Kiev opened a criminal case for the arrival of the first train in Crimea


The change of power in Ukraine did not affect the meaningless and stupid policy, which Kiev holds in relation to the Crimea, which has become part of Russia.


A bunch of runaway leaders of the so-called “Majlis” * are still eating at the expense of the meager Ukrainian budget; all the same, due to parasitization on the Ukrainian population, there are structures that supposedly represent the peninsula.

Today, December 25, the Ukrainian "prosecutor's office of the Autonomous Republic of Crimea" registered a criminal case on the fact that the passenger train Saint-Petersburg-Simferopol crossed the state border of Ukraine through the Kerch bridge.

This is evidenced by a message published by the press service of this indistinct structure created by Kiev on its own Telegram channel.

As follows from the message, the case was opened under the article “Illegal transfer of persons across the state border of Ukraine”, the sanction of which provides for up to five years in prison.

There is an assumption that should be considered consistent with the real state of affairs that the entire Ukrainian “prosecutor’s office of the Autonomous Republic of Crimea” actually consists of one person. The one who leads the channel in the popular messenger.

Apparently, this message is the very reaction of the Ukrainian authorities to the launch of railway communication with the peninsula, which was previously frightened by the “representative of the President of Ukraine in Crimea” Anton Korinevich.

* -extremist organization banned in Russia
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Port Offline Port
    Port 25 December 2019 16: 43
    +1
    Epic bombing, it’s funnier than Petrosyan, honestly.
  2. beeper Online beeper
    beeper 25 December 2019 18: 55
    0
    If you act really in a state way, in the interests of the peoples of the former Ukraine, then it is necessary, without toiling with this ameroholuy nonsense, to initiate a criminal case on the fact of the Bandera-Turkoman obstruction of railway communication with Crimea by the current "Ukraine" and to restore regular train running as soon as possible!
    This, of course, if the Kiev "Maidan authorities" really, as they "patriotically" "tell everyone", "care" about the interests and well-being of "their own nations" and "their own derzhava", and not about the interests and well-being of their overseas huckster-puppeteers ?! winked
    1. Panting Offline Panting
      Panting (Vyacheslav) 26 December 2019 07: 35
      +2
      What are you saying? They are all there behind the mountain іdnu murikanschiny. Mustache servants Marykansky people.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. bonifacius Offline bonifacius
    bonifacius (Alex) 26 December 2019 04: 21
    +1
    Well, possessed and give! A criminal case against the engine opened. Well then it is necessary to excite against rails and sleepers too.

Киев возбудил уголовное дело за прибытие первого поезда в Крым


Смена власти на Украине никак не отразилась на той бессмысленной и бестолковой политике, которую Киев проводит в отношении ставшего частью России Крыма.


Все так же жирует за счет скудного украинского бюджета кучка беглых лидеров так называемого «меджлиса»*, все так же, за счет паразитирования на населении Украины, существуют структуры, которые якобы представляют полуостров.

Сегодня, 25 декабря, украинская «прокуратура АР Крым», зарегистрировала уголовное дело по факту незаконного пересечения пассажирским поездом Санкт-Петербург – Симферополь государственной границы Украины через Керченский мост.

Об этом свидетельствует сообщение, опубликованное пресс-службой этой невнятной структуры, созданной Киевом на собственном Telegram-канале.

Как следует из сообщения, дело заведено по статье «Незаконная переправка лиц через государственную границу Украины», санкция которой предусматривает до пяти лет лишения свободы.

Существует предположение, которое следует считать соответствующим реальному положению дел, что вся украинская «прокуратура АР Крым» собственно и состоит из одного человека. Того самого, который ведет канал в популярном мессенджере.

По всей видимости, это сообщение и есть та самая реакция украинских властей на запуск железнодорожного сообщения с полуостровом, которой ранее пугал «представитель президента Украины в Крыму» Антон Кориневич.

*-экстремистская организация запрещенная в России
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 25 декабря 2019 16:43
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Эпично бомбит, это смешнее, чем Петросян, честное слово.
  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 25 декабря 2019 18:55
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Если поступать действительно по-государственному, в интересах народов бывшей Украины, то необходимо, не маясь этой амерохолуйской дурью, возбудить уголовное дело по факту бандеро-туркоманского препятствования железнодорожному сообщению с Крымом со стороны нынешней "Юкрейн" и поскорее восстанавливать регулярное курсирование поездов!
    Это, конечно, если киевские "майдановласти" действительно, как они "патриотычно" всем "рассказывают", "заботятся" об интересах и о благополучии "своейи нацийи" и "своейи дэржавы", а не об интересах и благополучии своих заокеанских барыг-кукловодов?! winked
    1. Пыхота Офлайн
      Пыхота (Вячеслав) 26 декабря 2019 07:35
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Та шо вы такое говорите! Они там все горой стоят за рідну мєріканщину. Усе слуги мэрыканьського народу.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. bonifacius Офлайн
    bonifacius (Alex) 26 декабря 2019 04:21
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ну бесноватые и дают! Уголовное дело против паровоза возбудили. Ну тогда надо и против рельсов и шпал тоже возбуждать.