Kiev threatened to cut off the Donbass from the water


Despite statements about the desire to end the conflict in the east of the country, the Ukrainian authorities continue to search for levers of pressure on the Donetsk and Lugansk people's republics.


Otherwise, it is difficult to regard the statement of the deputy head of the Donetsk regional state administration Igor Moroz, in which he admits the possibility of disconnecting from the water supply the territory of the Donetsk People’s Republic.

The reason for this action is allegedly the debt on the part of the DPR for paying for the water supplied by Ukraine.

According to the Ukrainian representative, the Donetsk Republic consumes twice as much water as the Kiev-controlled territory of the region - 23 million cubic meters versus 12, and the issue of payment was not resolved during the meetings of the Trilateral Contact Group in Minsk.

According to him, the Ukrainian government has already thought about establishing water supply for its southern territories (Mariupol and Volnovakha) bypassing Donetsk.

If Kiev decides and disconnects the territory of the DPR from water supply, then this step will be another act of genocide that the Ukrainian authorities arranged for their own population and, no doubt, it will require an appropriate assessment from the international community.

Recall that for a long time Ukraine has not paid pensions and other benefits to privileged categories of residents of the DPR, thereby putting them on the brink of survival.
Photos used: Andrey Butko / wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 December 2019 16: 32
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    In this case, it is time to cut off Ukraine from the water, let the geese cross the Dnieper on foot.
    1. commbatant Offline
      commbatant (Sergei) 28 December 2019 18: 52
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Quote: Sapsan136
      In this case, it is time to cut off Ukraine from the water, let the geese cross the Dnieper on foot.

      That "true" you say, "good" man ...

      experts warn that the closure of the Dnieper in the Smolensk region could create serious problems not only for Ukraine, but also for Russia. According to Mikhail Bolgov, deputy director of the Institute of Water Problems of the Hydrologist, "in this case, many territories will go under water".
      "We are such actions we will harm ourselves by creating a container that will flood the most fertile lands. And we will create an ecological catastrophe on that section of the Dnieper, which will lie below this reservoir. And there will be no benefit from this, since nobody needs this water in our country. "

      https://radiovesti.ru/brand/61178/episode/1415507/

      Although from another article you are kind and you say correctly:

      Russian scientists offer several options. One of them is to block the source of the Dnieper and direct this water to the upper reaches of the Moskva River, which begins to flow from the same Smolensk swamps. This seems to be not revenge, but a reasonable approach: the Russian capital needs more water.

      It is possible to deprive the Dnieper of water through its large tributary, the Desna River, which flows near the Oka. It is enough to lay a canal with a length of only 150 kilometers and transfer water through the Oka to the Volga.
      If we talk about the turn of this Russian river, then you need to do this in the Bryansk region. The project does not seem so crazy if you recall the experience of the Soviet Union, as dams and canals were built.

      https://vesti7.ru/article/1096583/episode/11-11-2018/

      God has already punished Ukraine for blocking the Crimea with water:

      ... the accordion lands resemble a lunar landscape. Square dries up. The Dnieper water that flowed along the canal was blocked not only by Crimea. Ukrainian farmers themselves were left without water. Combines are threshing idle. "Starting in 2015, the trend of water shortage begins in Ukraine. Then our wells dried up, small rivers dried up. So far, the water in the wells has not risen to an average level," said Tatyana Admenko, head of the Ukrhydromettsentr agrometeorology department .

      see there
  2. Port Offline
    Port 27 December 2019 17: 45
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Twice in the same water Svidomit can no longer enter, even on karachik.
  3. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 27 December 2019 18: 35
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Expand the Dnieper towards the Kalmyk steppes, where Kirsan Ilyumzhinov grazes his millionth flocks of sheep, and irrigate the Stalingrad lands, and for this, you just need nothing - a couple of Moldavians, one mehlopat-cheburashka, and put Vladimir Volfovich as foreman, and a couple of weeks in Kalmykia will be a draft sea, the Dnieper will dry up and there will be other “joys” to “horses”.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. commbatant Offline
    commbatant (Sergei) 28 December 2019 18: 27
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    If Kiev decides and disconnects the territory of the DPR from water supply, then this step will be another act of genocide that the Ukrainian authorities arranged for their own population and, no doubt, it will require an appropriate assessment by the international community.

    The author made fun of my slippers .... Crimea and for about five years now lives without water of the North Crimean Canal ...
    So, apart from burping from the “world community” no one will hear anything ... not everyone knows about Ukraine there, they think there might be a wild tribe .... if not for Poroshenko with a piece of the bus and “Russian passports” about her nobody would know anything at all ...

Киев пригрозил отрезать Донбасс от воды


Несмотря на заявления о желании прекратить конфликт на востоке страны, украинские власти продолжают поиск рычагов давления на Донецкую и Луганскую народные республики.


Иначе сложно расценить заявление замглавы Донецкой облгосадминистрации Игоря Мороза, в котором он допускает возможность отключения от водоснабжения территории Донецкой народной республики.

Поводом для такого действия якобы является имеющаяся со стороны ДНР задолженность по оплате за поставляемую Украиной воду.

Как утверждает украинский представитель, Донецкая республика потребляет воды вдвое больше, чем подконтрольная Киеву территория области – 23 миллиона кубометров против 12-ти, а вопрос оплаты так и не был урегулирован в ходе встреч Трехсторонней контактной группы в Минске.

По его словам, правительство Украины уже задумалось о том, чтобы наладить водоснабжение своих южных территорий (Мариуполя и Волновахи) в обход Донецка.

Если Киев примет решение и отключит территорию ДНР от водоснабжения, то этот шаг станет еще одним актом геноцида, который украинские власти устроили собственному населению и, без сомнения, он потребует соответствующей оценки со стороны мирового сообщества.

Напомним, что уже длительное время Украина не выплачивает пенсии и другие пособия льготным категориям жителей ДНР, тем самым поставив их на грань выживания.
Использованы фотографии: Андрей Бутко/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 декабря 2019 16:32
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    В таком случае, пора отрезать от воды Украину, пусть Днепр гуси пешком переходят.
    1. commbatant Офлайн
      commbatant (Сергей) 28 декабря 2019 18:52
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Цитата: Sapsan136
      В таком случае, пора отрезать от воды Украину, пусть Днепр гуси пешком переходят.

      То "верно" говоришь, "добрый" человек...

      эксперты предупреждают, что перекрытие Днепра в Смоленской области может создать серьезные проблемы не только для Украины, но и для России. По словам замдиректора Института водных проблем гидролога Михаил Болгова, "под воду в этом случае уйдут многие территории".
      "Мы такого рода действиями навредим и себе, создав емкость, которая затопит плодороднейшие земли. И создадим экологическую катастрофу на том участке Днепра, который будет лежать ниже этого водохранилища. А пользы от этого не будет никакой, поскольку у нас эта вода никому не нужна".

      https://radiovesti.ru/brand/61178/episode/1415507/

      Хотя из другой статьи Вы добрый и говорите Вы верно:

      Российские ученые предлагают несколько вариантов. Один из них - перекрыть исток Днепра и направить эту воду в верховья Москвы-реки, которая начинает свое течение из тех же смоленских болот. Это вроде и не месть, а разумный подход: российской столице нужно больше воды.

      Лишить Днепр воды можно через его крупный приток реку Десну, которая протекает рядом с Окой. Достаточно проложить канал длиной всего в 150 километров и перебрасывать воду через Оку в Волгу.
      Если говорить о повороте этой русской реки, то делать это нужно на Брянщине. Проект не кажется таким уж безумным, если вспомнить опыт Советского Союза, как строили плотины и каналы.

      https://vesti7.ru/article/1096583/episode/11-11-2018/

      Бог уже наказал Украину, за блокаду Крыма водой:

      ...акордонные земли напоминают лунный пейзаж. Незалежная засыхает. Днепровскую воду, что текла по каналу, перекрыли не только Крыму. Украинские фермеры и сами остались без воды. Комбайны молотят вхолостую."Начиная с 2015 года, на Украине начинается тенденция маловодия. Тогда у нас высохли скважины, пересохли малые реки. До сих пор в колодцах вода не поднялась до среднего уровня", - рассказала Татьяна Адменко, начальник отдела агрометеорологии "Укргидрометцентра".

      см. там же
  2. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 27 декабря 2019 17:45
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Два раза в одну воду свидомитам уже не войти, даже на карачках.
  3. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 27 декабря 2019 18:35
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Развернуть Днепр в сторону калмыцких степей, где Кирсан Илюмжинов пасёт свои миллионные отары овец, и оросить сталинградские земли, и ведь для этого-то надо всего ничего - пару молдаван, одну мехлопату-чебурашку, и бригадиром поставить Владимира Вольфовича, и за пару недель в Калмыкии будет море разливное, высохнет Днепрогэс и будут прочие "радости" "скакунам".
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. commbatant Офлайн
    commbatant (Сергей) 28 декабря 2019 18:27
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Если Киев примет решение и отключит территорию ДНР от водоснабжения, то этот шаг станет еще одним актом геноцида, который украинские власти устроили собственному населению и, без сомнения, он потребует соответствующей оценки со стороны мирового сообщества.

    Автор насмешил мои тапки....Крым поди уже около пяти лет живет без воды Северо-Крымского канала...
    Так что, кроме отрыжки от "мирового сообщества" никто ничего не услышит...там и об Украине не все знают, думают, может племя дикое какое....если бы не Порошенко с куском автобуса и "паспортами россиян", о ней вообще никто ничего не знал бы...