Named countries wishing to join the "Normandy format"


From Kiev they report that “suddenly” such “friends” of Russia as the USA, Great Britain, Canada, Poland, as well as the European Commission wanted to take an active part in the negotiations of the “Norman format”. This was reported to the public by the head of the Foreign Ministry of Ukraine Vadim Priestayko.


You can understand Russophobes, they are simply afraid to leave the young "father of the nation" Vladimir Zelensky alone with international heavyweights policy: Russian President Vladimir Putin, French leader Emannuel Macron and German Chancellor Angela Merkel. In addition, the Anglo-Saxons and their Ukrainian "twin" really do not trust continental Europe, which, in recent years, has become excessively independent.

We have a very great desire and support from Canada. We have the same desire and support from Poland. European Commission has repeatedly shown interest

- said Priestayko on the air of the TV channel "Ukraine 24".

He emphasized that “despite the complexity and low effectiveness” of the mentioned negotiations, the USA, Great Britain and the European Commission are also “burning” to take part in them. After which he clarified that they all “express an official desire” regarding their involvement in the “Norman format”. Where all these "desires" have been over the past five years, Priestayko did not specify.

But we remember that Kiev has repeatedly expressed a desire to attach the United States to the "Norman format". At the same time, they recently confirmed from Washington that there is a discussion on this issue, though without explaining whether it is planned to make a “format expansion” at the expense of the United States or someone else's “friend” of Russia.

It should be added that from Moscow it has been repeatedly stated that no discussions have been and are not being held at the level of foreign policy services or special representatives at the level of foreign policy services or special representatives.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 19 December 2019 17: 18
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    It’s strange, why didn’t they take Honduras with them .....
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 19 December 2019 19: 43
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      It’s strange, why didn’t they take Honduras with them .....

      Their name is not tolerant.
  2. Tektor Offline
    Tektor (Tektor) 19 December 2019 17: 20
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    The Norman format is valuable precisely because there is neither the United States nor the rest of Poland ... You can discuss everything between France, Germany and Russia. The big European three.
  3. beeper Offline
    beeper 19 December 2019 18: 37
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    The United States, from the very beginning, is present in the "Norman format", since in 2014 Ukraine has been their 100% colony and without the permission of the Washington hosts, the Kiev "protectorate" cannot accept any decisions!
    Hence the reasons for the Minsk-2 conditions to be violated by Maidan authorities, their constant evasions and excuses - neither the "common people" of the United States, nor the American puppet / bandero junta need peace in the Donbass, not for this they unleashed a civil war and full-blown fighting in Ukraine - in the center of Europe, at the very borders of Russia!
  4. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 19 December 2019 18: 45
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    The longer the Kremlin will tolerate the mocking non-fulfillment of the Minsk agreements by Ukraine, the more there will be more people who want to participate in this mockery! Moreover, Moscow pays for EVERYTHING!
  5. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 19 December 2019 18: 47
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    But this garbage is still strange - the Minsk Agreements, because everyone perfectly understands that LDNR will never be part of Ukraine either as a state, or an ulus, or a volost, or an emirate, but all the same they are talking about bringing Donbass into the nenka. ...Where is the logic.
    1. Rusa Offline
      Rusa 19 December 2019 20: 09
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      ... Where is the logic.

      Right. Because it should not be called the “Norman Four,” but the Norman Six, where the DNI and LC should participate in the negotiations.
      However, this is not, despite the fact that the signatures of the heads of these republics are under the Minsk-2 agreement at the request of Germany and France.
      Moreover, Russia is not a party to the conflict, as Moscow has repeatedly stated.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. bear040 Offline
    bear040 20 December 2019 22: 35
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ukraine tse Europe - They love to scream in Ukraine so much ... Here are the leaders of Europe and will solve the problem, without islanders and representatives of another continent ... Let the United States solve its problems with Mexico and do not climb the Russian borders with its charter, if they do not want a new Pearl Harbor, using nuclear weapons (I remember the United States in 1941 got Japan with its sanctions).

Названы страны, желающие присоединиться к «Нормандскому формату»


Из Киева сообщают, что «внезапно» захотели принять активное участие в переговорах «нормандского формата» такие «друзья» России, как США, Великобритания, Канада, Польша, а также Европейская комиссия. Об этом проинформировал общественность глава внешнеполитического ведомства Украины Вадим Пристайко.


Понять русофобов можно, они просто боятся оставить молодого «отца нации» Владимира Зеленского наедине с тяжеловесами международной политики: президентом России Владимиром Путиным, французским лидером Эманнюэлем Макроном и канцлером Германии Ангелой Меркель. Кроме того, англосаксы и их украинские «побратимы» реально не доверяют континентальной Европе, которая, в последнее время, стала излишне самостоятельной.

У нас есть очень большое желание и поддержка со стороны Канады. У нас есть такое же желание и поддержка со стороны Польши. Неоднократно проявляла интерес Европейская комиссия

- сказал Пристайко в эфире телеканала «Украина 24».

Он подчеркнул, что «несмотря на сложность и малую результативность» упомянутых переговоров, в них «горят» принять участие также США, Великобритания и Европейская комиссия. После чего уточнил, что все они «высказывают официальное желание» по поводу приобщения к «нормандскому формату». Где все эти «желающие» были на протяжении последней пятилетки, Пристайко не уточнил.

Но мы помним, что Киев неоднократно выражал желание прикрепить к «нормандскому формату» США. При этом из Вашингтона недавно подтвердили, что по данному поводу идет дискуссия, правда не пояснив, предполагается ли сделать «расширение формата» за счет США или кого-то другого «друга» России.

Нужно добавить, что из Москвы уже неоднократно заявляли, что никаких дискуссий по поводу «расширения формата», на уровне внешнеполитических служб или специальных представителей не велось и не ведется.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 19 декабря 2019 17:18
    0
    Странно,а почему они не прихватили и Гондурас с собой.....
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 19 декабря 2019 19:43
      +2
      Странно, а почему они не прихватили и Гондурас с собой.....

      У них название не толерантное.
  2. Tektor Офлайн Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 19 декабря 2019 17:20
    +5
    Нормандский формат ценен имено тем, что там нет ни США, ни прочих Польшей... Можно всё обсудить между Францией, Германией и Россией. Большая европейская тройка.
  3. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 19 декабря 2019 18:37
    +1
    США уже ж, с самого начала, присутствуют в "нормандском формате", ведь с 2014 "Юкрейн" их 100% колония и без разрешения вашингтонских хозяев никаких "самостийных" решений киевский "протекторат" принять не может!
    Отсюда и причины невыполнения "майданными властями" условий "Минска-2", их постоянные увёртки и отговорки - ни "общечеловекам" США, ни амеромарионеточной "ж/бандеро" хунте мир на Донбассе не нужен, не для этого они развязывали гражданскую войну и полномасштабные боевые действия на Украине - в центре Европы, у самых границ России!
  4. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 19 декабря 2019 18:45
    -2
    Чем дольше Кремль будет терпеть издевательское невыполнение Минских договорённостей Украиной, тем больше будет желающих поучаствовать в этом издевательстве! Тем более, что Москва платит за ВСЁ!
  5. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 19 декабря 2019 18:47
    +1
    Вот же странная всё-таки эта фигня - Минские соглашения, ведь все прекрасно понимают, что ЛДНР никогда больше не будет в составе Украины ни штатом, ни улусом, ни волостью, ни эмиратом, но все всё-равно говорят о втюхивании Донбасса в нэньку....Где логика.
    1. Руса Офлайн Руса
      Руса 19 декабря 2019 20:09
      +2
      ... Где логика.

      Верно. Потому что называться должна не "Нормандская четверка", а Нормандская шестерка, где в переговорах должны участвовать ДНР и ЛНР.
      Однако этого нет, несмотря на то, что подписи глав этих республик стоят под соглашением "Минск-2" по просьбе Германии и Франции.
      Тем более, что Россия не является стороной конфликта, о чем неоднократно заявляла Москва.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
    медведь040 20 декабря 2019 22:35
    +2
    Украина це Европа - Так любят кричать на Украине...Вот лидеры Европы и решат вопрос, без островитян и представителей другого континента... Пусть США решают свои проблемы с Мексикой и не лезут на границы России со своим уставом, если не хотят нового Перл-Харбора, с применением ядерного оружия (Помнится, США в 1941 году достали Японию своими санкциями).