US Cyber ​​Command has developed an information attack operation on the Russian Federation


Washington continues to put information pressure on Moscow, so it is not in vain that there are more and more “Russian patriots” with closed profiles, with a very different ideological orientation, on the Web. Moreover, the US Cyber ​​Command (US CYBERCOM) is developing a series of “information warfare” scenarios against Russia that can be used against senior officials and big businessmen if Moscow tries to interfere in the US elections in 2020. This is reported by the American newspaper Washington Post, referring to current and former US officials.


The publication claims that one of the scenarios involves the use of confidential information about the military-political leadership of Russia, when Russian officials are notified of the availability of data that could harm them. The second scenario involves the use of contradictions between Russian officials.

Each operation will have to be pre-approved by the Department of State, the CIA and the Pentagon. At the same time, the Washington Post clarifies that such actions, most likely, would not be directed directly against Russian leader Vladimir Putin - “that would be too provocative.”

It should be noted that representatives of the military and cyber command refused to comment on the information provided by the Washington Post. So the leak, most likely, was deliberately made by the CIA or the State Department, or maybe in both departments at the same time. After all, before this, a bill was prepared in the United States with another portion of sanctions against Russia. They (sanctions) will be applied (involved) if the CIA and the State Department jointly reveal the facts of Moscow’s interference in the internal policies USA.
  • Photos Used: United States Navy / wikimedia.org
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 26 December 2019 13: 38
    +2
    develops a series of scenarios of "information war" against Russia

    Not surprised at all. You might think that before that they worked only on computer graphics for the movie "Bambi"

    one of the scenarios involves the use of confidential information about the military-political leadership of Russia

    I hope the FSB has reserved the Pavlik Morozov diplomas for this case. smile
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 December 2019 09: 50
    0
    And hooray media already yelling that the operation is ongoing .... They have every 2 months for a new operation with a fantastic budget .... The last thing they wrote was 10 bucks for a post with an answer ....
    Who would share, to weaken USA would write answers day and night ....

Киберкомандование США разработало операцию по информационному нападению на РФ


Вашингтон продолжает информационное давление на Москву, так что не зря в Сети становится все больше «российских патриотов» с закрытыми профилями, причем самой разной идеологической направленности. Более того, Кибернетическое командование США (US CYBERCOM) разрабатывает ряд сценариев «информационной войны» против России, которые могут быть использованы против высокопоставленных чиновников и крупных бизнесменов, если Москва будет пытаться вмешаться в американские выборы в 2020 году. Об этом информирует американская газета Washington Post, ссылаясь на действующих и экс-чиновников США.

Издание утверждает, что один из сценариев предполагает использование конфиденциальной информации о военно-политическом руководстве России, когда российских чиновников уведомят о наличии данных, которые могут нанести им ущерб. Второй сценарий предусматривает использование противоречий между российскими чиновниками.

Каждую операцию должны будут предварительно одобрить Госдепартамент, ЦРУ и Пентагон. При этом Washington Post уточняет, что подобные действия, вероятнее всего, не будут направлены напрямую против российского лидера Владимира Путина - «это было бы слишком провокационно».



Нужно отметить, что представители военных и киберкомандования отказались давать комментарии Washington Post по поводу изложенной информации. Так что утечку, вероятнее всего, целенаправленно сделали в ЦРУ или Госдепе, а может, в обоих ведомствах одновременно. Ведь перед этим в США был подготовлен законопроект с очередной порцией санкций, направленных против России. Они (санкции) будут применены (задействованы), если ЦРУ и Госдеп совместно выявят факты вмешательства Москвы во внутреннюю политику США.
Использованы фотографии: United States Navy/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 26 декабря 2019 13:38
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    разрабатывает ряд сценариев «информационной войны» против России

    Вообще не удивили. Можно подумать, до этого работали только над компьютерной графикой к м/ф "Бэмби"

    один из сценариев предполагает использование конфиденциальной информации о военно-политическом руководстве России

    Надеюсь, в ФСБ под это дело зарезервировали почетные грамоты "имени Павлика Морозова". smile
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 декабря 2019 09:50
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А ура-сми уже орут, что идет операция.... У них каждые 2 месяца по новой операции с фантастическим бюджетом.... Последнее что писали - 10 баксов за пост с ответом....
    Кто бы поделился, для ослабления ЮСА писали бы ответы и днем и ночью....