The first gas through the Turkish Stream will go in the coming days


Recently we informedlike Bulgaria, which neighbors have called “brake” without any hesitation, promised in the near future to start receiving gas from the Turkish Stream. And so, the head of PJSC Gazprom Alexey Miller said that the supply of Russian natural gas through the Turkish Stream will begin in a few days. The head of the company spoke about this at the New Year’s conference call.


Miller said that new offshore pipelines should increase the energy security of the European region. He stressed that these pipelines will also help Europe achieve its environmental goals.

In a few days, we will begin supplying gas through the Turkish Stream offshore gas pipeline and ahead of us is the completion of the construction of the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline.

- said Miller.

It should be noted that the official opening ceremony of the Turkish Stream was to be held on January 8, 2020 in Istanbul with the participation of Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan and Russian President Vladimir Putin. We remind you that at the end of November 2019, both lines of the Turkish Stream gas pipeline were filled with gas. At this time, commissioning at the reception terminal in the European part of Turkey was just completed.

It should be added that the Turkish Stream consists of two threads, each of which has a capacity of 15,75 billion cubic meters. m of gas per year. The first line is needed for gas supplies to Turkish consumers, and the second - for supplying consumers in Southern and Central Europe. In addition, the Blue Stream gas pipeline, consisting of two lines similar to the Turkish Stream throughput, was laid to the Asian part of Turkey from Russia along the bottom of the Black Sea.
Used photos: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 26 December 2019 18: 53
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Miller said that new offshore pipelines should increase the energy security of the European region. He stressed that these pipelines will also help Europe achieve its environmental goals.

    - What did Miller say there ... personally I am not at all happy ... -You can only be glad for Turkey, but this joy is not for Russia ...
    Personally, I am absolutely sure that ... that ... that ... that Turkey’s next categorical demand for Russia will be that Russia will have to build LNG production plants in Turkey as soon as possible ... -and the demand will be such that Russia will undertake all the construction (equipment, machinery, specialists), and before that it will provide Turkey with long-term loans for this entire construction ... -This is exactly what will happen ...
    - Actually, today Turkey doesn’t even need at all, having received Russian gas, to drive it somewhere further ... -Much more profitable to sell it already as an LNG substance ... -And no Bulgarian pipelines will be needed ...
    - In general ...- it is naive to assume that Turkey needs some Bulgarian pipelines; or some other pipelines through adjacent territories ... -Bulgarians clumsy acting at the direction of the Americans involuntarily "helped" Erdogan and created a "weighty reason" for Erdogan ... supposedly forced to rely on LNG ... -and .. Having received a huge amount of Russian gas, Turkey will simply begin to dispose of it at its discretion ...
    - And all the actions of Erdogan and all his unceremonious ignoring of someone’s opinions and demands confirms that Turkey will dispose of gas at its discretion ..
  2. The comment was deleted.

Первый газ по «Турецкому потоку» пойдет в ближайшие дни


Недавно мы информировали, как Болгария, которую соседи уже без стеснений называют «тормозом», пообещала в ближайшее время начать прием газа из «Турецкого потока». И вот, глава ПАО «Газпром» Алексей Миллер заявил, что поставки российского природного газа через «Турецкий поток» начнутся уже через несколько дней. Руководитель компании рассказал об этом на предновогоднем селекторном совещании.


Миллер уточнил, что новые морские газопроводы должны повысить энергетическую безопасность европейского региона. Он подчеркнул, что эти газопроводы также помогут Европе достигнуть поставленных экологических целей.

Через несколько дней мы с вами начинаем поставки газа по морскому газопроводу «Турецкий поток» и впереди у нас завершение строительства «Северного потока-2»

- сказал Миллер.

Нужно отметить, что официальная церемония торжественного открытия «Турецкого потока» должна была пройти 8 января 2020 года в Стамбуле при участии президента Турции Реджепа Тайипа Эрдогана и президента России Владимира Путина. Напоминаем, что в конце ноября 2019 года обе нитки газопровода «Турецкий поток» были заполнены газом. В это время на приемном терминале в европейской части Турции как раз завершались пусконаладочные работы.

Нужно добавить, что «Турецкий поток» состоит из двух ниток, каждая из которых мощностью по 15,75 млрд куб. м газа в год. Первая нитка необходима для поставок газа турецким потребителям, а вторая - для снабжения потребителей Южной и Центральной Европы. Кроме того, в азиатскую часть Турции из России по дну Черного моря проложен газопровод - «Голубой поток», состоящий из двух ниток, схожей с «Турецким потоком» пропускной способностью.
Использованы фотографии: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 26 декабря 2019 18:53
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Миллер уточнил, что новые морские газопроводы должны повысить энергетическую безопасность европейского региона. Он подчеркнул, что эти газопроводы также помогут Европе достигнуть поставленных экологических целей.

    - Чего там Миллер заявил...лично меня совсем не радует... -Можно порадоваться только за Турцию, но это радость не для России...
    Лично Я абсолютно уверена, что...что...что...что следующее категорическое требование Турции к России будет заключаться в том, что Россия в максимально сжатые сроки должна будет построить на территории Турции заводы по производству СПГ... -И требование будет таково, что всё строительство (оборудование, техника, специалисты) Россия возьмёт на себя, а перед этим предоставит Турции долгосрочные кредиты под всю эту стройку... -Именно так всё и будет происходить...
    - Собственно, Турции уже сегодня совсем и не нужно, получив российский газ, куда-то гнать его дальше... -Гораздо выгоднее его продавать уже в виде субстанции СПГ... -И никакие болгарские трубопроводы и не понадобятся...
    - Вообще...-наивно предполагать, что Турции нужны какие-то болгарские трубопроводы; или ещё какие-то трубопроводы через сопредельные территории ... -Болгары, топорно действуя по указке американов, невольно "помогли" Эрдогану и создали для Эрдогана "весомую причину"...якобы вынужденно сделать ставку на СПГ... -И.., получив огромное кол-во российского газа, Турция просто начнёт распоряжаться им на своё усмотрение...
    - И все действия Эрдогана и всё его бесцеремонное игнорирование чьих-то мнений и требований подтверждает то, что Турция будет распоряжаться газом именно на своё усмотрение..
  2. Комментарий был удален.