“First I'll pick up one pipe”: Lukashenko threatens Russia with oil reversal from Poland


We recently reported how, on December 24, 2019, Belarusian leader Alexander Lukashenko, during an interview with Ekho Moskvy radio station, proposed Russia became part of Belarus and touched on energy issues with a large neighbor. Lukashenko agreed to the point that pick up two lines of the Druzhba oil pipeline from the three existing lines passing through Belarus, and begin reverse oil purchases through Poland.


I can take Saudi oil or American oil, which is cheaper, from the market in Gdansk (Poland - ed.), And bring it through the pipe by reverse. I have three pipes of the Friendship pipeline. At the first stage, I pick up one pipe and deliver it to the refineries by reverse, we have two powerful refineries completely completed their modernization this year, their processing depth is like in Europe, you have one such plant only in Russia. I take this oil and process it. It will work fine - I will take the second pipe by reverse, you will have one pipe left. You supply 70 million tons of oil through these pipes to the premium Western market. If I take two pipes, say, 60 million tons, you will have 20 million tons left for pumping

- explained Lukashenko.

In turn, the head of Transneft, the world's largest oil pipeline company, Nikolai Tokarev has already called the above statement by Lukashenko political, “according to the economy it does not pass. " In his opinion, such ideas require economic study, and no one will make irrational decisions.

Tokarev emphasized that Lukashenko’s proposals are often “very difficult to implement” and involve the sale of oil at world prices. Tokarev added that reverse oil supplies through Poland would significantly increase transportation costs.

At the same time, spokesman for the Russian president Dmitry Peskov, commenting on the above statement by Lukashenko, noted that Belarus has the right to independently choose alternative energy suppliers - this is a completely commercial matter. In addition, the current level of integration between Moscow and Minsk does not provide for equal conditions for consumers in Russia and Belarus.

It should be recalled that Lukashenko has threatened Russia with oil reversal from Poland for more than the first five years.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 26 December 2019 11: 24
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    When will this Belarusian clown get tired of our government?
    1. Bason. Hicks Offline
      Bason. Hicks (Imperialist) 26 December 2019 15: 01
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      The head of Transneft responded to Lukashenko’s threat to “pick up” two pipes.

      MOSCOW, Dec 25 - RIA News. The head of Transneft, Nikolai Tokarev, believes the statement by President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko about Minsk’s ability to “pick up” two pipes of the Druzhba oil pipeline is political. He stated this to RBC.

      “Most likely, the political nature of all these statements, because they do not go through the economy,” Tokarev explained.

      He added that such ideas require economic study, and no one will make irrational decisions. Tokarev emphasized that many proposals voiced on the eve of the President of Belarus "very difficult to implement" and provide for the sale of oil at world prices. In addition, he emphasized that reverse deliveries through Poland will significantly increase logistics costs.
      On Tuesday, the Belarusian leader said that if they could not reach an agreement with Russia on energy issues, Minsk intends to pump oil by reverse from Poland, using two pipes of the Druzhba pipeline. Lukashenko noted that Russia will have only one trunk line to supply oil to Europe.
      A spokesman for the Russian leader Dmitry Peskov, commenting on this statement, said that Minsk has the opportunity to choose an alternative energy supplier, and this is a completely commercial matter, and the current level of integration between the two countries does not provide equal conditions for consumers in Russia and Belarus. At the same time, he allowed the emergence of "more advanced regimes" while strengthening integration.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. You might think the Psheks are eager to pump Papa Lu for free.
    1. Bason. Hicks Offline
      Bason. Hicks (Imperialist) 26 December 2019 15: 03
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      At the beginning of next year, US Secretary of State Michael Pompeo will pay an official visit to Belarus. This was reported by the publication Foreign Policy.

      Pompeo's visit is expected in January. This will be the first visit of the US Secretary of State in the history of independent Belarus, but not the first high-level visit in the last six months. Recall that in August, the adviser to the US president on national security John Bolton flew to Minsk.
      1. Well, let Pompey give him free Texas oil shale oil.
      2. General Black Offline
        General Black (Gennady) 27 December 2019 15: 17
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Well, let's see how, after the visit to Pampas, the Khala of the Potato Sea will be carried. I think it will be interesting.
  4. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 26 December 2019 19: 41
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Don’t jump out of your pants - Bonaparte !!!
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. The comment was deleted.

«Сначала заберу одну трубу»: Лукашенко пригрозил РФ реверсом нефти из Польши


Недавно мы сообщали, как 24 декабря 2019 года белорусский лидер Александр Лукашенко, в ходе интервью радиостанции «Эхо Москвы», предложил России войти в состав Белоруссии и коснулся энергетических вопросов с большим соседом. Лукашенко договорился до того, что может забрать две нитки магистрального нефтепровода «Дружба» из трех существующих ниток, проходящих через Белоруссию, и начать реверсные закупки нефти через Польшу.


Я могу взять саудовскую нефть или американскую, что дешевле, с рынка в Гданьске (Польша - ред.), и по трубе завезти реверсом. У меня три трубы нефтепровода «Дружба». На первом этапе я забираю одну трубу и реверсом поставляю на НПЗ, у нас два мощных НПЗ в этом году полностью закончили модернизацию, их глубина переработки как в Европе, у вас один такой завод только в России. Я забираю эту нефть и перерабатываю. Пойдет нормально - я заберу реверсом вторую трубу, у вас останется одна труба. Вы поставляете под 70 млн тонн по этим трубам нефть на премиальный западный рынок. Если я забираю две трубы, скажем, на 60 млн тонн, у вас останется для прокачки 20 млн тонн

- пояснил Лукашенко.

В свою очередь, руководитель крупнейшей в мире нефтепроводной компании ПАО «Транснефть» Николай Токарев уже назвал вышеуказанное заявление Лукашенко политическим, «по экономике оно не проходит». По его мнению, подобные идеи требуют экономической проработки, и никто не станет принимать нерациональных решений.

Токарев подчеркнул, что зачастую предложения Лукашенко «очень трудно реализуемы» и предусматривают продажу нефти по мировым ценам. Токарев добавил, что реверсные поставки нефти через Польшу значительно увеличат расходы на транспортировку.

При этом пресс-секретарь российского президента Дмитрий Песков, комментируя вышеописанное заявление Лукашенко, отметил, что Белоруссия имеет право самостоятельно выбирать альтернативных поставщиков энергоносителей - это полностью коммерческий вопрос. Кроме того, существующий уровень интеграции между Москвой и Минском не предусматривает одинаковых условий для потребителей в России и Белоруссии.

Нужно напомнить, что Лукашенко угрожает России реверсом нефти из Польши уже не первую пятилетку.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 26 декабря 2019 11:24
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Когда же этот Белорусский клоун надоест нашему правительству?
    1. Базон. Хикса Офлайн
      Базон. Хикса (Империалист) 26 декабря 2019 15:01
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Глава "Транснефти" ответил на угрозу Лукашенко "забрать" две трубы.

      МОСКВА, 25 дек - РИА Новости. Глава "Транснефти" Николай Токарев считает заявление президента Белоруссии Александра Лукашенко о возможности Минска "забрать" две трубы нефтепровода "Дружба" политическим. Об этом он заявил РБК.

      "Скорее всего, характер политический всех этих заявлений, потому что по экономике они не проходят".- пояснил Токарев.

      Он добавил, что подобные идеи требуют экономической проработки, и никто не будет принимать нерациональных решений. Токарев подчеркнул, что многие озвученные накануне президентом Белоруссии предложения "очень трудно реализуемы" и предусматривают продажу нефти по мировым ценам. Кроме того, он подчеркнул, что реверсные поставки через Польшу существенно увеличат расходы на логистику.
      Во вторник белорусский лидер заявил, что если не удастся договориться с Россией по энергетическим вопросам, в Минске намерены качать нефть реверсом из Польши, используя две трубы нефтепровода "Дружба". Лукашенко отметил, что России для поставок нефти в Европу останется только одна ветка магистрали.
      Пресс-секретарь российского лидера Дмитрий Песков, комментируя это высказывание, заявил, что у Минска есть возможность выбрать альтернативного поставщика энергоносителей, и это полностью коммерческий вопрос, а нынешний уровень интеграции двух стран не предусматривает равных условия для потребителей в России и Белоруссии. При этом он допустил возникновение "более продвинутых режимов" при укреплении интеграции.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Можно подумать пшеки горят желанием качать папе Лу нефть задарма.
    1. Базон. Хикса Офлайн
      Базон. Хикса (Империалист) 26 декабря 2019 15:03
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      В начале следующего года Беларусь с официальным визитом посетит Госсекретарь США Майкл Помпео. Об этом сообщило издание Foreign Policy.

      Визит Помпео ожидается в январе. Это будет первый визит Госсекретаря США в истории независимой Беларуси, но не первый визит высокого уровня за последние полгода. Напомним, в августе в Минск прилетал советник президента США по национальной безопасности Джон Болтон.
      1. Вот пусть ему Помпей даром техасскую сланцевую нефть качает.
      2. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 27 декабря 2019 15:17
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Ну вот и посмотрим, как после визита Пампаса, Кхала Картофельного Моря нести будет. Думаю, будет интересно.
  4. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 26 декабря 2019 19:41
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Из штанов не выпрыгни - Бонапарт!!!
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Комментарий был удален.