China may arrange Trump Caribbean Crisis 2.0


Apparently, Donald Trump is haunted by John F. Kennedy's “laurels”. Policy the current American president may well lead to a new version of the Caribbean crisis.


The "usefulness" of deploying medium and shorter range cruise missiles in the Asia-Pacific region was announced by the US Air Force commander in the Pacific and Indian Oceans. This step by Washington will create a threat to both China and the Russian Federation. What will Beijing and Moscow be forced to answer?

There is a strong impression that the corresponding political decision in the White House has already been taken. President Trump previously stated the need to “bring to life” Russia and China, and he is a man of action. However, the consequences could be very serious for the United States.

Among the potential bridgeheads for American nuclear missiles in the Asia-Pacific region are Japan, South Korea and Taiwan. The option with South Korea is one of the most realistic, since it allows you to kill three birds with one stone: Chinese, North Korean and Russian. From Seoul to Beijing, less than a thousand kilometers, to Vladivostok - just over 700 kilometers, to Pyongyang - less than 200 kilometers. By deploying nuclear weapons in the Republic of Korea, the Pentagon will be able to deliver a disarming strike against its main opponents in the region. The flight time will be a matter of minutes.

In addition, a missile attack from South Korea or Japan on China or the DPRK can be perceived as a nuclear threat to the Russian Far East. There will be critically little time for a decision.

Equally dangerous is the deployment of American INF troops in Taiwan. From this island, most of mainland China is calmly shot through. The Pentagon will be able to immediately destroy the military and civilian infrastructure of the PRC: nuclear power plants, oil storage facilities, bridges, railways, ports, industrial centers.

Why did the US decide to aggravate the situation right now?

The answer is simple: Washington has already missed the transformation of China into an economic giant that has become a real competitor to American hegemony. Now he is faced with the task of preventing the People's Republic of China from turning into a “heavyweight” militarily. China’s nuclear triad is still inferior to both Russian and American. He also does not have a developed network of foreign military bases, despite steps in this direction. China is surrounded by countries allied with the United States.

However, Beijing is unlikely to fly a white flag. He already has at his disposal medium-range missiles CJ-10K, copied from the Soviet X-55. China’s reciprocal steps are likely to also follow Soviet-era recipes. Involuntarily, the deployment of Chinese nuclear missiles in Cuba or Venezuela, which are heavily indebted to Beijing, suggests itself. It is likely that China and the Russian Federation will have to somehow coordinate their defensive measures. History repeats itself.
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 21 December 2019 13: 51
    -7
    Dreamer you, Mr. Marzhetsky. Although, of course, you can’t surpass Dill. What, in Cuba, they’re completely crazy now, sleeping and seeing someone’s rockets being put up? Under Castro, then they were barely able to accelerate, now all the more so for no money no one will deal with such nonsense there. Politics grunted, and for some economic preferences, it is not necessary to become a hostage to any government, especially to the population, on any side. It is also unrealistic in Venezuela, there are still a number of completely excluding factors.
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 21 December 2019 17: 34
      +5
      If someone else is investing quite a lot of money now in the economies of Cuba and Venezuela, it’s China and Russia, do you think that Cubans and Venezuelans will ask permission from the President of the United States if they can place anything on their territory or No, especially considering the American sanctions imposed on these countries, it’s just your fantasies are nonsense.
      1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 21 December 2019 21: 36
        -3
        You, it seems, either do not know how to read, or do not understand the meaning of what they read. There is no talk about any US permission; it is absolutely not the point. Do you seem to live memories and concepts of 60 years ago? Do you think that they are completely crazy to even go for such stupidity for any economic preferences? Cuba itself will never do this again. Why should they question the existence of their country?
    2. Vasil K. Offline Vasil K.
      Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 22 December 2019 12: 00
      +1
      About Cuba: do not decide for the Cubans! They understand that they live at the teeth of a beast whose belly is not protected from unfriendly claws and the same teeth ... If, during the Caribbean crisis, they did not decide on a world kneading and return to the Stone Age, then today they will get the stones.
      1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 22 December 2019 13: 25
        -3
        About Cuba: do not decide for the Cubans!

        - do you think any of the Cubans would like this ?! The overwhelming majority of the population is asleep and sees every opportunity to improve relations with the United States. And everyone understands that this will not add security to Cuba in this case. And China will not even stutter about it. But you have the right to remain in your illusions. I am interested in something else, where do those who wish "the whole world to dust" come from? Even with myself personally and it seems with great pleasure. Indeed, if something happens, someone will observe all this from the bunkers, and we will be watching from the balconies.
        1. Vasil K. Offline Vasil K.
          Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 22 December 2019 20: 11
          +2
          I don’t want any trash at all! You just do not care about the objective understanding of reality. It is not our side that should be afraid, because they have long been so afraid of it that they don’t threaten with a finger. The Minutemen are already standing rusty, not everyone at the training launch flies where they need to ... They know, bastards, that there is no need to strain, no one will touch their satiety and comfort.
          1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
            Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 23 December 2019 08: 58
            0
            I see that you have contradictions even between 2 neighboring sentences, then they should be afraid, then no one will touch them. You've seen enough "zombieTV". Let it be your way, probably so you are calmer and more pleasant.
            1. Vasil K. Offline Vasil K.
              Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 26 December 2019 22: 51
              -1
              The main thing is to be sure that only your thought is correct, and you can give out with a balcony as a truth! Shibzdik on the street, of course, is afraid of touching the ambal, but it is not necessary that the ambal in his thoughts keeps touching him ... Read the doctrine of the Russian Federation! Only by retaliation and even by a non-nuclear attack will we erase all their warm toilets!
              1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
                Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 27 December 2019 09: 26
                -1
                Vasil K. First I would build them all for myself.
  2. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 22 December 2019 08: 09
    +3
    Quote: Arkharov
    Dreamer you, Mr. Marzhetsky. Although, of course, you can’t surpass Dill.

    You know, they wrote about the same when I said that Gazprom would pay fines and conclude an agreement for 5 years and 40 billion cubic meters. And now what? That's exactly right, and even worse.
    So do not waste words about "dreamers". Time will tell who is right. And pretty soon.
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 22 December 2019 13: 26
      -3
      What are you presenting to me? I had no doubt that court decisions would be implemented. But I consider categorically stupid even talk about the possible deployment of such missiles in Latin America.
  3. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 22 December 2019 08: 21
    0
    Quote: Arkharov
    Politics grunted, and for some economic preferences, it is not necessary to become a hostage to any government, especially to the population, on any side.

    Please give your personal forecast: will there be American missiles in Europe and Asia?
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 22 December 2019 13: 29
      -2
      In Europe, I think not, while maintaining the current situation, and if something cool does not change there due to someone else’s actions. Really cool. In Asia, I don’t know, there is some kind of logic in this, China has deployed RSDs and is probably aiming it somewhere? But I do not think that the probability is greater, rather, there will be blackmail and attempts to influence China, which can also be somehow understood.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. The comment was deleted.

Китай может устроить Трампу «Карибский кризис-2.0»


Судя по всему, Дональду Трампу не дают покоя «лавры» Джона Кеннеди. Политика нынешнего американского президента вполне может привести к новой версии Карибского кризиса.

О «полезности» размещения крылатых ракет средней и меньшей дальности в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе заявил командующий ВВС США в Тихом и Индийском океанах. Данный шаг со стороны Вашингтона создаст угрозу одновременно и Китаю, и Российской Федерации. Чем же будут вынуждены отвечать Пекин и Москва?



Имеется стойкое впечатление, что соответствующее политическое решение в Белом доме уже принято. Президент Трамп ранее заявлял о необходимости «привести в чувство» Россию и Китай, а он человек действия. Однако последствия могут оказаться весьма серьезными и для самих США.

Среди потенциальных плацдармов для американских ядерных ракет в АТР можно назвать Японию, Южную Корею и Тайвань. Вариант с Южной Кореей один из самых реалистичных, поскольку позволяет убить сразу трех зайцев: китайского, северокорейского и русского. От Сеула до Пекина меньше тысячи километров, до Владивостока – чуть более 700 километров, до Пхеньяна – меньше 200 километров. Разместив ядерное оружие в Республике Корея, Пентагон получит возможность нанести обезоруживающий удар по своим основным противникам в регионе. Подлетное время будет составлять считанные минуты.

Кроме того, ракетная атака со стороны Южной Кореи или Японии по Китаю или КНДР может быть воспринята и как ядерная угроза российскому Дальнему Востоку. Времени для принятия решения будет критически мало.

Не менее опасно размещение американских РСМД на Тайване. С этого острова спокойно простреливается большая часть материкового Китая. Пентагон сможет разом уничтожить военную и гражданскую инфраструктуру КНР: АЭС, нефтехранилища, мосты, железные дороги, порты, промышленные центры.

Почему США решили обострить ситуацию именно сейчас?

Ответ прост: Вашингтон и так упустил превращение Поднебесной в экономического гиганта, ставшего реальным конкурентом американской гегемонии. Теперь перед ним стоит задача не дать КНР из «средневеса» в военном отношении превратиться в «супертяжа». Ядерная триада Китая пока уступает и российской, и американской. Развитой сети зарубежных военных баз у него пока тоже нет, несмотря на шаги в этом направлении. Поднебесная окружена странами, союзными США.

Однако Пекин едва ли будет вывешивать белый флаг. У него в распоряжении уже имеются ракеты средней дальности CJ-10K, скопированные с советских X-55. Ответные шаги Китая, вероятно, также будут повторять рецепты времен СССР. Поневоле напрашивается размещение китайских ядерных ракет на Кубе или в Венесуэле, которые по уши в долгах перед Пекином. Вероятно, КНР и РФ придется каким-то образом скоординировать свои оборонительные мероприятия. История повторяется.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Онлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 21 декабря 2019 13:51
    -7
    • 1
    • 8
    Фантазер вы, г-н Маржецкий. Хотя, конечно, Укропного вам не переплюнуть. Что, на Кубе сейчас совсем спятили, спят и видят поставить чьи-то ракеты? При Кастро, тогда еле живыми смогли ускрбстись, сейчас тем более ни за какие деньги таким бредом там никто заниматься не будет. Политика крякнула, а за какие-то экономические преференции стать заложником ни одной власти, тем более населению, ни с какой стороны не надо. Также это нереально и на Венесуэле, там еще ряд полностью это исключающих факторов.
    1. sgrabik Офлайн
      sgrabik (Сергей) 21 декабря 2019 17:34
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Если кто-то ещё и вкладывает сейчас достаточно крупные деньги в экономики Кубы и Венесуэлы, так это Китай и Россия, вы что же, полагаете, что кубинцы и венесуэльцы будут спрашивать разрешение у Президента США, можно ли им что либо разместить на своей территории или нет, тем более с учётом наложенных на эти страны американских санкций, это как раз таки ваши фантазии являются бредом.
      1. Архаров Онлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 21 декабря 2019 21:36
        -3
        • 1
        • 4
        Вы, похоже, или читать не умеете, либо не понимаете смысл прочитанного. Ни про какое разрешение США разговор не идет, дело абсолютно не в нем. Вы, похоже, живете воспоминаниями и понятиями 60-летней давности? Они что, по-вашему, полностью с ума сошли, чтобы даже за любые экономические преференции пойти на такую глупость? Никогда больше сама Куба на это не пойдет. Им зачем надо ставить под вопрос существование своей страны?
    2. Vasil K. Офлайн
      Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 22 декабря 2019 12:00
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Про Кубу: не решайте за кубинцев! Они понимают, что живут у зубов зверя, брюхо которого не защищено от недружественных когтей и тех же зубов... Если во времена карибского кризиса не решились на мировой замес и возвращение в каменный век, то сегодня и камням достанется.
      1. Архаров Онлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 22 декабря 2019 13:25
        -3
        • 1
        • 4
        Про Кубу: не решайте за кубинцев!

        - неужели вы думаете, кто-то из кубинцев хотел бы этого?!! Подавляющая часть населения спит и видит любую возможность улучшения отношений с США. И все понимают, что безопасности это Кубе в этом случае никак не прибавит. Да и Китай об этом не станет даже заикаться. Но вы вправе оставаться в своих иллюзиях. Меня другое интересует, откуда же берутся желающие "весь мир в труху"? Даже с собой лично и похоже с большим удовольствием. Ведь в случае чего, кто-то все это будет наблюдать из бункеров, а мы с вами с балконов.
        1. Vasil K. Офлайн
          Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 22 декабря 2019 20:11
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Совсем не хочу никакой трухи! Просто вам нет дела до объективного осмысления действительности. Не наша сторона должна бояться, потому что это они уже давно так боятся, что и пальцем не грозят. Уже и Минитмены ржавыми стоят, не каждая на учебном пуске летит туда, куда надо... Знают, стервецы, что напрягаться незачем, никто не тронет их сытость и комфорт.
          1. Архаров Онлайн
            Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 23 декабря 2019 08:58
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            У вас, смотрю, противоречия даже между 2-мя соседними предложениями, то они должны бояться, то их никто не тронет. Насмотрелись вы "зомбоТВ". Пусть будет по-вашему, наверное, так вам спокойнее и приятнее.
            1. Vasil K. Офлайн
              Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 26 декабря 2019 22:51
              -1
              • 0
              • 1
              Главное, быть уверенным, что только твоя мысль правильна, и можно галиматью за истину выдавать! Шибздик на улице, конечно, боится амбала тронуть, но это не обязательно, что амбал в мыслях держит тронуть его... Читай доктрину РФ! Только ответным ударом и даже на неядерное нападение сотрем все их теплые туалеты!
              1. Архаров Онлайн
                Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 27 декабря 2019 09:26
                -1
                • 0
                • 1
                Vasil K. Прежде у себя бы их всем построить.
  2. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 22 декабря 2019 08:09
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Цитата: Архаров
    Фантазер вы, г-н Маржецкий. Хотя, конечно, Укропного вам не переплюнуть.

    Знаете, примерно так же писали, когда я сказал, что Газпром заплатит штрафы, заключит договор на 5 лет и 40 млрд кубов. И что теперь? Все именно так, и даже хуже.
    Так что не разбрасывайтесь словами о "фантазерах". Время покажет, кто прав. И довольно скоро.
    1. Архаров Онлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 22 декабря 2019 13:26
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      Вы-то мне что предъявляете, я не сомневался, что решения судов будут выполняться. Но я считаю категорической глупостью даже разговоры о возможном размещении подобных ракет в Латинской Америке.
  3. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 22 декабря 2019 08:21
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: Архаров
    Политика крякнула, а за какие-то экономические преференции стать заложником ни одной власти, тем более населению, ни с какой стороны не надо.

    Дайте, пожалуйста, ваш личный прогноз: будут ли американские ракеты в Европе и Азии?
    1. Архаров Онлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 22 декабря 2019 13:29
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      В Европе, думаю, нет, при сохранении сегодняшней ситуации, и если там что-то круто не изменится из-за чьих-либо действий. Действительно круто. В Азии не знаю, какая-то логика в этом есть, у Китая РСД развернуты и куда-то, наверное, нацелены? Но не думаю, что вероятность большая, скорее, будет шантаж и попытки воздействия на Китай, что тоже можно как-то понять.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Комментарий был удален.