Completion of the Nord Stream 2 will be a real test for Russia


The end of the year somehow really didn’t really work out for Gazprom. At first, Europe, by the hands of Ukraine, forced the monopolist to a surrender agreement on humiliating conditions for gas transit. This was followed by another “click on the nose”: the construction of the Nord Stream-2 was stopped from Washington. What's next?


First of all, it is necessary to remove, finally, pink glasses and try to get rid of cap-hatred moods.

Conclusion number one will sound like this: American sanctions work. A few days ago, we were told that the United States lost by recognizing its inability to stop Nord Stream-2, and the Europeans only spit on Uncle Sam with his restrictive measures. But then President Trump signed anti-Russian sanctions, and the Swiss company Allseas immediately abandoned the project and, away from sin, took its pipe-laying ships away.

It’s important to understand that in the same way the United States can deal with any other Russian industry. economicsclosely dependent on foreign business. Even China, which supposedly cares nothing, can be unpleasantly surprising. The foregoing does not mean that it is time to fold the legs and quietly move away. No, we must work comprehensively to replace imported of technologies and components and rely only on their own strength.

As for Nord Stream-2, Gazprom itself will have to complete it. Ironically, only about 6-8% of its total length remains, but they will become a serious test. Modern Russia does not have experience in such deep-sea operations, and the foreign companies that do this can be counted on the fingers of one hand by a careless milling machine operator.

At the disposal of our "national treasure" there are only two specialized vessels, adapted for offshore pipe laying. These are “Fortune” and “Academician Chersky”, both built, which is very significant, in China. But the Fortune is a small flat-bottomed barge capable of operating in calm coastal waters. It does not have a dynamic positioning system that holds the ship in place. A storm will begin - and the Fortune may be at the bottom next to the pipe it is laying. And Copenhagen itself can prohibit such adventures in its waters for the indicated security reasons.

The option with Academician Chersky looks more realistic, but the problem is that it is located in the Far East. To the Baltic, he swim and swim. It is not known for certain in what technical condition the ship is, whether it needs repair and retrofitting. In addition, his team does not have experience in such deep-sea operations that it could adversely affect.

The bottom line is that the last 5% of Nord Stream-2 will be a serious challenge for Gazprom. In the end, it will be completed, but the timing of launching the pipeline is shifting to the right more and more. Already now we can talk not about the middle of 2020, but about its end at best.
Photos used: Alexey Druzhinin / government.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

28 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. yury semru Offline
    yury semru (yury semru) 24 December 2019 11: 59
    +3
    • 7
    • 4
    And you, my friend, is an "optimist." Transit through Ukraine will be continued. I hope. There are pipes, there are pipe layers. Even Fortuna can be upgraded to work in the waters of Denmark. In any case, they wrote like that. Now everything can be done slowly. States with these sanctions have finally lost their face in the eyes of the whole world. Germany is discussing a slowdown in the construction of LNG terminals and the introduction of duties on American gas. So, we’ll break through somehow. The main thing is that now you can not rush.
    1. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 25 December 2019 05: 26
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      I am a pessimist. The optimist here seems to be you. smile
    2. DPN Offline
      DPN (DPN) 29 December 2019 21: 28
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      So, we’ll break through somehow. The main thing is that now you can not rush.
      Yes, for 30 years we have all erupted somewhere, and most importantly, at first we have destroyed everything of ours and we have all erupted and erupted into PARADISE or?
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 24 December 2019 14: 35
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    The fact that Putin and the government are able to sell, we see and know. But to build at least these 6% without outside help, the question? Checking for lice by effective managers. Time is running out!
  3. Upmost Offline
    Upmost (Innocent) 24 December 2019 15: 14
    +2
    • 6
    • 4
    Quote: steel maker
    The fact that Putin and the government are able to sell

    Well, not only that they know how.
    Still cheeks well inflate. Drive a show off, puffed up. Also, in general, it turns out pretty well.
  4. Tektor Offline
    Tektor (Tektor) 24 December 2019 15: 42
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Now the only way to solve the problem of completing SP-2 is to modernize Fortuna, and it’s radical and as fast as possible so that the ship can dynamically position itself and have a pace of laying at least 2 km per day. And then in this case it will take 35 days (70 km left) to finish laying one SP-2 string and another 45 days another (90 km left).
    1. Tektor Offline
      Tektor (Tektor) 24 December 2019 16: 09
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      Moreover, it can be assumed that representatives of Olsiz will do the additional equipment as a contractor who has not fulfilled his obligations in order to reduce claims. And they will do the training for the employees of Fortune.
  5. Vkd dvk Offline
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 24 December 2019 23: 33
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    What the hell optimistic canine? Gathered a bunch of crap, overlaid, and thinks that it will be right.
    I did not see the main thing. Krajina was trampled in the heat of a loud conversation with raised tones between the international gendarme and suppressed, but already casting voice Germany. We signed an agreement giving a respite at the end of laying the pipe on our own. Germany is the main payer and user of gas from Potok-2. It was she who could feel in the fullness and severity of the "union" feelings of the overseas. The split and discontent of everyone. Psheks, so they have already prepared for the collapse of the gas pipeline. Sharpened the hubs with liquid gas, adjusted their work. And suddenly it's all down the drain. It turns out there will be pipe gas. Such swings with blows against the wall of anyone will lead to rage.
    1. Sake Offline
      Sake (Sake) 26 December 2019 02: 00
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      The main payer for SP-2 is Gazprom, and Gangren Timchenko is subcontracting .... Germany is the only operator on the incoming gas ...
  6. Vkd dvk Offline
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 24 December 2019 23: 42
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Quote: Tektor
    Now the only way to solve the problem of completing SP-2 is to modernize Fortuna, and it’s radical and as fast as possible so that the ship can dynamically position itself and have a pace of laying at least 2 km per day. And then in this case it will take 35 days (70 km left) to finish laying one SP-2 string and another 45 days another (90 km left).

    What the heck? There are 5 years of tension throughout Europe. Pouring a little something burning into the fire. The risk of staying on a starvation diet in the winter! What a wonderful drive for the timid and subordinate .... Scandal, the threat of punishment of their own "allies", a bold Germany, who received in the face more than once and undeservedly. The scandal that trampled ukrov, who, deprived of first aid, almost abandoned, hastened to sign a transit agreement. Refusing all (with the exception of one) lawsuit in the courts. Which we already lost .... Feeling that we would have received more from our German friends than from us. It was the Germans, the main payer of the work, and the main recipient, who lost both transit gas and pipe gas from Potok-2.
    DO NOT HURRY, MAKE A GOOD PAUSE. Transport from the Far East. Protecting in the straits so that not a single infection, even in thoughts, would have a desire to interfere. And on the ways of transporting liquefied gas from across the ocean, conduct military exercises of the fleet and aviation. Constantly.
    1. Dzafdet Offline
      Dzafdet (Sergei) 25 December 2019 09: 42
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Yes, it is not necessary to conduct exercises there, but to torpedo these ships. And constantly ... Flush the markings from the torpedoes and go.
  7. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 25 December 2019 05: 27
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Quote: wkd dvk
    What the heck? There are 5 years of tension throughout Europe. Pouring a little something burning into the fire. The risk of staying on a starvation diet in the winter!

    What a curious interpretation of events. smile
  8. Dzafdet Offline
    Dzafdet (Sergei) 25 December 2019 09: 41
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    For styling, it will be possible to hire foreign specialists on our ship. But just in what condition is it? Or buy a stacker from foreigners. This is again the costs that Miller and his accomplices must pay out of pocket.
    1. Sake Offline
      Sake (Sake) 26 December 2019 02: 03
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      And who are the accomplices? What, the spirit is not enough to list accomplices and the leader?
  9. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 25 December 2019 10: 01
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    They rule the country all in skirts, ties and shit ...
  10. Roarv Offline
    Roarv (Robert) 25 December 2019 10: 17
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Each strategic miscalculation has a full name.
    An interesting comparison, if I’m not mistaken, as the Military Materials website cited "
    The comparison was based on the principle
    The cost of the yachts of our officials and oligators from the Oligarch Bureau, and the cost of surface warships ...
    It came to my mind after the article here that it is appropriate to ask, and the state didn’t have a better part of the money withdrawn by the oligarch bureau instead of Yachts, pipelayers and vessels with
    Drilling rigs ......
    It is necessary that the yachts of the oligators and with the owners and their families be assembled on the site of this pipe, assemble and condition them 72 hours the construction does not continue, the first boat with all households leaves for the port of Magadan, and so every 24 hours in alphabetical order
    1. koss Offline
      koss (Vladimir) 31 December 2019 00: 50
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      With all the belongings on the shore - by train.
  11. DPN Offline
    DPN (DPN) 25 December 2019 11: 10
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    There is only one way out: the protection of the Fortune of the Russian Navy and the construction under its protection, not paying attention to Denmark, in the worst case, its blockade, like CUBA at one time.
    1. Sake Offline
      Sake (Sake) 26 December 2019 02: 05
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      oh ... how terrible we are ... yes the Danish Navy is equal to the Baltic Fleet ...
  12. Sergejluf Offline
    Sergejluf (Sergei) 25 December 2019 15: 31
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    There is an easier way: call “AllSeas” “Fortune” and calmly finish building the pipe under the protection of the Russian Navy. And to negotiate with the Swiss is quite possible.
  13. filippino lippi Offline
    filippino lippi (filippino lippi) 25 December 2019 15: 57
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    On the "Academician Chersky" STILL did not overturn the crane, ADMIRALS? Wait, these LATTERS WILL MANDATORY make RUSSIAN GOOD! Be sure! LOUZERS, at their pig farms, "FOR EDUCATION", snickered, RAINFUL!
  14. Wit.nik Offline
    Wit.nik 25 December 2019 18: 47
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Gentlemen, Everything will be OK! About a hundred years later, we learn about the secret pacts of Puze and the whole truth about the current blah blah. And now what we see is the Triumph of a market economy, about which liberals trumpet so much, the Supremacy of the World organized crime group, led by the Tan in all earthly lives ... Whoever stands behind all this, everyone knows and is silent, and as always, Russia must save everyone and all .. And where are the other partners? Yes, they are looking for a reason to blame. And there is only one conclusion: Russia has only the people, the Army, the Navy and the VKS, and therefore it is necessary to switch to internal problems, and above all, isolate the fifth column peacefully ...
  15. Vkd dvk Offline
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 25 December 2019 20: 31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: Dzafdet
    For styling, it will be possible to hire foreign specialists on our ship. But just in what condition is it? Or buy a stacker from foreigners. This is again the costs that Miller and his accomplices must pay out of pocket.

    Clean your brains. Put foreigners for our iron. To teach them, at the same time, the Russian language, to teach instructions in Russian, to explain the work of electricians, painted in Russian. And this despite the fact that there is a team used to all of this.
    Miller will not pay anything from his pocket. You and all of us will pay.
  16. Vkd dvk Offline
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 25 December 2019 20: 33
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: Sergejluf
    There is an easier way: call “AllSeas” “Fortune” and calmly finish building the pipe under the protection of the Russian Navy. And to negotiate with the Swiss is quite possible.

    It is not necessary to negotiate with the Swiss. It is necessary to set a fine that is an order of magnitude higher than the sanctions for non-fulfillment of the contract.
    1. Dedok Offline
      Dedok (Sergei) 26 December 2019 07: 19
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      It is not necessary to negotiate with the Swiss. It is necessary to set a fine that is an order of magnitude higher than the sanctions for non-fulfillment of the contract.

      Have you read the contract, at least in terms of force majeure, to give such advice?
      "BACK" mind - strong ...
  17. shadow Offline
    shadow 25 December 2019 22: 49
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It is unclear who will build and whose money. After all, the sanctions imposed against the European company. So, Europe will have to ensure the construction of the pipe. And we'll see. Now, as others write, negotiations are ongoing between Gazprom and Europe. Let's see what they agree on.
  18. Roman Soloviev Offline
    Roman Soloviev (Roman Soloviev) 26 December 2019 06: 39
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    But this qualifies as wrecking by the States. And how to answer it?
  19. Dedok Offline
    Dedok (Sergei) 26 December 2019 07: 16
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    By the end of next year, if the stars converge in the sky. And so ..... The purchased ship cannot work, there is no insurance, there is no personnel, there are only pipes in warehouses in the ports ... And to build a new ship or remake an existing ship to the requirements of the countries where it will be necessary to work is for years.
    As in the old joke:

    ... standing on the pavement, shod in skis,
    either the skis don’t go, or I’m minted ...


    A mantra from a box is a complete disaster both in content and in the direction of thought ....
  20. Vkd dvk Offline
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 26 December 2019 10: 13
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    It is not necessary to negotiate with the Swiss. It is necessary to set a fine that is an order of magnitude higher than the sanctions for non-fulfillment of the contract.

    Have you read the contract? - at least in terms of force majeure? - to give such advice?
    "BACK" mind - strong ...

    Have you read? Then let's get this section here. With comments, womnik.
    Such sections are nevertheless included in the texts of the treaties. At least at the request of THEIR parties, and which include ALL possible versions of such majors. Including from their side too.
  21. The comment was deleted.
  22. The comment was deleted.

Достройка «Северного потока-2» станет для России настоящим испытанием


Конец года как-то уж очень не задался для «Газпрома». Сначала Европа руками Украины принудила монополиста к договору-капитуляции на унизительных условиях по транзиту газа. За этим последовал очередной «щелчок по носу»: строительство «Северного потока-2» было остановлено из Вашингтона. Что дальше?


Прежде всего, необходимо снять, наконец, розовые очки и попытаться избавиться от шапкозакидательных настроений.

Вывод номер один будет звучать так: американские санкции работают. Еще несколько дней назад нам говорили, что США проиграли, признав свою неспособность остановить «Северный поток-2», а европейцы только поплевывают на Дядю Сэма с его ограничительными мерами. Но вот президент Трамп подписал антироссийские санкции, а швейцарская компания Allseas тотчас бросила проект и от греха подальше увела свои трубоукладочные корабли.

Важно понять, что аналогичным образом США могут поступить с любой другой отраслью российской экономики, тесно зависящей от иностранного бизнеса. Даже Китай, которому все якобы нипочем, может неприятно удивить. Сказанное не означает, что пора сложить лапки и тихонько отойти. Нет, надо комплексно работать по замещению импортных технологий и комплектующих и рассчитывать уже только на собственные силы.

Что до «Северного потока-2», то достраивать его придется самому «Газпрому». По иронии осталось всего около 6-8% от его общей протяженности, но они станут серьезным испытанием. У современной России нет опыта таких глубоководных работ, а иностранные компании, которые этим занимаются, можно пересчитать по пальцам одной руки неосторожного фрезеровщика.

В распоряжении нашего «национального достояния» имеются всего два специализированных судна, приспособленных для морских трубоукладочных работ. Это «Фортуна» и «Академик Черский», оба построенные, что весьма показательно, в Китае. Но «Фортуна» представляет собой небольшую плоскодонную баржу, способную работать в прибрежных спокойных водах. Она не имеет системы динамического позиционирования, удерживающей судно на месте. Начнется шторм – и «Фортуна» может оказаться на дне рядом с укладываемой ею трубой. Да и Копенгаген сам может запретить подобные авантюры в своих водах по указанным соображениям безопасности.

Вариант с «Академиком Черским» выглядит более реалистичным, но проблема в том, что он находится на Дальнем Востоке. До Балтики ему плыть и плыть. Доподлинно неизвестно, в каком техническом состоянии находится судно, нужны ли ему ремонт и дооснащение. Кроме того, его команда не имеет опыта столь глубоководных работ, что может негативно сказаться.

В сухом остатке получается, что последние 5% «Северного потока-2» станут серьезным вызовом для «Газпрома». В конечном итоге его достроят, но сроки запуска в строй газопровода сдвигаются вправо все сильнее. Уже сейчас можно говорить не о середине 2020 года, а о его конце в лучшем случае.
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
28 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. yury semru Офлайн yury semru
    yury semru (yury semru) 24 декабря 2019 11:59
    +3
    А Вы, батенька, "оптимист". Транзит через Украину будет продолжен. Я надеюсь. Трубы есть, трубоукладчики есть. Даже "Фортуну" можно модернизировать для работы в водах Дании. Во всяком случае, так писали. Теперь всё можно делать неспешно. Штаты с этими санкциями окончательно потеряли лицо в глазах всего мира. В Германии обсуждается вопрос о замедлении работ по строительству терминалов СПГ и введении пошлин на американский газ. Так что, как-нибудь прорвёмся. Главное, что теперь можно не спешить.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 25 декабря 2019 05:26
      +1
      Я пессимист. Оптимист тут, судя по всему, вы. smile
    2. DPN Офлайн DPN
      DPN (ДПН) 29 декабря 2019 21:28
      +1
      Так что, как-нибудь прорвёмся. Главное, что теперь можно не спешить.
      Да уже 30 лет всё куда-то прорываемся и главное, сначала всё своё разрушили и всё прорываемся и прорываемся в РАЙ или?
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 24 декабря 2019 14:35
    0
    То, что Путин и правительство продавать умеют, мы видим и знаем. А вот построить без посторонней помощи хотя бы эти 6%, вопрос? Проверка "на вшивость" эффективных менеджеров. Время пошло!
  3. UpperMost Офлайн UpperMost
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 24 декабря 2019 15:14
    +2
    Цитата: сталевар
    То, что Путин и правительство продавать умеют

    Ну, не только это они умеют.
    Еще щеки хорошо надувают. Гонят понт, пыжатся. Тоже, в общем-то, неплохо получается.
  4. Tektor Офлайн Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 24 декабря 2019 15:42
    -2
    Сейчас единственным вариантом решения проблемы достройки СП-2 является модернизация Фортуны, причём - радикальная и максимально быстрая, чтобы судно могло динамически позиционироваться и иметь темп прокладки не ниже 2 км в сутки. И то в таком случае потребуется 35 суток (осталось 70 км), чтобы закончить укладку одной нитки СП-2 и ещё 45 суток - другой (осталось 90 км).
    1. Tektor Офлайн Tektor
      Tektor (Tektor) 24 декабря 2019 16:09
      -3
      Причём можно предположить, что дооборудование сделают представители Олсиз, как подрядчик, не выполнивший свои обязательства, чтобы сократить претензии. И сделают тренинг работникам Фортуны.
  5. Вкд Двк Офлайн Вкд Двк
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 24 декабря 2019 23:33
    -1
    Какой к чертям собачьим оптимист? Насобирал кучу дерьма, обложился, и думает, что так будет правильно.
    Главного не увидел. Краину затоптали в пылу громкого разговора на повышенных тонах между международным жандармом и подавленной, но уже подающей голос Германией. Подписали договор, дающий передышку в окончании прокладки трубы уже своими силами. Именно Германия - главный плательщик и пользователь газа из Потока-2. Именно она могла почувствовать в полноте и тяжести "союзных" чувств заокеанца. Раскол и недовольство всех всеми. Пшеки, так те уже приготовились к коллапсу газопровода. Наточили хабы с жидким газом, наладили их работу. И вдруг это всё коту под хвост. Оказывается, трубный газ будет. Такие размахи с ударами об стену кого угодно приведёт к бешенству.
    1. Sake Офлайн Sake
      Sake (Sake) 26 декабря 2019 02:00
      -1
      Главный плательщик по СП-2 - Газпром, а субподряд выполняет Гангрена Тимченко....Германия только оператор по поступившему газу...
  6. Вкд Двк Офлайн Вкд Двк
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 24 декабря 2019 23:42
    -2
    Цитата: Tektor
    Сейчас единственным вариантом решения проблемы достройки СП-2 является модернизация Фортуны, причём - радикальная и максимально быстрая, чтобы судно могло динамически позиционироваться и иметь темп прокладки не ниже 2 км в сутки. И то в таком случае потребуется 35 суток (осталось 70 км), чтобы закончить укладку одной нитки СП-2 и ещё 45 суток - другой (осталось 90 км).

    Какого чёрта? Есть 5 лет держания в напряжёнке всю Европу. Подливая в огонь немного чего-то горящего. Риск остаться на голодном пайке в зиму! Какая замечательная погонялка для несмелых и подчинённых.... Скандал, угрозы наказания собственных "союзников", смелеющая Германия, получившая по морде не однажды и незаслуженно. Скандал, затоптавший укров, которые, лишённые скорой помощи, практически брошенные, поспешили подписать договор на транзит. Отказавшись от всех (за исключением одного) иска по судам. Который мы и так проиграли.... Почувствовав, что от друзей- немцев получили бы сильнее, чем от нас. Именно немцы - главный плательщик работ, и главный получатель, лишался и транзитного газа, и трубного из Потока-2.
    НЕ СПЕШИТЬ, ДЕЛАТЬ ХОРОШУЮ ПАУЗУ. Транспортировать с Дальнего Востока. Охраняя в проливах, чтобы ни у одной заразы даже в мыслях бы не возникло желание препятствовать. А на путях провоза сжиженного газа из-за океана, проводить военные учения флота и авиации. Постоянно.
    1. Dzafdet Офлайн Dzafdet
      Dzafdet (Сергей) 25 декабря 2019 09:42
      0
      Да не учения там надо проводить, а торпедировать эти суда. И постоянно...Смыть маркировку с торпед и вперёд.
  7. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 25 декабря 2019 05:27
    +2
    Цитата: Вкд Двк
    Какого чёрта? Есть 5 лет держания в напряжёнке всю Европу. Подливая в огонь немного чего-то горящего. Риск остаться на голодном пайке в зиму!

    Какая любопытная трактовка событий smile
  8. Dzafdet Офлайн Dzafdet
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 25 декабря 2019 09:41
    0
    Для укладки можно будет нанять спецов иностранных на наше судно. Вот только в каком оно состоянии? Или купить укладчик у иностранцев. Это опять расходы, которые должны оплатить из своего кармана Миллер и его подельники.
    1. Sake Офлайн Sake
      Sake (Sake) 26 декабря 2019 02:03
      -2
      А подельники-то кто? Что, духу не хватает перечислить подельников да главаря?
  9. Потапов Офлайн Потапов
    Потапов (Valery) 25 декабря 2019 10:01
    0
    Рулят страной все в юбках-галстуках и в дерьме...
  10. Роарв Офлайн Роарв
    Роарв (Роберт) 25 декабря 2019 10:17
    0
    У каждого стратегического просчета есть Ф.И.О.
    Интересное сопоставление ежели не ошибаюсь как то приводил сайт " Военные Материалы""
    Сопоставление приводилось по принципу
    Стоимость Яхт наших чиновников и олигаторов из ОлигархБюро , и Стоимость надводных Военных кораблей...
    Мысль это пришла в голову после статьи тут уместно спросить , а государству не лучще было часть денег выводимые олигархбюро тратить вместо Яхт на Судно трубоукладчики и судна с
    Буровыми установками ......
    Надо Яхты олигаторов и с хозяевами и их семьями собрать на месте этой трубы собрать и поставить им условие 72 часа строиттельство не продолжитьтся первая яхта со всеми домочадцами отправляется в порт Магадан, и так через каждые 24 часа в адфавитном порядке
    1. koss Офлайн koss
      koss (владимир) 31 декабря 2019 00:50
      0
      Со всем скарбом на берегу - поездом.
  11. DPN Офлайн DPN
    DPN (ДПН) 25 декабря 2019 11:10
    0
    Есть только один выход :охрана Фортуны ВМС России и стройка под его охраной, не обращая внимание на Данию, в крайнем случае, её блокада, как КУБЫ в своё время.
    1. Sake Офлайн Sake
      Sake (Sake) 26 декабря 2019 02:05
      -1
      ой... какие мы грозные ... да ВМФ Дании равен Балтфлоту...
  12. Sergejluf Офлайн Sergejluf
    Sergejluf (Сергей) 25 декабря 2019 15:31
    +2
    Есть более простой способ: обозвать "AllSeas" "Фортуной" и спокойно достраивать трубу под защитой ВМФ России. А договориться со швейцарцами вполне возможно.
  13. filippino lippi Офлайн filippino lippi
    filippino lippi (filippino lippi) 25 декабря 2019 15:57
    -2
    На "Академик Черский" ЕЩЕ не опрокинули кран, АДМИРАЛЫ? Подождите, эти ЛОДЫРИ ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО сделают ПАКОСТЬ РОССИИ! Обязательно!БЕЗДЕЛЬНИКИ, на свинофермы их, "НА ВОСПИТАНИЕ", зажрались, НЕГОДЯИ!
  14. Wit.Nik Офлайн Wit.Nik
    Wit.Nik 25 декабря 2019 18:47
    -1
    Господа, Все будет Ок! Лет через сто узнаем о тайных пактах Пу- Зе и всю правду о нынешней бла-бла. А ныне что мы видим - Торжество рыночной экономики, о которой так много трубят либерасты, Верховенство Мировой ОПГ во главе с таном во всех жизни землян... Кто за всем этим стоит, все знают и молчат, и как всегда Россия должна спасать всех и вся ..А где другие партнеры? Да ищут повод свалить. И вывод только один: У России есть только народ, Армия, Флот и ВКС, а посему необходимо переключиться на внутренние проблемы, и прежде всего изолировать пятую колонну мирным путем...
  15. Вкд Двк Офлайн Вкд Двк
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 25 декабря 2019 20:31
    0
    Цитата: Dzafdet
    Для укладки можно будет нанять спецов иностранных на наше судно. Вот только в каком оно состоянии? Или купить укладчик у иностранцев. Это опять расходы, которые должны оплатить из своего кармана Миллер и его подельники.

    Прочисть мозги. Поставить за наше железо иностранцев. Научить их, при этом, русскому языку, обучить инструкциям на русском языке, пояснить работу электрики, нарисованной по-русски. И это при том, что есть команда, привыкшая ко всему этому.
    Миллер из своего кармана ничего платить не будет. Будешь платить ты и все мы.
  16. Вкд Двк Офлайн Вкд Двк
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 25 декабря 2019 20:33
    +1
    Цитата: Sergejluf
    Есть более простой способ: обозвать "AllSeas" "Фортуной" и спокойно достраивать трубу под защитой ВМФ России. А договориться со швейцарцами вполне возможно.

    Договариваться со швейцарцами не нужно. Нужно выставить штраф, на порядок превышающий санкционные начёты за невыполнение контракта.
    1. Дедок Офлайн Дедок
      Дедок (Сергей) 26 декабря 2019 07:19
      -2
      Договариваться со швейцарцами не нужно. Нужно выставить штраф, на порядок превышающий санкционные начёты за невыполнение контракта.

      А вы читали контракт, хотя бы в части "форс-мажора", чтобы давать такие советы?
      "ЗАДНИМ" умом - сильны...
  17. Тени Офлайн Тени
    Тени 25 декабря 2019 22:49
    +1
    Неясно, кто будет строить и на чьи деньги. Ведь санкции ввели против европейской компании. Значит, Европа должна будет обеспечить строительство трубы. А там посмотрим. Сейчас, как пишут другие, идут переговоры между Газпромом и Европой. Посмотрим, о чём они договорятся.
  18. Роман Соловьев (Роман Соловьев) 26 декабря 2019 06:39
    -1
    А ведь это квалифицируется, как вредительство со стороны Штатов. И как на него нужно отвечать?
  19. Дедок Офлайн Дедок
    Дедок (Сергей) 26 декабря 2019 07:16
    -2
    К концу следующего года, если сойдутся звезды на небосводе. А так.... . Купленное судно - не может работать, страховки нет, персонала нет, есть только трубы на складах в портах... А построить новое судно или переделать существующее судно под требования стран, где придется работать - это на годы.
    Как в старом анекдоте:

    ... стою на асфальте, в лыжи обутый,
    то ли лыжи не едут, то ли я чеканутый...


    А мантры из ящика - это полная беда и по содержанию, и по направлению мысли....
  20. Вкд Двк Офлайн Вкд Двк
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 26 декабря 2019 10:13
    0
    Договариваться со швейцарцами не нужно. Нужно выставить штраф, на порядок превышающий санкционные начёты за невыполнение контракта.

    А вы читали контракт? - хотя бы в части "форс-мажора"? - чтобы давать такие советы?
    "ЗАДНИМ" умом - сильны...

    А вы читали? Тогда давайте сюда этот раздел. С комментариями, вумник.
    Такие разделы всенепременнейше включаются в тексты договоров. Хотя бы по требованию с ИХ стороны, и в которые включаются ВСЕ возможные варианты таких мажоров. В том числе и с ИХ стороны тоже.
  21. Комментарий был удален.
  22. Комментарий был удален.