Named the arrival dates of the PAK DA bomber in service


Deputy Defense Minister Alexei Krivoruchko spoke about when the promising long-range aviation complex (PAK YES) will enter the Russian Air Force.


During an interview with the magazine "Defense of Russia" The representative of the military department said that the new aircraft, among other new and modern weapons, will go to the armed forces before the end of the current state arms program, which is designed until 2027.

The publication quotes the words of the Deputy Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation:

In accordance with the State Armament Program, up to 2027 (...) the strategic nuclear forces will be armed with: Borey-A strategic missile submarines, a long-range long-range aviation complex, strategic missile systems, fixed and mobile.


The new airline complex developed at Tupolev Design Bureau will replace long-range and strategic bombers and missile carriers Tu-160, Tu-95MS and Tu-22M3, which now form the basis of long-range combat aircraft in Russia.

The concept of the new long-range aviation complex is based on the flying wing aerodynamic design and the ability to carry out combat missions without fighter escort. For this, in addition to hypersonic weapons, the PAK DA will have air-to-air missiles.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Upmost Offline Upmost
    Upmost (Innocent) 18 December 2019 18: 13
    -3
    ... a new aircraft, among other ... weapons will go to the armed forces until the end of the current state arms program, which is designed until 2027 year.

    Hardly. After all, there is such a long-standing military tradition in the Russian Federation - to shift all terms "to the right." So don't talk about specific years ...
  2. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 19 December 2019 01: 39
    0
    ... is currently the state arms program, which is designed until 2027.

    In other words, we will continue to contemplate these drawings of the mentally ill with the same tail plumage at the wingtips. laughing Well, they didn't draw another. Once a quarter, we will continue to consistently procrastinate this further "news". What is there to do? Maybe the Moscow Region is finally smart enough for a real PAK YES what layout to publish? Vaughn publish already tuning drawings of dreamers.
    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 20 December 2019 10: 57
      +1
      Vaughn published already tuning drawings of dreamers.

      Ponty is our everything. But the idea is not bad.
      We would also have to learn these drawings, at the price of an airplane, to sell them in series for export.
      You can immediately with the options for comic books and cartoons.
  3. gore Offline gore
    gore (Alexander) 20 December 2019 10: 06
    0
    We also need to design a plane of the PAK NO series and start selling both series to Koreans. It will be easier for pilots to determine their affiliation. PACK? YES! - fly on! PACK? NOT! - knock down! Our military-industrial complex will be overwhelmed by the ears, and profits will be many times greater than those from oil and gas ...

Названы сроки поступления бомбардировщика ПАК ДА на вооружение


Замминистра обороны Алексей Криворучко рассказал о том, когда на вооружение ВКС России поступит перспективный авиационный комплекс дальней авиации (ПАК ДА).

Во время интервью журналу «Оборона России» представитель военного ведомства заявил, что новый самолет в числе других новых и современных образцов оружия поступит в вооруженные силы до конца действующей в настоящее время государственной программы вооружений, которая рассчитана до 2027 года.



В издании цитируют слова замминистра обороны РФ:

В соответствии с Государственной программой вооружения в период до 2027 года(...) на вооружение стратегических ядерных сил поступят: ракетные подводные лодки стратегического назначения «Борей-А», перспективный авиационный комплекс дальней авиации, ракетные комплексы стратегического назначения, стационарного и подвижного базирования.


Новый авиакомплекс, разработанный в КБ «Туполев», придет на смену дальним и стратегическим бомбардировщикам и ракетоносцам Ту-160, Ту-95МС и Ту-22М3, составляющим сейчас основу дальней боевой авиации России.

В основу концепции нового комплекса дальней авиации заложена аэродинамическая схема «летающее крыло» и возможность выполнять боевые задачи без сопровождения истребителей. Для этого, помимо гиперзвукового оружия, ПАК ДА будет обладать ракетами класса «воздух-воздух».
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. UpperMost Офлайн
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 18 декабря 2019 18:13
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    ...новый самолет в числе других ... образцов оружия поступит в вооруженные силы до конца действующей в настоящее время государственной программы вооружений, которая рассчитана до 2027 года.

    Вряд ли. Ведь есть такая давняя военная традиция в РФ - сдвигать все сроки "вправо". Так что вот не надо про конкретные годы....
  2. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 19 декабря 2019 01:39
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    ...в настоящее время государственной программы вооружений, которая рассчитана до 2027 года.

    Другими словами, и дальше будем созерцать эти рисунки душевнобольных с прямо таки хвостовым оперением на законцовках крыльев. laughing Ну, другого не нарисовали. Будем по-прежнему раз в квартал стабильно эту дальше "новость" мусолить. А что делать? Может, в МО наконец-то ума хватит хоть на настоящий ПАК ДА какой макет опубликовать?А то уже до смешного дошло. Вон публикуют уже тюнинг рисунков фантазёров.
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 20 декабря 2019 10:57
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Вон публикуют уже тюнинг рисунков фантазёров.

      Понты это наше всё. Но идея неплоха.
      Надо бы ещё эти рисунки научиться, по цене самолёта, серийно продавать на экспорт.
      Можно сразу с опциями программ комиксов и мультфильмов.
  3. gore Офлайн
    gore (Александр) 20 декабря 2019 10:06
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Надо ещё спроектировать самолёт серии ПАК НЕТ и обе серии начать продавать корейцам. Летчикам легче будет определять принадлежность. ПАК? ДА! - лети дальше! ПАК? НЕТ! - сбиваем! Наш ВПК работой будет завален по самые уши, а прибыль будет в разы больше, чем от нефти и газа...