Poland announced possible withdrawal from the European Union


Following Great Britain, which is confidently moving towards the exit from the European Union, Poland may become the next candidate wishing to leave the “family of European peoples”.


This is stated in a statement of the Supreme Court of the republic, circulated in the Polish media on Tuesday.

Officially, the reason for such a decision may be the contradiction between the judicial reform carried out by the Polish authorities and the legislation of the European Union.

In Brussels, it is not unreasonable that Warsaw's reform of the judiciary will lead to its subordination to the ruling Law and Justice Party (PiS) and will deprive it of the independence provided for by EU law.

However, the real reason Poland is ready to aggravate the conflict, even to the point of free swimming, lies in a completely different plane.

The Poles, most of whom voted PiS, oppose the reception of migrants from Asia and Africa, Brussels' attempts on the sovereignty of the country and do not accept the "ethical standards" imposed by the EU, such as supporting a variety of perverts called "minorities" and juvenile justice.

Moreover, the transformation of the European Union after the British exit may lead to the fact that Poland, which, thanks to the support of the European Union, has become developed from developing countries in a very short time, can become a donor to the “European family”. And this is not included in the plans of Warsaw.

Thus, with a high degree of probability, in the near future, the international community will be able to watch the “parade of sovereignty” in the EU.
Photos used: Szczebrzeszynski / wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 December 2019 09: 52
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    I do not think that anyone in the EU will seriously miss the impoverished Poland, who do not give a damn about the interests of the EU.
    1. Sake Offline
      Sake (Sake) 18 December 2019 18: 45
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Not only as they want to take on a show off, but I do not think that this is in all seriousness. Firstly, they will be asked about investment over the past period (no one forgot how gloomy it was in the early 90s and how it has become now). Secondly, as soon as they circumcise themselves, they will immediately feel that there is no money, there is a border and there are customs. The British in their advisers ....
  2. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 18 December 2019 09: 57
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Poland, which, thanks to the support of the European Union, has become developed from developing countries in a very short time, can become a donor to the “European family”.

    This reason seems most likely. But the Poles in vain think that the EU will let them go so easily. We will have to return everything that we received from the EU.
    1. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 18 December 2019 13: 00
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      It’s unlikely to return it directly, but the bill will be rolled out such that the Poles immediately change their mind, that's for sure. In addition, Poland is still a fairly large country, by European standards, and therefore can influence the same processes with minorities, moral perversions and the loss of traditional values ​​within the EU, if it really bothers them. And they have allies there in this - all of Eastern Europe + Ireland. And having left the European Union, they will simply lose any influence on this process, but at the same time they will not be able to deal with it.
      If they theoretically lean toward the United States, then everything is even worse with perversions, and subsidies, even in a truncated form, can hardly be expected ...
      And economically, all this is fantastic - Poland today is already such a "European China", producing everything for Europe in a row and fairly inexpensively, but as soon as they are out of intra-European preferences, they will not be able to compete with imports from the same Asia, and on this their economic miracle will end ...
  3. 123 Online
    123 (123) 18 December 2019 10: 16
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    And rightly so, there is nothing to do there, all the same, subsidies are being cut. The bureaucrats encroached on the sacred, minus almost 20 billion. Moreover, they are trying to bring Africans when there is an overabundance of their, familiar and native slaves. Can such injustice be tolerated? What proud nobleman wants to be friends with such nasty?

    Poland, which, thanks to the support of the European Union, has become developed from developing countries in a very short time, can become a donor to the “European family”.

    If she is so developed, then why should she receive subsidies? Counting on Poland to become a donor, to put it mildly, is extremely naive, with the same success one can give money under the honest word of a young, independent democracy. laughing
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 19 December 2019 16: 19
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      123, there you go! Most likely, the Psheks, KNOWING that very soon they will no longer be subsidized from the EU budget, do everything possible and impossible to slip out of the tenacious embrace of the EU. After all, the subsidy program for Pe’s economy was designed for a certain period of time ... the deadline came to an end - here the Psheks, as the most cunning (they think so) decided to run away so as not to pay!
      1. 123 Online
        123 (123) 19 December 2019 19: 31
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        A.Lex, they are ready to run away, but the subsidies are still going on, and this is 2% of the GDP, than to replace them request - this is the main question for clairvoyants. laughing
  4. JD1979 Offline
    JD1979 (Dmitriy) 18 December 2019 10: 37
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    For so many years, freebies on EU money, and proud nobles already think that they feed everyone. Well, well, the reality is she is so unexpected at times. Although, about perverts and emigrants, I agree with them.
  5. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 18 December 2019 10: 59
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Who goes to visit in the morning ...

    At first the Poles began to converse in the USSR, and when the table became poor, they switched to the EU table. But at the EU table, it’s also not as greasy as before. Now it's time to move to another table. Question to what? - American?
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 19 December 2019 16: 20
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Yes, Vladimir. Most likely, they are counting. And they think that they are the most cunning. But time will tell who is what.
    2. 123 Online
      123 (123) 19 December 2019 19: 37
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Now it's time to move to another table. Question to what? - American?

      They will be allowed to the American table only in the form of waiters. Definitely not ours. stop We have no place for them at the table. request After the demolition of monuments - if only under the table. repeat
  6. Sergey39 Offline
    Sergey39 (Sergei) 18 December 2019 15: 04
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The EU completely repeats the fate of the USSR. Poland here plays the role of the Soviet Baltic and awaits its same future. Endangered periphery. Migrants do not rush to Poland, and young people are already leaving. The separation from the liberal “values” of Europe is right. That's just the direction of movement chosen the wrong one. It’s far to the USA.
  7. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 18 December 2019 20: 08
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    England acts according to the principle - what for the poor, God will give, leaving the European Union, and having in mind the three Baltic farms, Bulgaria, Romania, Hungary, and Poland, they do not want to feed these parasites at their own expense, and Ukraine Georgia, and the EU is also not rubber ..... And in the "dog krev" noble ambition spoke, although they themselves are in the EU on a high chair, but they will puff up until Uncle Sam frowns his brows.
  8. commbatant Offline
    commbatant (Sergei) 19 December 2019 00: 23
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Following Great Britain, which is confidently moving towards the exit from the European Union, Poland may become the next candidate wishing to leave the “family of European peoples”.

    The former NDP itself does not know what it wants, then it’s bad for it in the “prison of peoples”, then it’s not good in the “family of European nations” (go civilized), apparently, its fate is like being an “Kazan” orphan ...

    Poles, most of whom voted PiS, oppose migrants from Asia and Africa

    What kind of people, during the WWII years, several million Jews were massacred or the Gestapo who lived on the territory of Poland were handed over, and then some Asian and African villains with scruffies were scared, but crushed psheks, on the other hand, niggas with a file and an evil grin, these are not Soviet monuments can make tolerant ...
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 19 December 2019 16: 25
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Sergey, here Pshekistan is the other way around - it knows what it wants! They want freebies! To them, such beautiful, proud, Cunning (as they think to themselves), the most intelligent - someone kept and fed. First there was Germany (before IIMB) with the whole West. Europe and the USA, after the war - the USSR, after the collapse of the USSR - the EU, and now (as they consider) - amers!

Польша заявила о возможном выходе из Европейского союза


Вслед за Великобританией, уверенно движущейся к выходу из Евросоюза, следующим кандидатом, желающим покинуть «семью европейских народов», может стать Польша.


Об этом говорится в заявлении Верховного суда республики, распространенном в польских СМИ во вторник.

Официально, причиной такого решения может стать противоречие между проводимой польскими властями судебной реформой и законодательством Евросоюза.

В Брюсселе небезосновательно считают, что проводимая Варшавой реформа судебной системы приведет к ее подчинению правящей партии «Право и справедливость» (PiS) и лишит ее независимости, предусмотренной законодательством ЕС.

Однако настоящая причина, по которой Польша готова идти на обострение конфликта, вплоть до ухода в свободное плавание, лежит совершенно в другой плоскости.

Поляки, большинство которых отдало голоса PiS, выступают против приема мигрантов из Азии и Африки, покушений Брюсселя на суверенитет страны и не приемлют навязываемые ЕС «этические нормы» вроде поддержки разнообразных извращенцев, именуемых «меньшинствами» и ювенальной юстиции.

Более того, трансформация Евросоюза после выхода Великобритании может привести к тому, что Польша, которая благодаря поддержке Евросоюза, в очень короткие сроки из развивающихся стран стала развитой, может стать донором в «европейской семье». А это не входит в планы Варшавы.

Таким образом, с большой долей вероятности, в ближайшем будущем мировое сообщество получит возможность наблюдать за «парадом суверенитетов» в ЕС.
Использованы фотографии: Szczebrzeszynski/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 декабря 2019 09:52
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    Не думаю, что в ЕС кто-то всерьез станет скучать о нищей Польше, которой наплевать на интересы ЕС.
    1. Sake Офлайн
      Sake (Sake) 18 декабря 2019 18:45
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Не иначе как хотят взять на понт, но не думаю, что это на полном серьёзе. Во-первых, с них спросят по инвестициям за прошедший период (никто не забыл, как мрачно там было в начале 90-ых и как стало теперь). Во-вторых, как только они себе сделают обрезание, они сразу же почувствуют, что денег нет, есть граница и есть таможни. Англичан им в советчики....
  2. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 18 декабря 2019 09:57
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Польша, которая благодаря поддержке Евросоюза, в очень короткие сроки из развивающихся стран стала развитой, может стать донором в «европейской семье».

    Эта причина кажется наиболее вероятной. Но поляки напрасно думают, что ЕС их так легко отпустит. Придется вернуть все, что получили от ЕС.
    1. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 18 декабря 2019 13:00
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Прямо вернуть это вряд ли, но счёт выкатят такой, что поляки сразу передумают, это точно. К тому же, Польша всё-таки достаточно большая страна, по европейским меркам, а значит и влиять на те же процессы с меньшинами, моральными извращениями и потерей традиционных ценностей внутри ЕС может, если их действительно это беспокоит. Да и союзники у них там в этом есть - вся Восточная Европа + Ирландия. А выйдя из Евросоюза, они всякое влияние на этот процесс просто потеряют, но при этом и бороться с этим не смогут.
      Если им теоретически приклоняться к США, то там с извращениями всё даже ещё похуже, а дотаций, даже в урезанной форме, ожидать можно вряд ли...
      Да и экономически всё это фантастика - Польша это сегодня уже такой "европейский Китай", выпускающий для Европы всё подряд и достаточно недорого, но как только они окажутся вне внутриевропейских преференций, то конкурировать с импортом, из той же Азии, уже не смогут, и на этом их экономическое чудо закончится...
  3. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 18 декабря 2019 10:16
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    И правильно, нечего там делать, все равно дотации урезают. Бюрократы на святое покусились, минус почти 20 млрд. Да еще африканцев завезти пытаются, когда своих, привычных и родных холопов переизбыток. Разве можно терпеть такую несправедливость? Какой же гордый шляхтич с такими противными дружить захочет?

    Польша, которая благодаря поддержке Евросоюза, в очень короткие сроки из развивающихся стран стала развитой, может стать донором в «европейской семье».

    Если она такая развитая, то зачем ей дотации? Рассчитывать, что Польша станет донором, если высказаться помягче, крайне наивно, с таким же успехом можно дать денег под честное слово молодой незалежной демократии. laughing
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 19 декабря 2019 16:19
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      123, вот-вот! Скорее всего, пшеки, ЗНАЯ о том, что совсем скоро их перестанут дотировать из бюджета ЕС, делают всё возможное и невозможное, чтобы выскользнуть из цепких объятий ЕС. Ведь программа дотирования в экономику Пэ была рассчитана на определённый срок...срок подошёл к концу - вот пшеки, как самые хитрые (это они так думают) решили сбежать, чтобы не расплачиваться!
      1. 123 Онлайн
        123 (123) 19 декабря 2019 19:31
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        A.Lex, сбежать-то они готовы, но дотации пока идут, а это 2% ВВП, чем их заменить request - вот главный вопрос для ясновельможных панов. laughing
  4. JD1979 Офлайн
    JD1979 (Дмитрий) 18 декабря 2019 10:37
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Столько лет халявы на деньгах Евросоюза, и гордые шляхеты уже думают, что они всех кормят. Ну-ну, реальность она такая неожиданная порой. Хотя, насчет извращенцев и эмигрантов с ними согласен.
  5. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 18 декабря 2019 10:59
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Кто ходит в гости по утрам...

    Сначала поляки постоловались в СССР, а когда стол обеднел, перешли к столу ЕС. Но за столом ЕС тоже уже не так жирно, как раньше. Теперь пора перебираться к другому столу. Вопрос к какому? - Американскому?
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 19 декабря 2019 16:20
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Да, Владимир. Скорее всего, они так и рассчитывают. И думают, что они самые хитрые. Но время покажет, кто есть что.
    2. 123 Онлайн
      123 (123) 19 декабря 2019 19:37
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Теперь пора перебираться к другому столу. Вопрос к какому? - Американскому?

      К американскому столу их только в виде официантов подпустят. Точно не к нашему. stop У нас за столом для них места нет. request После сноса памятников - если только под стол. feel
  6. Сергей39 Офлайн
    Сергей39 (сергей) 18 декабря 2019 15:04
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    ЕС полностью повторяет судьбу СССР. Польша здесь играет роль советской Прибалтики и ждет её такое же будущее. Вымирающая периферия. Мигранты не рвутся в Польшу, а молодёжь уже сейчас уезжает. Отрыв от либеральных "ценностей" Европы - это правильно. Вот только направление движения выбрали неправильное. До США далеко.
  7. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 18 декабря 2019 20:08
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Англия действует по принципу - нафиг нищих, Бог подаст, выходя из Евросоюза, и имея в виду три прибалтийских хутора, Болгарию, Румынию, Венгрию, ну и Польшу, они не хотят за свой счёт кормить этих дармоедов, да туда ещё ломится и Украина с Грузией, а ЕС тоже не резиновый.....А в "пся крев" заговорил шляхетный гонор, хотя они и сами в ЕС на приставном стульчике, но пыжиться будут до тех пор, пока дядюшка Сэм свои бровки не нахмурит.
  8. commbatant Офлайн
    commbatant (Сергей) 19 декабря 2019 00:23
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Вслед за Великобританией, уверенно движущейся к выходу из Евросоюза, следующим кандидатом, желающим покинуть «семью европейских народов», может стать Польша.

    Бывшая ПНР сама не знает, что хочет, то ей в "тюрьме народов" плохо, то в "семье европейских народов" (поди цивилизованных) нехорошо, видимо, участь ее такая, быть "казанской" сиротой...

    Поляки, большинство которых отдало голоса PiS, выступают против приема мигрантов из Азии и Африки

    Что за люди, в годы ВМВ вырезали несколько миллионов евреев или сдали Гестапо проживающих на территории Польши, а тут каких-то азиатских и африканских негодяев с тесаками испугались, да измельчали пшеки, с др. стороны нигеры с напильником и злым оскалом, это не советские памятники, могут и толерантным сделать...
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 19 декабря 2019 16:25
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Сергей, вот пшекистан наоборот - прекрасно знает Что хочет! Они хотят ХАЛЯВЫ! Чтобы их, таких красивых, гордых, ХИТРЫХ (как они думают про себя), самых умных - кто-то содержал и кормил. Сначала была Германия (до IIМВ) со всей Зaп. Европой и САСШ, после Войны - СССР, после распада СССР - ЕС, а теперь (как они считают) - aмеры!