Gordon proposed Ukraine to secede from Crimea and Donbass


Since 2015, modern ideologists of Ukrainian nationalism have been trying to convince local "patriots" of the need to abandon the Crimea and Donbass. In their opinion, Crimea, for obvious reasons, is already unattainable for Kiev, and the return of Lugansk and Donetsk is simply dangerous for Ukraine. In addition, by abandoning claims to the Crimea and the Donbass, Ukraine can apply for membership in the European Union (EU) and NATO. Moreover, if problems may arise with the EU, then there should not be any special disagreements with the Alliance.


The well-known anti-Soviet journalist Dmitry Gordon, who recently wished Russia "choke on the Crimea and the Donbass," so that they Moscow become a "bone in the throat." But Gordon did not stop there.

So, on December 25, 2019, on the air of the MAXIMUM program (OUR channel), of which Gordon was a guest, he expressed his personal opinion to Ukrainians and fans of the “Russian world”. He stated, “as a tortured citizen of Ukraine”:

Stop mocking Ukraine and Ukrainians! Go to ...!


Gordon said that he advised President of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelensky to appeal to residents of Donbass and Crimea with the words that if they feel like Ukrainians and want to live free in Ukraine, then they need to move to the “unoccupied” territory. Then Kiev will provide them with work and housing.

Everyone else - fans of the Russian world, people who praise Putin - go to ... Stay there, invite your Russian world, do whatever you want

- added Gordon.

Gordon believes that the Crimea and the Donbass regularly “torment” Ukraine, “exhausting” it with their demands, so they need to “temporarily separate” from them. But Gordon is sure that when Ukraine will "prosper", then "it will still be necessary to look."


It should be noted that some Ukrainian lawyers saw in Gordon's words a violation of the current legislation of Ukraine, namely, separatism, i.e. violation of the territorial integrity of an “independent power”. At the same time, we have practically no doubt that Gordon simply expressed what the new Ukrainian elite has been thinking about for a long time, which simply cannot directly say all this to the local “patriots”.
  • Photos used: S v zviagel / wikimedia.org
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. beeper Online beeper
    beeper 26 December 2019 16: 00
    +1
    Hamlo Gordon completely discredited himself as a citizen and as a journalist, showed himself to be a complete marginal! negative
    It's a shame to say, but at the beginning of 2000 (until almost the end of 2004, before the publication in it of the "orange-faced" vile "verse" of the notorious Korotich "Pereveda mene cherez maidan" and other published publications ...) I bought his "yellowish" weekly newspaper Boulevard "- I liked many of the Gordon interviews with celebrities published there ... yes, even then he had a noticeable" fad "- from each interviewed famous artist or politician, if a Jew by nationality, Dimon always inquired about his" oppression by Soviet power "because of the" fifth column ".
    It was ridiculous to read when he so "pushed" Joseph Kobzon and other artists immensely favored by the Soviet authorities, who reached all heights in the Soviet Union, did not Gordon himself understand such an obvious stupidity of this "obligatory question" of his ??! smile
    To be honest, even then I was surprised at such, frankly Selyukov's - even cave-like, anti-Soviet bias of this young, but already so insidious, capital-Kiev "gazetary".
    Now this "journalist" (is she in her right mind ?!) who supported the anti-constitutional-anti-state (orange "-2004" and "Euromaidan" -2014) coups d'etat, "wearily" makes a face and pretends to be a "patriot of the region" "the country of the fourth world" with his complicity ??!
    What kind of "future prosperity" is this "Ukrainian" parasite raving about, is it completely unaware of anything ??! Even the Americans do not hide that their current colony "Project Ukraine" is a "failed state"! negative
    This, for years, mockingly "Ukrainian", small-town "F / BANDEROVETS" -tomo SCURVISHED JEW, Judas - betrayed the Memory of the Holocaust and the Memory of Soviet saviors of Jews from Hitler's genocide, in full glorification of the Polish uprising Stefkubsem Bandera and a warrior-soulful anti-Holocaust irritably blathers towards his Russian fellow citizens ??! Does the "proud" Gordon see himself from the outside, how ridiculous and pathetic ?! smile
    It is we, the adequate majority of the citizens of MULTINATIONAL Ukraine, are already genuinely tired of the mindless Galitsai Banderopithecus-"heroes", "Ukrainian" margines and the small-town klepto "z / bander" of various kinds that feed them, are mortally tired of the vile mockery of the proudly glorified Bandera "cave world"! am
  2. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 26 December 2019 18: 49
    +1
    ..im need to move to the "unoccupied" territory. Then Kiev will provide them with work and housing.

    Have all Ukrainians been provided with "work and housing" in Ukraine?
    Earlier I heard the slogan "Suitcase - Station - Russia".
    Now the slogan "Suitcase - Station - Ukraine" is in trend.
    1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 26 December 2019 21: 23
      0
      Earlier I heard the slogan "Suitcase - Station - Russia".
      Now the slogan "Suitcase - Station - Ukraine" is in trend.

      laughing Can you explain the essence of your comment in more detail? And then I and I CAN UNDERSTAND HOW YOU PRINTED? Should I take it literally? bully
      1. Bakht Offline Bakht
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 26 December 2019 21: 27
        +3
        Did you understand Gordon’s statement correctly?
        He suggests that those wishing to move to Ukraine, and leave the Donbass to the Russians. Don't see what's incomprehensible here? Gordon clearly stated to the Ukrainians of Donbass - "Suitcase - Station - Ukraine". Donbass itself belongs to the Russian world.
  3. isofat Offline isofat
    isofat (isofat) 26 December 2019 22: 53
    +4
    Donetsk and Luhansk are fighting not with Ukrainians, but with people who gained power by unconstitutional means. The new elections showed the majority against Bandera. It remains to disarm the Bandera scoundrels with little blood. Those who watched the video heard Gordon lament - "Donetsk is not needed, Luhansk is not needed, just leave us alone." Gordon and his accomplices fear reunification of Ukraine. Once Gordon voted, then there is reason to hope for the eradication of the infection.
  4. commbatant Offline commbatant
    commbatant (Sergei) 28 December 2019 20: 49
    +2
    abandoning claims to the Crimea and Donbass, Ukraine may apply for entry into the European Union (EU) and NATO.

    Well done, lad, I think he is not the only one of such an opinion in Ukraine .... however, I would like to find out what Gordon means by Donbass, namely, what options for the territory of Donbass he means:
    1) the current territory of Donetsk and Lugansk regions not controlled by Ukraine;
    2) the territory within the administrative borders of the Donetsk and Lugansk regions of Ukraine in early 2014 before the start of the ATO?
    If there is such talk and Ukraine is ripe for separation from the "rebellious" republics and the Crimea "betrayed" it, then the Russian Federation needs to play along with the "orphans" ...
    The LNR and the DNI need to unite in a single state of Novorossia, indicating in its Constitution that they will seek the return of the occupied parts of the Lugansk and Donetsk regions, as well as that Novorossia is open for unification with other states or their parts ....
    Thus, Ukraine will receive a state association, which will first strive to expand to the borders of Donetsk and Lugansk regions of Ukraine at the beginning of 2014, and subsequently to the borders of New Russia, though not within the borders of the 18th century, but much smaller, it does not make sense for New Russia to unite with the regions Ukraine, where the population is predominantly Ukrainians, so in the best case, New Russia can only increase due to the Left-Bank Ukraine, along the Dnieper .... with the whole of Azov ...

    Gordon believes that the Crimea and the Donbass regularly “torment” Ukraine, “exhausting” it with their demands, so they need to “temporarily separate” from them.

    LDNR is not the only territory that is not controlled by the central authority of Ukraine, the latter also does not control Transcarpathia, with the only difference being that there is no ATO, and local authorities do not talk about secession from Ukraine ...
    Neither NATO, nor even the EU, Ukraine within the current borders will not digest, and they do not need the whole territory of Ukraine, and even more so, its population ...

Гордон предложил Украине отделиться от Крыма и Донбасса


Начиная с 2015 года современные идеологи украинского национализма пытаются убедить местных «патриотов» в необходимости отказаться от Крыма и Донбасса. По их мнению, Крым, по очевидным причинам, уже недостижим для Киева, а возвращение Луганска и Донецка просто опасно для украинства. Кроме того, отказавшись от претензий на Крым и Донбасс, Украина может подать заявки на вступление в Евросоюз (ЕС) и НАТО. Причем, если с ЕС могут возникнуть проблемы, то с Альянсом особых разногласий не должно быть.


Приблизительно так же рассуждает известный журналист-антисоветчик Дмитрий Гордон, который недавно пожелал России «подавиться Крымом и Донбассом», чтобы они Москве «костью в горле стали». Но Гордон не стал останавливаться на достигнутом.

Так, 25 декабря 2019 года, в эфире программы «МАКСИМУМ» (канал «НАШ»), гостем которой был Гордон, он высказал свое личное мнение украинцам и поклонникам «русского мира». Он заявил, «как замученный гражданин Украины»:

Хватит издеваться над Украиной и украинцами! Идите в …!


Гордон уточнил, что он советовал президенту Украины Владимиру Зеленскому обратиться к жителям Донбасса и Крыма со словами, что если они чувствуют себя украинцами и хотят жить свободными на Украине, то им необходимо перебраться на «неоккупированную» территорию. После чего Киев обеспечит их работой и жильем.

Все остальные - поклонники русского мира, люди, которые славят Путина, - идите в… Оставайтесь там у себя, приглашайте свой русский мир, делайте что хотите

- добавил Гордон.

Гордон считает, что Крым и Донбасс регулярно «мучают» Украину, «изматывая» ее своими требованиями, поэтому от них нужно «временно отделиться». Но Гордон уверен, что когда Украина будет «процветать», то «еще надо будет посмотреть».


Нужно отметить, что некоторые украинские юристы усмотрели в словах Гордона нарушение действующего законодательства Украины, а именно - сепаратизм, т.е. нарушение территориальной целостности «незалежной державы». При этом у нас практически нет сомнений, что Гордон просто высказал то, о чем уже длительное время думает новая украинская элита, которая просто не может все это прямо сказать местным «патриотам».
Использованы фотографии: S v zviagel/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 26 декабря 2019 16:00
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Хамло Гордон полностью себя дискредитировал как гражданина и как журналиста, показал себя законченным маргиналом! negative
    Стыдно сказать, но в начале 2000 (вплоть почти до конца 2004, до публикации в ней "помаранчевомайданного" гнусного "виршыка" небезызвестного Коротича "Пэрэвэды мэнэ чэрэз майдан" и прочих промайданных публикаций...) я покупал его "желтушную" еженедельную газетёнку "Бульвар" - мне нравились многие из публикуемых там гордоновских интервью со знаменитостями... да, ещё тогда был у него заметный "пунктик" - от каждого интервьюируемого знаменитого артиста или политика, если еврея по национальности, Димон обязательно допытывался о его "угнетении советской властью" из-за "пятой графы".
    Было смешно читать, когда он так "выпытывал" Иосифа Кобзона и других, безмерно обласканных советской властью артистов, достигших в Советском Союзе всех высот, неужели сам Гордон не понимал столь очевидной глупости этого своего "обязательного вопросика"??! smile
    Честно говоря, ещё тогда удивлялся такой, откровенно селюковской - даже пещерной, антисоветской ангажированности этого молоденького, но уже такого злокозненного, столично-киевского "газэтяра".
    Теперь же эта "журношлюшка", (в здравом ли рассудке?!) информационно поддерживавшая антиконституционные-антигосударственные (помаранчевый"-2004 и "евромайданный"-2014) госперевороты, "устало" кривит рожу и строит из себя "патриота крайины", размайданенной в "страну четвёртого мира" с его соучастием??!
    О каком таком "будущем процветании" бредит этот "украинствующий" паразит, совсем, что ли, ничего не соображает??! Даже американцы не скрывают, что их нынешняя колония "проект Юкрейн" - это "failed state"! negative
    Этот, годами издевательски "украинствующий", местечковый "Ж/БАНДЕРОВЕЦ"-токмо СКУРВИВШИЙСЯ ЕВРЕЙ, иуда - предавший Память Холокоста и Память советских спасителей евреев от гитлеровского геноцида, вовсю СЛАВЯЩИЙ польского выкреста Стефку Бандеру-душегуба и воинствующего антисемита, что-то ещё и раздражённо вякает в сторону своих русских сограждан??! Видит ли "возгордившийся" Гордон себя со стороны, насколько смешон и жалок?! smile
    Это мы, адекватное большинство граждан МНОГОНАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ Украины, уже неподдельно устали от убогих умом галицайских бандеропитеков-"хероев", "украинствующего" маргинеса и окормляющих их местечковых клепто"ж/бандер" различного пошиба, смертельно устали от подлых издевательств прославляемого "гордонами" человеконенавистнического бандеровского "пещерного мира"! am
  2. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 26 декабря 2019 18:49
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    ..им необходимо перебраться на «неоккупированную» территорию. После чего Киев обеспечит их работой и жильем.

    На Украине уже всех украинцев обеспечили "работой и жильем"?
    Раньше я слышал лозунг "Чемодан - вокзал - Россия".
    Сейчас в тренде лозунг "Чемодан - вокзал - Украина".
    1. Наблюдатель2014 26 декабря 2019 21:23
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Раньше я слышал лозунг "Чемодан - вокзал - Россия".
      Сейчас в тренде лозунг "Чемодан - вокзал - Украина".

      laughing Можно подробней объяснить суть ваше коммента? А то Я ЕГО и МОГУ ПОНЯТЬ, КАК ВЫ НАПЕЧАТАЛИ? Мне его воспринимать буквально? bully
      1. Bakht Офлайн
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 26 декабря 2019 21:27
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Вы правильно поняли высказывание Гордона?
        Он предлагает желающим перебраться на Украину, а Донбасс оставить русским. Не вижу, что здесь непонятного? Гордон четко заявил украинцам Донбасса - "Чемодан - вокзал - Украина". А сам Донбасс принадлежит русскому миру.
  3. isofat Офлайн
    isofat (Сергей) 26 декабря 2019 22:53
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Донецк с Луганском воюют не с украинцами, а с людьми, получившими власть неконституционным путём. Новые выборы показали, большинство против бандеровцев. Осталось бандеровских мерзавцев разоружить малой кровью. Кто просмотрел видео, слышали, как причитал Гордон - "не надо Донецка, не надо Луганска, только оставьте нас в покое". Гордон с подельниками боятся воссоединения Украины. Раз Гордон заголосил, значит есть причина надеяться на искоренение заразы.
  4. commbatant Офлайн
    commbatant (Сергей) 28 декабря 2019 20:49
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    отказавшись от претензий на Крым и Донбасс, Украина может подать заявки на вступление в Евросоюз (ЕС) и НАТО.

    Молодец, хлопец, думаю он не один такого мнения на Украине....однако, хочется выяснить, что Гордон имеет ввиду под Донбассом, а именно какие варианты территории Донбасса он имеет ввиду:
    1) нынешние неподконтрольные Украине территории Донецкой и Луганских областей;
    2) территории в рамках административных границ Донецкой и Луганских областей Украины начала 2014 г. до начала АТО?
    Если пошли такие разговоры и Украина созрела для отделения от "мятежных" республик и "предавшего" ее Крыма, то РФ надо подыграть "сиротам"....
    ЛНР и ДНР нужно объединиться в единое гос-во Новороссия с указанием в своей Конституции, что будут добиваться возврата оккупированных частей Луганской и Донецкой областей, а также, что Новороссия открыта для объединения с другими государствами или их частями....
    Таким образом, Украина получит государственное объединение, которое будет стремиться сначала к расширению до границ Донецкой и Луганских областей Украины начала 2014 г., а впоследствии до границ Новороссии, правда, не в границах 18 века, а гораздо меньших, Новороссии нет смысла объединяться с областями Украины, где население составляют преимущественно украинцы, так что в лучшем случае, Новороссия может увеличиться только за счет Левобережной Украины, по линии Днепра....со всем Приазовьем...

    Гордон считает, что Крым и Донбасс регулярно «мучают» Украину, «изматывая» ее своими требованиями, поэтому от них нужно «временно отделиться».

    ЛДНР - это не единственная территория, которая не контролируется центральной властью Украины, последняя также не контролирует Закарпатье, с той лишь разницей, что там нет АТО, а местные власти не говорят об отделении от Украины...
    Ни НАТО, ни тем более ЕС, Украину в нынешних границах не переварит, да и не нужна им вся территория Украины, а уж тем более, ее население...