Nord Stream 2 was 93% ready


Recently we Reportedthat US sanctions against Nord Stream 2 have entered into force and the laying of the gas pipeline by Western companies has been stopped. Wherein It revealedthat Russia has its own pipe-laying vessels and it takes a little time to get to work. And now, the company Nord Stream 2 AG, the operator of Nord Stream-2, informed that the pipeline is already ready for 93% of its design length.


It is specified that 2300 km of the gas pipeline (both lines) from 2 km, that is, laid already at the bottom of the Baltic Sea, i.e. it remains to complete only 460 km. It is emphasized that the partners supporting this gas transportation project are working on its early launch. This was stated by company spokesman Jens Muller.

Muller added that partners are interested in the early commissioning of Nord Stream-2, because it is in the interests of European energy security, affordable gas prices for European consumers and the European Union's competitiveness in foreign markets. He noted that Nord Stream 2 AG also has climate protection commitments. Consequently, there will be no gas pipeline - there will be no money for the environment.

At the same time, the German government rejects the "extraterritorial sanctions" of the United States and has no doubt that the project will eventually be successfully implemented. Although it is recognized that the final implementation will be postponed from the end of 2019 to mid-2020. But this is not critical.

In turn, Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev believes that US sanctions are “absolutely anti-competitive in nature” and could adversely affect European states. After which he demanded that his deputies work out the response measures that should sober up Washington.
Used photos: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 24 December 2019 11: 14
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Medvedev, it seems, said that in a few months they would finish on their own ?! Our rulers need to learn to play chess, then "brains in a row" will get up faster.

    To start any business - think about it.
    Go down the stairs and get to the top.
    All the way in the mind, since the mind and strength are enough,
    I felt firmness in my thoughts, then do it
    this thing, you are on the right track.
    To live without mistakes, one must think far
    arm yourself with consideration and win any battle.
    Think for yourself, do not complicate your life
    and everything will be fine.
  2. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 24 December 2019 11: 46
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    I’m wondering, but does the contract with Nord Stream 2 AG (which so shamefully fled) contain a penalty for disruption of its obligations? It is necessary to skin her for money for the failure of the contract. And it will be good for us, and it will be disgraceful to others. They will think five times that it’s better to get a lot of money or listen to Americans.

«Северный поток-2» оказался готов на 93%


Недавно мы сообщали, что санкции США, направленные против «Северного потока-2», вступили в силу и прокладка газопровода западными компаниями была остановлена. При этом выяснилось, что у России имеются собственные суда-трубоукладчики и требуется немного времени, чтобы они приступили к работе. И вот, компания Nord Stream 2 AG, оператор «Северного потока-2», проинформировала, что газопровод уже готов на 93% от своей проектной длины.


Уточняется, что уже уложено на дне Балтики 2300 км газопровода (обеих ниток) из 2 460 км, т.е. осталось доделать всего 160 км. Подчеркивается, что партнеры, поддерживающие этот газотранспортный проект, работают над скорейшим его запуском. Об этом заявил официальный представитель компании Йенс Мюллер.

Мюллер добавил, что партнеры заинтересованы в скорейшем вводе в эксплуатацию «Северного потока-2», ведь это в интересах энергобезопасности Европы, доступности цен на газ для европейских потребителей и конкурентоспособности Евросоюза на внешних рынках. Он заметил, что у Nord Stream 2 AG есть также обязательства по защите климата. Следовательно, не будет газопровода - не будет денег на экологию.

При этом в правительстве Германии отвергают «экстерриториальные санкции» США и не сомневаются, что проект в итоге будет успешно реализован. Хотя признают, что окончательная реализация будет перенесена с конца 2019 года на середину 2020 года. Но это не критично.

В свою очередь, глава правительства России Дмитрий Медведев считает, что американские санкции «носят абсолютно антиконкурентный характер» и могут негативным образом сказаться на европейских государствах. После чего потребовал от своих заместителей проработать ответные меры, которые должны отрезвить Вашингтон.
Использованы фотографии: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 24 декабря 2019 11:14
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Медведев, вроде, заявил, что за несколько месяцев закончат своими силами?! Нашим правителям надо в шахматы учиться играть, тогда "мозги в ряд" быстрее встанут.

    Чтоб начать любое дело - призадумайся.
    По ступенькам пробегись и до верху доберись.
    Весь в уме проделай путь, коль ума и сил хватило,
    в мыслях твёрдость ощутил, значит делай
    это дело, ты на правильном пути.
    Чтобы жить, не ошибаясь, надо мыслить далеко,
    вооружись соображением и победишь в любом сражении.
    Каждый сам соображай, свою жизнь не усложняй
    и будет всё прекрасно.
  2. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 24 декабря 2019 11:46
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Мне вот интересно, а в договоре с компанией Nord Stream 2 AG (которая так позорно бежала) прописана неустойка за срыв своих обязательств? Надо ошкурить ее на деньги за срыв договора. И нам хорошо, и другим неповадно будет. Подумают пять раз, что лучше попасть на большие деньги или слушать америкосов.