Poland finally responded to Putin's words about the start of World War II


Recently we Reportedas Russian President Vladimir Putin spoke about the Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact and that the Red Army entered Poland after its government lost control of the country. Then Warsaw took a break to "digest" what was said and decide on the answer. And now, finally, Poland responded to the words of the Russian leader about the beginning of the Second World War.


It should be noted that Warsaw expressed concern, bewilderment and concern about the words spoken by Putin. The Poles frankly did not like the historical truth. After that, the Polish Foreign Ministry erupted in a loud statement.

With concern and perplexity, we perceive the statements of representatives of the authorities of the Russian Federation, including President Vladimir Putin, regarding the origin and course of the Second World War, which present a false picture of events

- said in a statement by the Polish Foreign Ministry.

Warsaw believes that the “right” way of further relations between the countries may be the resumption of the work of the “Group on Complex Issues”, which has certain “achievements” in the historical direction (the role of the USSR at the beginning of World War II). The Poles are sure that Putin’s words “undermine the joint work of experts” and cross out “the achievements of Mikhail Gorbachev and Boris Yeltsin.” After that, the Polish Foreign Ministry invited Moscow to look at history with an “honest and critical look,” instead of further propaganda, to “pay tribute to the millions of victims of Stalinist repression.”

It must be added that over the past three decades, Warsaw has accused the USSR of assaulting Poland in 1939, carried out jointly with the Third Reich. By the way, the “Group on difficult issues” was formed in 2002 during a visit to Poland by President Putin. In 2015, the work of this structure was stopped when its head on the Polish side, Professor Adam Daniel Rotfeld, left his post. Therefore, it is not entirely clear what questions Warsaw may have about Moscow regarding the work of this structure, because the Poles themselves stopped it.

At the same time as the Foreign Ministry, the Institute of the National Memory of Poland burst into hysteria. This is a state structure similar to the “Institute of National Memory of Ukraine” and other similar Russophobic-nationalist entities in other post-Soviet countries involved in decommunization.

Hitlerite Germany and the Soviet Union of Lenin and Stalin consistently sought to overthrow the Versailles order in Europe and impose their orders on other European nations. The Second World War began with the aggression of Germany and the Soviet Union on Poland in 1939

- said in a statement, "the institution of unconsciousness."

It must be recalled that the Prime Minister of Great Britain, who cannot be suspected of sympathizing with Russia, called Poland “the hyena of Europe”. Then, before the Second World War, more than 500 thousand Jews lived in Poland. Currently, the Jewish community of Poland does not exceed 10 thousand people.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 22 December 2019 11: 29
    +6
    Poland together with Hitler occupied Czechoslovakia and this is a fact ... Poland together with Hitler planned an attack on the USSR, and this is also a fact ... The fact that the Soviet textbooks preferred to keep silent about this is explained by Poland being in the Warsaw Pact, but not by real facts ... So, according to the recollections of my own grandmother, the Magyars (Hungarians) in the occupied territories of the USSR behaved no better than the Nazi SS (in the USSR they officially preferred to remain silent about this, since Hungary was also among the countries of the Warsaw Pact).
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 23 December 2019 12: 14
      -3
      By the way, the Prime Minister of Poland officially and publicly obeyed for participating in the partition of Czechoslovakia. It is important to be able to admit your mistakes, and not push against the last.
  2. Poland began the Second World War when it attacked a German radio station! This is Dr. Goebbels said!
    1. The comment was deleted.
  3. quemet D Offline quemet D
    quemet D (quemet D) 22 December 2019 12: 19
    +2
    The history of Poland did not begin in 1939. Prior to that, in 1920, the newly formed, but very aggressive state, with the help of the Entente countries, Russia's "allies", squeezed Western Belarus and Ukraine from Soviet Russia, where the Poles were NEVER the majority and staged an ethnocide. The Volyn massacre is a reaction to the benevolent and respectful attitude towards Ukrainians by the Pilsudski government. Not everyone agrees to consider themselves a cattle on the basis that only Poles-Catholics, who for the most part are the same collective farmers, are considered "Pan". Moreover, Bohdan Khmelnitsky understood the hopelessness of suing the gentlemen. What do the Poles want - to squeeze back Western Ukraine and Belarus? Start all over again? Hoping for NATO patronage? Did the British and French help them a lot against the Germans? Pans do not teach history lessons. OU ukrov in NATO are being led for meat. And in case, after an attack on Kaliningrad or Grodno - the nuclear ashes of Warsaw and NATO bases on the territory of Poland. And no America will enter the war on the side. Washington is more expensive.
    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 22 December 2019 18: 00
      +2
      after the attack on Kaliningrad or Grodno ...
      ..No America will enter the war on the side.
      Nuclear ashes of Warsaw and NATO bases in Poland.

      Again horror stories for the western man in the street.
      Without America, not a single NATO country will go anywhere to war; they seem to be there like ringleaders, and paid, and rules. Well, if Washington decides to attack, then here comes the moment of the truth of NATO.
      Sleep well, Washington is easier to wait for the arrival of Yeltsin 2.0. yes
    2. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 23 December 2019 12: 16
      -2
      Prior to that, in 1920, the newly formed, but very aggressive state with the help of the Entente countries, Russia's "allies", squeezed Western Belarus and Ukraine from Soviet Russia.

      - Is this when Tukhachevsky successfully reached Warsaw?
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Bitter Offline Bitter
    Bitter (Gleb) 22 December 2019 18: 56
    +1
    ... Putin’s words “undermine the joint work of experts” and cross out “the achievements of Mikhail Gorbachev and Boris Yeltsin.”

    How could he go against the initiatives of the "father of Russian democracy" ?! wassat
    Okay there, Mikhail Sergeyevich was a toothless opponent of Yeltsin, and yes he worked in recent years only for / for the Nobel.
    But going against the "daddy" course is crazy! So also the E-center of democratization will close if it comprehends everything to the end. crying

    the role of the USSR at the beginning of World War II.

    Definitely, the winner writes the story as he sees it.
    So he writes.
    The rulers in the post-Soviet space, of course, caught on, but everything has already been sold and rewritten to others. recourse
    The flowers planted by the Gorbachev and Yeltsin with the Yeltsin have almost faded, you must be ready to harvest.
  6. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 22 December 2019 21: 20
    0
    It is believed that the Second World War ended in September 1945 with the defeat of Japan, and it was there that it began, but at the same time the attack on Poland is considered the beginning of the war. Do not pay too much attention to clandestine panas? Hyena she and in Africa a hyena.
  7. The comment was deleted.

Польша наконец отреагировала на слова Путина о начале Второй мировой войны


Недавно мы сообщали, как президент России Владимир Путин рассказал про пакт Молотова-Риббентропа и, что РККА вошла в Польшу уже после того, как ее правительство утратило контроль над страной. После чего Варшава взяла паузу, чтобы «переварить» сказанное и определиться с ответом. И вот, наконец-то Польша отреагировала на слова российского лидера о начале Второй мировой войны.


Нужно отметить, что в Варшаве выразили тревогу, недоумение и обеспокоенность по поводу слов, сказанных Путиным. Полякам откровенно не понравилась историческая правда. После чего МИД Польши разразился громким заявлением.

С тревогой и недоумением мы воспринимаем высказывания представителей властей Российской Федерации, в том числе президента Владимира Путина, касающиеся происхождения и хода Второй мировой войны, которые представляют ложную картину событий

- сказано в заявлении внешнеполитического ведомства Польши.

В Варшаве считают, что «правильным» путем дальнейших взаимоотношений между странами, может стать возобновление работы «Группы по сложным вопросам», у которой имеются определенные «достижения» на историческом направлении (роль СССР в начале Второй мировой войны). Поляки уверены, что слова Путина «подрывают совместную работу экспертов» и перечеркивают «достижения Михаила Горбачева и Бориса Ельцина». После чего МИД Польши предложил Москве взглянуть на историю «честным и критическим взглядом», вместо дальнейшей пропаганды, чтобы «отдать дань уважения миллионам жертв сталинских репрессий».

Нужно добавить, что на протяжении последних трех десятилетий Варшава обвиняет СССР в нападении на Польшу в 1939 году, совершенном совместно с Третьим рейхом. К слову, «Группа по сложным вопросам» была образована в 2002 году во время визита в Польшу президента Путина. В 2015 году работа этой структуры была остановлена, когда свой пост покинул ее руководитель с польской стороны профессор Адам Даниэль Ротфельд. Поэтому не совсем понятно, какие вопросы к Москве могут быть у Варшавы по поводу работы этой структуры, ведь поляки сами ее прекратили.

Одновременно с внешнеполитическим ведомством разразился истерикой и «Институт национальной памяти Польши». Это государственная структура, аналогичная «Институту национальной памяти Украины» и прочих таких же русофобско-националистических образований в других постсоветских странах, занимающихся декоммунизацией.

И гитлеровская Германия, и Советский Союз Ленина и Сталина последовательно стремились свергнуть Версальский порядок в Европе и навязать свои порядки другим европейским народам. Вторая мировая война началась с агрессии Германии и Советского Союза на Польшу в 1939 году

- говорится в заявлении «института беспамятства».

Нужно напомнить, что еще премьер-министр Великобритании, которого невозможно заподозрить в симпатиях к России, назвал Польшу «гиеной Европы». Тогда, до Второй мировой войны, в Польше проживало более 500 тыс. евреев. В настоящее время еврейская община Польши не превышает 10 тыс. человек.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 22 декабря 2019 11:29
    +6
    Польша вместе с Гитлером оккупировала Чехословакию и это факт...Польша вместе с Гитлером планировала нападение на СССР, и это тоже факт...То, что об этом предпочитали молчать советские учебники, объясняется нахождением Польши в составе Варшавского договора, но не реальными фактами... Так, по воспоминаниям моей родной бабки, мадьяры (венгры) на оккупированных территориях СССР вели себя не лучше гитлеровских СС (в СССР об этом официально предпочитали молчать, так как Венгрия тоже была среди стран Варшавского договора).
    1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 23 декабря 2019 12:14
      -3
      Кстати, премьер Польши за участие в разделе Чехословакии официально, принародно повинился. Важно уметь признать свои ошибки, а не упираться до последнего.
  2. Вторую Мировую начала именно Польша, когда напала на немецкую радиостанцию! Это еще доктор Геббельс заявил!
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. quemet D Офлайн quemet D
    quemet D (quemet D) 22 декабря 2019 12:19
    +2
    История Польши не началась в 1939 году. До этого в 1920 г. вновь образованное, но очень агрессивное государство при помощи стран Антанты, "союзников" России, отжало у Советской России Западную Белоруссию и Украину, где поляки НИКОГДА не были большинством и устроили этноцид. Волынская резня - это реакция на доброжелательное и уважительное отношение к украинцам правительства Пилсудского. Не все согласны считать себя быдлом на основании того, что "паном" считаются только поляки-католики, которые в массе своей такие же колхозаны. Причем безнадежность судиться с панами понял еще Богдан Хмельницкий. Что хотят поляки - обратно отжать Западную Украину и Белоруссию? Опять начать все заново? Надеясь на покровительство НАТО? А много им англичане и французы помогли против немцев? Не учат паны уроки истории. НУ укров в НАТО ведут на мясо. А в случае, после нападения на Калининград или Гродно - ядерный пепел Варшавы и баз НАТО на территории Польши. И никакая Америка не вступит в войну на стороне. Вашингтон дороже.
    1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 22 декабря 2019 18:00
      +2
      после нападения на Калининград или Гродно...
      ..никакая Америка не вступит в войну на стороне.
      Ядерный пепел Варшавы и баз НАТО на территории Польши.

      Опять страшилки для западного обывателя.
      Без Америки ни одна страна НАТО никуда не пойдёт войной, они там вроде как и заводилы, и платилы, и правилы. Ну, а если Вашингтон решит напасть, то вот тут-то и настанет момент истины НАТО.
      Спите спокойно, Вашингтону проще подождать прихода Ельцина 2.0. yes
    2. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 23 декабря 2019 12:16
      -2
      До этого в 1920 г. вновь образованное, но очень агрессивное государство при помощи стран Антанты, "союзников" России, отжало у Советской России Западную Белоруссию и Украину.

      - это когда Тухачевский до Варшавы успешно дошел?
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
    Bitter (Глеб) 22 декабря 2019 18:56
    +1
    ...слова Путина «подрывают совместную работу экспертов» и перечеркивают «достижения Михаила Горбачева и Бориса Ельцина».

    Как он мог пойти против инициатив "отца русской демократии"?! wassat
    Ладно там, Михаил Сергеевич был беззубым оппонентом Ельцина, и да работал последние годы только на/за нобелевку.
    Но пойти против курса "папы", сумасшествие! Так ещё и Е-центр демократизации закроет, если осмыслит всё до конца. crying

    роль СССР в начале Второй мировой войны.

    Однозначна, победитель пишет историю так, как он её видит.
    Вот он и пишет.
    Властители на постсоветском пространстве, конечно, спохватились, но всё уже продано и переписано на других. recourse
    Цветочки, посаженные Горбачёвыми и Ельциным с ельцинятами, почти отцвели, надо быть готовыми урожай собирать.
  6. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 22 декабря 2019 21:20
    0
    Считается, что Вторая мировая война окончена в сентябре 1945-го с разгромом Японии, и именно там она и началась, но при этом началом войны почему-то считается нападение на Польшу. Не слишком много внимания уделяют ясновельможным панам? Гиена она и в Африке гиена.
  7. Комментарий был удален.