Gas deal with Ukraine called defeat for Russia


Recently we toldas in Kiev they announced "relieve" regarding the agreements reached with Moscow on further gas transit to Europe, and the head of PJSC Gazprom Alexey Miller confirmed the rumors that Naftogaz Ukrainy would pay $ 2,9 billion by decision of the Stockholm arbitration. And so, a Russian political scientist, journalist, media consultant and political expert Alexander Asafov called the deal with Ukraine the defeat of Russia with "obviously strong positions."


It should be noted that after studying the available materials, Asafov was dissatisfied with the terms of the transit agreement. After which he posted his opinion on his own page on Facebook.

Gas deal with Ukraine called defeat for Russia

Asafov is sure that Moscow had significantly stronger positions than Kiev, but in the end Russia turned out to be the loser. At the same time, even if Ukraine agrees to repay a “$ 3 billion” Yanukovych loan (debt in Eurobonds) to Moscow, this deal will be neither zero nor profitable for Russia.

In his view, the threat of failure to fulfill obligations to Europe on gas supplies "seems not a very serious reason for such a failure." After which he suggested that it was possible to blame the "boyars" who did not take into account the risks.

Asafov was indignant that Russia, in fact, agreed to subsidize the economy Ukraine over the next five years. He believes that it is impossible to help the economy of a hostile country that is waging war against Russia “at the level of official documents”.
Used photos: pxhere.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

22 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Oleg Kalugin Offline
    Oleg Kalugin (Oleg Kalugin) 22 December 2019 10: 58
    +1
    • 6
    • 5
    Asafov is a media PR, and therefore a woodpecker who glues the brain to people for his own significance and profit ... And yes, he is not a political expert, but hell spit ... Miller and his Co., of course, are not ice, not ice at all, they are obviously fat on the topic, but he is definitely not worthy of such primitive criticism.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 22 December 2019 11: 08
    +2
    • 6
    • 4
    I agree. Russia has met the two-week ultimatum of Ukraine. If there wasn’t this impudent ultimatum, one could come up with something to justify. But here we can talk about the success of Russia only "hit by a jamb"!
  3. Nikolaevich I Offline
    Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 22 December 2019 11: 08
    +4
    • 9
    • 5
    Well, what is there to argue ... one thing is clear: "effective managers" again managed! And since this is the “pillar” of the ruling regime, it turns out that once again o ....... the ruling regime ...
    1. Victor N Offline
      Victor N (Victor n) 22 December 2019 13: 27
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Managers are your fellow citizens. Replace.
      1. sgrabik Offline
        sgrabik (Sergei) 23 December 2019 15: 18
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        While they will accept senior positions in Gazprom not according to their mental and intellectual capabilities, but through patronage and family ties, nothing will change for the better !!!
    2. YUG64 Offline
      YUG64 (Yuri) 22 December 2019 16: 37
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      In order to understand whether they’ve "been fucked up" or "not fucked up", you need to understand who and what tasks they set for themselves, and who solved them. But to understand the brain is needed. Since 2021, Ukraine has not had anything from transit, but at the same time, transit itself is preserved. Only the weak-minded can expose this as a defeat for Gazprom.
      1. Nikolaevich I Offline
        Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 23 December 2019 04: 41
        -2
        • 1
        • 3
        Well ... well, we know such "frames" (like you ...). There is such a “cohort of smart people” who are always ready to “explain to us intelligently why we should live ...”! And they also read an article about the "real" victory of Gazprom and the "imaginary" victory of Naftogaz! Well ... well, "dreaminess" is characteristic of journalism ... There is such an expression:

        Home calculations often do not agree with market prices ...

        The opinion of the author of the article is "home calculations" ... historical reality is "prices in the market ..."!
        1. YUG64 Offline
          YUG64 (Yuri) 23 December 2019 09: 20
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Shots like you are much more fun. Fact on the side, give emotions !! Fans of high-profile breaks usually do not bother to understand the details in which the main thing lies. Listen and read specialists, not journalists - whom I never turn to, by the way.
  4. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 22 December 2019 11: 24
    +1
    • 6
    • 5
    Russia has lately nothing but defeats and surrender to anyone, nothing. The regime is decreasing ... Everyone who is not lazy spits almost daily in Russia, and its authorities only wipe themselves out and are afraid to answer with anything at all ... The authorities are aimed only at stuffing their pockets in anticipation of changes. Many of its representatives think not about the country's reputation, but about how not to spoil their personal image in the countries of their future residence, and the main opponents of Russia. These are traitors, in fact.
    1. Victor N Offline
      Victor N (Victor n) 22 December 2019 13: 34
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      In difficult moments of history in Russia, it was customary to come to the aid of the authorities, which is why our state has survived. Now, it seems, for many, Russia is a foreign country. Having closed in the cellar, unproven (!) Blaming anyone is VERY UGLY! Maybe criminal.
      1. vvnab Offline
        vvnab (Vitali) 22 December 2019 23: 22
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Yeah, especially in the 1917th a lot of people came running ...
      2. kriten Offline
        kriten (Vladimir) 25 December 2019 14: 25
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        It is criminal to consider the people as an expendable material for winding up billions of their associates and to indulge the conclusion of the one grabbed by the cordon.
  5. Vasil K. Offline
    Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 22 December 2019 11: 32
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    I am happy that in Ukraine this is considered a victory. It is with such defeats (Borodino, Kursk Bulge) that we are proud of the history of the unique country of Russia. Wherever you are, Slav or Ethiopian - Homeland is a desired child, and equal to all others.
  6. Port Offline
    Port 22 December 2019 12: 18
    +2
    • 6
    • 4
    The main problem of Russia is that in all key positions in the economy and power there are corrupt compradors who live on the ruin and robbery of the country, ready to betray Russia and the people for their selfish interests, and of course, the height of idiocy is to keep Svidomo freeloaders who dream destroy your homeland with the help of NATO, and killing the Russian population of Donbass.
  7. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 22 December 2019 12: 32
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    In the film "Dog in the Hay" Dzhigarkhanyan sang a wonderful song -

    It’s all so architecture,
    I’ll cure you of an illness
    Trust me as a doctor,
    My potion will help you.
    Look at the girls from the right point,
    Pour from a honey barrel,
    Only add tar to honey,
    I’ll ask you to dig into my method.
    If you’re too greedy for women,
    Look for flaws in charms
    Everything will become much simpler at once,
    The girl is slim, we say - power.
    We’ll call a smart girl an ugly
    We’ll declare a good one crazy,
    Affectionate, so Velcro,
    Keeps himself strictly, means a bug.
    Let's call flirty - a whore,
    Let's say about the fun - under the fly,
    Chubby - soon bursting with fat,
    We generously cross in the spender.
    - Well, and thrifty?
    - We’ll baptize in a sklag.
    - If small?
    - Height with nevermind.
    - If tall?
    - Then he hired.
    In a day, you look,
    In a day, you look,
    In a day, you look,
    Love has cooled.


    This method can be used for any events taking place in Russia, both cheer patriots and frank trolls ...
  8. Victor N Offline
    Victor N (Victor n) 22 December 2019 13: 24
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Gazprom’s interest in increasing gas sales to Europe has not been affected. In Ukraine there are indignant at the continuation of the transit of "aggressor gas". It’s not yet evening, the result may be better or worse.
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. Mihail55 Offline
    Mihail55 (Michael) 22 December 2019 16: 01
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    In Ukraine there is no war ... the authorities are supporters of our common history ... the loving language of Pushkin and Dostoevsky ... is that so ??? Or are all the tools good? A weak referendum on such issues? Or have we become cattle?
  11. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 22 December 2019 19: 02
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Quote: Victor N
    Locked in the cellar, unproven (!) Blame anyone

    Yes, we are rotting in our “cellar”, in Russia, while our obese oligarchs are now found with their families in the warm regions of the Mediterranean, and they swelled 42 billion of our Euros in the construction of all gas pipelines, and now that’s all are these construction sites in vain? And where were the GAZPROM and MFA analysts, why weren’t all the risks and all future losses calculated? We have survived that we knelt before the West, and now we are humiliating ourselves in Ukraine, if only the loot flowed into their pockets ... And now how do you command us to respect our country, which for any spit and insult, is not even able to give a worthy and tough repulse to your opponents. Oh, how ashamed of everything that is happening to us now, and the exact same shame and shame for our country was when Tsar Boris the drunk “ruled” it.
    1. isofat Offline
      isofat (Sergei) 22 December 2019 20: 15
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Valentine, I am very glad that you finally understood - they spit on us from all sides. It makes you bitter and upset. But why you repeat nonsense after them is not entirely clear. Well, this, of course, is the business of your conscience spat upon by the enemy. Apparently, their spitting reached your eyes too. Finally, wipe your spat on your face and remember what our fathers and grandfathers did when the enemies came to us to establish their world order.

      I already wrote this to you, but you have a liberal memory, you only remember what you need and quickly forget that it is not in your favor.
      1. Valentine Offline
        Valentine (Valentin) 23 December 2019 11: 50
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        No, Sergey, I still have a memory from the Soviet times, when we were brought up to live according to Honor, Conscience, and Dignity, which in our time were the measure of everything, and I remember only that we can’t forget, but this is our vileness and betrayal of ours. " leaders since 1985, when Gorbachev and his last Yeltsin came to power, and, apparently, the current government has followed in their footsteps, so I’m more like a Soviet citizen, like most people in our country, but not a liberal at all.
  12. Of course, I wouldn’t give the loot until the lawsuits are withdrawn, for the faith is ukram - no! But - it's not for me to decide!
  13. Upmost Offline
    Upmost (Innocent) 23 December 2019 01: 37
    -7
    • 0
    • 7
    Quote: steel maker
    I agree. Russia met in a two-week ultimatum of Ukraine

    Why be surprised? The EU (and through it - the United States) holds the Kremlin for the Faberge gas pipe. So they prescribe what to do, but not that - kirdyk pipe.
    And then we got a double "divorce" - they agreed to an ultimatum, but the pipe anyway
    US kirdyk made. At least temporary.
    But there are simply no other options for the actions of the sub-sanctioning country - the resource supplier.
    In the end, both gas and oil can be bought from many. But for the Russian Federation, the sale of such is critical.
    It’s only for cheers-patriots you can poison stories like Europe will freeze without Russian gas. (In the meantime, Ukraine will die of starvation, and the United States will cover the awakened Yellowstone. And the dollar will “quack.” And then Russia will become a limitless mistress of the world.)

Газовую сделку с Украиной назвали поражением для России


Недавно мы рассказывали, как в Киеве объявили «перемогу» по поводу достигнутых договоренностей с Москвой о дальнейшем транзите газа в Европу, а глава ПАО «Газпром» Алексей Миллер подтвердил слухи о том, что НАК «Нафтогаз Украины» заплатят $2,9 млрд по решению Стокгольмского арбитража. И вот, российский политолог, журналист, медиа-консультант и политический эксперт Александр Асафов назвал сделку с Украиной поражением России при «заведомо сильных позициях».


Нужно отметить, что после изучения доступных материалов, Асафов остался недоволен условиями соглашения о транзите. После чего он опубликовал свое мнение на собственной странице в Facebook.

Газовую сделку с Украиной назвали поражением для России

Асафов уверен, что у Москвы были значительно более сильные позиции, чем у Киева, однако в итоге Россия оказалась проигравшей стороной. При этом, даже если Украина согласится погасить «кредит Януковича» (долг в евробондах) перед Москвой в размере $3 млрд, эта сделка не будет ни нулевой, ни выгодной для России.

По его мнению, угроза невыполнения обязательств перед Европой по поставкам газа «кажется не очень серьезной причиной для такого провала». После чего предположил, что можно обвинять «бояр», которые не учли риски.

Асафов возмутился, что Россия, фактически, согласилась дотировать экономику Украины на протяжении последующей пятилетки. Он считает, что нельзя помогать экономике враждебной страны, которая ведет против России войну «на уровне официальных документов».
Использованы фотографии: pxhere.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

22 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Олег Калугин (Олег Калугин) 22 декабря 2019 10:58
    +1
    • 6
    • 5
    Асафов медиа-пиарщик, а значит дятел, клеющий мозг людям ради собственной значимости и выгоды... И да, он не политический эксперт, а хаVно плюй ... Миллер и его Ко, конечно, не айс, совсем не айс, явно зажирели на теме, но такой примитивной критики он точно не достоин.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 22 декабря 2019 11:08
    +2
    • 6
    • 4
    А я согласен. Россия уложилась в двухнедельный ультиматум Украины. Если бы не было этого наглого ультиматума, можно было что-то придумать для оправдания. Но здесь говорить об успехе России могут только "ударенные об косяк"!
  3. Nikolaevich I Офлайн
    Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 22 декабря 2019 11:08
    +4
    • 9
    • 5
    Ну, что там рассуждать...ясно одно: "эффективные менеджеры" опять обделались! А так как это "опора" правящего режима, то получается, что в очередной раз o....... правящий режим...
    1. виктор н Офлайн
      виктор н (Виктор н) 22 декабря 2019 13:27
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Менеджеры - ваши сограждане. Заменяйте.
      1. sgrabik Офлайн
        sgrabik (Сергей) 23 декабря 2019 15:18
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Пока на руководящие должности в Газпроме будут принимать не по умственным, интеллектуальным возможностям, а по протекции и по родственным связям, ничего в лучшую сторону не изменится!!!
    2. YUG64 Офлайн
      YUG64 (Юрий) 22 декабря 2019 16:37
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      Для того, чтобы понять, "обделались" или "не обделались", надо понять, кто и какие задачи перед собой ставил, и кто их решил. А для понимания мозг нужен. С 2021 года Украина с транзита не имеет ничего, но при этом сам транзит сохраняется. Выставлять это поражением Газпрома могут только слабоумные.
      1. Nikolaevich I Офлайн
        Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 23 декабря 2019 04:41
        -2
        • 1
        • 3
        Ну, что ж...таких "кадров" (вроде вас...) мы знаем. Есть такая "когорта вумных", которые всегда готовы "объяснить нам толково, отчего нам жить ..." ! И статейку о "действительной" победе Газпрома и "мнимой" победе Нафтогаза тоже читали! Ну, что ж..."мечтательность" свойственна журналистике... Есть такое выражение:

        Домашние расчёты часто не сходятся с базарными ценами...

        Мнение автора статьи -"домашние расчёты"...историческая реальность -"цены на базаре..."!
        1. YUG64 Офлайн
          YUG64 (Юрий) 23 декабря 2019 09:20
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Кадры, вроде вас, куда более забавны. Фактаж по боку, даешь эмоции!! Любители громких перемог обычно не утруждают себя пониманием деталей, в которых и кроется главное. Слушайте и читайте специалистов, а не журналистов - к коим никогда не обращаюсь, кстати.
  4. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 22 декабря 2019 11:24
    +1
    • 6
    • 5
    У России в последнее время ничего, кроме поражений и капитуляции перед кем угодно, ничего и нет. Режим дряхлеет... Все, кому не лень, чуть не ежедневно плюют в Россию, а ее власти только утираются и боятся ответить хоть чем-нибудь ...Власть нацелена только на набивание своих карманов в предчувствии перемен. Многие ее представители думают не о репутации страны, а о том, как бы не испортить личный имидж в странах будущего проживания, причем главных противников России. Это же - изменники, по сути.
    1. виктор н Офлайн
      виктор н (Виктор н) 22 декабря 2019 13:34
      0
      • 3
      • 3
      В тяжёлые моменты истории на Руси было принято приходить на помощь власти, почему наше государство и сохранилось. Сейчас, похоже, для многих Россия - чужое государство. Закрывшись в погребе, бездоказательно (!) обвинять кого-либо - это ОЧЕНЬ НЕКРАСИВО! А может и преступно.
      1. vvnab Офлайн
        vvnab (Виталий) 22 декабря 2019 23:22
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Ага, особенно в 1917-ом много набежало желающих...
      2. kriten Офлайн
        kriten (Владимир) 25 декабря 2019 14:25
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Преступно рассматривать народ, как расходный материал для накручивания миллиардов у своих приближенных и потворствовать выводу нахапанного за кордон.
  5. Vasil K. Офлайн
    Vasil K. (Vasil K.) 22 декабря 2019 11:32
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Я счастлив, что на Украине это считают победой. Именно такими поражениями (Бородино, Курская дуга), мы горды за историю уникальной страны Россия. Где будь ты, славянин иль эфиоп - Родины желанное дитя, и равный всем другим.
  6. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 22 декабря 2019 12:18
    +2
    • 6
    • 4
    Главная проблема России в том, что на всех ключевых должностях в экономике и власти сидят продажные компрадоры, жирующие на разорении и ограблении страны, готовые ради своих шкурных интересов предать и Россию, и народ, и конечно, верх идиотизма - это содержать свидомых халявщиков, мечтающих уничтожить твою родину с помощью НАТО, и убивающих русское население Донбасса.
  7. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 22 декабря 2019 12:32
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    В фильме "Собака на сене" Джигарханян спел замечательную песню -

    Все это так архитектура,
    Вас от недуга излечу,
    Вы мне доверьтесь, как врачу,
    Поможет вам моя микстура.
    На девиц глядите с нужной точки,
    Наливайте из медовой бочки,
    Только дегтю добавляйте к меду,
    Вникнуть попрошу в мою методу.
    Если вы на женщин слишком падки,
    В прелестях ищите недостатки,
    Станет сразу все намного проще,
    Девушка стройна, мы скажем – мощи.
    Умницу мы наречем уродкой,
    Добрую объявим сумасбродкой,
    Ласковая, стало быть липучка,
    Держит себя строго, значит злючка.
    Назовем кокетливую - шлюхой,
    Скажем про веселую - под мухой,
    Пухленькая - скоро лопнет с жиру,
    Щедрую перекрестим в транжиру.
    - Ну а бережлива?
    - Окрестим в сквалыгу.
    - Если маленькая?
    - Ростом с фигу.
    - Если рослая?
    - Тогда верзила.
    Через день, глядишь,
    Через день, глядишь,
    Через день, глядишь,
    Любовь остыла.


    Этот метод могут применять для любых событий, происходящих в России, как ура-патриоты, так и откровенные тролли...
  8. виктор н Офлайн
    виктор н (Виктор н) 22 декабря 2019 13:24
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Интерес "Газпрома" - увеличивать продажи газа в Европу - не пострадал. На Украине есть возмущающиеся продолжением транзита "газа агрессора". Еще не вечер, результат может быть и лучше, и хуже.
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Михаил55 Офлайн
    Михаил55 (Михаил) 22 декабря 2019 16:01
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    На Украине нет войны...у власти сторонники нашей общей истории...любящий язык Пушкина и Достоевского...разве так??? Или все средства хороши? А слабо по таким вопросам референдум провести? Или мы уже стали быдлом?
  11. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 22 декабря 2019 19:02
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Цитата: виктор н
    Закрывшись в погребе, бездоказательно (!) обвинять кого-либо

    Да мы-то в своём "погребе" гниём, в российском, в то время, как наши зажиревшие олигархи сейчас обретаются со своими семействами в теплых краях Средиземноморья, а вбухали они в строительство всех газопроводов 42 миллиарда наших кровных Евро, и теперь что, все эти стройки насмарку? А где были ГАЗПРОМовские и МИДовские аналитики, почему не были просчитаны все риски и все будущие потери? Дожили, что стояли перед Западом на коленях, а теперь ещё и перед Украиной унижаемся, лишь бы бабло текло им в карманы... И как теперь прикажете уважать нашу страну, которая на любые плевки и оскорбления, не в состоянии даже дать достойного и жёсткого отпора своим оппонентам. Ох, как же стыдно за всё то, что происходит с нами сейчас, и точно такой же стыд и позор за нашу страну был тогда, когда ею "правил" царь Борис-алкаш.
    1. isofat Офлайн
      isofat (Сергей) 22 декабря 2019 20:15
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Валентин, я очень рад, что вы, наконец, поняли - в нас плюют со всех сторон. От этого вам горько и обидно. А вот зачем вы повторяете за ними бредни - не совсем понятно. Ну, это, конечно, дело вашей оплёванной врагом совести. Видимо, их плевки достигли и глаз ваших тоже. Протрите, наконец, свою заплёванную физиономию и вспомните, что делали наши отцы и деды, когда враги приходили к нам устанавливать свой мировой порядок.

      Это я уже вам писал, но память у вас либеральная, вы помните только то, что вам нужно, и быстро забываете, что не в вашу пользу.
      1. Валентин Офлайн
        Валентин (Валентин) 23 декабря 2019 11:50
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        Нет, Сергей, память у меня сохранилась еще с Советских времён, когда нас воспитывали жить по Чести, Совести, и Достоинству, которые в наше время были мерилом всему, и помню я только то, что забывать нельзя, а это подлость и предательство наших "руководителей, начиная с 1985 года, когда к власти пришёл Горбачёв и его последыш Ельцин, и, видимо, и нынешняя власть пошла по их стопам, так что я уж больше сов.гражданин, как и большинство жителей нашей страны, но никак не либерал.
  12. Я бы, конечно, бабло не давал, пока судебные иски не отзовут, ибо веры украм - нет! Но - тут не мне решать!
  13. UpperMost Офлайн
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 23 декабря 2019 01:37
    -7
    • 0
    • 7
    Цитата: сталевар
    А я согласен. Россия уложилась в двухнедельный ультиматум Украины

    А чему удивляться? ЕС (и через него - США) держат Кремль за "фаберже" - газовую трубу. Вот и предписывают, что делать, а не то - кирдык трубе.
    А тут получился двойной "развод" - на ультиматум согласились, а трубе все равно
    США кирдык сделали. По крайней мере - временный.
    Но и других вариантов действий у подсанкционной страны - поставщика ресурсов - просто нет.
    В конце концов, и газ, и нефть могут быть куплены у многих. А вот для РФ сбыт таковых критически важен.
    Это ведь только для ура-патриотов можно байки травить, как Европа замерзнет без российского газа. (А тем временем, Украина сдохнет с голоду, а США накроет проснувшийся Йеллоустоун. И доллар "крякнет". И тогда РФ станет безграничной владычицей мира.)