Kiev believes that Russia will stop gas transit after the withdrawal of claims from European courts


Recently сообщалосьthat Kiev and Moscow agreed on a package agreement on gas transit, and five Ukrainian companies have signed contracts with the Russian PJSC Gazprom on gas supplies to the domestic market of Ukraine. However, the executive director of Naftogaz Ukrainy, Yuri Vitrenko (the son of the famous Ukrainian "progressive socialist" Natalia Vitrenko) fears that Moscow will refuse transit through Ukraine as soon as Kiev withdraws claims and withdraws its claims.


According to the top manager of the Ukrainian company, “this is a very big risk”, but the “system of contracts” that is currently being worked on should “minimize or completely remove them”. At the same time, he emphasized that Ukraine should refuse new claims if transit remains.

Vitrenko noted the complexity of the process. In his opinion, there is a likelihood that the agreements reached will not be implemented. After which he expressed hope for "conscientious work from all sides."

In addition, Kiev expects European support for Moscow to fulfill its obligations. After that, Vitrenko urged the parties not to leave the gas protocol on paper, but to put it into practice and sign the necessary documents already “this week”.

We remind you that NAK Naftogaz Ukrainy and PJSC Gazprom agreed to abandon the claims (recalling them) until December 29, 2019. At the same time, until December 29, 2019, the Russian company should transfer $ 2,9 billion to the Ukrainian by decision of the Stockholm arbitration. At the same time, Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev called the gas protocol a "compromise solution."
  • Used photos: gazprom.com
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. You, darling, don’t hesitate - withdraw claims, get sausages. May be. Later. Half.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 24 December 2019 15: 11
    -2
    And if Russia transfers $ 2,9 billion, and Ukraine does not withdraw the claims? Did they even foresee this, or did they take a word? Or is the country that signed the surrender not supposed to provide anything - everything has been envisaged for it?
    1. That's what I’m talking about - they’ll throw, how to give a drink, they always threw it!

Киев считает, что Россия прекратит транзит газа после отзыва исков из судов Европы


Недавно сообщалось, что Киев и Москва договорились о пакетном соглашении по транзиту газа, а пять украинских компаний подписали контракты с российским ПАО «Газпром» о поставках газа на внутренний рынок Украины. Однако исполнительный директор НАК «Нафтогаз Украины» Юрий Витренко (сын известной украинской «прогрессивной социалистки» Натальи Витренко) опасается, что Москва откажется от транзита через Украину, как только Киев снимет претензии и отзовет свои иски.


По мнению топ-менеджера украинской компании, «это очень большой риск», но «система договоров», над которой сейчас идет работа, должна их «минимизировать или полностью убрать». При этом он подчеркнул, что Украина должна отказаться от новых исков, если транзит останется.

Витренко отметил сложность процесса. По его мнению, есть вероятность того, что достигнутые договоренности не будут реализованы. После чего он выразил надежду на «добросовестную работу со всех сторон».

Кроме того, в Киеве ожидают поддержку Европы, чтобы Москва выполнила свои обязательства. После этого Витренко призвал стороны не оставлять протокол по газу на бумаге, а внедрить его в жизнь и подписать необходимые документы уже «на этой неделе».

Напоминаем, что НАК «Нафтогаз Украины» и ПАО «Газпром» договорились отказаться от исков (отозвав их) до 29 декабря 2019 года. Одновременно с этим, до 29 декабря 2019 года, российская компания должна перевести украинской $2,9 млрд по решению Стокгольмского арбитража. При этом премьер-министр России Дмитрий Медведев назвал протокол по газу «компромиссным решением».
Использованы фотографии: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Ты, паря, не сумлевайся - отзывай иски, получишь сосиски. Может быть. Потом. Половину.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 24 декабря 2019 15:11
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    А если Россия 2,9 млд$ переведёт, а Украина иски не отзовёт? Это хоть предусмотрели, или на слово поверили? Или стране, подписавшей капитуляцию, не положено ничего предусматривать - за неё всё предусмотрели?
    1. Вот и я о чем - кинут, как пить дать, всегда кидали!