Lavrov refused to make Americans happy by worsening relations between Russia and China


Recently, Hu Sijin, editor-in-chief of the daily Chinese newspaper Global Times (specializing in international affairs), commenting on the large press conference of Russian President Vladimir Putin, called on Beijing and Moscow to provide strategic support to each other amid their friction with Washington. And so, Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov said that Russia would not worsen relations with China, "so that Americans are happy."


The head of the Russian Foreign Ministry said this on the air of the Big Game program on Channel One. The minister said that in the process of recent communication with former US Secretary of State Henry Kissinger, he told about his book on China. The book says that the ideal situation for the US will be when Washington’s relations with Moscow and Beijing become better than relations between Russia and China now.

We will not worsen our relations with China just to make Americans happy, but the idea that we need to achieve our goals through positive development of cooperation, and not through sanctions and ultimatums, probably deserves at least recognition

- said Lavrov.

It must be recalled that Russian leader Vladimir Putin has repeatedly said that a unipolar world is an illusion. In addition, Moscow has consistently strengthened relations with Beijing. It was not in vain that the Kremlin repeatedly emphasized that the "unprecedented level of trust" between Russia and China, on which mutual success is based, speaks even better than any numbers.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. commbatant Offline
    commbatant (Sergei) 22 December 2019 18: 16
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    ... the ideal situation for the USA will be when Washington’s relations with Moscow and Beijing become better than relations between Russia and China now

    Fabulous .... we are again hung noodles on the ears ...

    Lord Palmerston: "How hard it is to live when no one is at war with Russia ..."

    https://aftershock.news/?q=node/589621&full
  2. Maria Shibanova Offline
    Maria Shibanova (Maria Shibanova) 23 December 2019 12: 33
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Russia has a friend of the country of flayers and devourers of dogs and cats. A country with pseudoculture, pseudo-development, and utopian views. Horror .....
  3. Port Offline
    Port 23 December 2019 12: 54
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: Maria Shibanova
    country of dog and cat flayers and devourers

    Devour frogs, who's stopping you?
    1. Maria Shibanova Offline
      Maria Shibanova (Maria Shibanova) 23 December 2019 13: 43
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      You and devour.
      1. Maria Shibanova Offline
        Maria Shibanova (Maria Shibanova) 23 December 2019 13: 48
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        China is a country of psychopaths. A person with a healthy psyche will not do this. God, what is the difference between the Chinese with the immoral mentality and Europe. And China is the friends of Russia ..... ((((Whatever it is ... They have needed Russia for a hundred years. They need our lands and resources. I don’t even want to answer other comments. China is an abomination ...
  4. The comment was deleted.

Лавров отказался осчастливить американцев ухудшением отношений РФ с Китаем


Недавно главный редактор ежедневной китайской газеты Global Times (специализируется на международных вопросах) Ху Сицзинь, комментируя прошедшую большую пресс-конференцию президента России Владимира Путина, призвал Пекин и Москву оказывать друг другу стратегическую поддержку на фоне их трений с Вашингтоном. И вот, глава внешнеполитического ведомства России Сергей Лавров заявил, что Россия не станет ухудшать отношения с Китаем, «чтобы американцы были счастливы».


Об этом руководитель МИД России рассказал в эфире программы «Большая игра» на «Первом канале». Министр уточнил, что в процессе недавнего общения с бывшим госсекретарем США Генри Киссинджером тот поведал о своей книге, посвященной Китаю. В книге говорится, что идеальной для США станет ситуация, когда отношения Вашингтона с Москвой и Пекином станут лучше, чем отношения между Россией и Китаем сейчас.

Мы не будем ухудшать наши отношения с Китаем только для того, чтобы американцы были счастливы, но сама идея, что нужно достигать своих целей через позитив, развивая сотрудничество, а не через санкции и ультиматумы, наверное, заслуживает как минимум признания

- сказал Лавров.

Нужно напомнить, что российский лидер Владимир Путин неоднократно говорил, что однополярный мир является иллюзией. Кроме того, Москва последовательно укрепляет отношения с Пекином. Ведь не зря из Кремля многократно подчеркивали, что «беспрецедентный уровень доверия» между Россией и Китаем, на котором и основан взаимный успех, говорит даже лучше всяких цифр.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. commbatant Офлайн commbatant
    commbatant (Сергей) 22 декабря 2019 18:16
    +1
    ...идеальной для США станет ситуация, когда отношения Вашингтона с Москвой и Пекином станут лучше, чем отношения между Россией и Китаем сейчас

    Сказочный ...., нам опять вешают лапшу на уши...

    Лорд Пальмерстон: "Как тяжело жить, когда с Россией никто не воюет..."

    https://aftershock.news/?q=node/589621&full
  2. Мария Шибанова (Мария Шибанова) 23 декабря 2019 12:33
    -4
    У России в друзьях страна живодеров и пожирателей собак и кошек. Страна с пвседокультурой, псевдоразвитием и утопичными взглядами. Жуть.....
  3. Портвейн Офлайн Портвейн
    Портвейн 23 декабря 2019 12:54
    0
    Цитата: Мария Шибанова
    страна живодеров и пожирателей собак и кошек

    Пожирайте лягушек, кто вам мешает?
    1. Мария Шибанова (Мария Шибанова) 23 декабря 2019 13:43
      -1
      Вы и пожирайте.
      1. Мария Шибанова (Мария Шибанова) 23 декабря 2019 13:48
        -2
        Китай - Страна психопатов. Человек со здоровой психикой этого делать не будет. Боже, какая разница между китаезами с аморальным менталитетом и Европой. И Китай - друзья России..... (((( Как бы не так... Сто лет им Россия нужна. Им нужны наши земли и ресурсы. На остальные комментарии даже отвечать не хочу. Китай мерзость...
  4. Комментарий был удален.