The construction of the Crimean bridge officially completed


Recently we Reportedhow the Krymsky bridge passed testing of illumination along the entire length of the structure, on its automobile and railway parts. And now, on the website of its builders, information appeared that the construction of the Crimean bridge has now been officially completed, since the Federal Highway Agency (Rosavtodor) issued a permit to commission the railway part of this important structure.


It should be noted that before this “technical readiness ”of the Crimean bridge was confirmed by the Federal Service for Ecological, Technological and Nuclear Supervision. This means that now both parts of the Crimean bridge are put into operation.

The facility was accepted by a commission of representatives of the project customer, contractor, construction control and architectural supervision. According to the act signed by Rosavtodor, the construct was made in accordance with the design documentation and the requirements of regulatory documents

- it is told in the message.

It should be recalled that the movement of vehicles on the Crimean bridge began on May 16, 2018. Now the last preparatory measures are being carried out before the regular movement of passenger trains along the railway. The automation of 158 travel boxes and 500 kilometers of communication cables going to the electric centralization station on the coast of the peninsula is checked.

In the near future, the Crimean bridge should be transferred to the balance of the Federal State Unitary Enterprise (FGPU) "Crimean Railway" (KZD). On December 24, 2019, regular train traffic should begin on it. In this regard, the visit of the President of Russia Vladimir Putin to the ceremony and the aggravation of "Ukrainian patriotism" in Kiev is expected.
Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Victor N Offline
    Victor N (Victor n) 20 December 2019 18: 30
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    A grand affair! For a long time he lived in Kerch, on the banks of the strait, in the place where the cableway built by the Germans in the war began. Desperate people who decided to take responsibility for such a risky project! Worthy of deep respect!

Строительство Крымского моста официально завершено


Недавно мы сообщали, как на Крымском мосту прошло тестирование подсветки по всей длине сооружения, на его автомобильной и железнодорожной частях. И вот, на сайте его строителей появилась информация, что строительство Крымского моста теперь официально завершено, так как Федеральное дорожное агентство (Росавтодор) выдало разрешение на ввод в эксплуатацию железнодорожной части этого важного сооружения.

Нужно отметить, что перед этим «техническую готовность» Крымского моста подтвердила Федеральная служба по экологическому, технологическому и атомному надзору. Это значит, что теперь обе части Крымского моста приняты в эксплуатацию.



Объект был принят комиссией из представителей заказчика проекта, подрядчика, стройконтроля и авторского надзора. Согласно подписанному Росавтодором акту, конструктив выполнен в соответствии с проектной документацией и требованиями нормативных документов

- сказано в сообщении.

Нужно напомнить, что движение автотранспорта по Крымскому мосту началось 16 мая 2018 года. Сейчас проводятся последние подготовительные мероприятия перед началом регулярного движения пассажирских поездов по железнодорожной части. Проверяется автоматика 158 путевых ящиков и 500 километров кабелей связи, идущих к посту электрической централизации на побережье полуострова.

В ближайшее время Крымский мост должен быть передан на баланс Федеральному государственному унитарному предприятию (ФГПУ) «Крымская железная дорога» (КЖД). 24 декабря 2019 года по нему должно начаться регулярное движение поездов. В связи с этим, ожидается приезд президента России Владимира Путина на торжественное мероприятие и обострение «украинского патриотизма» в Киеве.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. виктор н Офлайн
    виктор н (Виктор н) 20 декабря 2019 18:30
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Грандиозное событие! Очень давно жил в Керчи, на берегу пролива, в том месте, где начиналась построенная в войну немцами канатная дорога. Отчаянные люди, решившиеся взять на себя ответственность за столь рискованный проект! Достойны глубокого уважения!