The Netherlands asked Russia for help in investigating Ukraine's guilt over MH17


An investigation into the tragedy of flight MH17, which was flying from Amsterdam to Kuala Lumpur in 2014 and crashed in the sky over the Donetsk region, came close to the question: “Why didn’t Ukraine close the airspace over the combat zone for passenger aircraft?”


As follows from a note to the national parliament compiled by Dutch Foreign Minister Peter Brock, Amsterdam turned to Moscow with a request for cooperation for more information on this episode.

In the text of the document, the head of the foreign ministry promised that he would provide the legislature with separate information “relating to progress on this issue”.

In addition, the letter expressed disappointment that the Russian authorities did not begin to detain Vladimir Tsemakh, whom the Dutch prosecutor considers suspected in this matter.

Recall that the Ukrainian special services using psychotropic substances stole Volodymyr Tsemakh from the territory of the DPR and, by applying pressure, tried to get him to acknowledge his involvement in the crash of the Malaysian Boeing.

On December 18, it became known that Vladimir Tsemakh, who, as a result of the exchange of prisoners, found himself on the territory of Russia, filed a complaint with the European Court of Human Rights against the actions of Ukrainian special services.

Meanwhile, the Russian envoy to the EU, Vladimir Chizhov, announced Russia's readiness to provide all the data it has about Ukraine’s non-closure of airspace over the territories of Donetsk and Lugansk regions.
Photos used: Ministerie van Defensie / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 23 December 2019 16: 02
    -9
    • 1
    • 10
    As far as one can understand, the question is not who shot down, and why the airspace was not closed. In general, in the prevailing international practice, national air controllers restrict air traffic based on their own assessments of the risks of flying over a certain area, based on the information available to them - this is how the Ukrainian air regulator UkSATSE acted, periodically raising the minimum permissible height of flights of civil aviation over the ATO zone , based on the information about the presence of anti-aircraft weapons in the ATO zone and their technical capabilities. No one expected there the presence of a "Beech", so the permissible height was insufficient. Yes, it was better to play it safe, it could be put in Ukraine indirect fault. In general, the situation recalls the story from the novel by Fedor Dostoevsky "Crime and Punishment." As you know, a former student, Rodion Raskolnikov, the hero of the novel, killed the old percent-lender Alena Ivanovna with an ax, who he took in the janitor's closet, outside the door. So, rather, the fault of Ukraine is, figuratively speaking, the fault of the janitor, who did not lock his locker on time.
    1. molotkov60mkpu Offline
      molotkov60mkpu (Yuri) 23 December 2019 18: 01
      +7
      • 9
      • 2
      The fault of Ukraine is that she deliberately committed the murder with her hatchet, taken from her closet, which she opened with her key.
    2. S.V.YU Offline
      S.V.YU 23 December 2019 19: 18
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      Any hint of Russia?
    3. Kristallovich Offline
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 23 December 2019 22: 16
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      The Ukrainian Air Force at that time attacked militias. In such cases, the airspace in the combat aircraft operating area is completely closed, which the Ukrainian authorities did not ...
    4. g1washntwn Offline
      g1washntwn (George Washington) 24 December 2019 07: 59
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Quote: Arkharov
      periodically raising the minimum permissible altitude of civil aviation flights over the ATO zone, based on information about the presence of anti-aircraft weapons in the ATO zone and their technical capabilities.

      Rave. You apparently lit the IKAO requirements, instead of reading. According to publicly available information, the downed board was deliberately driven into high-altitude corridors, into which, even through peaceful life, no one in their right mind would descend. And judging by the reports that the control room at that time was not occupied by the controllers at all, the latter, at best, watched everything from the side, and in the worst they were already traveling with bags on their heads in an unknown direction.
    5. Gadlei Offline
      Gadlei 24 December 2019 17: 27
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      After reading your prose, it is believed that the UkSATSE aviation regulator is so white and fluffy (like a 3-year-old child who knows nothing, sees nothing, hears nothing), how the Ukrainian military aviation has been flying there, and since the beginning of the operation there are Ukrainian beeches. And Fyodor Dostoevsky “Crime and Punishment” do not drag into this situation - the book has a different meaning.
    6. mister-red Offline
      mister-red 24 December 2019 23: 01
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Uncle, are you really?
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Ukrainians, by order of a CIA resident, wanted to flunk Putin’s plane, but a mistake came out. Now Uncle Sam otmazyvaet them!
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 24 December 2019 09: 05
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    And, it has already been sucked up more than once. And on more targeted sites.
    TASS and RIA still have news about a plane shot down by militias (I stumbled about 3 months ago).

    ... that the Russian authorities did not begin to detain Vladimir Zemakh, whom the Dutch prosecutor’s office considers suspected in this matter.

    - that is, they didn’t let anyone in to him, nefig.

Нидерланды попросили Россию о помощи в расследовании вины Украины за MH17


Расследование трагедии рейса МН17, следовавшего в 2014 году из Амстердама в Куала-Лумпур и потерпевшего крушение в небе над Донецкой областью, вплотную подошло к вопросу: «Почему Украина не закрыла для пассажирских самолетов воздушное пространство над зоной боевых действий?».

Как следует из записки национальному парламенту, составленной главой МИД Нидерландов Питером Броком, для получения дополнительных сведений по этому эпизоду, Амстердам обратился к Москве с просьбой о сотрудничестве.



В тексте документа глава внешнеполитического ведомства пообещал, что предоставит законодательному органу отдельную информацию, «касающуюся прогресса в этом вопросе».

Кроме того, в письме выражено разочарование тем, что российские власти не стали задерживать Владимира Цемаха, которого нидерландская прокуратура считает подозреваемым в этом деле.

Напомним, что украинские спецслужбы с применением психотропных веществ выкрали Владимира Цемаха с территории ДНР и путем оказания давления пытались добиться от него признания в причастности к крушению малазийского Боинга.

18 декабря стало известно, что Владимир Цемах, в результате обмена пленными оказавшийся на территории России, подал жалобу в Европейский суд по правам человека на действия украинских спецслужб.

Между тем, российский полпред при ЕС Владимир Чижов заявил о готовности России предоставить все имеющиеся у нее данные о незакрытии Украиной воздушного пространства над территориями Донецкой и Луганской областей.
Использованы фотографии: Ministerie van Defensie/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 23 декабря 2019 16:02
    -9
    • 1
    • 10
    Насколько можно понять, вопрос не в том, кто сбил, а почему воздушное пространство не было закрыто. Вообще, в сложившейся международной практике национальные авиарегуляторы ограничивают воздушное движение, исходя из собственных оценок рисков полета над определенной зоной, исходя из имеющейся у них информации – именно так действовал украинский авиарегулятор Украэрорух (UkSATSE), периодически поднимая минимально допустимую высоту полетов гражданской авиации над зоной АТО, исходя из информации о наличии в зоне АТО противовоздушных средств и их технических возможностях. Никто не ожидал там наличия "Бука", поэтому допустимая высота была недостаточной. Да, лучше было перестраховаться, это можно поставить Украине в косвенную вину. Вообще ситуация напоминает историю из романа Федора Достоевского «Преступление и наказание». Как известно, бывший студент Родион Раскольников, герой романа, убил старушку-процентщицу Алену Ивановну топором, который взял в каморке дворника, за дверью. Так вот, скорее, вина Украины – это, образно говоря, вина дворника, вовремя не запершего на ключ свою каморку.
    1. molotkov60mkpu Офлайн
      molotkov60mkpu (Юрий) 23 декабря 2019 18:01
      +7
      • 9
      • 2
      Вина Украины в том, что она своим топориком, взятым из своей каморки, которую открыла своим ключём, преднамеренно совершила убийство.
    2. С.В.Ю Офлайн
      С.В.Ю 23 декабря 2019 19:18
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      Никак намёк на Россию?
    3. Кристаллович (Руслан) 23 декабря 2019 22:16
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      ВВС Украины в то время наносили удары по ополченцам. В таких случаях воздушное пространство в зоне работы боевой авиации закрывается полностью, чего украинские власти не сделали...
    4. g1washntwn Офлайн
      g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 24 декабря 2019 07:59
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Цитата: Архаров
      периодически поднимая минимально допустимую высоту полетов гражданской авиации над зоной АТО, исходя из информации о наличии в зоне АТО противовоздушных средств и их технических возможностях.

      Бред. Вы, видимо, скурили требования IKAO, вместо того, чтобы прочитать. По общедоступной информации сбитый борт намеренно загоняли в высотные коридоры, в которые и по мирной жизни никто в здравом уме не будет спускаться. А судя по сообщениям, что диспетчерская в это время была оккупирована совсем не диспетчерами, то последние в лучшем случае наблюдали за всем со стороны, а в худшем уже ехали с мешками на голове в неизвестном направлении.
    5. Gadlei Офлайн
      Gadlei 24 декабря 2019 17:27
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Прочитав вашу прозу - создается мнение, что авиа регулятор Украэрорух (UkSATSE) такой белый и пушистый (как 3-летний ребенок - который ничего не знает, ничего не видит, ничего не слышит), как там летает боевая авиация Украины и с начала операции там стоят украинские буки. И Федора Достоевского «Преступление и наказание» не приплетай к данной ситуации - в книге другой смысл.
    6. mister-red Офлайн
      mister-red 24 декабря 2019 23:01
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Дядя, ты совсем?
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Украинцы по приказу резидента ЦРУ Путинский самолет хотели завалить, но ошибочка вышла. Теперь дядя Сэма их отмазывает!
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 24 декабря 2019 09:05
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    А, это уже обсасывалось не раз. И на более ориентированных сайтах.
    На ТАСС и РИА до сих пор лежит новость о сбитом ополченцами самолете (месяца 3 назад наткнулся).

    ...что российские власти не стали задерживать Владимира Цемаха, которого нидерландская прокуратура считает подозреваемым в этом деле.

    - то есть, никого к нему и не пустили со своей стороны, нефиг.