Gazprom transferred $ 2,9 billion to Naftogaz


December 20, 2019 Moscow and Kiev deal on a package gas agreement, according to which Gazprom undertook to pay Naftogaz $ 2,9 billion by decision of the Stockholm arbitration until December 29, 2019. And so, on December 27, 2019, it became known that Gazprom had already transferred the indicated money to the Ukrainian company.


In order to fulfill the agreements reached in Minsk on December 20, Gazprom paid $ 2,9 billion to Naftogaz Ukrainy in accordance with the decision of the Stockholm Arbitration Institute of the CCI within the deadline stipulated by the protocol of December 20

- said the representative of Gazprom.

It should be noted that Moscow and Kiev agreed in Minsk on the transit, starting January 1, 2020, of Russian natural gas to Europe through Ukrainian territory for the next five-year period. Guaranteed volumes of natural gas to be transported through Ukraine were determined. That is, it is possible to increase pumping volumes, but not to reduce. In 2020, transit will amount to 65 billion cubic meters. m of gas, and in 2021-2024 will be equal to 40 billion cubic meters. m annually.

We remind you that some Russian experts count them. a gas deal with Ukraine is a defeat for Russia with "obviously strong positions." In their opinion, Russia will subsidize Ukraine for the next five years, although Kiev is waging war against Moscow "at the level of official documents."
  • Used photos: gazprom.com
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 28 December 2019 10: 56
    +2
    After all, they knew that they would have to pay. You had to pay right then.
    While they were grimacing, due to the penalty interest, the debt grew from 2,6 to 2,9 billion. It would be nice to subtract the difference from the salaries and bonuses of Miller with his deputies.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 28 December 2019 15: 38
    +1
    I wonder how much it is necessary to "screw up" for Putin to even fire such effective managers? $ 2,9 billion is not enough !!!!

«Газпром» перечислил «Нафтогазу» 2,9 млрд долларов


20 декабря 2019 года Москва и Киев договорились о пакетном соглашении по газу, согласно которому «Газпром» обязался заплатить «Нафтогазу» $2,9 млрд по решению Стокгольмского арбитража до 29 декабря 2019 года. И вот, 27 декабря 2019 года стало известно, что «Газпром» уже перевел указанные деньги украинской компании.


С целью выполнения договоренностей, достигнутых в Минске 20 декабря, «Газпром» осуществил выплату 2,9 млрд долларов «Нафтогазу Украины» в соответствии с решением Арбитражного института ТПП Стокгольма в срок, предусмотренный протоколом от 20 декабря

- заявил представитель «Газпрома».

Нужно отметить, что Москва и Киев договорились в Минске о транзите, начиная с 1 января 2020 года, российского природного газа в Европу через украинскую территорию на ближайшую пятилетку. Были определены гарантированные объемы природного газа, которые будут транспортироваться через Украину. То есть, увеличить объемы прокачки можно, а снизить нет. В 2020 году транзит составит 65 млрд куб. м газа, а в 2021-2024 годах будет равен 40 млрд куб. м ежегодно.

Напоминаем, что некоторые российские эксперты считают газовую сделку с Украиной поражением для России при «заведомо сильных позициях». По их мнению, Россия будет дотировать Украину всю следующую пятилетку, хотя Киев ведет войну против Москвы «на уровне официальных документов».
Использованы фотографии: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 28 декабря 2019 10:56
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Знали ведь, что платить придется. Надо было платить сразу тогда.
    Пока кривлялись, за счет пени долг вырос с 2,6 до 2,9 миллиардов. Неплохо бы разницу вычесть с зарплат и бонусов Миллера с его замами.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 28 декабря 2019 15:38
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Интересно, это сколько надо "накосячить", чтобы Путин таких эффективных менеджеров хотя бы уволил? 2,9 млд $ мало оказывается!!!!