Poland prepares reaction to Putin’s words about “anti-Semitic pig”


The words of the Russian president, which he described as Polish Ambassador Jozef Lipsky, who in 1938 supported Adolf Hitler and his idea of ​​expelling Polish Jews to Africa, after the Christmas holidays will be studied by the Polish Foreign Ministry.


This was stated by the representative of the Polish Foreign Ministry and added that if the decision on the need for a diplomatic response is made by the leadership, this will happen no earlier than Friday, reports RIA News".

Recall that during an expanded board of the Ministry of Defense, Putin called the Polish ambassador to Germany in the 30s Lipsky "a bastard and an anti-Semitic pig."

The Pole received such a characteristic because in his report to the Polish Foreign Minister, he supported Hitler’s idea of ​​expelling Polish Jews to Africa and declared the need to erect a monument to the Führer in Warsaw if this idea was realized.


The words of the Russian leader received support from the President of the Federation of Jewish Communities of Russia (FEOR) Rabbi Alexander Boroda:

On behalf of the Jewish community of Russia, we can only express deep gratitude for such an emotional and righteous response to the publication of new facts regarding support from Poland policy Germany in the 1930s and 40s ... The words that our president addressed the diplomat are very accurate.


Recall that, according to various estimates, about three million Polish Jews died during World War II.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Offline
    beeper 25 December 2019 18: 24
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    Yes, everything is correct V.V. Putin said good , without the usual roundabouts, although in retrospect! But there the current ones are just the same - they don’t repent at all!
    I hope that the Israeli authorities will not stand aside and, finally, rightly “poke their noses” and “squeeze” the newly hyped “European hyenas” in recognition of the active Polish participation in the Hitlerite genocide of Jews during the Second World War ?!
    It’s just a start - to move the “cart of recent history” from the place, and there, behind the Polish “pigs”, a lot of unsightly things will be revealed and reminded .... these amerocholuins didn’t have to “stir up the old” with their Russophobic attacks!
    1. Valentine Offline
      Valentine (Valentin) 25 December 2019 20: 10
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      But is it not time for our "guarantor" to talk with our "partners", emanating bile and anger towards our country, to spit on all these diplomatic etiquette and reverence, on all this European tolerance, which is different for everyone - who smirks, and to whom and grin. Since the time of False Dmitry, the Poles still consider the lands of Muscovy 16th century to be their own, and claim them .... No, it’s useless to conduct any negotiations with our "partners" on friendship and cooperation by peaceful means, they consider themselves above this, for Uncle Sam’s back, but you just have to give them a tug once to understand “who is who” - it’s still a conflict, and some kind of “discharge” of such a situation and tension is not far off, whether Syria, be it Ukraine, or maybe Belarus.
      1. Sake Offline
        Sake (Sake) 26 December 2019 01: 35
        -7
        • 0
        • 7
        First of all, in order to demand an adequate attitude towards yourself, you first need to become normal yourself, which is not observed at all. The Fuhrer’s insanity is growing stronger, and the people are ready to throw their children into the fire of war for the sake of Pontus one inadequacy! As long as there is suffering over the "innocently deceased" of the USSR, no relief of the pathology can be expected. Firstly, no one can be dragged into the Russian stall, even the “Old Man” scored on you and does not go on about it, you can’t talk about the people of Belarus at all, most of their eyes are directed to the West. Secondly, rather than trying to jump over your butt, you better turn your eyes to the East, where the process of withdrawing a huge uninhabited space (in the Chinese sense) or as the Great Russian statesman P. A. Stolypin said:

        One day Russia will wake up in China.

        - golden words, but who is still adequately thinking in Moscow today ?!
        1. S.V.YU Offline
          S.V.YU 26 December 2019 09: 41
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          Whose mumbled, but Svidomo was silent! None of you, Europeans, are pulling into the "Russian stall"! A place has already been determined for you - on a flea-covered bed, at the threshold of geyropa, from the outside!
          1. 321 Offline
            321 (321) 26 December 2019 10: 16
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            He’s even not interested in almost anyone there ...
        2. Bulanov Offline
          Bulanov (Vladimir) 26 December 2019 09: 51
          +3
          • 4
          • 1
          Do not scare Russia with communist China. Russia remembers the USSR and is not averse to returning to it.
          1. Sake Offline
            Sake (Sake) 26 December 2019 12: 29
            -3
            • 0
            • 3
            Here it is - a direct path to the Chinese table, such a zombie is not often found even here. Firstly, you won’t work for a cup of rice, so you are doomed to slave labor (you will drag water to the top of the mountain to pour it on the other side, the Chinese call it “the water has gone back”)! Secondly, you will have the opportunity to recall the Mongol invasion, who only squint at the new ruler, his head is already detached from his ass! Such communism awaits you!
        3. 321 Offline
          321 (321) 26 December 2019 10: 15
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Quote: Sake
          First of all, in order to demand an adequate attitude towards yourself, you first need to become normal yourself, which is not observed at all. ...!

          Another expert has appeared, go read books and increase your literacy, which is lame for you even NOT on both legs bully
          He decided to go into analytics, just think - this is definitely NOT yours. hi
          1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Sake Offline
      Sake (Sake) 26 December 2019 01: 42
      -7
      • 0
      • 7
      ... already from the beginning of the last century, in Zionist circles of Europe and America, they raised the question of a place for the "New Promised Land" for the local "yavries" (according to Vysotsky). Where the following options were considered, besides Palestine, this is on the island of Madagascar, in Uganda or in part of Kenya. Therefore, the words of the Polish ambassador were neither news in Berlin nor in Warsaw (Putin learned about them only on September 1, 2019), who made plans to “cleanse” their territories of Jews. After the war, the Poles, under the scrutiny of the NKVD / MGB, deported almost all Jews to Palestine and brought their plans to reality without sanctions from world Jewry, while the Germans bent to the floor and forced to pay. Stalin at the dawn of his sunset drove the outspoken anti-Semitism of the "German spill" and he struck a bolt on the reaction of world Jewry, where well-deserved personalities went to liquidation (the barbaric murder of S. Mikhoels in January 48 of which they moved alive on a truck), which during the war mobilized billions of donations in favor of the USSR. The money of the Jews, it turns out, stinks, as the Kremlin sidelord decided, besides, they were already spent and he didn’t need witnesses of his situation with the letter “G” in the initial period of the war, when they clung to every straw!
      1. S.V.YU Offline
        S.V.YU 26 December 2019 09: 42
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Foldable DECIDE! Visible training overseas hosts!
      2. Tramp1812 Offline
        Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 26 December 2019 19: 34
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Well, why distort? Herzl’s erroneous idea with Uganda was not supported by Jews who were determined only to return to their historical homeland. After the defeat of Turkey in the WWI, the League of Nations supported this desire of the Jews and issued for this purpose the mandate of England. Back in 1923. So by the time of the anti-Semitic incitement of Poland and the Reich, the Jews had where to go. And their Polish ambassador and his interlocutor Hitler were sent to certain death in Africa in 1938.
  2. And what can they say in their defense, these psheks?
  3. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 25 December 2019 19: 09
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    And what is Israel silent about here? Doesn’t it concern him, or have the Americans banned it? He would express his position, who is right, Russia or Poland.
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 25 December 2019 20: 13
      +3
      • 5
      • 2
      Poland is an American Bantustan. Israel is also an American bantustan, albeit created by the efforts and perseverance of Stalin.
      And what position do they have - determines the Aboriginal affairs official in ghetto commandant US Embassy.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. The comment was deleted.

Польша готовит реакцию на слова Путина об «антисемитской свинье»


Слова президента России, которыми он охарактеризовал посла Польши Юзефа Липского, который в 1938 году поддержал Адольфа Гитлера и его идею выслать польских евреев в Африку, после рождественских праздников станут предметом изучения со стороны МИД Польши.


Об этом заявил представитель польского внешнеполитического ведомства и добавил, что если решение о необходимости дипломатического реагирования и будет принято руководством, то это случится не ранее пятницы, сообщает РИА «Новости».

Напомним, что во время расширенной коллегии Минобороны, Путин назвал посла Польши в Германии в 30-е годы Липского «сволочью и антисемитской свиньей».

Такую характеристику поляк получил за то, что в докладе главе МИД Польши тот поддержал идею Гитлера о выселении польских евреев в Африку и заявил о необходимости поставить фюреру памятник в Варшаве, если эта идея будет реализована.


Слова российского лидера получили поддержку со стороны президента Федерации еврейских общин России (ФЕОР) раввина Александра Бороды:

От имени еврейской общины России мы можем выразить только глубокую признательность за такой эмоциональный и праведный отклик на обнародование новых фактов касательно поддержки со стороны Польши политики Германии в 1930-40-е годы… Слова, которые адресовал наш президент дипломату, очень точные.


Напомним, что по различным оценкам, во время Второй мировой войны погибло порядка трех миллионов польских евреев.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 25 декабря 2019 18:24
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    Да всё правильно В.В.Путин сказал good , без обычных околичностей, хотя и ретроспективно! А ведь там и нынешние такие же "сво" - не каются совсем!
    Надеюсь, что израильские власти тоже не останутся в стороне и, наконец-то, справедливо "ткнут носом" и "дожмут" вновь раздухарившихся "европейских гиен" в признании активного польского участия в гитлеровском геноциде евреев во времена Второй Мировой?!
    Это лишь начать - сдвинуть с места "воз новейшей истории", а там за польскими "свиньями" ещё много всего неприглядного обнаружится и напомнится....не нужно было этим амерохолуинам "ворошить старое" своими русофобскими нападками!
    1. Валентин Офлайн
      Валентин (Валентин) 25 декабря 2019 20:10
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      А не пора ли нашему "гаранту" так и разговаривать с нашими "партнёрами", исходящими желчью и злобой к нашей стране, плюнуть на все эти дипломатические этикеты и реверансы, на всю эту европейскую толерантность, которая у них для всех разная - кому ухмылка, а кому и оскал. Поляки ещё со времён Лжедмитрия до сих пор считают земли Московии 16 века своими, и претендуют на них....Нет, с нашими "партнёрами" бесполезно вести какие-то переговоры о дружбе и сотрудничестве мирными путями, они считают себя выше этого, за спиной у дяди Сэма, но стоит только один раз дать им по зубам, чтобы они поняли, "кто есть кто" - всё равно дело идет к конфликту, и какая-то "разрядка" такого положения и напряжения уже не за горами, будь то Сирия, будь то Украина, а может, и Беларусь.
      1. Sake Офлайн
        Sake (Sake) 26 декабря 2019 01:35
        -7
        • 0
        • 7
        Прежде всего, чтобы требовать к себе адекватного отношения, надо сначала самим стать нормальными, что вообще не наблюдается. Маразм у фюреров крепчает, да и народец готов ради понтов одного неадеквата бросить своих детей в пожар войны! Пока будут страдания по "невинно усопшему" СССР, никакого облегчения патологии ожидать не приходится. Во-первых, в российское стойло уже никого не затянуть, даже "Батька" забил на вас и не идёт на поводу, про народ Беларуси вообще говорить не приходится, там большинство взоров обращены на Запад. Во-вторых, чем пытаться перепрыгнуть через свою попу, лучше обратите свои взоры на Восток, где начался процесс увода огромного безлюдного пространства ( в китайском понимании) или как сказал Великий российский государственник П. А. Столыпин:

        Однажды Россия проснётся в Китае.

        - золотые слова, но кто сегодня ещё в Москве адекватно соображает?!
        1. С.В.Ю Офлайн
          С.В.Ю 26 декабря 2019 09:41
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          Чья бы мычала, а свидомая молчала! Никто вас, цеевропейцев, НЕ тянет в "российское стойло"! Вам уже определено место - на блохастой подстилке, у порога гейропы, с наружной стороны!
          1. 321 Офлайн
            321 (321) 26 декабря 2019 10:16
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Он даже там НЕ интересен почти никому...
        2. Буланов Офлайн
          Буланов (Владимир) 26 декабря 2019 09:51
          +3
          • 4
          • 1
          Не надо пугать Россию коммунистическим Китаем. Россия помнит СССР и не прочь вернуться в него.
          1. Sake Офлайн
            Sake (Sake) 26 декабря 2019 12:29
            -3
            • 0
            • 3
            Вот он - прямой путь на китайский стол, такого зомбированного даже здесь не часто встретишь. Во-первых, ты за чашку риса работать не будешь, значит, обречён на рабский труд (будешь таскать воду на вершину горы, чтобы на другой стороне вылить, у китайцев это называется "вода пошла вспять")! Во-вторых, у вас будет возможность вспомнить монгольское нашествие, кто только искоса посмотрит на нового властелина, у того уже голова отделяется от задницы! Вот такой коммунизм вас ожидает!
        3. 321 Офлайн
          321 (321) 26 декабря 2019 10:15
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Цитата: Sake
          Прежде всего, чтобы требовать к себе адекватного отношения, надо сначала самим стать нормальными, что вообще не наблюдается. ...!

          Еще один эксперт объявился, иди книжки читай и повышай свою грамотность, которая хромает у тебя даже НЕ на обе ноги bully
          В аналитики он решил податься, вот только думать - это точно НЕ твое. hi
          1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Sake Офлайн
      Sake (Sake) 26 декабря 2019 01:42
      -7
      • 0
      • 7
      ... уже с начала прошлого столетия в сионистских кругах Европы и Америки ставили вопрос о месте для "Новой земли Обетованной" для тамошних "явреев" (по Высоцкому). Где рассматривались следующие варианты, кроме Палестины - это на острове Мадагаскар, в Уганде или в части Кении. Поэтому слова польского посла не были новостью ни в Берлине, ни в Варшаве (это Путин узнал про них только 1 сентября 2019 года), которые строили планы по "очистке" своих территорий от евреев. После войны поляки под пристальным вниманием НКВД/МГБ депортировали почти всех евреев в Палестину и привели свои планы в реальность без санкций со стороны всемирного еврейства, немцев же прогнули до пола и заставили платить. Сталин за заре своего заката погнал откровенный антисемитизм "немецкого разлива" и он забил болт на реакцию всемирного еврейства, где на ликвидацию пошли заслуженные личности (варварское убийство С. Михоэльса в январе 48 г. которого по живому переехали на грузовике), которые во время войны мобилизовали миллиардные пожертвования в пользу СССР. Деньги евреев, оказывается воняют, так решил кремлёвский сиделец, кроме того, они уже были потрачены и ему не нужны были свидетели его положения буквой "Г" в первоначальный период войны, когда цеплялись за каждую соломинку!
      1. С.В.Ю Офлайн
        С.В.Ю 26 декабря 2019 09:42
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Складно БРЕШЕШЬ! Видна выучка заокеанских хозяев!
      2. Бродяга1812 Офлайн
        Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 26 декабря 2019 19:34
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Ну, а передергивать-то зачем? Ошибочная идея Герцля с Угандой не была поддержана евреями, настроенными только на возвращение на историческую родину. После поражения Турции в ПМВ, Лига наций поддержала это стремление евреев и выдала в этих целях мандат Англии. Еще в 1923 году. Так что к моменту антисемитских поползновений Польши и Рейха, евреям было куда ехать. А их посол Польши и его собеседник Гитлер отправляли на верную смерть в Африку в 1938 году.
  2. А что они могут сказать в свое оправдание, эти пшэки?
  3. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 25 декабря 2019 19:09
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    А что у нас Израиль молчит? Его это не касается или америкосы запретили? Высказал бы свою позицию, кто прав, Россия или Польша.
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 25 декабря 2019 20:13
      +3
      • 5
      • 2
      Польша - американский бантустан. Израиль - тоже американский бантустан, хоть и созданный усилиями и настойчивостью Сталина.
      И какую позицию им иметь - определяет чиновник по делам аборигенов в комендатуре гетто посольстве США.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Комментарий был удален.