Putin announced a new infrastructure mega-project in southern Russia


On December 23, 2019, Russian leader Vladimir Putin announced the need to move the railway off the Black Sea coast in the Sochi region. He recalled the experience of European countries that clean their railways and roads from the coast. The President called this a strategic task and instructed the Russian Ministry of Transport to calculate the cost of the project.


It should be noted that the words of the head of state were made at the time when he inspected the stands for improving the railway infrastructure of southern Russia. Putin drew attention to the site from Gelendzhik to Sochi and asked what was being done there. The head of the Ministry of Transport, Eugene Dietrich, replied that the conditions on the site to Dzhubga were not easy, as the road goes to the foothills.

And here you have to do

- Putin pointed out, pointing to a section from Gelendzhik to Dzhubga.

Putin said that 4-5 million tourists come to Gelendzhik over the summer. In his opinion, some of them would like to visit Sochi, but are not resolved due to the difficulties of the road.

This is a serpentine. Of course, we would love to go to Sochi, and it would be good for Sochi, the load would be even greater. But it's hard to ride the serpentine

- emphasized the head of state.

After that, Putin asked the head of Russian Railways Oleg Belozerov whether repairs are being made to the coastal areas “eaten up” by the sea. Belozerov assured that repairs are being carried out.

It should be recalled that in the spring of 2019, Rosavtodor submitted to the Ministry of Transport a draft high-speed road along the Black Sea coast. Initially, the new Dzhugba-Sochi highway was estimated at 1,6 trillion rubles. (including VAT at prices of the IV quarter of 2018). At the same time, the completion of construction was planned for 2025. And although the existing route from Dzhugbi to Sochi is seriously overloaded, the Ministry of Transport considered it inappropriate to build a four-lane 119 kilometer highway for that kind of money. After that, Rosavtodor reduced its cost to 1 trillion rubles, but the length of the route decreased significantly - to 80,5 km (from Tuapse to Sochi). At the same time, it should be built before 2030. But required political decision.

By the way, recently we Reportedthat by 2027 Moscow and Kazan should be connected by a new road (M-12) and with a positive economic situation in the country, this route may stretch to Vladivostok.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 24 December 2019 15: 22
    +2
    Yes, Putin in his messages for 20 years already said and suggested a lot of things right, it's time to ask for something that was not done. Why doesn't the government offer any mega - projects? Everyone is waiting for a kick from the president, but they themselves can only "cut" the budget?
  2. Upmost Offline Upmost
    Upmost (Innocent) 24 December 2019 16: 09
    +1
    Quote: steel maker
    Putin in his messages for 20 years Many things spoke right and offered

    And his words - is it just like that, passing recommendations (not binding)?
    If not, why is he not asking the government about the implementation of his binding recommendations?
    And why is the "breeder of ducks" always guilty?
  3. Victor N Offline Victor N
    Victor N (Victor n) 24 December 2019 18: 50
    +3
    As far as I understand, this is an offer to think, not a categorical indication. I’m more interested from Gelendzhik in Tuapse, Sochi by sea. And now even in Dzhanhot, Beta, Arkhipo-Osipovka the problem is to get by the sea.

Путин анонсировал новый инфраструктурный мега-проект на юге России


23 декабря 2019 года российский лидер Владимир Путин заявил о необходимости отодвинуть железную дорогу от побережья Черного моря в районе Сочи. Он напомнил опыт европейских стран, которые убирают от побережья свои железные и автомобильную дороги. Президент назвал это стратегической задачей и поручил Минтрансу России рассчитать стоимость проекта.


Нужно отметить, что слова главы государства прозвучали в то время, когда он проводил осмотр стендов совершенствования железнодорожной инфраструктуры юга России. Путин обратил внимание на участок от Геленджика до Сочи и поинтересовался, что там делается. Глава Минтранса Евгений Дитрих ответил, что на участке до Джубги непростые условия, так как дорога идет в предгорье.

И здесь надо делать

- указал Путин, показывая на участок от Геленджика до Джубги.

Путин уточнил, что в Геленджик приезжает 4-5 млн туристов за лето. По его мнению, некоторые из них хотели бы посетить и Сочи, но не решаются из-за сложностей дороги.

Это серпантин. Конечно, с удовольствием поехали бы в Сочи, и для Сочи было бы хорошо, загрузка была бы еще больше. Но трудно ехать по серпантину

- подчеркнул глава государства.

После чего Путин спросил у руководителя РЖД Олега Белозерова, проводится ли ремонт участков берега, «съеденных» морем. Белозеров заверил, что ремонты проводятся.

Нужно напомнить, что весной 2019 года Росавтодор представил в Минтранс проект скоростной автодороги вдоль побережья Черного моря. Первоначально новая автодорога Джугба - Сочи была оценена в 1,6 трлн руб. (с НДС в ценах IV квартала 2018 года). При этом окончание строительства было запланировано на 2025 год. И хотя существующая трасса от Джугби до Сочи серьезно перегружена, Минтранс посчитал нецелесообразным строительство четырехполосной 119 километровой трассы за такие деньги. После чего Росавтодор уменьшил ее стоимость до 1 трлн руб., но и длина трассы существенно сократилась - до 80,5 км (от Туапсе до Сочи). При этом построена она должна быть до 2030 года. Но требовалось политическое решение.

К слову, недавно мы сообщали, что к 2027 году Москва и Казань должны быть связаны новой автодорогой (М-12) и при положительной экономической ситуации в стране, эта трасса может протянуться до Владивостока.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 24 декабря 2019 15:22
    +2
    Да Путин в своих посланиях уже 20 лет много чего правильного говорил и предлагал, пора уже и спрашивать за несделанное. А почему правительство не предлагает никаких мега - проектов? Всё ждут пинка от президента, а сами могут только бюджет "пилить"?
  2. UpperMost Офлайн UpperMost
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 24 декабря 2019 16:09
    +1
    Цитата: сталевар
    Путин в своих посланиях уже 20 лет много чего правильного говорил и предлагал

    А его слова - это просто так, попутные рекомендации (не обязательные к исполнению)?
    Если нет, то почему он не спрашивает с правительства по вопросу воплощения своих обязательных рекомендаций?
    И почему виноватым всегда остается "разводчик уточек"?
  3. виктор н Офлайн виктор н
    виктор н (Виктор н) 24 декабря 2019 18:50
    +3
    Насколько понимаю - это предложение подумать, а не категорическое указание. Мне интересней из Геленджика в Туапсе, Сочи морем. А сейчас даже в Джанхот, Бету, Архипо-Осиповку проблема морем попасть.