Selling Sovcomflot, Russia may fall into the trap of Western sanctions


LNG gas carrier SCF Miter. Photo: Sovcomflot


To the note to those who believe in the “struggle against the oligarchs” and “outliving the Yeltsin’s heritage” in the form of the practice of privatizing state property. Despite the fact that our budget is surplus, and the NWF is bursting with trillions of rubles, the government approved the next “ambitious privatization plan”.

As a matter of fact, the process of transferring assets from state ownership to private, which began in the 90s and gave rise to oligarchs, as such, never stopped. Changed forms and names, for example, D.A. Medvedev once called it this way: "to attract three private rubles per state ruble." But the essence was the same: once created by the forces of the people of a great power, assets consistently passed into the pocket of a very narrow circle of people.

So, last October, speaking to representatives of the IMF and the World Bank in Washington, Finance Minister Anton Siluanov “reported” to the global financial elite and carefully listened to the reproach that the pace of privatization in Russia was not high enough. The First Deputy Prime Minister understood everything correctly and promised to make her "more ambitious." At the same time, the official does not hide that the goal is not even to increase budget revenues, but a banal “reduction of the state’s share in the economy”, Which the adherents of the liberal idea for some reason consider a panacea.

What prevents them from reducing this share by simply increasing the volume of the economy itself and the share of private business, small and medium, in it, without getting into the state’s pocket, is not clear. Rather, "everything is clear with them." Okay, back to our privatizers, let's see what else they put their hands on in the next three years.

Initially, Siluanov’s list included: RusHydro, Sovcomflot, Rostelecom, Transneft, Rosseti, United Grain Company, Aeroflot, Russian Railways, Channel One. So far it is known that Transneft, Rosseti, RusHydro and Russian Railways are excluded from the privatization plan for 2020-2023 because of their "controversy." Till. Others were less fortunate. For example, Sofkomflot.

Here's how Presidential Aide Andrei Belousov poetically spoke about Putin’s right hand:

We have some remaining not taken fortresses, for example, Sovcomflot.


Sovcomflot is the leading Russian maritime transport company established, understandably, under the USSR. For our country, its activities are critically important, since it is engaged in servicing the oil and gas projects Yamal-LNG, Prirazlomnaya, Sakhalin-1, Sakhalin-2 and others. Great is its potential in delivering LNG to foreign markets.

What will happen after the transfer of such a successful company to private hands? We will not go far for examples. Faced with the threat of American sanctions, the private Swiss company Allseas banally abandoned the construction of Nord Stream-2, leaving about 5% of the total length of the pipeline incomplete. The secret of the open door is that Russian LNG projects are next in line for restrictive measures after gas pipelines.

Who, private owners, will order after privatization? Recall, under pressure from the US Treasury, the billionaire Oleg Deripaska lost control of Rusal, the giant of the domestic non-ferrous metallurgy, where foreign top managers are now in charge. Could it be something similar in the end with Sovcomflot?

Famous Russian economist, professor Valentin Katasonov, edition "Tsargrad" commented on this decision of the government much more rigidly:

We will be left without a fleet if some acute situation occurs. Sovcomflot are vessels that can and should serve the navy in wartime. Privatization of a company is a betrayal, if you call everything by their proper names.


In addition to Sovcomflot, the liberal privatization list included privatization: Sheremetyevo Airport, VTB, Rosspirtprom, Kizlyar Brandy Factory, Almazyuvelireksport, Makhachkala and Novorossiysk Commercial Seaports.

As for Transneft, RusHydro, Russian Railways, Rossetei, United Grain Company and Rostelecom, their fate, apparently, will be decided in 3 years, when the budget ceases to be surplus, and problems in the economy will only increase. Then they can "fall and these fortresses."
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Kostyar Offline
    Kostyar 27 December 2019 12: 43
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Here are the bastards, is there really no one to stop them ???
  2. kig Offline
    kig 27 December 2019 12: 48
    -7
    • 3
    • 10
    Sovcomflot are vessels that can and should serve the navy in wartime.

    - a completely unbelievable statement. It is enough for this Kasatonov to look at the list of Sovcomflot vessels - which of them can serve our Navy? Gas carriers? Probably, the economist Kasatonov somewhere heard that the ships have gas turbine engines (although not all of them), and decided that they needed gas. Container trucks? Or a tanker carrying crude oil? Here it’s all right, somewhere in the distant future, assistance to the navy is visible. Moreover, it is not in vain that a significant part of the Sovcomflot fleet flies under foreign flags, because in the cost of each vessel there is a share of the money of foreign banks.
    1. Kristallovich Offline
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 27 December 2019 13: 16
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      Sovcomflot has at least 14 support vessels, including ice class
    2. Conn Offline
      Conn (Conn) 28 December 2019 16: 16
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      fig lar, not "kaSatonov", but KaTasonov
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 27 December 2019 13: 50
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    2020 seems to be even more disgraceful for the people than 2019. The authorities will be "mowed down", and the people will "wipe themselves and dodge the kicks." And our athletes will be ahead of the "whole planet". At the first match of the youth World Cup before the game with the Czechs, our anthem was not played, but ours lost. Shame and shame !!! To such athletes, I wish to drink the "cup of shame" to the end.

    Life without a coat of arms and a flag
    it's life without brakes ....
    1. Alf Offline
      Alf (Vasiliy) 27 December 2019 19: 27
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: steel maker
      To such athletes, I wish to drink the "cup of shame" to the end.

      To such "athletes" a bank account replaces everything.
  4. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 27 December 2019 19: 45
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Having sold Sovcomflot, Russia may fall into the trap of Western sanctions. As for Transneft, RusHydro, Russian Railways, Rossetei, United Grain Company and Rostelecom, their fate will apparently be decided through 3 years, when the budget ceases to be surplus, and problems in the economy only increase. Then they can "fall and these fortresses."

    - Well, what can you do ??? -With oligarchic power, there is no other way ... -And logic and state interests are not needed here at all ... -all Russian wealth and wealth belongs and serves exclusively oligarchic ... junta ...; and Siluanovs, Chubais and others ................ this is a mandatory attribute of this junta ...
    - Someday, after an armed coup (there is no way to be peaceful here), all Russian property and property will be seized and nationalized again, and all this clique with all its foreign relatives will be delivered from all over the globe to ... to Russia and already here, after the people's court ....- will be executed and imprisoned in prisons and camps ... -And ... I think that it will not be so soon ...
    1. yury semru Offline
      yury semru (yury semru) 1 January 2020 11: 30
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      China has already done this.
  5. NordUral Offline
    NordUral (Eugene) 27 December 2019 20: 54
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    We will be left without a fleet if some acute situation occurs. Sovcomflot are vessels that can and should serve the navy in wartime. Privatization of a company is a betrayal, if you call everything by their proper names.

    I fully agree! As with other state companies. Although what kind of state it is, it’s a mirage for the weak in soul and mind, who cannot accept the fact that the country is being killed by traitors in power.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. alessio Offline
    alessio (Oleg Tarasenko) 29 December 2019 10: 33
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    No wonder))) they can only cut these nits. I am 100% sure that our valiant politicians sawed gas from Ukrainians 50 to 50, otherwise it cannot be. They simply could not agree on the amount.

Продав «Совкомфлот», Россия может попасть в ловушку западных санкций


Газовоз СПГ «СКФ Митре». Фото: Совкомфлот

На заметку тем, кто верит в «борьбу с олигархами» и «изживание ельцинского наследия» в виде практики приватизации государственной собственности. Несмотря на то, что бюджет у нас профицитный, а ФНБ ломится от триллионов рублей, правительство одобрило очередной «амбициозный план приватизации».

Собственно говоря, процесс перевода активов из собственности государства в частную, начатый в 90-е годы и породивший олигархов, как таковой не прекращался никогда. Менялись формы и названия, например, Д.А. Медведев как-то назвал это следующим образом: «привлечь на 1 государственный рубль три частных». Но суть была прежней: некогда созданные силами народа огромной державы активы последовательно переходили в карман очень узкого круга лиц.



Так, в минувшем октябре, выступая перед представителями МВФ и Всемирного банка в Вашингтоне, глава Минфина Антон Силуанов «отчитался» перед глобальной финансовой элитой и внимательно выслушал укор в том, что темпы приватизации в России недостаточно высокие. Первый вице-премьер все понял верно и пообещал сделать ее «более амбициозной». При этом чиновник не скрывает, что целью является даже не повышение доходов бюджета, а банальное «снижение доли государства в экономике», которое адепты либеральной идеи почему-то считают панацеей.

Что мешает им снизить эту долю, просто увеличив объем самой экономики и долю присутствия в нем частного бизнеса, малого и среднего, не залезая в карман государства, непонятно. Вернее, «все с ними понятно». Ладно, вернемся к нашим приватизаторам, посмотрим, на что еще они наложат свои руки в ближайшие три года.

Первоначально в «список Силуанова» входили: «РусГидро», «Совкомфлот», «Ростелеком», «Транснефть», «Россети», «Объединенная зерновая компания», «Аэрофлот», РЖД, Первый канал. Пока известно, что «Транснефть», «Россети», «РусГидро» и РЖД из плана приватизации на 2020-2023 годы исключены из-за их «спорности». Пока. Другим повезло меньше. Например, «Софкомфлот».

Вот как по этому поводу поэтично высказался «десница Путина» помощник президента Андрей Белоусов:

У нас есть некоторые оставшиеся не взятые крепости, например, «Совкомфлот».


«Совкомфлот» – это ведущая российская морская транспортная компания, созданная, понятное дело, при СССР. Для нашей страны ее деятельность критически важна, поскольку она занимается обслуживанием нефтегазовых проектов «Ямал-СПГ», «Приразломная», Сахалин-1», «Сахалин-2» и прочих. Велик ее потенциал в доставке СПГ на внешние рынки.

Что произойдет после передачи столь успешной компании в частные руки? Не будем ходить за примерами далеко. Оказавшись под угрозой американских санкций частная швейцарская компания Allseas банально бросила строительство «Северного потока-2», оставив незавершенными порядка 5% общей протяженности трубопровода. Секретом полишинеля является то, что российские СПГ-проекты являются следующими на очереди на ограничительные меры после газопроводов.

Кто ж им, частникам, что прикажет после приватизации? Напомним, под давлением Минфина США миллиардер Олег Дерипаска утратил контроль над гигантом отечественной цветной металлургии «Русал», где теперь всем заправляют иностранные топ-менеджеры. Не получится ли нечто подобное в итоге с «Совкомфлотом»?

Известный российский экономист, профессор Валентин Катасонов, изданию «Царьград» прокомментировал данное решение правительства гораздо более жестко:

Мы останемся без флота, если произойдёт какая-то острая ситуация. «Совкомфлот» – это суда, которые в военное время могут и должны обслуживать военный флот. Приватизация компании – это предательство, если всё называть своими именами.


Помимо «Совкомфлота» в либеральный «расстрельный список» приватизации попали: аэропорт Шереметьево, ВТБ, «Росспиртпром», Кизлярский коньячный завод, «Алмазювелирэкспорт», Махачкалинский и Новороссийский морские торговые порты.

Что до «Транснефти», «РусГидро», РЖД, «Россетей», «Объединенной зерновой компании» и «Ростелекома», то судьба их, судя по всему, будет решаться через 3 года, когда бюджет перестанет быть профицитным, а проблем в экономике только прибавится. Тогда могут «пасть и эти крепости».
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Костяра Офлайн
    Костяра (Константин) 27 декабря 2019 12:43
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Вот сволочи, неужели некому их остановить???
  2. kig Офлайн
    kig 27 декабря 2019 12:48
    -7
    • 3
    • 10
    «Совкомфлот» – это суда, которые в военное время могут и должны обслуживать военный флот.

    - совершенно невероятное заявление. Этому Касатонову достаточно посмотреть список судов Совкомфлота - кто из них может обслуживать наш ВМФ? Газовозы? Наверное, экономист Касатонов где-то слышал, что корабли имеют газотурбинные двигатели (хотя и далеко не все), и решил, что им нужен газ. Контейнеровозы? Или танкера, перевозящие сырую нефть? Тут еще ладно, где-то в далекой перспективе просматривается помощь военно-морскому флоту. К тому же не зря значительная часть совкомфлотовского флота плавает под иностранными флагами, ибо в стоимости каждого судна имеется доля денег иностранных банков.
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 27 декабря 2019 13:16
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      У Совкомфлота как минимум 14 судов обеспечения, включая ледового класса
    2. Conn Офлайн
      Conn (Сonn) 28 декабря 2019 16:16
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      fig ляр, не "каСатонов", но КаТасонов
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 27 декабря 2019 13:50
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    2020 г. похоже будет ещё позорней для народа, чем 2019 г. Власть будут "косячить", а народ будет "утираться и уворачиваться от пинков". И наши спортсмены будут впереди "планеты всей". На первом матче молодёжного ЧМ перед игрой с чехами наш гимн не играли, а наши проиграли. Позор и стыдоба!!! Таким спортсменам я желаю испить" чашу позора" до конца.

    Жизнь без герба и флага,
    это жизнь без тормозов....
    1. Альф Офлайн
      Альф (Василий) 27 декабря 2019 19:27
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: сталевар
      Таким спортсменам я желаю испить" чашу позора" до конца.

      Таким "спортсменам" банковский счет замещает все.
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 декабря 2019 19:45
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Продав «Совкомфлот», Россия может попасть в ловушку западных санкций .Что до «Транснефти», «РусГидро», РЖД, «Россетей», «Объединенной зерновой компании» и «Ростелекома», то судьба их, судя по всему, будет решаться через 3 года, когда бюджет перестанет быть профицитным, а проблем в экономике только прибавится. Тогда могут «пасть и эти крепости».

    - Ну, а что тут поделаешь??? -При олигархической власти по-другому и не бывает... -И логика, и государственные интересы здесь и вовсе не нужны... -всё российское богатство и достояние принадлежит и служит исключительно олигархической...хунте...; а силуановы, чубайсы и прочие................ это обязательный атрибут этой хунты...
    - Когда-нибудь, после вооружённого переворота (мирным тут уже не обойтись) всё российское достояние и имущество будет снова изъято и национализировано, а вся эта клика со всей своей зарубежной роднёй будет доставлена из всех уголков земного шара в...в Россию и уже здесь, после народного суда ....-будет казнена и посажена в тюрьмы и лагеря... -И ...думаю, что это будет не так уж и нескоро...
    1. yury semru Офлайн
      yury semru (yury semru) 1 января 2020 11:30
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Китай это уже сделал.
  5. NordUral Офлайн
    NordUral (Евгений) 27 декабря 2019 20:54
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Мы останемся без флота, если произойдёт какая-то острая ситуация. «Совкомфлот» – это суда, которые в военное время могут и должны обслуживать военный флот. Приватизация компании – это предательство, если всё называть своими именами.

    Солидарен на все сто! Как и с остальными компаниями государственными. Хотя какое это государство, так, мираж для слабых душой и разумом, которые никак не могут принять тот факт, что страну убивают предатели во власти.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. alessio Офлайн
    alessio (Олег Тарасенко) 29 декабря 2019 10:33
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Ничего удивительного))) эти гниды только пилить и могут. Я уверен на 100%, что наши доблестные политики газ с украми распилили 50 на 50, иначе и быть не может. Просто о сумме договориться не могли.