"Communicated with the Arabs": The identity of the shooter who attacked the FSB building is revealed


The shooter who opened fire at the FSB building last night is presumably a 39-year-old native of Podolsk near Moscow, Evgeny Manyurov, who worked as a security guard in various private security companies for a long time.


According to information circulated by Russian media, in the past three months, Manyurov regularly visited the DOSAAF shooting club on Poklonnaya Gora, and at home he had a whole arsenal of officially registered weapons: gas, traumatic, smoothbore and rifled.

The shooting coach said that Manyurov was a mediocre shooter because of his limited experience in training and noted one strangeness in his behavior - during training, the ward flatly refused to take off his long black park.

More interesting information for reporters KP said the mother arrow. According to her, recently Eugene didn’t work anywhere and regularly talked on the phone “with some Arabs”. What was discussed in the conversations, she does not know, since they were conducted in English.

Recall that as a result of the shooting of Manyurov near the FSB building in Lubyanka, one person was killed, and another five were injured of varying severity.

According to the head of the IC of Russia, Alexander Bastrykin, the central office of the department will investigate the criminal case on the fact of an attempt on the life of law enforcement officers.
Photos used: A.Savin / wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 20 December 2019 19: 10
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    39 years old - wife, children, financial situation? Little information. And most importantly - why?
  3. Alien on this holiday of life 22 December 2019 07: 59
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    In 2015 the shareholder Pavlensky was arrested for a month for setting fire to the doors of the FSB building in Lubyanka. Now the FSB reception office is already being stormed with machine guns in bulletproof vests. It is interesting what will be done with them in 5 years.

«Общался с арабами»: Раскрыта личность стрелка, напавшего на здание ФСБ


Стрелком, открывшим вчера вечером огонь у здания ФСБ, предположительно является 39-летний уроженец подмосковного Подольска Евгений Манюров, длительное время работавший охранником в различных ЧОПах.


По информации, распространенной российскими СМИ, Манюров в последние три месяца регулярно посещал стрелковый клуб ДОСААФ на Поклонной горе, а дома имел целый арсенал официально зарегистрированного оружия: газового, травматического, гладкоствольного и нарезного.

Тренер по стрельбе рассказал, что Манюров был посредственным стрелком из-за небольшого опыта занятий и отметил одну странность в его поведении – во время тренировок подопечный наотрез отказывался снимать свою длинную черную парку.

Более интересную информацию журналистам КП рассказала мать стрелка. По ее словам, в последнее время Евгений нигде не работал и регулярно общался по телефону «с какими-то арабами». О чем шла речь в разговорах, она не знает, так как они велись на английском языке.

Напомним, что в результате стрельбы Манюрова возле здания ФСБ на Лубянке один человек погиб, а еще пятеро получили ранения различной степени тяжести.

Как сообщил глава СК России Александр Бастрыкин, расследованием уголовного дела по факту посягательства на жизнь сотрудников правоохранительных органов будет заниматься центральный аппарат ведомства.
  • Использованы фотографии: A.Savin/wikipedia.org
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 20 декабря 2019 19:10
    0
    39 лет - жена, дети, материальное положение? Информации мало. И главное - почему?
  3. В 2015г. акционист Павленский арестован на месяц за поджог дверей здания ФСБ на Лубянке. Сейчас приемную ФСБ уже штурмуют с автоматами в бронежилетах. Интересно, что с ними будут делать через 5 лет.