Poroshenko demanded to impose sanctions for direct gas supplies from Russia to Ukraine


The fact that the patriotic rhetoric of the former Ukrainian president Petro Poroshenko hides exclusively mercantile interest, the inhabitants of Ukraine had the opportunity to repeatedly be convinced during his stay in power.


It is enough to recall the numerous scandals associated with the way the first president of the post-Maidan era profited from his own army, which was hungry and undressed in the trenches in the Donbass.

With a bang losing the election and moving to parliament, Poroshenko did not change his habits and continues to cash in on the country's population.

After it became known that Kiev and Moscow had agreed on direct gas supplies from Russia to Ukraine, the ex-president had a tantrum and, using his fraction, he demanded sanctions against direct supplies and a return to the consumption of “European” reverse gas.

According to him, it is a question of national security, and therefore his faction will demand the immediate convening of the National Security and Defense Council.

The reason for the sudden attack of epilepsy in Petro Poroshenko lies on the surface. According to the Kiev political scientist Vadim Pogrebinsky, Poroshenko’s hysteria is based on the fact that the former president and his entourage are beneficiaries, or, to use the language adopted in Ukraine, they receive a “small share” from reverse gas supplies from Europe.

Another factor that caused such a violent reaction from the former, the political scientist calls Poroshenko’s desire to use every opportunity to declare himself as the leader of the anti-Russian camp in Ukraine.

Recall that according to People’s Deputy Andrei Derkach, during the presidency of Poroshenko, Ukraine overpayed about $ 1,5 billion for "reverse" gas.
  • Photos used: https://www.president.gov.ua/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Port Offline Port
    Port 23 December 2019 16: 07
    +3
    I would impose sanctions for direct deliveries of Svidomites to the Russian Federation.
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 23 December 2019 16: 45
    +2
    Waltzman - The enemy of the people is still the same - there is no way to "uzbogoit" this enemy ?! winked
    Yes, and "his verdict (the stadium, super-public, pre-election statement of the" candidate for ZE ":" Poroshenko - I am your verdict! " "Servant of the people" Zeltsman, apparently, has also galloped not far from him - why hasn’t he sentenced this disgusting idler - the parasite so far, so that he does not interfere with the working people to somehow survive in the "failet state" that was raided by the Bandera people? ?! request
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 23 December 2019 19: 30
    +2
    It’s time for the Russian Federation to impose sanctions against the non-blocking one, having stopped all trade with Banderostan and deported from the Russian Federation all the gasters and patriots of foreign states who got lost in Russia!
  5. The comment was deleted.

Порошенко потребовал ввести санкции за прямые поставки газа из РФ на Украину


В том, что патриотическая риторика бывшего украинского президента Петра Порошенко скрывает исключительно меркантильный интерес, жители Украины имели возможность неоднократно убедиться во время его пребывания у власти.


Достаточно вспомнить многочисленные скандалы, связанные с тем, как первый президент эпохи постмайдана наживался на собственной армии, которая голодная и раздетая гнила в окопах на Донбассе.

С треском проиграв выборы и переместившись в парламент, Порошенко не изменил своим привычкам и продолжает наживаться на населении страны.

После того, как стало известно, что Киев и Москва договорились о прямых поставках газа из России на Украину, у экс-президента случилась истерика и он, используя свою фракцию, потребовал ввести санкции против прямых поставок и вернуться к потреблению «европейского» реверсного газа.

По его словам, речь идет о национальной безопасности, и поэтому его фракция будет требовать немедленного созыва Совета национальной безопасности и обороны.

Причина внезапного приступа падучей у Петра Порошенко лежит на поверхности. По словам киевского политолога Вадима Погребинского, в основе истерики Порошенко лежит тот факт, что бывший президент и его окружение являются бенефициарами, или если говорить принятым на Украине языком – получают «долю малую» от реверсных поставок газа из Европы.

Еще одним фактором, вызвавшим столь бурную реакцию у бывшего, политолог называет желание Порошенко использовать любую возможность, чтобы заявить о себе, как о лидере антироссийского лагеря на Украине.

Напомним, что по данным нардепа Андрея Деркача, за период президентства Порошенко, Украина переплатила за «реверсный» газ около 1,5 миллиарда долларов.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.president.gov.ua/
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Портвейн Офлайн Портвейн
    Портвейн 23 декабря 2019 16:07
    +3
    Я бы ввел санкции за прямые поставки свидомитов в РФ.
  2. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 23 декабря 2019 16:45
    +2
    Вальцман - Враг народа ещё тот - никак этого вражину не "узбогоить"?! winked
    Да и "его приговор (стадионное, сверхпубличное, предвыборное заявление "кандидата ЗЕ": "Порошенко - я твой приговор!" очень прибавило этому "хайпнувшему" комику рейтинга перед нашим вторым туром шоу-"выборов" амеромарионеточных "майданопрезов"!)" - "слуга народа" ЗЕльцман, уже, видно, тоже ж недалеко ускакал от него - почему до сих пор этого гнусного бездельника - паразита не приговорил, чтобы тот не мешал трудящимся людям хоть как-то выживать в размайданенной ж/бандеровцами "failet state"??! request
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 23 декабря 2019 19:30
    +2
    РФ пора ввести санкции против незалежной, прекратив всякую торговлю с Бандеростаном и депортировав из РФ всех гастеров и патриотов иностранных государств, заблудившихся в России!
  5. Комментарий был удален.