“The war will begin”: experts on possible provocations against Nord Stream-2


After washington introduced sanctions against Nord Stream-2, political scientists in Russia and Germany talked about possible provocations, sabotage, acts of sabotage and even terrorist attacks aimed at hindering the implementation of this gas transportation project. For example, your comments on an online publication Ukraine.ru were given by the German political scientist Alexander Rar and his Ukrainian-Russian colleague, columnist of the Russia Today MIA Rostislav Ishchenko.


According to Rahr, opponents of the specified gas pipeline can switch from political and legal methods of counteracting construction to various physical actions. After all, the gas pipeline should link Moscow and Berlin for many years, and certain forces that might even decide on a war are not interested in this.

This is my wild assumption, absolutely unrealistic, because in my worst dream I can’t imagine that this is possible. But judging by the absolutely fierce state of the American elites, the sentiments against this historic project that would connect Germany and Russia, this cannot be ruled out ... If this happens, there will be a war ... Something can happen by chance. Provocations are very easy to do ...

- said Rar.

As an example of such a provocation, a German political scientist cited a recent doping scandal, due to which WADA did not allow Russian athletes to the Olympics. He recalled that the Swiss-Dutch company Allseas Group SA (a marine contractor specializing in laying subsea pipelines, installing and dismantling offshore platforms and underwater construction) immediately stopped the construction of Nord Stream-2, after the entry into force of US sanctions. Therefore, further provocations cannot be ruled out.

In turn, according to political analyst Ishchenko, sabotage and terrorist attacks on the Nord Stream-2 can lead to war, so Washington, with a high degree of probability, will not decide on them.

The fact that there may be terrorist attacks on the pipeline, I doubt very much. No, terrorist attacks are possible everywhere and always, but I doubt that the United States will decide on this. Because this is international terrorism and this is a declaration of war

- explained Ishchenko.

Ishchenko believes that in the event of a terrorist attack on Nord Stream-2, Moscow may take retaliatory measures. Moreover, the conflict between the two nuclear powers certainly does not bode well.
  • Used photos: gazprom.com
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 26 December 2019 09: 42
    +1
    The Americans themselves with the British will never climb into the noose, find some kind of environmental radicals, or as if ISIS (banned in the Russian Federation). Gentlemen are not accustomed to dirty their hands, moreover, this will indicate too much to whom it is beneficial. Provocations against the project will not be sought as straightforward as a terrorist attack or an attack by the pipe layers.
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 26 December 2019 09: 48
    +4
    Terrorist attacks are possible anywhere, including on the Ukrainian pipe, and then Russia will refer to force majeure without supplying part of the gas to the EU, and expensive LNG from the United States will affect the final products of this EU and the whole world will switch to Asian products. And having lost the market once, it is difficult to squeeze back into it. You won’t enter the same river twice ...
  3. Afinogen Online Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 26 December 2019 09: 58
    +1
    Interestingly, will our government sue Nord Stream 2 AG, which built the SP-2? After all, this is simply a disregard for the contract, they just picked it up and left without completing it. Turn to the courts and sue them for a lot of money, and it will be good for us and others to think a hundred times before listening to orders from americosia. But we have some sort of suspicious silence. It seems like nothing happened.
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 26 December 2019 10: 29
      -3
      Do you think the contract did not provide for such a development of the situation? There are no idiots.
      1. Afinogen Online Afinogen
        Afinogen (Afinogen) 26 December 2019 11: 19
        +4
        Personally, I think that the Swiss boldly quit the job on the orders of the Americans, knowing that the Russian government would never sue them. They will not want to quarrel with Switzerland. Switzerland is the main repository of funds (that which has been acquired by excessive labor) of officials, deputies, oligarchs, and this is much more important than some kind of pipe, and they do not care about Russia and the whole people. People will not be impoverished, they think. Now, if they had not built the pipe with state money, but with their own money, then they would have run to the courts, stumbling.
    2. NordUral Offline NordUral
      NordUral (Eugene) 27 December 2019 11: 14
      +1
      Interesting as well is our? government will sue Nord Stream 2 AG

      It will not, the people of Russia will pay for everything, meek and patient beyond measure.
    3. Alekcandr Sokolenko (Alekcandr Sokolenko) 27 December 2019 19: 59
      0
      And who are the judges? - yeah, without a flag and a hymn and in the COURT? - and they: who are you? - Do you remember a devoted USSR more than once or twice, did you think gas and oil to help us? - like a classic:

      ... and the Yellow Idol watches day after day, as People we cease to be, we sell friends and brothers!
  4. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 26 December 2019 09: 59
    +6
    Yes, it’s enough to scare the war already, you’re tired ... You want a war, get it, only then don’t cry ... Nobody will forever give in to the Wishlist of Washington and its sixes.
  5. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 26 December 2019 10: 28
    0
    The fact that there may be terrorist attacks on the pipeline, I doubt very much. No, terrorist attacks are possible everywhere and always, but I doubt that the United States will decide on this.

    - they themselves carry garbage, they themselves immediately refute it.

    This is my wild assumption, absolutely unrealistic, because in my worst dream I can’t imagine that this is possible.

    - at least a person adequately evaluates himself. And this is, albeit weak, but a prerequisite for recovery.
  6. Port Offline Port
    Port 26 December 2019 11: 06
    +1
    This is just the case when propaganda does not lie, the power in the hegemore is in the hands of the fascist inadequacies.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 26 December 2019 16: 54
    -1
    - I don’t know, for me personally it’s just not interesting to discuss this topic again ...
    - Personally, I’ve here ... here ... here ... here in detail and more than once already discussed ...
    - Personally, I already wrote that what all this pipeline bacchanalia can end with ... -And why again to break spears over this topic ... - No brainer that ... what ... what ... what on the world the market has a completely new competitor product ...- this is LNG ... and pipeline gas has no chance against LNG ...
    - Zap. Europe (Germany in particular) decided to heat Russia well and weld well on Russian pipeline gas supplies ... - And Gazprom signed contracts, drew up contracts, concluded and executed all this bondage for Russia for an indefinite period ... -It's just what it’s luck that the interests of the Americans went against (contradicted) with these pipeline supplies ... -And the Americans began to interfere with this .., involuntarily playing into the hands of Russia itself and saving Russia from monstrous economic losses ...
    - All this venture with gas pipelines ... is an economic impasse ...
    - Gazprom has long had time to liquidate and move to a new industrial technological level ...- LNG production ...
    1. yury semru Offline yury semru
      yury semru (yury semru) 26 December 2019 20: 35
      +1
      And your opinion is not interesting to anyone.
    2. bobba94 Offline bobba94
      bobba94 (Vladimir) 26 December 2019 23: 09
      +3
      Canada produces a lot of natural gas. States are happy to buy this gas from Canada. All gas goes through gas pipelines, more precisely, 93% of Canadian gas goes to the United States through gas pipelines. Australia also produces a lot of gas and Australia sells it to the whole world, but sells it in a liquefied state. Why? Because you need to look at the geographical map, and then it becomes clear that building gas pipelines from Australia .... let's say that China is crazy too. I clearly explained why LNG is beneficial for someone, and pipeline gas for someone?
    3. NordUral Offline NordUral
      NordUral (Eugene) 27 December 2019 11: 21
      0
      No, gorenina91! Pipelines and only pipelines! But only within the borders of Russia and for the needs of the people. And selling gas abroad almost for nothing to enrich a negligible percentage of the population and the West is a state crime!
      1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 27 December 2019 13: 18
        0
        No, gorenina91! Pipelines and only pipelines! But only within the borders of Russia and for the needs of the people.

        - If you read me carefully .., you would have noticed long ago that this is what I personally write about ... -Here are quotes from my comments from the topic "Gazprom lost, but avoided a" gas war "with Ukraine" dated December 22, 2019 g.

        - Personally, I have already written in similar "gas topics" that the time of gas pipelines has already passed ... ...

        - And in other topics, this is exactly what I personally emphasized ...
        - And personally, I have long noticed that many of the site visitors began to set forth my point of view, continuing to put down my minuses and giving out my statements for their ...
        - But personally, I'm not greedy ...- even if so they will take something reasonable (though not their own) for themselves ... -Hahah ...
  9. Upmost Offline Upmost
    Upmost (Innocent) 26 December 2019 19: 04
    -1
    Ishchenko believes that in the event of a terrorist attack on Nord Stream-2, Moscow may take retaliatory measures. Moreover, the conflict between the two nuclear powers certainly does not bode well.

    I doubt that Moscow would take such a response even in the event of a real terrorist attack.
    When in Syria the United States "banged" the "Wagnerians", Moscow in response tossed the United States with Calibers and Vanguards?
    So here.
    Well, yes, what is there to listen to Ischenko, this runaway polit-emigrant-itiot.
    1. arkasha2805 Offline arkasha2805
      arkasha2805 (Sergei) 27 December 2019 21: 30
      0
      Do not doubt the domino principle and nothing more!
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. The comment was deleted.
  12. The comment was deleted.
  13. arkasha2805 Offline arkasha2805
    arkasha2805 (Sergei) 27 December 2019 21: 29
    0
    Sooner or later it will happen anyway, what's so strange!

«Начнется война»: эксперты о возможных провокациях против «Северного потока-2»


После того как Вашингтон ввел санкции против «Северного потока-2», политологи в России и Германии заговорили о возможных провокациях, диверсиях, актах саботажа и даже терактах, направленных на препятствование реализации этого газотранспортного проекта. Например, свои комментарии интернет-изданию Украина.ру дали немецкий политолог Александр Рар и его украинско-российский коллега, обозреватель МИА «Россия сегодня» Ростислав Ищенко.


По мнению Рара, противники указанного газопровода могут перейти от политико-юридических методов противодействия строительству, к различным физическим акциям. Ведь газопровод должен на долгие годы связать Москву и Берлин, а в этом не заинтересованы определенные силы, которые могут даже решиться на войну.

Это мое дикое предположение, абсолютно нереальное, потому что я в худшем сне не могу представить, что такое возможно. Но судя по абсолютно ожесточенному состоянию американских элит, настроениям против этого исторического проекта, который связывал бы Германию и Россию, нельзя такое исключить… Если это произойдет, будет война… Там может случайно что-то произойти. Провокации же очень легко сделать…

- сказал Рар.

В качестве примера подобной провокации, немецкий политолог привел недавний допинговый скандал, из-за которого WADA не допустила российских спортсменов на Олимпиаду. Он напомнил, что швейцарско-голландская компания Allseas Group SA (морской подрядчик, специализирующийся на укладке подводных трубопроводов, монтаже и демонтаже морских платформ и подводном строительстве) сразу прекратила строительство «Северного потока-2», после вступление в силу санкций США. Поэтому дальнейших провокаций исключить нельзя.

В свою очередь, по мнению политолога Ищенко, диверсии и теракты на «Северном потоке-2» могут привести к войне, поэтому Вашингтон, с большой долей вероятности, на них не решится.

В том, что на трубопроводе могут быть теракты, я сильно сомневаюсь. Нет, теракты возможны везде и всегда, но я сомневаюсь, что США на такое решатся. Потому что это международный терроризм и это уже объявление войны

- пояснил Ищенко.

Ищенко считает, что в случае теракта на «Северном потоке-2», Москва может предпринять ответные меры. При этом конфликт двух ядерных держав точно не сулит ничего хорошего.
Использованы фотографии: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 26 декабря 2019 09:42
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Сами американцы с британами никогда не полезут в петлю, найдут каких-нибудь экологических радикалов или будто бы ИГИЛ (запрещен в РФ). Джентльмены руки марать не привыкли, к тому же это будет слишком сильно указывать на того, кому выгодно. Провокации против проекта будут искать не такие прямолинейные, как теракт или атака трубоукладчиков.
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 26 декабря 2019 09:48
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Теракты возможны где угодно, в том числе и на украинской трубе, и тогда Россия сошлется на форс-мажор, не поставляя часть газа в ЕС, а дорогой СПГ из Штатов отразится на конечной продукции этой ЕС и весь мир перейдет на продукцию Азии. А потеряв рынок один раз, трудно втиснуться в него назад. В ту же реку дважды не зайдешь...
  3. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 26 декабря 2019 09:58
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Интересно, а наше правительство будет судиться с компанией Nord Stream 2 AG, которая строила СП-2? Ведь это просто наплевательское отношение к контракту, просто взяли и уехали, не доделав. Обратиться в суды и засудить их на очень большие деньги, и нам хорошо, и другим неповадно будет, сто раз подумают, прежде чем слушать приказы из америкосии. Но у нас какая-та тишина подозрительная. Вроде, как и не произошло ничего.
    1. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 26 декабря 2019 10:29
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      Думаете, в договоре не было предусмотрено такое развитие ситуации? Там недоумков нет.
      1. Афиноген Офлайн
        Афиноген (Афиноген) 26 декабря 2019 11:19
        +4
        • 4
        • 0
        Лично я думаю, что швейцарцы смело бросили работу по приказу америкосов, зная, что правительство России никогда не подаст в суд на них. Они не захотят ссориться с Швейцарией. Швейцария - это главное хранилище средств (то, что нажито непосильным трудом) чиновников, депутатов, олигархов, и это гораздо главней, чем какая-та труба, и им плевать на Россию и на весь народ. Народ не обеднеет, думают они. Вот если б они трубу строили не на государственные деньги, а на свои тогда да, они бы побежали в суды, спотыкаясь.
    2. NordUral Офлайн
      NordUral (Евгений) 27 декабря 2019 11:14
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Интересно, а наше? правительство будет судиться с компанией Nord Stream 2 AG

      Не будет, за все заплатит народ России, безропотный и сверх меры терпеливый.
    3. Alekcandr Sokolenko Офлайн
      Alekcandr Sokolenko (Alekcandr Sokolenko) 27 декабря 2019 19:59
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А Судьи-то кто? - ага, без флага и гимна и в СУД? - а они: вы кто? - Вы преданный СССР вспомните не раз и не два, думали, газ и нефть нам в помощь? - как там у классика:

      ...и смотрит Желтый Идол день за днем, как Людьми мы - быть перестаем, друзей и братьев продаем!
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 26 декабря 2019 09:59
    +6
    • 8
    • 2
    Да хватит уже войной пугать, надоело...Хотите войны, получите, только потом не плачьте... Вечно уступать хотелкам Вашингтона и его шестерок никто не станет.
  5. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 26 декабря 2019 10:28
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    В том, что на трубопроводе могут быть теракты, я сильно сомневаюсь. Нет, теракты возможны везде и всегда, но я сомневаюсь, что США на такое решатся.

    - сами же несут фигню, сами ее тут же опровергают.

    Это мое дикое предположение, абсолютно нереальное, потому что я в худшем сне не могу представить, что такое возможно.

    - хоть человек себя адекватно оценивает. А это уже, хоть и слабая, а предпосылка к выздоровлению.
  6. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 26 декабря 2019 11:06
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Это как раз тот случай, когда пропаганда не лжет, власть в гегемордоре находится в руках фашиствующих неадекватов.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 26 декабря 2019 16:54
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    - Не знаю, вот лично мне просто не интересно вновь обсуждать эту тему...
    - Лично Я её тут...тут...тут...тут подробно и не раз уже обсудила...
    - Лично Я уже писала о том, что чем вся эта трубопроводная вакханалия может закончиться... -И чего опять копья ломать над этой темой... - Ежу понятно, что...что...что...что на мировой рынок вышел совсем новый продукт-конкурент...-это СПГ..., и у трубопроводного газа нет никаких шансов против СПГ...
    - Зап. Европа (Германия в частности) решила под занавес хорошо нагреть Россию и хорошо навариться на поставках российского трубопроводного газа ... - А Газпром подписал договоры, составил контракты, заключил и оформил всю эту кабалу для России на неопределённый срок... -Это просто какая-то удача, то, что интересы американов пошли в разрез (оказались в противоречиях) с этими трубопроводными поставками... -И американы стали этому мешать.., невольно играя на руку самой России и спасая Россию от чудовищных экономических убытков...
    - Вся эта затея с газопроводами...-это экономический тупик...
    - Газпром давно уже пора ликвидировать и переходить на новый промышленный технологический уровень ...-производство СПГ...
    1. yury semru Офлайн
      yury semru (yury semru) 26 декабря 2019 20:35
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      А Ваше мнение никому не интересно.
    2. bobba94 Офлайн
      bobba94 (владимир) 26 декабря 2019 23:09
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Канада добывает много природного газа. Штаты с удовольствием покупают у Канады этот газ. Весь газ идет по газопроводам, если точнее, 93, 7 % канадского газа идет в Штаты по трубным газопроводам. В Австралии тоже добывается много газа и Австралия продает его всему миру, но продает в сжиженном состоянии. Почему? Потому что надо смотреть на географическую карту и тогда становится ясно, что строить газопроводы из Австралии.... допустим, в тот же Китай есть безумие. Я понятно объяснил, почему кому-то выгоден СПГ, а кому-то трубопроводный газ?
    3. NordUral Офлайн
      NordUral (Евгений) 27 декабря 2019 11:21
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Нет, gorenina91! Трубопроводы и только трубопроводы! Но только в пределах границ России и для нужд народа. А продавать почти задаром газ за рубеж для обогащения ничтожного процента населения и Запада - государственное преступление!
      1. gorenina91 Офлайн
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 декабря 2019 13:18
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Нет, gorenina91! Трубопроводы и только трубопроводы! Но только в пределах границ России и для нужд народа.

        - Если вы меня внимательно читаете.., то давно заметили бы, что именно об этом лично Я и пишу... -Вот цитаты из моих комментариев из темы "Газпром проиграл, но избежал «газовой войны» с Украиной" от 22 декабря 2019 г.

        - Лично Я в аналогичных "газовых темах" уже писала, что время газовых трубопроводов уже прошло... -Газовые трубопроводы можно использовать только внутри государства для своего населения (на государственной дотации, т.к. это дело очень убыточно) и то не везде...

        - И ещё в других темах именно это лично Я и подчёркивала...
        - И лично Я давно уже заметила, что многие из сайтовцев стали излагать мою точку зрения, продолжая ставить мне минусы и выдавая мои высказывания за свои...
        - Но лично Я не жадная...-пусть хоть так они что-то разумное (хоть и не своё собственное) возьмут себе на вооружение... -Хахах...
  9. UpperMost Офлайн
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 26 декабря 2019 19:04
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Ищенко считает, что в случае теракта на «Северном потоке-2», Москва может предпринять ответные меры. При этом конфликт двух ядерных держав точно не сулит ничего хорошего.

    Сомневаюсь, что Москва предприняла бы такие ответные меры даже в случае реального теракта.
    Когда в Сирии США "грохнули" "вагнеровцев", Москва в ответ забросала США Калибрами и Авангардами?
    Так и тут.
    Ну да, что тут слушать Ищенко, этого беглого полит-эммигрант-итиота.
    1. arkasha2805 Офлайн
      arkasha2805 (сергей) 27 декабря 2019 21:30
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А вы не сомневайтесь принцип "домино" и только!
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. Комментарий был удален.
  12. Комментарий был удален.
  13. arkasha2805 Офлайн
    arkasha2805 (сергей) 27 декабря 2019 21:29
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Рано или поздно это всё равно произойдёт, что тут странного!