Trump blocked aid to Ukraine 1,5 hours after a conversation with Zelensky


After talking with Vladimir Zelensky, Donald Trump had only ninety minutes to decide on the cessation of military assistance to Ukraine and bring it to the knowledge of the Pentagon.


In any case, this is the version of the development of events that the American CNN channel offers with reference to documents and emails published by the nonprofit organization Center for Public Integrity.

According to the chronology presented by the TV channel, on July 25, an hour and a half after the conversation between the two presidents, Mike Duffy, an employee of the budgetary administration, instructed military officials to stop allocating funds on the pretext that the US administration plans to review aid to Ukraine, including military assistance.

It is not surprising that this information was met with hostility in the administrative and budgetary administration, whose representative Rachel Sammel said that the decision to stop assistance to Ukraine was made much earlier, and the phrases presented by Center for Public Integrity were taken out of context and distort the sequence of events.

Be that as it may, during the elections and the first presidential term, Ukraine caused Trump so much trouble that if he is re-elected, Washington’s approach to the problem of Kiev will surely change.

The United States is unlikely to give up the opportunity to spoil Russia with the hands of Ukrainian-controlled authorities, but it is not difficult to assume that the Trump administration will first try to remove the Soros proteges who are dancing to the tune of the Democrats from power in Kiev.
Photos used: Gage Skidmore / www.flickr.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. commbatant Offline
    commbatant (Sergei) 23 December 2019 20: 07
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Yankees again offend orphans ...
    1. beeper Offline
      beeper 23 December 2019 22: 08
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Trump is a grudging kalach, who has seen the forms, and therefore immediately saw through the obliging Chaldean Ze! winked

      Whoever blasphemes all the others with you, he defames you with others!

      Looking at Zey and the whole “Ukrainian policymaker” viper, I understand Trampushka very much, because in my “past leading life” I did not indulge too, I definitely “offended in their best intentions” —that I drove such “well-wishers” -policy, at the very first "insinuating manifestations" yes .
      Still, it seems, Denis Didro (?) Expressed his common sense on this subject that

      .... you can rely only on what resists!

      In addition, Waltzman and his maidan camarilla, by its internal and external essence - impudent ragul, strongly vexed the current American president, having dirtyly intervened in the American presidential campaign on the side of his rival - the famous “Killary” Clinton (now everyone knows - openly experiencing a little perhaps an orgasm from the scenes of painful death of people, as was the case with the unfortunate Colonel Gaddafi, brutally tormented by a crowd of pro-American terrorists, probably this aunt voluptuously watched Kiev burn rzali Ukrainian law enforcers by angry extremists ameroholuiny ....?!)!
      And it’s all the more offensive for (in my opinion, ARCHISMEMORY ?!) “sheriff” Donald that some politically insignificant and a priori disenfranchised “sticks in the wheels” - 100% amerosavisimye “natives” from the most exhausted (“on Capitol Hill”) they call their impoverished colony “Ukraine”, “hegemonic” without embarrassing anyone - “non-state”, “failed state” !!!) Euro of “American Indian Reservation” USA!
      1. Bakht Offline
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 23 December 2019 22: 29
        +5
        • 5
        • 0
        A bunch of US-Ukraine works fine. But what happens if Trump's starling is rolled in 10 months? Changing shoes again on the fly?
        Zelensky thinks now -

        I would know the ransom, I would live in Sochi!
        1. beeper Offline
          beeper 23 December 2019 22: 47
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          We’ll check my scumbag (a little earlier I’ve "vanganized" that intuitively - "I don’t see" the Belarusian LAS on the future "presidential term" - it should also be confirmed whether or not in the future 2020 - we will soon have a "laugh" over these "stupid premonitions" winked ) - I “feel something” for something, I don’t even know why, that Trampushka will be able to enter the “second cadence” ?!

          Ukrainian politicians will try to jump, do not even hesitate, comrade Vakht, especially since their masters remain the same, only some nuances of "idolatry" change!
          In Crimea, it was more difficult for them to “change shoes” overnight, and they succeeded in that - now some odious adherents of Russophobic “Ukrainians” on the peninsula have reached amazing (even key!) Heights in the Russian government and in their bureaucratic career ?!
        2. beeper Offline
          beeper 23 December 2019 23: 37
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Zelensky probably thought that he would “play the Ukrainian president” in a “show of elections”, and then, even more “untwisted-PR”, he would tour not only the usual feed glades of Ukraine and Russia, but also “across the Americas” -Europe "- how does an exotic" former candidate for dill, "at an" overestimated "clown rate, begin to" shine "among nostalgic ukro emigrants and" Ukrainians "aliens -" Diasporans "??!
          But it turned out that something, the amusing artist-Kolomojtsevsky "technical setup", had to "in kind", with a threat to his own life, "take over the economy" from the "not childish" embittered such a loss, tomosyatnik and the waster of Blood Offal ?! request

          It was not without reason that comedian Ze was in no hurry to rush to the "Maidan presidency" after his deafening victory - he moved and skittled with duties as soon as he could, I thought, probably, that the puppet sponsors would "wipe each other" and a "nightmare come true" would not come true for him? ?! winked

          In my opinion, Ze - a casual person in the "ukropolitikum" man, an outspoken preshalt - this is him, who actually betrayed the Holocaust to the Jew, opportunistically mercantile became "w / Bandera", most likely, such "karma" for his servile-vile "scum" and other similar (in words and in "charitable deeds") to the address of their "unmaintained" fellow citizens in general and killed by w / bandera and other marginal "herooy" rabble, residents of Donbass!
          VAZ "hit" like chickens in the pluck! The former successful showman found himself in such a deep opera that he was probably not happy anymore, did not know how to get out of there alive ?!
          But

          Buchyl eyes, scho kupuvaly, teper yizhte, want to go up!

          This concerns us, his involuntary voters "in the second round"!
          Indeed, in this farce of Washington of supposedly “elections”, many of us, consciously protesting against the destructive and bloodthirsty Russophobic “policy” of the Amerokholuy “Maydan authorities”, at the same time, by our vote “for” the frank puppet and “professional” clown, we tried to show the whole world by this "choice of nichema (outright insignificance) the" true "price of the Ukrainians w / Bandera kleptovlasty (from 1991 to the present !!!)", ALL the years of the "rozbudovy nezalezhnisti" mercilessly genocidal and starving their own working population, dshey get "in control" rich former Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic to the lowest level - "fourth world country" -zachuhanoy beggar, beggars, begging sverhunizhenno and ugly at the "threshold" Washington vassalki- "Obscheevropy"!
          1. Bakht Offline
            Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 23 December 2019 23: 52
            +3
            • 3
            • 0
            Did Poroshenko pass the presidency? I had such a suspicion in the spring. Now Zelensky puffed up for everything ...
            How Murphy was right -

            Everyone strives to achieve their level of incompetence!
            1. beeper Offline
              beeper 24 December 2019 00: 14
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              Waltzman was forced to surrender to his successor, the mega-enriched companions of his, longed for “fed the authorities” - he really didn’t want to do this and even now “sleeps and sees” ... but the American hosts through his colleague Avakyan (appointed by them as “the order-maker” ) "they let him know" so that he would not rock the boat - it was too "toxic" for Trump and, in general, for the amer government, this "maidanopres" turned out to be!
              In exactly the same way, the Americans “lucidly talked” in 2014 with the prisoner Julia, who was popular with the marginal “lochtorat”, a prisoner, in a miraculous way (and without any European medical operations, which urgently needed all the “non-worthy universal human media” to tear off) and Euro-politicians, according to their "hot assurances", supposedly "heart and soul, day and night, rooting for the fate of the peoples of Ukraine"!) was healed of a deadly disease and invalid mobility "and expressed her willingness to fight for the Maydan presidential" fed ti ".... so it does not get in the way already chosen Nuland Payette and" Maidan candidates "-" maydanopreza "Giblets and" maydanopremera "Yaytsenyuha!
              Do people in Russia still think that the meromarionet “Gauleiter” Waltzman’s “first choice” (“in the name of Maydan’s need”) “not American Nuland with Biden, but a few Ukrainian residents who were frankly marginalized who came to the obviously unconstitutional (yes also with the urgently amended law "on elections", which made it possible to recognize the elections as having taken place at an insignificant turnout!) "democratic" farce, organized by the Washington occupying neo-colonialists ??!
  4. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 23 December 2019 21: 32
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    I would associate the provision of military assistance with a transit agreement.
    Another week before the New Year. Have some fun.
    Protocol to the gas transit agreement was signed in Minsk on December 20. And it must be approved in Moscow and Kiev by governments. Anyway, I heard that. With my spinal cord, I feel that they will not approve it in Kiev :-)
    1. isofat Offline
      isofat (Sergei) 23 December 2019 21: 48
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar)when they trample Bandera, it will be possible to conclude with the fraternal people of Ukraine mutually beneficial contract. Who will forbid us?
      1. Bakht Offline
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 23 December 2019 21: 52
        +5
        • 5
        • 0
        No one. If the people of Ukraine will be fraternal ....

Трамп заблокировал помощь Украине через 1,5 часа после разговора с Зеленским


После разговора с Владимиром Зеленским Дональду Трампу хватило всего девяносто минут для принятия решения о прекращении военной помощи Украине и доведения его до ведома Пентагона.


Во всяком случае, именно такую версию развития событий предлагает американский телеканал CNN со ссылкой на документы и электронные письма, которые обнародовала некоммерческая организация Center for Public Integrity.

Согласно представленной телеканалом хронологии, 25 июля, спустя полтора часа после беседы двух президентов, сотрудник административно-бюджетного управления Майк Даффи поручил ответственным лицам военного ведомства прекратить выделение средств под предлогом того, что администрация США планирует пересмотреть помощь Украине, включая военное содействие.

Неудивительно, что эта информация была встречена в штыки в административно-бюджетном управлении, представительница которого Рэйчел Сэммел заявила, что решение о прекращении помощи Украине было принято гораздо раньше, а предъявленные Center for Public Integrity фразы вырваны из контекста и искажают последовательность событий.

Как бы там ни было, во время выборов и первого президентского срока, Украина доставила Трампу столько хлопот, что в случае его переизбрания подход Вашингтона к проблема Киева наверняка изменится.

США вряд ли откажутся от возможности гадить России руками подконтрольных украинских властей, однако несложно предположить, что в первую очередь администрация Трампа на втором сроке постарается отстранить от власти в Киеве ставленников Сороса, которые пляшут под дудку демократов.
Использованы фотографии: Gage Skidmore/www.flickr.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. commbatant Офлайн
    commbatant (Сергей) 23 декабря 2019 20:07
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Янки опять "сирот" обижают...
    1. пищак Офлайн
      пищак 23 декабря 2019 22:08
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Трамп же тёртый калач, видавший виды, и поэтому сразу раскусил угодливого халдейчика Зе?! winked

      Кто при тебе хулит всех прочих, тот при других тебя порочит!

      Глядя на Зе и весь гадюшник "укрополитикума", я Трампушку очень даже понимаю, ведь в своей "прошлой руководящей жизни" тоже подхалимам не потакал-однозначно "обижал в их лучших намерениях"-гнал таких "доброжелателей"-ополизов взашей, при первых же "вкрадчивых проявлениях" yes ...
      Ещё, кажется, Дени Дидро(?) высказал здравую мысль на этот счёт, что

      ....опираться можно лишь на то, что сопротивляется!

      Кроме того, Вальцман и его майданная камарилья, по своей, внутренней и внешней, сути - обнаглевшее рагульё, крепко досадили действующему амеропрезиденту, грязно вмешавшись в американскую президентскую кампанию на стороне его конкурентки - известной "Киллари" Клинтон (теперь все знают - открыто испытывающей чуть ли не оргазм от сцен мучительной смерти людей, как было с несчастным полковником Каддафи, зверски истерзанным толпой проамериканских террористов, наверное, и за киевским "евромайданом" эта тётка сладострастно наблюдала, как жгли и терзали украинских правоохранителей бесчинствующие экстремисты-амерохолуины....?!)!
      И тем обиднее для (по-моему, АРХИЗЛОПАМЯТНОГО?!) "шерифа" Дональда, что ему "вставляли палки в колёса" какие-то политически ничтожные и априори бесправные-100% амерозависимых "туземцы" из самой зачуханой ("на Капитолийском холме" так и называют свою нищую-размайданенную колонию "Юкрейн", по-"гегемонски" никого не стесняясь -"негосударство", "failed state"!!!) евро"индейской резервации" США!
      1. Bakht Онлайн
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 23 декабря 2019 22:29
        +5
        • 5
        • 0
        Связка США-Украина работает прекрасно. Но что случится, если старлея Трампа прокатят через 10 месяцев? Опять переобуваться на лету?
        Зеленский сейчас думу думает -

        Знал бы прикуп, жил бы в Сочи!
        1. пищак Офлайн
          пищак 23 декабря 2019 22:47
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Проверим мою чуйку (чуть раньше я уже "ванговал", что интуитивно - "не вижу" белорусского ЛАГа на будущем "президентском сроке" - тоже ж должно подтвердиться или нет в будущем 2020 - вскоре уже "посмеёмся" над этими моими "дурацкими предчувствиями" winked ) - мне чего-то "чуется", даже не знаю, почему, что Трампушка сможет выйти на "вторую каденцию"?!

          Укрополитиканы переобуются в прыжке, даже не сомневайтесь, товарищ Ваkht, тем более, что хозяева у них остаются те же, меняются лишь некоторые нюансы "идолопоклонства"!
          В Крыму им сложнее было в одночасье "переобуться" и то преуспели в этом - сейчас некоторые одиозные адепты русофобского "украинства" на полуострове достигли удивительных (даже ключевых!) высот в российской власти и в своей чиновничьей карьере?!
        2. пищак Офлайн
          пищак 23 декабря 2019 23:37
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Зеленский, наверное, думал, что "коммерчески" отыграет в "шоу выборов укропрезидента", а потом, ещё более "раскрученный-распиаренный", будет гастролировать не только по обычным для себя кормным полянам "Юкрейн" и России, но и "по Америкам-Европам" - как экзотический "бывший кандидат в укропрезы", по "завышенной" клоунской ставке, станет "блистать" в среде ностальгирующих укроэмигрантов и "украинствующих" чужеземцев-"диаспорян"??!
          А оно вона чё вышло-то, потешному артисту-коломойцевской "технической подставе", пришлось "в натуре", с угрозой для собственной жизни, "принимать хозяйство" у, "не по-детски" озлобленного такой потерей, томосятника и растратчика Кровавого Потроха?! request

          Недаром же комик Зе не спешил рваться к "майданопрезидентству" после своей оглушительной победы - волынил и манкировал обязанностями, как только мог, думал, наверное, что спонсоры-кукловоды "перетрут меж собой" и "сбывшийся кошмарный сон" не станет для него явью??! winked

          На мой взгляд, Зе - случайный в "укрополитикуме" человек, откровенная презхалтура - это ему, фактически предавшему Холокост еврею, конъюнктурно-меркантильно ставшему "ж/бандеровцем", скорее всего, такая "карма" за его угодливо-подленькое "мрази" и прочее подобное (в словах и в "благотворительных деяниях") по адресу своих "несмайданившихся" сограждан в целом и, убиваемых ж/бандерами и прочим маргинальным "херойским" сбродом, жителей Донбасса!
          ВАЗ "попал", как кур в ощип! Бывший успешный шоумен оказался в такой глубокой опе, что, наверное, и не рад уже, не знает, как живым оттуда выбраться?!
          Но ведь

          Бачылы очи, що купувалы, тэпэр йижтэ, хоч повылазьтэ!

          Это и нас, его невольных избирателей "во втором туре" касается!
          Ведь в этом вашингтонском фарсе якобы "выборов", многие из нас, сознательно протестуя против деструктивной и кровожадной русофобской "политики" амерохолуйских "майдановластей", в то же время своим голосованием "за" откровенного марионетку и "профессионального" клоуна, всему миру стремились показать этим "выбором никчэмы (откровенного ничтожества)" истинную "цену украинствующей ж/бандеровской клептовласти (с 1991 и по настоящее время!!!)", ВСЕ годы "розбудовы нэзалэжнисти" нещадно геноцидящей и голодоморящей собственное трудовое население, доведшей доставшуюся "в управление" богатейшую экс-УССР до самого нижайшего уровня - "стран четвёртого мира"-зачуханой нищенки-попрошайки, сверхуниженно и безобразно побирающейся у "порогов" вашингтонской вассалки-"Общеевропы"!
          1. Bakht Онлайн
            Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 23 декабря 2019 23:52
            +3
            • 3
            • 0
            Неужели Порошенко спецом сдал президентство? Такое подозрение у меня было весной. Теперь Зеленскому отдуваться за все...
            Как прав был Мёрфи -

            Каждый стремится достичь уровня своей некомпетентности!
            1. пищак Офлайн
              пищак 24 декабря 2019 00:14
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              Вальцман был вынужден сдать сменщику своё, мегаобогатившее его сотоварищи, вожделенное "кормило власти" - он этого очень не хотел делать и даже сейчас "спит и видит"..., но американские хозяева через его коллегу Авакяна (назначенного ими "смотрящим за порядком") "ему дали знать", чтобы не рыпался - уж слишком "токсичным" для Трампа и в целом - для амеровластей этот "майданопрез" оказался!
              Точно так же американцы "доходчиво поговорили" в 2014 с популярной у маргинального "лохтората" ВИП - узницей Жульей, в одночасье "чудесным образом (и безо всяких европейских медопераций, про срочную необходимость которых со слёзным надрывом "волали" все "неполживые общечеловеческие СМИ" и европолитиканы, по их "жарким заверениям", якобы "душой и сердцем, днём и ночью, болеющие за судьбы народов Украины"!) исцелилась от смертельной болезни и инвалидской неродвижности" и было выразила свою готовность сражаться за майданопрезидентское "кормило власти"....чтобы она не путалась под ногами у уже выбранных Нуланд и Пайеттом "майданных кандидатур" - "майданопреза" Потроха и "майданопремьера" Яйценюха!
              Неужели в России до сих пор ещё думают, что амеромарионеточной "гауляйтера" Вальцмана в укропрезы "первотурово выбрали ("во имя майданопереворотной необходимости")" не американские Нуланд с Байденом, а немногочисленные украинские жители-откровенные маргиналы, пришедшие тогда на явно антиконституционный (да ещё и со срочно изменённым законом "о выборах", позволившим признавать выборы состоявшимися при ничтожной явке избирателей!) "демократический" фарс, устроенный вашингтонскими оккупантами-неоколонизаторами??!
  4. Bakht Онлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 23 декабря 2019 21:32
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Я бы связал оказание военной помощи с транзитным договором.
    Еще неделя до Нового Года. Повеселимся.
    Протокол к договору о транзите газа подписан в Минске 20 декабря. И должен быть утвержден в Москве и Киеве правительствами. Во всяком случае, я так слышал. Спинным мозгом чувствую, что в Киеве его не утвердят :-)
    1. isofat Онлайн
      isofat (Сергей) 23 декабря 2019 21:48
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar), когда бандеровцев попрут, с братским народом Украины можно будет заключить взаимовыгодный договор. Кто нам запретит?
      1. Bakht Онлайн
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 23 декабря 2019 21:52
        +5
        • 5
        • 0
        Никто. Если народ Украины будет братским....