The latest reusable ship "Eagle" will be able to fly to the moon only three times


On the promising Russian reusable manned spacecraft (SC) Federation, we wrote repeatedly. During development, the launch of the spacecraft was delayed, and the spacecraft itself even managed to change the name “Eagle” (more “courageous,” according to Dmitry Rogozin, head of the Roskosmos state corporation) and become “reusable” three times. That is, he will only be able to fly three times to the moon, and not ten times, as planned before.


It should be noted that the discrepancy of this spacecraft to the technical assignment (approved) by Roscosmos (according to the number of flights to the moon) is reported in the materials of the Energia Rocket and Space Corporation (RSC Energia - the developer of this spacecraft). It turned out on December 11, 2019, during a presentation to the head of Roscosmos, which was carried out by Nikolai Sevastyanov, Director General of RSC Energia. The materials directly stated that the frequency of use of each spacecraft “Oryol” for flights to the Earth’s orbit will be 10, and to the Moon’s orbit - 3. At the same time, the 2016 statement of work says:

The multiplicity of the use of the returned apparatus when performing near-Earth flights and flights to the Moon is 10.


In addition, on the website of Roscosmos in 2016 it was said that each such spacecraft should have at least 10 flights to the moon. That is, it was planned that the spacecraft can be used more than 10 times.

Moreover, the developed spacecraft is 2,3 tons higher than the mass inherent in the terms of reference. In this regard, RSC Energia is taking measures to reduce the mass of the spacecraft so that it can be put into orbit at least the Earth.

It should be clarified that for the flight of four astronauts to the moon and the delivery of 100 kg of payload to the Orel spacecraft, only 400 kg of mass was allocated. It turns out that each crew member must weigh no more than 80 kg, including the spacesuit in which he is located, weighing 10 kg. That is, the man himself must weigh no more than 70 kg, which is acceptable for women, but for men this is problematic.

It must be added that the development of the Federation / Orel SC has been underway for 10 years. The first test launch was planned in 2015, and manned in 2018. However, the deadlines have seriously shifted. But we hope that this project will be implemented in the next five years.
Photos used: https://www.roscosmos.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 22 December 2019 17: 15
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    It can, probably. 3 times. Where is the ship?
    1. T. Henks Offline
      T. Henks (Igor) 23 December 2019 13: 24
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Musk will do it. We cannot do ours. They giggled at the amers with their Apollo program, and the miserable carrier per 100 tons of payload profiled. Maybe we had no Energy-Buran. Mosfilm? Sad girls.
      1. Come on Offline
        Come on 24 December 2019 14: 32
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        He already "did")) the other day he couldn’t even dock ... so ... parachuted))
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 23 December 2019 09: 41
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    "The hopes of the young men are nourished, and the profits are given to the elders" ... Pushkin il Lomonosov?
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. Dzafdet Offline
    Dzafdet (Sergei) 23 December 2019 20: 17
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    It is necessary to run it on a trampoline, then there will be no problems with weight ... :-))))

Новейший многоразовый корабль «Орёл» сможет слетать на Луну лишь три раза


О перспективном российском многоразовом пилотируемом космическом корабле (КК) «Федерация», мы писали неоднократно. За время разработки запуск КК успели отложить, а сам КК даже успел сменить наименование на «Орел» (более «мужественное», по словам главы госкорпорации «Роскосмос» Дмитрия Рогозина) и стать из многоразового «трехразовым». То есть, он будет способен лишь трижды слетать к Луне, а не десять раз, как это планировалось до этого.


Нужно отметить, что о несоответствии этого КК выданному (утвержденному) «Роскосмосом» техзаданию (по количеству полетов к Луне), сообщается в материалах самой Ракетно-космической корпорации «Энергия» (РКК «Энергия» - разработчик этого КК). Выяснилось это 11 декабря 2019 года, во время презентации главе «Роскосмоса», которую осуществил генеральный директор РКК «Энергия» Николай Севастьянов. В материалах так прямо и было указано, что кратность использования каждого КК «Орел» при полетах на орбиту Земли составит 10, а на орбиту Луны - 3. При этом в техзадании 2016 года сказано:

Кратность применения возвращаемого аппарата при выполнении околоземных полетов и полетов к Луне - 10.


Кроме того, на сайте «Роскосмоса» в 2016 году говорилось, что полетов к Луне у каждого такого КК должно быть «не менее 10». То есть планировалось, что КК можно будет использовать более 10 раз.

Более того, разрабатываемый КК на 2,3 тонны превышает заложенную в техзадании массу. В связи с этим, РКК «Энергия» принимает меры по снижению массы КК, чтобы его можно было вывести на орбиту хотя бы Земли.

Нужно уточнить, что для полета четырех космонавтов к Луне и доставку 100 кг полезного груза в КК «Орел», выделено всего 400 кг массы. Это получается, что каждый член экипажа должен весить не более 80 кг, включая скафандр, в котором он находится, весящий 10 кг. То есть сам человек должен весить не более 70 кг, что для женщин приемлемо, однако для мужчин это проблематично.

Нужно добавить, что разработка КК «Федерация»/«Орел» ведется уже 10 лет. Первый испытательный запуск планировалось провести в 2015 году, а пилотируемый в 2018 году. Однако сроки серьезно сдвинулись. Но мы надеемся, что реализовать этот проект удастся в ближайшую пятилетку.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.roscosmos.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 22 декабря 2019 17:15
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Сможет, наверное. 3 раза. А корабль-то где?
    1. T. Henks Офлайн
      T. Henks (Игорь) 23 декабря 2019 13:24
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Маск сделает. Свои-то не можем. Хихикали над амерами с их программой Аполлон, а жалкий носитель на 100 т полезной нагрузки профукали. Может, и Энергии-Бурана у нас не было. Мосфильм? Грустно, девочки.
      1. Даладно Офлайн
        Даладно 24 декабря 2019 14:32
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Он уже "сделал")) намедни даже пристыковаться не смог...так...полетал на парашютах))
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 декабря 2019 09:41
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    "Надежды юношей питают, а прибыль старцам отдают"... Пушкин иль Ломоносов?
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Dzafdet Офлайн
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 23 декабря 2019 20:17
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Надо его на батуте запускать, тогда проблем с весом не будет...:-))))