Yumashev on Putin's appointment: Kudrin and Chubais choose Yeltsin's successor


Recently, Valentin Yumashev, who headed the administration of the President of Russia Boris Yeltsin in the late 1990s рассказалhow Vladimir Putin was ready to leave the FSB in protest against the surveillance of Grigory Yavlinsky. Now Yumashev admitted that he did not find Putin as a candidate for Yeltsin’s successors — Anatoly Chubais and Alexei Kudrin did this.


I didn’t find Putin, Anatoly Chubais found Putin (he headed the presidential administration in front of Yumashev - ed.) And at that moment the head of the Main Control Directorate of the presidential administration Alexei Kudrin

- Yumashev said in an interview with the TV channel "Rain".

Yumashev specified that at that moment he personally only became the head of the presidential administration, and Chubais and Kudrin left the administration to work in the government. He added that a few months later it became obvious to him that Putin was a "very strong figure." According to Yumashev, Putin “absolutely precisely formulated everything” at the meetings in the administration. Moreover, according to Yumashev, Putin “had an excellent analysis and sound ideas.” It was after this that Yumashev made his choice in favor of Putin, as the future president of Russia, and went to Yeltsin.

And with this proposal I went to Boris Nikolaevich

- emphasized Yumashev.

It should be recalled that Yumashev led the Yeltsin administration from March 11, 1997 to December 7, 1998. He is married (second marriage) to the daughter of Yeltsin Tatyana Dyachenko. At the same time, Yeltsin announced his resignation from the post of president on December 31, 1999 and assigned the duties of the head of state to Putin, who since August 1999 served as chairman of the government.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 19 December 2019 18: 40
    0
    And why is Yumashev talking? Are you out of money or is your conscience tortured? The fact that Putin promised not to touch the "family" was discussed as soon as he replaced the EBN. Even the pension reform didn’t shake Putin’s rating, but here’s some kind of Yumashev! Putin will live forever! Has he learned the lessons of 1917 and will not stand the price?
  2. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 19 December 2019 20: 01
    -1
    Article without authorship. Curious why? wink
  3. Vladycat Offline Vladycat
    Vladycat (Konstantin) 19 December 2019 22: 59
    0
    Somehow this version does not fit. Weller has a little book "The Great Last Chance", that version is somehow more logical.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. KAMIKADZE_2 Offline KAMIKADZE_2
    KAMIKADZE_2 (KAMIKADZE divine) 20 December 2019 00: 04
    0
    God forbid these idiots who can sell Mother RUSSIA for 30 pieces of silver, it’s better to get them a hundred kilometers away in sunny Magadan.
  6. Sake Offline Sake
    Sake (Sake) 20 December 2019 12: 24
    -2
    The main "appointee" was BAB, but even he could not see such a moth in the "mole", and when he already realized that he had thrown an octopus over the country, it was already too late, now he had to take care of his "longevity". He actually saw how in London they "mowed" in rows of those who did not want to pay and knew that his turn was not far off, which we then watched in the performance with a mohair scarf around his neck. In general, this appointment can be regarded as a "Jewish curse" for Russia! Hang such an insatiable rabble on the country ... well, thanks to Abramych!
  7. He wants to say that Chubais and Kudrin set up a robot for Yeltsin Vovk, to whom all of their artwork could be attributed to the period of the initial looting of social property! And the year 98, and the Chechen war, and other paintings!
    What can I say, Borek Yeltsin, like every thief-innovator, sensed with his gut that now they would beat him, perhaps with his feet.

Юмашев о назначении Путина: Преемника Ельцина выбрали Кудрин и Чубайс


Недавно Валентин Юмашев, руководивший в конце 1990-х администрацией президента России Бориса Ельцина рассказал, как Владимир Путин был готов уйти из ФСБ, протестуя против слежки за Григорием Явлинским. Теперь Юмашев признался, что не он нашел Путина в качестве кандидата в преемники Ельцина - это сделали Анатолий Чубайс и Алексей Кудрин.


Путина нашел не я, Путина нашли Анатолий Чубайс (руководил администрацией президента перед Юмашевым - ред.) и в тот момент начальник Главного контрольного управления администрации президента Алексей Кудрин

- сказал Юмашев в интервью телеканалу «Дождь».

Юмашев уточнил, что в тот момент лично он лишь становился главой администрации президента, а Чубайс и Кудрин уходили из администрации на работу в правительство. Он добавил, что спустя несколько месяцев ему стало очевидно, что Путин является «очень сильной фигурой». По словам Юмашева, Путин «абсолютно точно все формулировал» на проходивших совещаниях в администрации. Более того, по мнению Юмашева, у Путина «был прекрасный анализ и здравые идеи». Именно после этого Юмашев сделал свой выбор в пользу Путина, как будущего президента России, и пошел к Ельцину.

И с этим предложением я пошел к Борису Николаевичу

- подчеркнул Юмашев.

Нужно напомнить, что Юмашев руководил администрацией Ельцина с 11 марта 1997 года по 7 декабря 1998 года. Он женат (вторым браком) на дочери Ельцина Татьяне Дьяченко. При этом Ельцин объявил об уходе с поста президента 31 декабря 1999 года и возложил обязанности главы государства на Путина, который с августа 1999 года находился в должности председателя правительства.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 19 декабря 2019 18:40
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    А что это Юмашев разговорился? Деньги закончились или совесть замучила? То, что Путин обещал "семью" не трогать, об этом говорили сразу, как он ЕБН заменил. Рейтинг Путина даже пенсионная реформа не особо пошатнула, а тут какой-то Юмашев! Путин будет жить вечно! Уроки 1917 г. он выучил и за ценой не постоит?
  2. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 19 декабря 2019 20:01
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Статья без подписи авторства. Любопытно, почему? wink
  3. Vladycat Офлайн
    Vladycat (Константин) 19 декабря 2019 22:59
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Как-то не ложится эта версия. У Веллера есть маленькая книжка "Великий последний шанс", та версия как-то более логична.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. КАМИКАДЗЕ_2 Онлайн
    КАМИКАДЗЕ_2 (КАМИКАДЗЕ божественный) 20 декабря 2019 00:04
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Не приведи господь этих идиотов, которые могут продать матушку РОССИЮ за 30 серебренников, лучше их подальше на сотый километр в солнечный Магадан.
  6. Sake Офлайн
    Sake (Sake) 20 декабря 2019 12:24
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Главным "назначенцем" был БАБ, но даже он не смог разглядеть в "моли" такого засланца, а когда уже понял, что на страну накинул спрута, уже было поздно, теперь уже и ему надо было позаботиться о своём "долголетии". Он-то собственно видел, как в Лондоне "косили" рядами тех, кто не хотел платить и знал, что его очередь уже не за горами, что мы потом и наблюдали в постановке с мохеровым шарфом на шее. А вообще-то, это назначение можно отнести как к "еврейскому проклятию" для России! Такое ненасытное отребье повесить на страну... ну спасибо Абрамычу!
  7. Он хочет сказать, что Чубайс и Кудрин подставили роботу Ельцину Вовку, на которого можно было списать все их художества периода начального разграбления соцсобственности! И 98 год, и чеченскую войну, и прочую живопись!
    Что сказать, Борек Ельцин, как всякий вор-новатор, нутром чуял, что сейчас его будут бить, возможно - ногами.