Five Ukrainian companies signed contracts with Gazprom


On December 21, 2019, the Ukrainian agency LigaBusinessInform, citing a source in the gas industry, reported that five Ukrainian companies had signed contracts with the Russian PJSC Gazprom on gas supplies to the domestic market of Ukraine from January 1, 2020. However, the source did not specify which specific companies are in question.


It should be noted that shortly before that, Moscow proposed Kiev to agree on the supply of Russian gas to the Ukrainian market at prices based on the gas hub NCG (Germany). By the way, on December 20, 2019, Russian leader Vladimir Putin met in St. Petersburg with the first deputy chairman of the Russian government - Finance Minister Anton Siluanov and head of the political council of the Ukrainian party Opposition Platform - For Life, Viktor Medvedchuk, who discussed gas issues.



In addition, before this, the head of Naftogaz Ukraine NAC Andrei Kobolev said that he would not be surprised if on January 1, 2020 he saw Gazprom Export as a gas supplier for large Ukrainian consumers and enterprises in various fields. So he reacted to the introduction in Ukraine of European gas market standards. Moreover, in 2020, the Ukrainian authorities “threaten” to completely demonopolize this market so that consumers can choose for themselves who to buy gas from.

We remind you that according to information from both the Ukrainian side and the Russian side, Moscow and Kiev deal on the settlement of gas issues.
Photos used: pixabay.com and kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 22 December 2019 16: 56
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Five Ukrainian companies have signed contracts with Gazprom.

    - As I personally wrote more than once, that Russian President Putin will have to directly participate in resolving gas issues (Putin also grabbed the head of the Ministry of Finance Siluanov) ... -And that's why only some leader took part in this meeting from the Ukrainian side political council of the Ukrainian party “Opposition platform - For life” Viktor Medvedchuk ??? -Who is he - this Medvedchuk ???
    - And who are they these "Five Ukrainian companies that have signed contracts with Gazprom" ??? -This is not even Naftogaz Ukraine ...
    - And who will pay the money for Russian gas ??? - With Naftogaz Ukraine, Russia couldn’t get paid for gas in any way ... and here at all - some “five companies” ... -And the European Court if something goes if Russia goes there to “look for the truth and protection ".., just say that they say ...-" ... why are you entering into an agreement with anybody ??? " -And nothing will "help" ...
  3. The comment was deleted.

Пять украинских компаний подписали контракты с «Газпромом»


21 декабря 2019 года украинское агентство «ЛигаБизнесИнформ», ссылаясь на источник в газовой отрасли, сообщило, что пять украинских компаний подписали контракты с российским ПАО «Газпром» о поставках газа на внутренний рынок Украины с 1 января 2020 года. При этом источник не уточнил, о каких конкретно компаниях идет речь.


Нужно отметить, что незадолго до этого Москва предложила Киеву договориться о поставках российского газа на украинский рынок по ценам на базе газового хаба NCG (Германия). К слову, 20 декабря 2019 года российский лидер Владимир Путин встретился в Санкт-Петербурге с первым зампредом правительства России - главой Минфина Антоном Силуановым и руководителем политсовета украинской партии «Оппозиционная платформа - За жизнь» Виктором Медведчуком, которые обсуждали газовую проблематику.



Кроме того, перед этим глава НАК «Нафтогаз Украина» Андрей Коболев заявил, что он не удивится, если 1 января 2020 года увидит «Газпром-экспорт» поставщиком газа для больших украинских потребителей и предприятий разной сферы. Так он отреагировал на внедрение на Украине европейских норм работы газового рынка. Более того, украинские власти «грозятся» в 2020 году полностью демонополизировать этот рынок, чтобы потребители смогли сами выбирать, у кого покупать газ.

Напоминаем, что по информации, как украинской стороны, так и российской, Москва и Киев договорились об урегулировании газовых вопросов.
  • Использованы фотографии: pixabay.com и kremlin.ru
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 22 декабря 2019 16:56
    -2
    Пять украинских компаний подписали контракты с «Газпромом».

    - Как лично Я уже не раз писала, что при решении газовых вопросов придётся непосредственно участвовать российскому президенту Путину (Путин ещё с собой и главу Минфина Силуанова прихватил)... -А вот почему с украинской стороны на этой встрече участвовал только какой-то руководитель политсовета украинской партии «Оппозиционная платформа - За жизнь» Виктор Медведчук ??? -Кто он такой - этот Медведчук???
    - И кто они такие эти "Пять украинских компаний, что подписали контракты с «Газпромом»"??? -Это даже не «Нафтогаз Украина»...
    - А кто же будет деньги платить за российский газ??? -С «Нафтогаз Украина»-то Россия не могла никак получить плату за газ... а тут и вовсе - какие-то "пять компаний"... -И "Европейский суд" в случае чего, если Россия пойдёт туда "искать правду и защиту".., просто скажет, что мол...-"...зачем же вы с кем ни попадя заключаете договора ???" -И ничем "не поможет"...
  3. Комментарий был удален.