How to finally squeeze the Americans out of Syria?


With the support of Moscow and Tehran, Damascus was able to achieve great success in repelling external aggression. Most of the territory of Syria has been liberated, the intensity of the military confrontation has fallen sharply. The Russian military occupied the bases left by the Americans, thereby achieving a reputation victory.


However, to a complete victory in the SAR, unfortunately, is still far away. It is not possible while American interventionists occupy strategically important oil fields in the province of Deir ez-Zor and protect the Kurdish self-defense units. How is it possible to achieve a final US withdrawal from Syria?

Washington invaded the SAR under the pretext of combating the ISIS banned in our country without the consent of the official authorities in Damascus. Now the terrorist group is broken, which has already been announced several times. President Donald Trump announced the withdrawal of US troops from Syria, which was interpreted by many as a defeat for the United States.

But instead of leaving, the interventionists performed a strange, at first glance, maneuver. First, the American contingent was transferred to neighboring Iraq, and then to the Syrian province of Deir ez-Zor, where Kurds and oil were taken under its guardianship. Russian military expert Alexei Leonkov edition "Free press" so comments on these movements:

Now they simply have expanse in terms of the ability to write off next large amounts. Now they will write off money for lost property, for the transfer of soldiers and so on. Well, the main task is to gain a foothold in the oil fields.


Yes, all because of money. In Syria, they left military bases, which will be reported as "lost." And much more Americans are now earning in the oil fields of Deir ez-Zor. They shamelessly pay taxes and Damascus pump Syrian "black gold", export it to neighboring Iraq, where they sell it under the guise of Iraqi oil. Minimum expenses, profits are fabulous, not taken into account anywhere. Complete expanse for skillful businessmen in uniform.

Obviously, in a good way, Washington will not leave such a "plot", it will pump out everything that is possible, frankly robbing Syria. So how can the Americans from the ATS finally expose?

Mentioned Alexei Leonkov offers a combination of the following steps.

At first, the government forces of Damascus must close the Syrian border with Iraq in order to stop the movement of convoys with fuel trucks. Then fade away economic the benefit of this dubious, from the point of view of any legislation, "oil business".

Secondly, the sky over Syria should be closed. According to Leonkov, this should be done jointly by the Syrians, Russians and Turks. Taking control of the airways will call into question the supply of the American contingent in Deir ez-Zor. If military operations in the provinces are also intensified, and coffins of servicemen under star-striped flags begin to arrive in the United States, this may compel President Trump to give the order to leave the ATS for good. On the eve of his election political opponents of serious losses will not forgive him.

If the Americans leave, Kurdish self-defense units will have to find a common language with Damascus, which will further normalize the situation in Syria.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 23 December 2019 16: 02
    +1
    The author correctly noted:

    ... and in the United States, coffins of military personnel under star-striped flags will begin to arrive ...

    Until this happens, the Americans will not leave a single country.
    1. Robert Robertovich 23 December 2019 20: 02
      0
      He correctly noted that this will take effect only before the election, that is, it should begin right now. There is not much time left before the elections, after which everyone except relatives will not care.

Как окончательно выдавить американцев из Сирии?


При поддержке Москвы и Тегерана Дамаск смог добиться больших успехов в отражении внешней агрессии. Большая часть территории Сирии освобождена, накал военного противостояния резко снизился. Российские военные заняли оставленные американцами базы, тем самым, достигли репутационной победы.


Однако до полной победы в САР, к сожалению, еще далеко. Она невозможна, пока американские интервенты оккупируют стратегически важные нефтеносные поля в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор и оказывают покровительство курдским отрядам самообороны. Каким же образом можно добиться окончательного ухода США из Сирии?

Вашингтон вторгся в САР под предлогом борьбы с запрещенным в нашей стране ИГИЛ без согласия на то официальных властей в Дамаске. Теперь террористическая группировка разбита, о чем уже неоднократно было объявлено. Президент Дональд Трамп объявил о выводе американских войск из Сирии, что было многими истолковано как поражение США.

Но вместо того, чтобы уйти, интервенты совершили странный, на первый взгляд, маневр. Сперва американский контингент был переброшен в соседний Ирак, а после – в сирийскую провинцию Дейр-эз-Зор, где под его опеку были взяты курды и нефть. Российский военный эксперт Алексей Леонков изданию «Свободная пресса» так комментирует эти перемещения:

Сейчас у них просто раздолье в плане возможности списать очередные большие суммы. Сейчас они спишут деньги за потерянное имущество, за переброску солдат и так далее. Ну, главная задача все же - закрепиться на нефтяных полях.


Да, все из-за денег. В Сирии они оставили военные базы, которые проведут в отчетности как «потерянные». А куда больше американцы теперь зарабатывают на нефтеносных полях Дейр-эз-Зора. Они без зазрения совести и уплаты налогов Дамаску выкачивают сирийское «черное золото», вывозят его в соседний Ирак, где реализуют под видом иракской нефти. Расходов минимум, прибыли баснословные, нигде не учитываемые. Сплошное раздолье для умелых дельцов в погонах.

Очевидно, что по-хорошему Вашингтон такую «делянку» не оставит, будет выкачивать все, что возможно, откровенно грабя Сирию. Так как же можно американцев из САР окончательно выставить?

Упомянутый Алексей Леонков предлагает комбинацию следующих шагов.

Во-первых, правительственные войска Дамаска должны закрыть сирийскую границу с Ираком, чтобы пресечь движение автоколонн с бензовозами. Тогда исчезнет экономическая выгода данного сомнительного, с точки зрения любого законодательства, «нефтебизнеса».

Во-вторых, должно быть закрыто небо над Сирией. По мнению Леонкова, это должны сделать совместно сирийцы, россияне и турки. Взятие воздушных путей под контроль поставит под большой вопрос снабжение американского контингента в Дейр-эз-Зоре. Если же еще и активизируются боевые действия в провинции, и в США начнут поступать гробы военнослужащих под звездно-полосатыми флагами, то это может понудить президента Трампа отдать приказ оставить САР окончательно. Накануне выборов его политические оппоненты серьезных потерь ему не простят.

В случае ухода американцев, курдским отрядам самообороны придется найти общий язык с Дамаском, что будет способствовать дальнейшей нормализации обстановки в Сирии.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.defense.gov/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 23 декабря 2019 16:02
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Автор правильно отметил:

    ...и в США начнут поступать гробы военнослужащих под звездно-полосатыми флагами...

    Пока этого не будет, американцы не уйдут ни с одной страны.
    1. Роберт Робертовичь 23 декабря 2019 20:02
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Он верно отметил, что это возымеет действие только перед выборами, то есть это должно начаться прямо сейчас. До выборов осталось не так много времени, после на это будет плевать всем, кроме родных.