Russian military police did not pass US equipment through a checkpoint in Syria


20 декабря 2019 года news Sputnik Arabic and social media user pages tracking various military conflicts reported that the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) and the Russian military police (VP) did not let an American military convoy “stray” in northeast Syria at a checkpoint. It is specified that the passage of a convoy of seven armored vehicles through the Zuri Square checkpoint was blocked. After which the Americans had to turn around and leave in the opposite direction.


According to sources, the "illegal US occupation forces" were not allowed on the Khasak-Kamyshly highway. At the same time, they have already been informed from the Pentagon (US Department of Defense) that they will not withdraw their troops from Syria until the final defeat of ISIS (an organization banned in Russia) occurs. In addition, Washington called on official Damascus not to carry out an SAA offensive on Idlib until the end of 2019.


It should be noted that recently we informed readers that the SAA plans to launch a large-scale attack on Idlib in the near future and begin to clean up the "reserve" of terrorists. Also need to remindthat the US leadership has repeatedly reported a "unconditional" victory over ISIS and promised to withdraw its troops from the territory of this country.
Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Российская военная полиция не пропустила технику США через блокпост в Сирии


20 декабря 2019 года новостное агентство Sputnik Arabic и страницы пользователей социальных сетей, отслеживающие различные военные конфликты, сообщили, что Сирийская арабская армия (САА) и военная полиция (ВП) России не пропустили на одном из блокпостов американский военный конвой, «заблудившийся» на северо-востоке Сирии. Уточняется, что проезд колонны из семи бронемашин через КПП «Площадь Зури» был заблокирован. После чего американцам пришлось развернуться и уехать в обратную сторону.

По утверждениям источников, «нелегальные оккупационные войска США» не пропустили на автодороге Хасака- Камышлы. При этом из Пентагона (Минобороны США) уже проинформировали, что не выведут свои войска из Сирии, пока в стране не наступит окончательное поражение ИГИЛ (организация, запрещенная в России). Кроме того, Вашингтон призвал официальный Дамаск не осуществлять наступление САА на Идлиб до конца 2019 года.




Нужно отметить, что недавно мы информировали читателей о том, что САА планирует в ближайшее время начать крупномасштабное наступление на Идлиб и приступить к зачистке «заповедника» террористов. Кроме того, нужно напомнить, что руководство США уже неоднократно рапортовало о «безоговорочной» победе над ИГИЛ и обещало вывести свои войска с территории этой страны.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти