Lukashenko on the price of gas: Russia should help Belarus affected by Chernobyl


On December 24, 2019, President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko stated that Minsk had repeatedly offered Moscow to sell him Russian natural gas for Russian rubles. However, according to the Belarusian leader, Russia has not yet responded to the proposal of Belarus.


It should be noted that the “father’s” statement was made in an interview with a Russian radio station Echo of Moscow. An audio recording of the interview has already been posted on the website of the radio station.

We bought and are buying from you (gas - ed.) For dollars. You’re talking about a single currency <...> But I suggest: let's trade for Russian rubles. Not. I want dollars. This is the essence of your monetary union. To them they (Russia - ed.) Have no answer

- claims Lukashenko.

When buying gas, we are looking for dollars. Let’s buy for Russian rubles, and so we will slowly go (to the currency union - ed.)

- suggested Lukashenko.

Lukashenko said that now there is a lot of gas and oil on the world market - “there is nowhere to go.” At the same time, he confirmed that Russian oil and gas are cheaper. But this is due to duty-free trade between Russia and Belarus.

But you always see that you supply gas to us cheaper than Germany. But we, as I say figuratively, rotted together in the same trenches

- stressed Lukashenko.

Lukashenko recalled that Russia is the successor of the former USSR. Then he touched upon the problem of the disaster at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant in 1986.

Who built the Chernobyl station? Not Belarusians. Who exploited it? Not Belarusians. Who blew her up? Not Belarusians. And 80% of grief fell on us

- said Lukashenko.

You (Russia - ed.) Today bargain for $ 10 in gas prices, and there people cannot burn firewood in a stove

- Lukashenko was indignant.

But the Belarusian president hopes that the other day, contracts with Russia for the supply of oil and gas to Belarus for 2020 will be signed. At the same time, he drew attention to “certain signals” from the Russian government.

It should be recalled that on December 20, 2019 in St. Petersburg after the talks, Lukashenko announced that contracts for the supply of gas and oil in 2020 will be signed in the next 2-3 days. Minsk wants to buy from Moscow about 20 billion cubic meters. m of gas and about 24 million tons of oil at prices no higher than 2019.

Now Lukashenko doesn’t exclude that his country may start reverse oil purchases through Poland. However, he does not like it.

Through Poland, this is the cheapest route I am offered. I can take Saudi oil or American oil, which is cheaper, from the market in Gdansk, and bring the pipe in reverse. I have three pipes of the Friendship pipeline. At the first stage, I pick up one pipe and deliver it to the refineries by reverse, we have two powerful refineries completely completed their modernization this year, their processing depth is like in Europe, you have one such plant only in Russia. I take this oil and process it. It will work fine - I will take the second pipe by reverse, you will have one pipe left. You supply 70 million tons of oil through these pipes to the premium Western market. If I take two pipes, say, for 60 million tons, you will have 20 million tons left for pumping, but not 60

- explained Lukashenko.

You have already rated this as a threat, and I ask the question: “Why are you driving me into solving the problem this way? I do not want it

- added Lukashenko.

After that, Lukashenko touched on the disagreements of Ukraine and Russia on gas transit. He is sure that it was precisely these contradictions that led to the construction of various "flows" bypassing Ukraine in Russia.

I will do just that. I will look for an alternative, but I still need to look for it. And I do not hide it, I do not hide it from the leadership of Russia

- specified Lukashenko.

How can I organize the economyif they tell us: should there be a gas price of $ 152? Yes, it can’t be, because we trade without customs duty. We can not

- summed up Lukashenko, offended by the fact that the Russian government has raised the issue of energy prices to the level of heads of state.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Victor N Offline
    Victor N (Victor n) 24 December 2019 18: 36
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Another blackmail and verbiage with ignorance of geography.
  2. Ask the southern neighbors, they rushed the reactor!
  3. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 24 December 2019 21: 12
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Let’s buy for Russian rubles.

    There are no barriers for patriots. Let them buy for rubles (if they really want to), but at the dollar exchange rate. lol
  4. Don36 Offline
    Don36 (Don36) 24 December 2019 23: 14
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Russia owes nothing to Belarus or Lukashenko ... They are so independent, and independents solve all their problems themselves, and do not eat neighbors ... As for Chernobyl, this is a city in Ukraine, so let Kiev ask for compensation, for the fact that Ukrainians from the Chernobyl nuclear power plant fooled there.
  5. nznz Offline
    nznz (Igor) 25 December 2019 00: 59
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    He tells himself the fate of Ceausescu, a Komsomol member whirling. No one, except the Russian Federation, will guarantee him immunity. But they will finish the game ... they will refuse, and then he will remember everything .. His arguments are pure demagogy. He wants to eat fish and ride a motorcycle. Well, well, Yanyk bargained to the last ... he barely took his legs, he would now sit on a stake in the middle of Kiev. Behaves like a woman with low social. responsibility, took the advance, but does not want to work ..
  6. beeper Offline
    beeper 25 December 2019 04: 01
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    In the Chernobyl zone, I and my Belarusian relatives, like most of the population in the district, heat the stove in the house and in the bathhouse, we fry kebabs with firewood from the Chernobyl forest (fenced with plates with the “atomic trefoil”), some other “extraneous” firewood and you won’t buy it, and there is no guarantee that they will not come from there! winked
    For quick cooking and boiling tea and coffee, of course, we buy a bottle of gas, but in the summer for cooking - a wood stove in the yard, our mini "nuclear reactor" .... such a village life in most Belarusian and Ukrainian villages in the Chernobyl zone and around her.
    We take mushrooms from there, however, at one time the "Polish mushroom" was not collected, as if the most "pondering", but then this "radio fear" passed ... "foxes", as if "not taking radiation and harmful elements from soil ", every year local residents collect, including in the Chernobyl zone (they, like other mushrooms, grow large and beautiful there - a sight for sore eyes!) for delivery to the harvesters, and the same berries are an important part of the extra income in the family, especially Large - on the eve of September 1!
    Collected in this way, “foxes”, with an even larger trade margin, leave for neighboring Poland and Lithuania, and from there, processed and imported brands, enter the distribution network of European countries and Russia as well.

    Many of us from the effects of the Chernobyl radiation have already died relatively young - before they reached 50, in unbearable torment - mainly from gastrointestinal cancer .... I was relatively lucky (although how to say - painful slow care and the final loss of untimely dead relatives and a part of you always takes friends, you think you are to blame - you didn’t do everything and could save, because there are some wonderful miraculous healings in the world ... I believe and know that in the future cancer will become a completely treatable disease and this will be achieved through targeted stimulation imm the strength of the human body, and not by the “cut-burn-poison” methods that are now trying to fight it!) - I’m already not young at all and there is someone to bury on our family village graveyard on a steppe hill or among my native Belarusians, a picturesque pine forest, although, of course, it will take an unbearably long time to torment yourself - "abnormally" burning the released supply of "long-life" forces, as well as "deadline" to deceased relatives ...
    Chernobyl and the "perestroika", the "holy" gangster 90s, almost thirty-year-old Amerokholuy klepto "nezalezhnist" with unbridled "maydanozhydobanderovshchina" killed many of us, not only me and my relatives ....

    When the LAS, “at the dawn of the presidency,” had a “trick” to fly low over the Belarusian villages by helicopter (and land wherever it would like to defiantly “execute and pardon” the collective farmers who were fined for the “outrageousness in the fields”), the remains are clearly visible from the air at the direction of the frightened "bosses", the tattered agricultural machinery, still Soviet, was pulled into the woods and completely (even huge Niva combines) buried in old German dugouts and caponiers ... although, probably, they were now dug up and cut secretly, and , it’s also dangerously “buzzing”, have already been handed over for scrap.

    “In vain” LAS recalls allegedly “blown up by others (is it like the Lukashenka’s supposedly“ not our wars ”??!)" Chernobyl nuclear power plant, which was built by the WHOLE Soviet Union and, by nature, conscientious and hardworking, Belarusians did not stand aside from this construction and work at the station, its operation!
    And the generated electricity went into our common boiler, into the UNIVERSAL ENERGY SYSTEM, which includes the BSSR, the current RB!
    Geographically, the Chernobyl nuclear power plant is located in the current Ukrainian colony "Ukraine", in the former Ukraine-ex-Ukrainian SSR, why should the Belarusian "father" not address all its claims to the owner of the Kiev "Maydan authorities" -Washington ?!
    Al is afraid to rattle with the “hegemon”, he knows that the “common people” will not forgive (as always the fraternal Russians forgive !!!) he didn’t forgive him (the touchy American authorities did not forgive and will not forgive him to the “last European dictator”, in the boundless populist the struggle for the presidential rating, the demonstrative expulsion of perverse American diplomats in the 90s!) ?!

    But if (God forbid!) The “multi-vector alternator” in vain calls out and a nuclear accident happens (after all, not only the UNIVERSAL Chernobyl was “blown up”, but also not so long ago, the Japanese Fukushima was “blown up not by the Belarusians”, large and small emergency situations at nuclear power plants around the world, especially at the "investing house" and deindustrial "banned" neighboring "Ukraine", so, as they say, "don't promise"!) at the first unit of the Belarusian nuclear power plant launched in January 2020, which " Belarusians built and exploited, "what will be said, as" will be explained "And to ask for help, the (easy on the eyes, alas, quite degraded in the primitive and stupid dereventsa!) For" bronzovevshy "camping" But father, "-opyat, eh, Russia will blame him ??! winked
  7. oracul Offline
    oracul (leonid) 25 December 2019 07: 37
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    It’s not good to talk about this, but Lukashenko is demonstrating even more clearly his “kulak manners”: Russia must pay for everything because it is the legal successor of the USSR and Belarus is an ally, albeit without clear obligations. Now the matter has already reached Chernobyl, which Ukraine actually blew up, and claims to us. Some kind of bargain.
  8. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 25 December 2019 16: 18
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    To Zelensky all the questions. His station.

Лукашенко о цене на газ: РФ должна помогать Беларуси, пострадавшей от Чернобыля


24 декабря 2019 года президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко заявил, что Минск неоднократно предлагал Москве продавать ему российский природный газ за российские рубли. Однако, по словам белорусского лидера, Россия пока не ответила на предложение Белоруссии.

Нужно отметить, что заявление «бацьки» прозвучало в интервью российской радиостанции «Эхо Москвы». Аудиозапись интервью уже размещена на сайте радиостанции.



Мы покупали и покупаем у вас (газ - ред.) за доллары. Вы же говорите о единой валюте <...> А я предлагаю: давайте будем за российские рубли торговать. Нет. Хочется долларов. Вот суть вашего валютного союза. На это у них (России - ред.) ответа нет

- утверждает Лукашенко.

Покупая газ, мы ищем доллары. Давайте за российские рубли будем покупать, и так потихоньку пойдем (к валютному союзу - ред.)

- предложил Лукашенко.

Лукашенко уточнил, что сейчас газа и нефти на мировом рынке много - «девать некуда». При этом он подтвердил, что российская нефть и газ дешевле. Но это благодаря беспошлинной торговли между Россией и Белоруссией.

Но вы всегда видите, что поставляете нам газ дешевле, чем Германии. Но мы с вами, как я образно говорю, вместе в одних окопах гнили

- подчеркнул Лукашенко.

Лукашенко напомнил, что Россия является правопреемницей бывшего СССР. После чего он коснулся проблемы катастрофы на Чернобыльской АЭС в 1986 году.

Кто Чернобыльскую станцию строил? Не белорусы. Кто ее эксплуатировал? Не белорусы. Кто ее взорвал? Не белорусы. А 80% горя упало на нас

- указал Лукашенко.

Вы (Россия - ред.) сегодня за $10 в цене на газ торгуетесь, а там люди дрова не могут сжигать в печи

- возмутился Лукашенко.

Но белорусский президент надеется, что на днях будут подписаны контракты с Россией на поставку нефти и газа в Белоруссию на 2020 год. При этом он обратил внимание на «некие сигналы» из правительства России.

Тут нужно напомнить, что 20 декабря 2019 года в Санкт-Петербурге после прошедших переговоров Лукашенко сообщил, что контракты на поставку газа и нефти в 2020 году будут подписаны в ближайшие 2-3 дня. Минск хочет купить у Москвы около 20 млрд куб. м газа и около 24 млн тонн нефти по ценам не дороже 2019 года.

Теперь же Лукашенко не исключает, что его страна может начать реверсные закупки нефти через Польшу. Однако ему это не нравится.

Через Польшу, это самый дешевый маршрут, мне предлагают. Я могу взять саудовскую нефть или американскую, что дешевле, с рынка в Гданьске, и по трубе завезти реверсом. У меня три трубы нефтепровода «Дружба». На первом этапе я забираю одну трубу и реверсом поставляю на НПЗ, у нас два мощных НПЗ в этом году полностью закончили модернизацию, их глубина переработки как в Европе, у вас один такой завод только в России. Я забираю эту нефть и перерабатываю. Пойдет нормально - я заберу реверсом вторую трубу, у вас останется одна труба. Вы поставляете под 70 млн тонн по этим трубам нефть на премиальный западный рынок. Если я забираю две трубы, скажем, на 60 млн тонн, у вас останется для прокачки 20 млн тонн, но не 60

- пояснил Лукашенко.

Вы уже оценили это как угрозу, а я задаю вопрос: «Вы зачем меня загоняете в решение вопроса таким образом? Я этого не хочу

- добавил Лукашенко.

После этого Лукашенко коснулся разногласий Украины и России по транзиту газа. Он уверен, что именно эти противоречия привели к строительству Россией различных «потоков», идущих в обход Украины.

Я точно так поступлю. Я буду искать альтернативу, а ее все равно надо искать. И я это не скрываю, я это от руководства России не скрываю

- уточнил Лукашенко.

Как можно организовать экономику, если нам говорят: $152 должна быть цена на газ? Да она не может быть, потому что мы без таможенной пошлины торгуем. Мы не можем

- подытожил Лукашенко, обидевшись на то, что правительство России вынесло вопрос о ценах на энергоресурсы на уровень глав государств.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. виктор н Офлайн
    виктор н (Виктор н) 24 декабря 2019 18:36
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Очередной шантаж и словоблудие при незнании географии.
  2. У южных соседей проси, они рванули реактор!
  3. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 24 декабря 2019 21:12
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Давайте за российские рубли будем покупать.

    Нет преград для патриотов. Пусть покупают за рубли (если так уж хотят), но по курсу доллара. lol
  4. Дон36 Офлайн
    Дон36 (Дон36) 24 декабря 2019 23:14
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Россия ничего не должна ни РБ, ни Лукашенко... Они же такие независимые, а независимые решают все свои проблемы сами, а не объедают соседей... Что до Чернобыля, то это город на Украине, так что пусть у Киева компенсации просит, за то, что там украинцы с ЧАЭС намутили.
  5. nznz Офлайн
    nznz (Игорь) 25 декабря 2019 00:59
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Накликает он себе судьбу Чаушеску, комсомолец вихлястый. Никто, кроме РФ, гарантий ему не даст неприкосновенности. Но доиграется... откажут, и вот тогда вспомнит все.. Аргументы его - чистейшая демагогия. Хочет и рыбку съесть, и на мотоцикле покататься. Ну-ну, Янык доторговался до последнего... еле ноги унес, сидел бы сейчас на колу посреди Киева. Ведет себя, как женщина с пониженной соц. ответственностью, аванс взяла, а отработать не хочет..
  6. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 25 декабря 2019 04:01
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    В Чернобыльской зоне я и моя белорусская родня, как и большинство населения в округе, топим печь в доме и в бане, жарим шашлыки именно дровами из чернобыльского леса (огороженного табличками с "атомным трилистником"), других каких-то "посторонних" дров и не накупишься, да и нет гарантии, что они будут не оттуда же! winked
    Для быстрого приготовления пищи и кипячения чая-кофе, конечно, покупаем балон с газом, но летом для приготовления пищи - дровяная печурка во дворе, наш мини"ядерный реактор"....такая деревенская жизнь в большинстве белорусских и украинских сёл в Чернобыльской зоне и вокруг неё.
    Грибы оттуда же берём, правда, одно время "польский гриб" не собирали, как будто бы более всех "фонящий", но потом и эта "радиобоязнь" прошла..."лисички", будто бы "не берущие радиацию и вредные элементы из почвы", каждый год местные жители собирают, в том числе и в Чернобыльской зоне (они там, как и другие грибы, большие и красивые вырастают - на загляденье!) на сдачу заготовителям, то же и ягоды - существенная статья приработка в семье, особенно многодетным - в преддверии 1 сентября!
    Собранные таким образом "лиски", с ещё бОльшей торговой наценкой, уезжают в соседние Польшу и Литву, а оттуда, переработанные и под импортной маркой, попадают в торговую сеть европейских стран и России в том числе.

    Многие из нас от действия чернобыльской радиации уже умерли сравнительно молодыми - не дожив и до 50, в невыносимых мучениях - в основном, от рака ЖКТ.... Мне относительно повезло (хотя как сказать - мучительный медленный уход и окончательная потеря безвременно умерших близких и друзей всегда забирает и часть тебя, думаешь, что виноват - не всё сделал и мог спасти, ведь бывают же на свете отдельные чудесные исцеления...верю и знаю, что в будущем рак станет полностью излечимой болезнью и это будет достигнуто за счёт целенаправленной стимуляции иммунных сил человеческого организма, а не теми методами "резать-жечь-травить", которыми сейчас пытаются с ним бороться!) - умираю уже отнюдь не молодым и есть кому похоронить на нашем фамильном сельском погосте на степном холме или среди моих родных белорусов, в живописном сосновом лесу, хотя, конечно, и придётся ещё некоторое время невыносимо помучиться - "нештатно" сжигая отпущенный запас "долгожизненных" сил, как и "до срока" ушедшим родным...
    Чернобыль и "перестройка", "святые" бандитские 90-е, почти тридцатилетняя амерохолуйская клепто"нэзалэжнисть" с разнузданной "майданожыдобандеровщиной" многих из нас убила, не только меня и моих близких....

    Когда у ЛАГа, "на заре президентства", была "фишка" низко летать над белорусскими деревнями на вертолёте( и приземляться где вздумается, чтобы демонстративно "казнить и миловать" проштрафившихся колхозников за "безобразия на полях"), то хорошо заметные с воздуха останки раздерибаненной, ещё советской, сельхозтехники были, по указанию напуганного "начальства", затянуты в лес и там полностью( даже огромные комбайны "Нива") закопаны в старых немецких блиндажах и капонирах...хотя, наверное, теперь тайком откопаны-порезаны, и, тоже ж опасно "фонящие", уже сданы в металлолом "на переплавку".

    "Всуе" ЛАГ поминает якобы "взорванную другими( это как лукашенкины якобы "не наши войны"??!)" Чернобыльскую АЭС, которую строил ВЕСЬ Советский Союз и, от природы добросовестные и трудолюбивые, белорусы не оставались в стороне от этой стройки и работы на станции, её эксплуатации!
    Да и вырабатываемая электроэнергия шла в наш общий котёл-в ОБЩЕСОЮЗНУЮ ЭНЕРГОСИСТЕМУ, включающую в себя и БССР-нынешнюю РБ!
    Территориально Чернобыльская АЭС расположена в нынешней амероколонии "Юкрейн", на бывшей Украине-экс-УССР, почему бы белорусскому "бацьке" не адресовать всё свои претензии хозяину киевских "майдановластей"-Вашингтону?!
    Аль боязно крыситься с "гегемоном", знает что "общечеловеки" не простят( как всегда по-братски прощают россияне!!!) ему этого наскока( обидчивые американские власти отнюдь не простили и не простят "последнему диктатору Европы" его, в безоглядной популистской борьбе за президентский рейтинг, демонстративное изгнание злокозненных американских дипломатов в 90х!)?!

    А вот если( не дай Бог!) "многовекторный альтернатор" всуе накличет и ядерная авария случится( ведь не только же ОБЩЕСОЮЗНЫЙ Чернобыль "взорвали", но и, не так давно, катастрофически "взорвана не белорусами" японская Фукусима, регулярно происходят большие и малые ЧП на АЭС по всему миру, особенно-на "обвестингаузенной" и деиндустриально "отбандеренной" соседней "Юкрейн", так что, как говорят,-"не зарекайся"!) на запускаемом в январе 2020 года первом блоке Белорусской АЭС, которую "строили и эксплуатируют белорусы", то что будет говорить, как "объяснять" и просить о помощи, этот( просто на глазах, увы, откровенно деградирующий в примитивного и глупого деревенца!) за"бронзовевший"ся "бацька"-опять, что ль, Россия будет ему виновата??! winked
  7. oracul Офлайн
    oracul (леонид) 25 декабря 2019 07:37
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Нехорошо об этом говорить, но Лукашенко всё ярче демонстрирует свои прямо-таки "кулацкие замашки": Россия за всё должна платить, потому что она правоприемник СССР, а Беларусь - союзник, правда, без внятных обязательств. Теперь уже дело дошло до Чернобыля, который вообще-то взорвала Украина, а претензии к нам. Торгаш какой-то.
  8. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 25 декабря 2019 16:18
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    К Зеленскому все вопросы. Его станция.