Channel "Istanbul" to be: Erdogan leads to the abrogation of the Montreux Convention


Apparently, the costly Istanbul Erdogan Canal will still be built, despite the apparent economic Turkey's problems. What does the implementation of this infrastructure project by Ankara mean for all the Black Sea countries, including Russia?


President Erdogan directly stated his intentions in the former Turkish capital:

We will build the Istanbul channel. But some say that we won’t do it ... What does Turkey have from the Montreux agreement - what did it gain, what did it lose?


A shipping channel should connect the Marmara and Black Seas, turning the historical part of Istanbul into an island. The width of the waterway will be 150 meters, the depth - 25 meters. With a project cost of $ 10 billion, an alternative route to the Bosphorus can pass up to 85 thousand vessels a year. The Turkish leader emphasizes safety and environmental issues.

Indeed, emergencies periodically occur, and in 1979 the Romanian Independent tanker collided with another vessel and caught fire, while a lot of oil fell into the water. But it’s hard not to notice how Recep Erdogan, under good pretext, consistently leads to the revision, or even the abolition of the international Montreux Convention. And this is a serious question, creating a dangerous and undesirable precedent.

Recall, this agreement was signed in 1936 in the Swiss town of Montreux at the initiative of Turkey itself, which intended to regain sovereignty over its Bosphorus and Dardanelles. According to the Convention, all countries are divided into Black Sea and non-Black Sea. The former can navigate their ships subject to prior notice to Ankara. Serious restrictions have been introduced for the latter on the tonnage of military vessels and the length of their stay in the Black Sea. In this case, Turkey has the right in the event of a threat to its relations to close the passage to foreign military courts.

The “dissenting opinion,” as usual, was among the Anglo-Saxons. When signing the agreement, London demanded the free right of access of its fleet to the Black Sea without the need for coordination with Turkey. Two cases of violation of the Convention are known these days, and both were carried out by American warships.

So, what can the construction of a bypass channel turn into?


First of all, this means the appearance of an artery with alternative water, which is not reflected in the document of the first half of the last century. After its launch, Ankara will have the right to raise the issue of reviewing, or even canceling, the Montreux Convention as outdated. The previous treaty will sink into oblivion, and the new one will be signed already under the dictation of Turkey, taking into account the interests of its allies. President Erdogan has already demonstrated how cleverly he manages to maneuver and defend his national interests. Given that Turkey is a member of NATO, there is no doubt that the rules of the new Convention will not benefit Russia and its Black Sea Fleet.

The most interesting thing is that of all our rulers at one time it was I.V. Stalin came as close as possible to the realization of the dream of control over the Turkish straits. The question was raised about reparations from the loser of Italy in the form of its former colony of Libya, and from Turkey - about the provision of the USSR naval base in the Dardanelles, which the British had broken off before. If it were our plan, the picture of today's world would be different.

But the question with Libya was resolved differently: Italy gave part of its fleet as reparations. The USSR did not refuse territorial claims to Turkey until the death of I.V. Stalin.
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 26 December 2019 14: 46
    +4
    Turkey will not abandon the Convention, or the new one will "tighten the screws" even more in its benefit, NATO's interests here seem to remain completely on the sidelines. Because there is a Cyprus issue where, in the event of an aggravation, the Strait Convention makes it possible to severely restrict the maneuver of the former "allies" in the military bloc. Apart from Cyprus, there are also commercial questions, who in their right mind would refuse the goose that lays the golden eggs?
  2. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 26 December 2019 15: 56
    0
    The most interesting thing is that of all our rulers at one time it was I.V. Stalin came as close as possible to the realization of the dream of control over the Turkish straits. The question was raised about reparations from the loser of Italy in the form of its former colony of Libya, and from Turkey about the provision of the USSR naval base in the Dardanelles, which the British had broken off before. If it were our plan, the picture of today's world would be different.

    The same thing would happen to this base as Camranyu. A different picture could have been without Gorbachev.
  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 26 December 2019 16: 01
    -4
    Channel "Istanbul" to be: Erdogan leads to the abrogation of the Montreux Convention

    - It is unlikely that Turkey will begin to dig this channel ... -tooly, such an event is too expensive for Turkey ... -And what will Turkey do with this channel ??? - Launch paper boats on it ...
    - Yes, and who needs this Black Sea ??? -Who there and what forgot ??? -USA, if they want, and so they will bring any of their troughs to the Black Sea ... and Turkey will not hinder .., but others, except the USA, do not care about the Black Sea ...
    -Only Russia is sitting locked with its weak Black Sea Fleet in this puddle ...
    - The Montreux Convention exists only because it strikes exclusively at Russia (and earlier the USSR) ... she has this "privilege" ... -And long ago the Bosphorus and the Dardanelles would have become the Strait of Gibraltar ... -that's not forbidden to anyone ...
    1. commbatant Offline commbatant
      commbatant (Sergei) 26 December 2019 23: 04
      0
      gorenina91 (Irina)
      -Only Russia is sitting locked with its weak Black Sea Fleet in this puddle ...

      Contradict yourself ... RF strong KChF or weak, anyway, through the straits without permission of Turkey in the threatened period will not pass ....
      Suppose the straits have become Russian, what next, it will not be able to keep them, this time, secondly, after the passage of the straits, the Russian Navy's Commandant Fleet will subsequently rest against the Strait of Gibraltar (the British are now in charge of the "Rock") and the Suez Canal, which can also be taken under the control of the Empireists ...
      KChF Russian Navy (strong or weak) will be equally quickly destroyed in the Mediterranean Sea, as in the Black ....
      1. PSih2097 Offline PSih2097
        PSih2097 (Alexander Latvian) 28 December 2019 09: 45
        -1
        Quote: commbatant
        anyway, through the straits without the permission of Turkey in the threatened period will not pass ....

        But this is already regarded as a declaration of war ... ()
        1. commbatant Offline commbatant
          commbatant (Sergei) 28 December 2019 16: 37
          +1
          ... still not, read carefully the Monroe Convention .... or the text of the article -

          In this case, Turkey has the right in the event of a threat against it to close the passage to foreign military vessels
          fellow
  4. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 26 December 2019 17: 33
    -2
    Good that ends well.
  5. Upmost Offline Upmost
    Upmost (Innocent) 26 December 2019 19: 23
    -5
    Apparently, the costly Istanbul Erdogan Canal will still be built, despite Turkey’s obvious economic problems.

    In the process, regional semi-dictators always have one - they build bridges (due to economic problems of the country), the other - digs channels.
    Seek to emphasize their subtle majesty.

    Given that Turkey is a member of NATO, there is no doubt that the rules of the new Convention will not benefit Russia and its Black Sea Fleet.

    And here yes, there is a reason for the Russian Federation to strain the sphincter.
    If such a channel is built, Russian propagandists further fail chuckling Describe how US military vessels alone (and not of the largest caliber in fact) sometimes visit the Black Sea.
  6. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 26 December 2019 19: 24
    +2
    Quote: 123
    The same thing would happen to this base as Camranyu. A different picture could have been without Gorbachev.

    Kamran Putin closed, if that.
    1. commbatant Offline commbatant
      commbatant (Sergei) 26 December 2019 22: 39
      -1
      Quote: Marzhetsky
      Quote: 123
      The same thing would happen to this base as Camranyu. A different picture could have been without Gorbachev.

      Kamran Putin closed, if that.

      Right. And he did right at that moment in time ...

      Full eThe operation of the naval base and airfield at it continued until the beginning of the nineties. After that, economic difficulties forced a change in outlook on the use of Vietnamese facilities. Until the beginning of the XNUMXs, Russian soldiers remained in Kamrani, who were responsible for the operation of the existing facilities. Simultaneously the base was not used for its intended purpose, since the Russian Navy was no longer able to carry out constant duty in the southern Pacific Ocean and in the Indian waters.
      By mid-2002, all the personnel of the base had been exported to Russia, and the facilities were transferred to the Vietnamese side. Subsequently, Vietnam reconstructed some objects. For example, former military base airfield is now an international airport.

      https://topwar.ru/99669-rossiyskie-vooruzhennye-sily-v-kamrani-nespeshnoe-vozvraschenie.html

      “After the expiration of the contract for the use of the base between Vietnam and Russia, the Vietnamese government will use Camran on its own", - said in a statement to the Minister of Defense of Vietnam, Lieutenant General Pam Van Tra.

      https://www.kommersant.ru/doc/935708

      Since the end of 2014, Kamran international airport has become a jump airfield for Russian Il-78 refueling aircraft, whose task was to ensure the combat duty of Tu-95MS missile carriers. The American command perceived the flights of Russian bombers as an unfriendly step that could lead to a complication of the situation in the region. For this reason, Washington sent to Hanoi a request for guarantees that Russia would not use the Vietnamese objects in order to worsen the military-political situation in Southeast Asia. As subsequent events showed, Vietnam preferred to continue cooperation with Russia, ignoring the claims of other countries.

      https://topwar.ru/99669-rossiyskie-vooruzhennye-sily-v-kamrani-nespeshnoe-vozvraschenie.html

      Apparently, in order to somehow compensate for the hassle of the Vietnamese arranged by the Americans, the Russian Federation created from "0" a submarine fleet for the Vietnamese Navy ...

      HANOI, January 20. / Corr. TASS Yuri Denisovich /. The last of six Project 636.1 Varshavyanka submarines ordered by Vietnam from Russia was delivered to the port of Cam Ranh in the central part of the country. Thus, the Russian Federation has fully completed the implementation of the contract for the supply of the entire batch of boats to the customer, signed at the end of 2009.

      https://vpk.name/news/173156_vo_vetnam_
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. commbatant Offline commbatant
    commbatant (Sergei) 26 December 2019 22: 42
    +2
    The title is again incomprehensible. The Convention does not apply in any way to new straits ... in principle, because of this, a new canal is being built ....
  9. Upmost Offline Upmost
    Upmost (Innocent) 27 December 2019 04: 09
    -3
    In the Russian Federation, in general, everything is kind of unsuccessful.
    Airplanes, ships, tanks - all "saw" for about or more than 10 years. Under the slender buzzing of trolls in the style: Are you an expert in general, or where? Do you think they know less than you up there, They are all doing the right thing. There is no hurry. When they finish it, they launch it into series, and the adversary will die of fear.

    In the meantime, in reality, it turns out that the "finished crafts" of the Russian military-industrial complex often turn out to be very outdated at the time of the start of small-scale production.
  10. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 27 December 2019 06: 49
    -4
    Quote: commbatant
    Channel "Istanbul" to be: Erdogan leads to the abrogation of the Montreux Convention

    It’s bad that you don’t understand. Reread again, there the logic is directly described.
    1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 27 December 2019 10: 11
      0
      What does the channel have to do with the Montreux Convention? Why should it be canceled? Just its value will decrease.
  11. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 27 December 2019 06: 50
    -1
    Quote: gorenina91
    It is unlikely that Turkey will begin to dig this channel ... -tooly, such an event is too expensive for Turkey ... -And what will Turkey do with this channel ??? - Launch paper boats on it.

    Apparently, Erdogan has his friends, builders. smile
  12. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 27 December 2019 08: 46
    -1
    After the full launch of the North Sea. the shipping situation in Eurasia will change significantly and this channel will become unprofitable.
  13. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 December 2019 09: 46
    0
    Yes, some garbage.
    Why refuse the Convention, if it is already in your favor?
  14. The comment was deleted.
  15. The comment was deleted.

Каналу «Стамбул» быть: Эрдоган ведет дело к отмене Конвенции Монтрё


Судя по всему, дорогостоящий Стамбульский канал «имени Эрдогана» все-таки будет построен, несмотря на явные экономические проблемы Турции. Что же означает реализация этого инфраструктурного проекта Анкарой для всех черноморских стран, включая Россию?


О своих намерениях прямо заявил в бывшей турецкой столице президент Эрдоган:

Мы построим канал «Стамбул». Но кое-кто говорит, что мы этого не сделаем... Что Турция имеет от соглашения Монтрё – что она выиграла, что потеряла?


Судоходный канал должен соединить Мраморное и Черное моря, превратив историческую часть Стамбула в остров. Ширина водной артерии составит 150 метров, глубина – 25 метров. При стоимости проекта в 10 миллиардов долларов альтернативный Босфору маршрут сможет пропускать до 85 тысяч судов в год. Турецкий лидер упирает на вопросы безопасности и защиты экологии.

Действительно, ЧП периодически происходят, а в 1979 году румынский танкер Independent столкнулся с другим судном и загорелся, при этом в воду попало много нефти. Но трудно не заметить, как Реджеп Эрдоган под благими предлогами последовательно ведет к пересмотру, а то и отмене международной Конвенции Монтре. А это вопрос серьезный, создающий опасный и нежелательный прецедент.

Напомним, данный договор был подписан в 1936 году в швейцарском городке Монтре по инициативе самой Турции, которая намеревалась вернуть суверенитет над своими проливами Босфор и Дарданеллы. Согласно Конвенции, все страны поделились на черноморские и нечерноморские. Первые могут проводить свои корабли при условии предварительного уведомления Анкары. Для последних введены серьезные ограничения по тоннажу военных судов и срокам их нахождения в акватории Черного моря. При этом Турция вправе в случае угрозы в отношения нее закрыть проход иностранным военным судам.

«Особое мнение», как обычно, было у англосаксов. При подписании соглашения Лондон требовал свободного права доступа своего флота в Черное море без необходимости согласования с Турцией. В наши дни известны два случая нарушения Конвенции, и оба были осуществлены американскими военными кораблями.

Итак, чем же может обернуться строительство обходного канала?


Прежде всего, это означает появление альтернативной водой артерии, которая никак не отражена в документе первой половины прошлого века. После запуска его в строй Анкара будет вправе поставить вопрос о пересмотре, а то и отмене Конвенции Монтре как устаревшей. Прежний договор канет в Лету, а новый будет подписан уже под диктовку Турции с учетом интересов ее союзников. Президент Эрдоган уже продемонстрировал, как ловко умеет маневрировать и отстаивать свои национальные интересы. Учитывая, что Турция состоит в НАТО, можно не сомневаться, что нормы новой Конвенции не пойдут на пользу России и ее Черноморскому флоту.

Самое интересное, что из всех наших правителей в свое время именно И.В. Сталин максимально приблизился к осуществлению мечты о контроле над турецкими проливами. Был поставлен вопрос о репарациях от проигравшей Италии в виде ее бывшей колонии Ливии, а от Турции – о предоставлении военно-морской базы СССР в Дарданеллах, об которые ранее обломали зубы англичане. Получись задуманное, картина сегодняшнего мира была бы иной.

Но вопрос с Ливией был решен иначе: Италия отдала в качестве репараций часть своего флота. От территориальных претензий к Турции СССР не отказывался до самой смерти И.В Сталина.
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. g1washntwn Офлайн g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 26 декабря 2019 14:46
    +4
    Турция не будет отказываться от Конвенции, либо новым еще сильнее "закрутит гайки" в свою пользу, интересы НАТО тут как бы останутся совсем сбоку. Потому что есть такой Кипрский вопрос, где в случае обострения, Конвенция по проливу позволяет сильно ограничить в маневре бывших "союзников" по военному блоку. Кроме Кипра, там еще и коммерческие вопросы, кто же в здравом уме откажется от курицы, несущей золотые яйца?
  2. 123 Онлайн 123
    123 (123) 26 декабря 2019 15:56
    0
    Самое интересное, что из всех наших правителей в свое время именно И.В. Сталин максимально приблизился к осуществлению мечты о контроле над турецкими проливами. Был поставлен вопрос о репарациях от проигравшей Италии в виде ее бывшей колонии Ливии, а от Турции - о предоставлении военно-морской базы СССР в Дарданеллах, об которые ранее обломали зубы англичане. Получись задуманное, картина сегодняшнего мира была бы иной.

    С этой базой случилось бы то же самое, что и с Камранью. Иной картина могла быть без Горбачева.
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 26 декабря 2019 16:01
    -4
    Каналу «Стамбул» быть: Эрдоган ведет дело к отмене Конвенции Монтрё

    - Вряд ли Турция начнёт рыть этот канал... -слишком не по средствам для Турции такое мероприятие... -И что будет Турция с этим каналом делать??? - Бумажные кораблики по нему пускать...
    - Да и кому нужно это Чёрное море??? -Кто там и что забыл??? -США, если захотят, и так пригонят в Чёрное море любое своё корыто ...и Турция не воспрепятствует.., а другим, кроме США, и дела нет до Чёрного моря...
    -Только Россия сидит запертая со своим слабеньким Черноморским Флотом в этой луже...
    - Конвенция Монтрё и существует-то только потому, что она ударяет исключительно по России (а раньше по СССР)... -А если бы эти проливы реально были бы нужны сильным мира сего, то давно бы уже наплевали бы на Турцию и забрали бы у неё эту "привилегию"... -И давно Босфор и Дарданеллы стали бы Гибралтарским проливом... -любому проезд не запрещён...
    1. commbatant Офлайн commbatant
      commbatant (Сергей) 26 декабря 2019 23:04
      0
      gorenina91 (Ирина)
      -Только Россия сидит запертая со своим слабеньким Черноморским Флотом в этой луже...

      Сами себе противоречите...сильный у РФ КЧФ или слабый, все равно через проливы без разрешения Турции в угрожаемый период не пройдет....
      Допустим, проливы стали российскими, что дальше, удержать она их не сможет, это раз, во-вторых, после прохода проливов, КЧФ ВМФ РФ впоследствии упрется в Гибралтарский пролив (на "Скале" сейчас хозяйничают британцы) и Суэцкий канал, который тоже может быть взят под контроль ампириалистами....
      КЧФ ВМФ РФ (сильный или слабый) одинаково быстро будет уничтожен в Средиземном море, как и в Черном....
      1. PSih2097 Офлайн PSih2097
        PSih2097 (Александр Латыш) 28 декабря 2019 09:45
        -1
        Цитата: commbatant
        все равно через проливы без разрешения Турции в угрожаемый период не пройдет....

        А вот это уже расценивается как объявление войны... ()
        1. commbatant Офлайн commbatant
          commbatant (Сергей) 28 декабря 2019 16:37
          +1
          ...таки нет, читайте внимательно Конвенцию Монро....или текст статьи -

          При этом Турция вправе в случае угрозы в отношении нее закрыть проход иностранным военным судам
          fellow
  4. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 26 декабря 2019 17:33
    -2
    Хорошо, что хорошо кончается.
  5. UpperMost Офлайн UpperMost
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 26 декабря 2019 19:23
    -5
    Судя по всему, дорогостоящий Стамбульский канал «имени Эрдогана» все-таки будет построен, несмотря на явные экономические проблемы Турции.

    По-ходу, у региональных полу-диктаторов так всегда - один (при экономических проблемах страны) мосты строит, другой вот - каналы роет.
    Стремятся подчеркнуть свое малозаметное величие.

    Учитывая, что Турция состоит в НАТО, можно не сомневаться, что нормы новой Конвенции не пойдут на пользу России и ее Черноморскому флоту.

    А вот тут да, есть повод для РФ напрячь сфинктер.
    Если такой канал будет построен, российским пропагандистам далее не удастся посмеиваясь описывать, как военные суда США в одиночку (и не самого большого калибра по факту) иногда наведываются в Черное море.
  6. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 26 декабря 2019 19:24
    +2
    Цитата: 123
    С этой базой случилось бы то же самое, что и с Камранью. Иной картина могла быть без Горбачева.

    Камрань Путин закрыл, если что.
    1. commbatant Офлайн commbatant
      commbatant (Сергей) 26 декабря 2019 22:39
      -1
      Цитата: Маржецкий
      Цитата: 123
      С этой базой случилось бы то же самое, что и с Камранью. Иной картина могла быть без Горбачева.

      Камрань Путин закрыл, если что.

      Верно. И правильно сделал на тот момент времени...

      Полноценная эксплуатация военно-морской базы и аэродрома при ней продолжалась до начала девяностых годов. После этого экономические трудности заставили изменить взгляды на использование вьетнамских объектов. До начала двухтысячных годов в Камрани оставались российские военнослужащие, отвечавшие за эксплуатацию имевшихся объектов. Одновременно с этим база не использовалась по прямому назначению, поскольку ВМФ России уже не имел возможности осуществления постоянного дежурства в южных районах Тихого океана и в акваториях Индийского.
      К середине 2002 года весь личный состав базы был вывезен в Россию, а объекты переданы вьетнамской стороне. В дальнейшем Вьетнам реконструировал некоторые объекты. К примеру, бывший аэродром военной базы теперь является международным аэропортом.

      https://topwar.ru/99669-rossiyskie-vooruzhennye-sily-v-kamrani-nespeshnoe-vozvraschenie.html

      «После того, как истечет срок контракта на использование базы между Вьетнамом и Россией, вьетнамское правительство будет использовать Камрань самостоятельно», - говорится в заявлении министра обороны Вьетнама генерал-лейтенанта Пам Ван Тра.

      https://www.kommersant.ru/doc/935708

      С конца 2014 года международный аэропорт Камрань стал аэродромом подскока для российских самолетов-заправщиков Ил-78, задачей которых было обеспечение боевого дежурства ракетоносцев Ту-95МС. Американское командование восприняло полеты российских бомбардировщиков в качестве недружественного шага, способного привести к усложнению обстановки в регионе. По этой причине Вашингтон отправил Ханою запрос о гарантиях неиспользования Россией вьетнамских объектов в целях, способных ухудшить военно-политическую обстановку в Юго-Восточной Азии. Как показали дальнейшие события, Вьетнам предпочел продолжать сотрудничество с Россией, не обращая внимания на претензии других стран.

      https://topwar.ru/99669-rossiyskie-vooruzhennye-sily-v-kamrani-nespeshnoe-vozvraschenie.html

      Видимо, чтобы как-то компенсировать нервотрепку вьетнамцам устроенную американцами, РФ создала с "0" подводный флот для ВМС Вьетнама...

      ХАНОЙ, 20 января. /Корр. ТАСС Юрий Денисович/. Последняя из шести подлодок проекта 636.1 "Варшавянка", заказанных Вьетнамом у России, доставлена в порт Камрань в центральной части страны. Таким образом, РФ полностью завершила реализацию контракта на поставку заказчику всей партии лодок, подписанного в конце 2009 года.

      https://vpk.name/news/173156_vo_vetnam_
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. commbatant Офлайн commbatant
    commbatant (Сергей) 26 декабря 2019 22:42
    +2
    Непонятен опять заголовок. Указанная Конвенция никак не распространяется на новые проливы...в принципе, из-за этого новый канал и строят....
  9. UpperMost Офлайн UpperMost
    UpperMost (Иннокентий) 27 декабря 2019 04:09
    -3
    У РФ вообще все какое-то н е с п е ш н о е.
    Самолеты, корабли, танки - все "пилят" около или свыше 10 лет. Под стройное жужжание троллей в стиле: Вы вообще специалист, или где? Думаете, там, наверху, меньше вашего знают, Все они правильно делают. Спешить некуда. Вот доделают, запустят в серию, и супостат умрет от страху.

    А тем временем, в реальности получается так, что "доделанные поделки" ВПК России зачастую оказываются весьма устаревшими на момент начала мелко-серийного производства.
  10. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 27 декабря 2019 06:49
    -4
    Цитата: commbatant
    Каналу «Стамбул» быть: Эрдоган ведет дело к отмене Конвенции Монтрё

    Плохо, что вам непонятен. Перечитайте еще раз, там логика прямо описана.
    1. Архаров Офлайн Архаров
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 27 декабря 2019 10:11
      0
      Какое отношение канал имеет к Конвенции Монтрё? Почему она должна отменяться? Просто ее значение снизится.
  11. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 27 декабря 2019 06:50
    -1
    Цитата: gorenina91
    Вряд ли Турция начнёт рыть этот канал... -слишком не по средствам для Турции такое мероприятие... -И что будет Турция с этим каналом делать??? - Бумажные кораблики по нему пускать.

    Видимо, у Эрдогана есть свои друзья-строители. smile
  12. Буланов Онлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 27 декабря 2019 08:46
    -1
    После полного запуска Сев.мор. пути судоходная обстановка в Евразии значительно поменяется и этот канал станет невыгоден.
  13. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 декабря 2019 09:46
    0
    Да, фигня какая-то.
    Нафиг отказываться от Конвенции, если она и так в твою пользу?
  14. Комментарий был удален.
  15. Комментарий был удален.