Poland is exploring the possibility of a reaction to Putin’s words about the beginning of World War II


On December 19, 2019, Russian President Vladimir Putin said that the Red Army entered Poland after its government lost control and "was somewhere in the vicinity of the Polish-Romanian border." And on December 20, 2019, Putin recalled that the Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact was the last in a series of similar ones signed earlier by other countries. After that, they said from Poland that Warsaw needed time to “digest” what was said and decide on the answer.


Polish Deputy Foreign Minister Shimon Shinkowski Val Senk said that a pause is needed "to analyze this statement, study it and decide whether it requires a diplomatic reaction."

I deeply feel that we are starting to win the fight for historical truth

- stressed the deputy foreign minister of Poland.

We remind you that over the past three decades, Warsaw has categorically affirmed that in September 1939 the USSR attacked Poland together with the Third Reich.

It should be noted that Putin’s first statement was Russia's response to the recent outrageous decision of the European Parliament, which put an equal sign between the Third Reich and the USSR. The Russian leader called him absolutely unacceptable and incorrect. The second is at the beginning of an informal meeting of the heads of CIS member states. And this is logical, because all the CIS countries were once part of the USSR. Therefore, this applies to them.


Necessary addthat after the Nazis came to power in Germany, they wanted to evict all Jews to Africa. Then from Poland they stated that they fully approve of this. In 1938, after the Munich agreement, Poland participated in the dismemberment of Czechoslovakia. And after Poland itself was occupied by the Third Reich and the largest number of concentration camps appeared on its territory, the Poles began to actively participate in the genocide of Jews. Moreover, the Poles showed outright anti-Semitism even in Soviet times.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 21 December 2019 14: 34
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Poland was Hitler's first and most loyal ally until September 1939.
    By the way, after the battles with the Nazis, and the surrender of the Polish army, the prisoners were released after 3 weeks, and by May 1945 there were 68 thousand Poles in the German army (so many surrendered to the Americans).
  2. beeper Offline
    beeper 21 December 2019 15: 12
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    For a long time Poland, with the status of "victim of Hitler aggression", as a socialist country - a member of the VD and CMEA, was under the protection of the Soviet Union! This contributed to market silence and prevented an objective investigation of Polish war crimes against its own population, as well as of countries neighboring Poland!
    And also - this allied "non-reminder" contributed to the belief of the Polish authorities and their ideological servants in their own "infallibility"! What with the growth of the anti-Soviet-anti-Russian orientation, the frankly American-dependent, revanchist foreign policy of Warsaw led to the complete inadequacy of Polish "claims" to neighboring countries and the absurdity of the "statements" about the allegedly "offended peace" of this "European hyena" ....

    Despite the general mass ethnocide of Polish residents of non-Polish nationality, Polish Jews were the most totally exterminated as a result of the actions of the Nazi invaders (in their ranks more than a million Polish citizens serving in the Wehrmacht - this is not counting the thousands of Poles who served in the auxiliary police, guard and service staff death camps on the territory of Poland!), the actions of the Polish authorities and the population - with great enthusiasm (for the reward of those who distinguished themselves in identifying "yuda" and in the search for escaped prisoners of concentration camps, local Poles with gifts and Deutschmarks!) of the Hitler concept of "Judenfrey (" completely free "space from the Jews)"!

    In addition, "not without" the active assistance of the Poles, in numerous "death camps" on the territory of Poland, Soviet prisoners of war and Jews brought from other countries of Europe were massively destroyed, and the fields, gardens and orchards of Polish villagers were fertilized with their ashes .... Polish I don’t buy apples and other products fundamentally, although they are in Ukrainian stores!
    It seems to me that in the light of the documents voiced by Vladimir Putin and the emerging tendencies to curb the infinite Warsaw "rewriters of history", it is advisable for Russia to support the righteous cause of the Israeli authorities and help Israel in its respective claims to Poland (in difficult moments of documented justification of the facts of the Polish genocide and European Jews by the Poles during World War II) ?!
  3. Everyone knows that World War 2 began with an attack by the Poles on a German radio station! Dr. Goebbels himself said this!
    1. S.V.YU Offline
      S.V.YU 21 December 2019 22: 45
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      And the Germans themselves say that the "attack" was carried out by German soldiers dressed in Polish uniform and killed by the SS!
      1. This is all a consequence of the propaganda of the Yankee imperialists!
      2. The comment was deleted.
  4. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 22 December 2019 21: 08
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Again slander the Poles? laughing

Польша изучает возможность реакции на слова Путина о начале Второй мировой


19 декабря 2019 года президент России Владимир Путин заявил, что РККА вошла в Польшу уже после того, как ее правительство утратило контроль и «находилось где-то в районе польско-румынской границы». А 20 декабря 2019 года Путин напомнил, что пакт Молотова-Риббентропа был последним в ряду аналогичных, подписанных другими странами ранее. После этого из Польши заявили, что Варшаве нужно время, чтобы «переварить» сказанное и определиться с ответом.


Заместитель главы внешнеполитического ведомства Польши Шимон Шинковский вель Сенк так и сказал, что пауза нужна, «чтобы проанализировать это высказывание, изучить его и решить, требует ли оно дипломатической реакции».

Я глубоко чувствую, что мы начинаем выигрывать борьбу за историческую правду

- подчеркнул заместитель главы МИД Польши.

Напоминаем, что на протяжении последних трех десятилетий Варшава безапелляционно утверждает, что в сентябре 1939 года СССР совершил нападение на Польшу совместно с Третьим рейхом.

Нужно отметить, что первое заявление Путина стало ответом России на недавнее возмутительное решение Европарламента, которое поставило знак равенства между Третьим рейхом и СССР. Российский лидер назвал его абсолютно неприемлемым и некорректным. Второе - в начале неформальной встречи глав государств-участников СНГ. И это логично, ведь все страны СНГ когда-то входили в состав СССР. Следовательно, это и их касается.


Нужно добавить, что после того, как нацисты пришли к власти в Германии, они захотели выселить всех евреев в Африку. После чего из Польши заявили, что полностью одобряют это. В 1938 году после Мюнхенского сговора, Польша участвовала в расчленении Чехословакии. А после того, как сама Польша была оккупирована Третьим рейхом и на ее территории появилось наибольшее количество концлагерей, поляки начали активно участвовать в геноциде евреев. Более того, поляки проявляли откровенный антисемитизм даже в советское время.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 21 декабря 2019 14:34
    +6
    Польша была первым, и самым верным союзником Гитлера до самого сентября 1939 года.
    Кстати, после боёв с гитлеровцами, и сдачи польской армии, пленные были освобождены через 3 недели, а к маю 1945 в рядах германской армии было 68 тыс поляков (столько сдались американцам).
  2. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 21 декабря 2019 15:12
    +4
    Долгое время Польша, со статусом "жертвы гитлеровской агрессии", как социалистическая страна - член ВД и СЭВ, находилась под защитой Советского Союза! Это способствовало конъюнктурному замалчиванию и мешало объективному расследованию польских военных преступлений против собственного населения, так и сопредельных с Польшей стран!
    А также - это союзническое "ненапоминание" способствовало уверованию польских властьпредержащих и их идеологической обслуги в собственную "непогрешимость"! Что с ростом антисоветской-антироссийской направленности, откровенно амерозависимой, реваншистской внешней политики Варшавы привело к полной неадекватности польских "претензий" к соседним странам и абсурдизму "заявлений" о якобы "оскорблённый миролюбивости" этой "европейской гиены"....

    Невзирая на общий повальный этногеноцид польских жителей непольской национальности, польские евреи были наиболее тотально истребляемыми в результате действий гитлеровских оккупантов (в их рядах более миллиона польских граждан на службе в вермахте - это не считая тысяч тех поляков, кто служил во вспомогательной полиции, охране и обслуге лагерей смерти на территории Польши!), действий польских властей и населения - с огромным энтузиазмом (за вознаграждение отличившихся, в выявлении "юде" и поиске бежавших узников концлагерей, местных поляков подарками и дойчмарками!) осуществлявшейся гитлеровской концепции "юденфрай ("полностью свободное" от евреев пространство)"!

    Кроме того, "не без" активной помощи поляков, в многочисленных "лагерях смерти" на территории Польши массово уничтожались советские военнопленные и евреи, свозимые из других стран Европы, а их пеплом удобрялись поля, огороды и фруктовые сады польских селян....польских яблок и других продуктов не покупаю принципиально, хотя в украинских магазинах они есть!
    Мне кажется, что в свете озвученных В.В.Путиным документов и наметившихся тенденций по обузданию беспредельных варшавских "переписывателей истории", России целесообразно поддержать праведное дело израильских властей и помочь Израилю в его соответствующих претензиях к Польше (в трудных моментах документированного обоснования фактов геноцида польских и европейских евреев поляками во время Второй Мировой войны)?!
  3. Всем известно, что Мир.война 2 началась с нападения поляков на немецкую радиостанцию! Об этом сам доктор Геббельс сказал!
    1. С.В.Ю Офлайн С.В.Ю
      С.В.Ю 21 декабря 2019 22:45
      0
      А сами немцы говорят, что "нападение" произвели германские солдаты, переодетые в польскую форму и убитые ССовцами!
      1. Это все следствие пропаганды империалистов-янки!
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  4. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 22 декабря 2019 21:08
    +2
    Опять на поляков наговаривают? laughing