The dates for the start of mass production of MS-21


Recently we Reportedthat Malaysia declared to the European Union (EU) its readiness to acquire the Russian medium-range narrow-body passenger aircraft MS-21 (“21st Century Mainline Aircraft”), abandoning the production of the European aviation industry if Brussels continues to restrict palm oil exports. And so, from the state corporation "Rostec" informed the public that the assembly of serial MC-2020 airliners will begin in 2021, and in XNUMX their deliveries to customers (customers) will begin.


As specified in the state corporation, components are already produced and supplied by the participants in the cooperation at the aircraft factory in Irkutsk. We remind you that in September 2019, the head of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia Denis Manturov announced that there were already about 21 firm orders for the MS-200.

I must add that at the same time the MS-21 made its first public flight (after being in the air for 5 minutes), taking part in the flight program of the 14th International Aviation and Space Salon MAKS-2019. Prior to this, the MS-21 samples performed exclusively test or ferry flights. There are 4 samples in total, flight characteristics are checked for them and equipment is tested in various modes.

For the first time, the MS-21 took to the sky in May 2017. It should be issued in several versions: MS-21-200 (from 132 to 165 seats), MS-21-300 (from 163 to 211 seats) and possibly MS-21-400 (up to 250 seats).

It is expected that by the end of 2020, the MS-21 will receive a certificate of airworthiness in Russia, and in 2021 in Europe. According to the Russian Audit Chamber, as of November 1, 2018, 158 billion rubles were already invested in the project, and the total cost of the MS-21 program until 2025 is estimated at 437,4 billion rubles.
Photos used: Denis Fedorko / wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. nnz226 Offline
    nnz226 (Nikolai) 28 December 2019 20: 05
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    And in 2021, the MS-21 will receive a certificate in the geyrop ??? Again, like Denmark with SP-2, the western cattle of Mumu will burr, and here we rolled our lips ...

Названы сроки начала серийного производства МС-21


Недавно мы сообщали, что Малайзия заявила Евросоюзу (ЕС) о своей готовности приобретать российские среднемагистральные узкофюзеляжные пассажирские самолеты МС-21 («Магистральный самолет XXI века»), отказавшись от продукции европейского авиапрома, если Брюссель продолжит ограничивать экспорт пальмового масла. И вот, из госкорпорации «Ростех» проинформировали общественность, что сборка серийных авиалайнеров МС-21 начнется в 2020 году, а в 2021 году начнутся их поставки покупателям (заказчикам).


Как уточнили в госкорпорации, комплектующие уже производятся и поставляются участниками кооперации на авиазавод в Иркутске. Напоминаем, что в сентябре 2019 года глава Минпромторга России Денис Мантуров объявил, что на МС-21 уже имеется около 200 твердых заказов.

Нужно добавить, что тогда же МС-21 совершил первый публичный полет (пробыв в воздухе 5 минут), приняв участие в летной программе 14-го Международного авиационно-космического салона МАКС-2019. До этого образцы МС-21 совершали исключительно испытательные или перегоночные полеты. Всего образцов сейчас 4, на них проверяются летные характеристики и проводится отработка оборудования на различных режимах.

Впервые МС-21 поднялся в небо в мае 2017 года. Он должен выпускаться в нескольких версиях: МС-21-200 (от 132 до 165 мест), МС-21-300 (от 163 до 211 мест) и возможно МС-21-400 (до 250 мест).

Ожидается, что до конца 2020 года МС-21 получит сертификат летной годности в России, а в 2021 году - в Европе. По данным Счетной палаты России, на 1 ноября 2018 года в проект уже было вложено 158 млрд руб., а общая стоимость программы МС-21 до 2025 года оценивается в 437,4 млрд руб.
Использованы фотографии: Denis Fedorko/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. nnz226 Офлайн
    nnz226 (Николай) 28 декабря 2019 20:05
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А в 2021 году МС-21 получит сертификат в гейропе??? Опять, как Дания с СП-2, начнут западные скоты Муму картавить, а мы тут губы раскатали...