U.S. House of Representatives Impeaches Trump


In September 2019, Nancy Patricia D'Alesandro Pelosi, Speaker (President) of the House of Representatives of the U.S. Congress (Born 1940) announced about the beginning of the impeachment procedure of President Donald Trump (Donald John Trump, b. 1946). And so, it became known that the lower house of the American parliament did vote for impeachment of the incumbent head of state, moreover, under two articles: “abuse of authority” and “obstruction of Congress”. Trump has already called it the "political suicide" of the US Democratic Party.


This lawless and politically engaged impeachment is the march of the political suicide of the Democratic Party

- said Trump, who used to call what was happening an attempted coup.

Have you seen my ratings? .. They tried to impeach me from the first day. They tried to do this even before I started the fight.

Trump noted on December 18, 2019 at a rally in Michigan.

Therefore, it is not surprising that Trump considers the vote to be an attempt to annul the “opinion of tens of millions of American patriots” who supported him in the 2016 elections. In addition, the White House called the incident "one of the most shameful episodes in the history of the country." The official statement said that Trump is ready to vote in the Senate (upper house of parliament) of the US Congress, he is confident that he will be acquitted.

The current vice president of the United States, Michael Pence (Michael Richard "Mike" Pence, b. 1959) also did not sit aside. He stated that the "Democratic loafers" are seeking an impeachment of Trump, because they know that they will not be able to win the election. According to Pence, "now the left-wing radicals have taken control of the Democratic Party."

I must add that the Democrats in the lower house of parliament have a majority. But not all Democrats voted for impeachment. For example, a candidate for the presidency of the United States from the Democratic Party Tulsi Gabbard abstained from voting (Tulsi Gabbard, b. 1981). At the same time, the Republican Party of the United States in the Senate has a strong majority, which is not going to vote for the impeachment of Trump.
Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 19 December 2019 15: 27
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    - Ay .., Trump was hunting, hunting ..., but he didn’t ...
    - Well, nevermind him this impeachment ... -Well, yes ...- The Senate will not "miss" this impeachment ...
    - But Trump will have to go to the polls with this “outstanding conviction” ...
    - If the elections were in a month ... then Trump would have easily made all the Democrats and, most likely ...- he would have won the elections in the first round ...
    - But, it’s a whole year before the election and all of Trump’s current advantages can simply burn out ... -just the benefits can be greatly lost and faded over a year .., and impeachment (although it did not take place) ...- will remain ...
    1. isofat Offline
      isofat (Sergei) 19 December 2019 15: 34
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      There are probably three of you there? gore, nina and someone at number 91? Dear, please, in turn, you do not understand.
      1. gorenina91 Offline
        gorenina91 (Irina) 19 December 2019 15: 41
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        - But why ... three of them ???
        - Probably, after a few piles of us ... us ... us ... us ... there will be five, six ... eight .. and the chamber will be No. 6 ... - Delirium tremens (delirium tremens). .. - "Snow Maiden ... Santa Claus ...- take your client" ...
        1. isofat Offline
          isofat (Sergei) 19 December 2019 15: 46
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          What about trump? With you?
          1. The comment was deleted.
            1. The comment was deleted.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. bear040 Offline
    bear040 20 December 2019 22: 44
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    I hope that this whole picture will end with the civil war in the USA and the collapse of the USA ... I really want them to take a sip of what we drank during the collapse of the USSR.

Палата представителей США объявила Трампу импичмент


В сентябре 2019 года спикер (председатель) Палаты представителей Конгресса США Нэнси Пелоси (Nancy Patricia D'Alesandro Pelosi, 1940 г.р.) объявила о начале процедуры импичмента президента Дональда Трампа (Donald John Trump, 1946 г.р.). И вот, стало известно, что нижняя палата американского парламента таки проголосовала за импичмент действующему главе государства, причем по двум статьям: «превышение полномочий» и «воспрепятствование конгрессу». Трамп уже назвал это «политическим самоубийством» Демократической партии США.


Этот беззаконный и политически ангажированный импичмент является маршем политического самоубийства Демократической партии

- сообщил Трамп, который раньше называл происходящее попыткой государственного переворота.

Вы видели мои рейтинги?.. Они старались объявить мне импичмент с первого дня. Они старались сделать это еще до того, как я начал борьбу

- отметил Трамп 18 декабря 2019 года на митинге в штате Мичиган.

Поэтому не удивительно, что Трамп считает прошедшее голосование попыткой аннулировать «мнение десятков миллионов американских патриотов», которые поддержали его на выборах 2016 года. Кроме того, в Белом доме назвали случившееся «одним из самых постыдных эпизодов в истории страны». В официальном заявлении сказано, что Трамп готов к голосованию в Сенате (верхней палате парламента) Конгресса США, он уверен, что будет оправдан.

Действующий вице-президент США Майкл Пенс (Michael Richard «Mike» Pence, 1959 г.р.) также не стал отсиживаться в стороне. Он заявил, что «бездельники-демократы» добиваются импичмента Трампа, поскольку знают, что не смогут победить на выборах. По мнению Пенса, «сейчас контроль над Демократической партией захватили радикалы из числа левых».

Нужно добавить, что у демократов в нижней палате парламента имеется большинство. Но не все демократы голосовали за импичмент. Например, воздержалась от голосования претендент в президенты США от Демократической партии Тулси Габбард (Tulsi Gabbard, 1981 г.р.). При этом у Республиканской партии США в Сенате имеется стойкое большинство, которое не собирается голосовать за импичмент Трампу.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Онлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 19 декабря 2019 15:27
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    - Ай.., Трамп ловчил, ловчил.., да не выловчил...
    - Ну, на фига ему этот импичмент... -Ну да...- Сенат не "пропустит" этот импичмент...
    - Но Трампу придётся на выборы идти с этой "непогашенной судимостью"...
    - Если бы выборы были через месяц... то Трамп легко сделал бы всех демократов и, скорее всего ...-уже в первом туре выиграл бы выборы...
    - Но, до выборов ещё целый год и все эти сегодняшние преимущества Трампа могут просто перегореть... -просто за год преимущества могут сильно утратиться и потускнеть.., а импичмент (хоть и несостоявшийся)...-так и останется...
    1. isofat Офлайн
      isofat (Сергей) 19 декабря 2019 15:34
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Вас, наверное, там трое? gore, nina и некто под номер 91? Уважаемые, пожалуйста, по очереди, вас не понять.
      1. gorenina91 Онлайн
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 19 декабря 2019 15:41
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        - Да почему же...трое-то???
        - Наверное, ещё после несколько стопок нас...нас...нас...нас... будет пять, шесть ...восемь.. -а палата будет № 6... - Delirium tremens (белая горячка)... - "Снегурочка ...Дед Мороз...-забирайте вашего клиента" ...
        1. isofat Офлайн
          isofat (Сергей) 19 декабря 2019 15:46
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          А Трамп? С вами?
          1. Комментарий был удален.
            1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. медведь040 Офлайн
    медведь040 20 декабря 2019 22:44
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Надеюсь, что вся эта картина закончится гражданской войной в США и развалом США...Очень хочется, чтобы они там хлебнули того, что хлебали мы при распаде СССР.