In pursuit of Poroshenko: Zelensky's rating collapsed 2 times


In April 2019, 73% of Ukrainian citizens were positively related to Vladimir Zelensky, and only 5% negatively. By November 2019, the rating of confidence in the president dropped to 52%, and distrust increased to 19% and the trend was negative. Now the situation with the rating of confidence of the population of Ukraine in the head of state has undergone a number of important and far-reaching changes.


It should be noted that at the beginning of December 2019, during the summit in the “Norman format”, Ukrainian rating agencies unceremoniously painted Zelensky a high level of public confidence by fulfilling a frank order from the President’s Office. The personal rating of the head of the Ukrainian state “suddenly” soared to 66% and this was called the “Zelensky phenomenon”.

The deception opened quickly enough. On December 22, 2019, Ukraine held small but very significant elections in 86 united territorial communities (communities) in 21 regions of the country. They showed a real Zelensky rating at present, rather than a drawn one. It turned out that the “Ze-team”, other “servants of the people” and the pupils of “grandfather Soros” received about 33% in the elections, which is half what was predicted.

It must be recalled that the popularity of the party "Servant of the People" directly depends on the rating of Zelensky. And from the past elections, we can conclude that Zelensky lost significant voter support and now his rating is no longer transmitted by electoral, airborne, sexual or any other means. In addition, the results of the upcoming large local elections (due in April 2020) may be worse for Zelensky.

Given this, some rating agencies decided to maintain at least part of people's trust in their activities. Therefore, it is not surprising that the Democratic Initiatives Fund them. Ilka Kucheriva and the Razumkov Center quickly published the results of regular research.

As a result, it turned out that the confidence of Ukrainian citizens in their president decreased from 65,9% to 31,7%. Other interesting data were cited. For example, by the end of 2019, the Armed Forces of Ukraine and the State Emergency Service enjoy the highest confidence among people. They have 71% each.

65% trust the church, 64% trust volunteer organizations, and 31% of the respondents trust the National Guard. All kinds of “good deeds” are trusted by 25%, public organizations - 16%, and only 15% of Ukrainian media.

Approximately 45% of Ukrainians trust and do not trust the national police and patrol, 42% of citizens trust the SBU, and 45% do not trust the agency. And another 29% of the population do not trust trade unions and the National Bank, 17% do not trust the new composition of the Verkhovna Rada, and 13% do not trust the Cabinet. People have the least trust in courts, political parties, commercial banks, prosecutors and officials.

As for Zelensky, after the inauguration, he openly flirts with the “racially correct” electorate of Galicia, who, exactly, voted against him in the elections. As a result, Zelensky may not receive the trust of this region and lose the trust of all other regions of the country. Now Zelensky is repeating the path of his predecessor, “one-round” Petro Poroshenko, who in the pursuit of rating promised to stop the war in the Donbass, but as a result he disappointed the citizens and lost their confidence. Then his rating became "toxic."
  • Photos used: Mykhaylo Markiv / The Presidential Administration of Ukraine / wikipedia.org
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 28 December 2019 15: 50
    +3
    Everything is fair, everything is expected. People thought that he would fulfill the promise, and he only fulfills what the Americans order, for this they put it. Would they have allowed someone outsider. They invested so much money in the outskirts, and the Americans were not accustomed to without profit, and so the Crimea left them, they intended to set up their bases there and take the Russians after our departure.
    1. commbatant Offline commbatant
      commbatant (Sergei) 28 December 2019 21: 17
      +3
      Quote: Athenogen
      They invested so much money in the outskirts, and the Americans were not accustomed to without profit, and so Crimea left them, they intended to set up their bases there and take the Russians after our departure.

      And in the Donbass to produce shale gas .... while Ukraine has wood, transport, chernozem, but this is not what the empiricists sought ...
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 28 December 2019 19: 35
    +1
    The local Chaldean is a stupid petty-mercantile "w / Bandera member" Ze, ALREADY "toxic" played with the "Ukrainian" Galicians, the "racially correct" xenophobic Polish bydlom, alien and hostile to the majority of the Ukrainian population, a priori friendly-MANY!
    Therefore, the "professional hypocrite" - the deceiver Ze, who accidentally "took off" on the wave of our nationwide protest against the evil banderogalitsaism and unbridled klepto "w / Bandera", personified by his "papednik" Waltzman "companions", there is no faith and the further fall (in fact NOT HIS!) "Big rating" is inevitable!
    Yes, he had, given by all of us, the adequate majority of the remaining Ukrainian residents, the Chance to become a Real man and president, "not a sucker", but a sluggish (and, probably, even in childhood, was subjected to domestic or street violence ??!) Jewish "boy "with guilty eyes did not even try to use it, alas!

    The arch-visionary "Comrade Stalin" Dzhugashvili is probably turning over in his grave now from our common "gratitude" for this "long-playing" mega-poor "toxic weld of the" damned "well-groomed" Zapukriya to the Ukrainian SSR, which led our outskirts of Russia "in the historical perspective" to the Washington occupation, bloody civil war and numerous losses in everything ?!

В погоне за Порошенко: рейтинг Зеленского обрушился в 2 раза


В апреле 2019 года к Владимиру Зеленскому положительно относились 73% граждан Украины, а негативно - всего 5%. К ноябрю 2019 года рейтинг доверия к президенту снизился до 52%, а недоверие выросло до 19% и тенденция была негативной. Сейчас ситуация с рейтингом доверия населения Украины к главе государства претерпела ряд важных и далеко идущих изменений.


Нужно отметить, что в начале декабря 2019 года, в период саммита в «нормандском формате», украинские рейтинговые агентства бесцеремонно нарисовали Зеленскому высокий уровень доверия граждан, выполнив откровенный заказ Офиса президента. Личный рейтинг главы украинского государства «внезапно» взлетел до 66% и это было названо «феноменом Зеленского».

Обман вскрылся достаточно быстро. 22 декабря 2019 года на Украине прошли небольшие, но весьма показательные выборы в 86 объединенных территориальных общинах (громадах) в 21 области страны. Они продемонстрировали реальный рейтинг Зеленского в настоящее время, а не нарисованный. Оказалась, что «Зе-команда», прочие «слуги народа» и воспитанники «дедушки Сороса» получили на выборах около 33%, что в два раза меньше то, что прогнозировалось.

Нужно напомнить, что популярность партии «Слуга народа» напрямую зависит от рейтинга Зеленского. А из прошедших выборов можно сделать вывод, что Зеленский лишился значительной поддержки избирателей и теперь его рейтинг больше не передается электоральным, воздушно-капельным, половым или каким-то другим путем. Кроме того, результаты грядущих больших местных выборов (должны пройти в апреле 2020 года) могут оказаться более худшими для Зеленского.

Учитывая это, некоторые рейтинговые агентства решили сохранить хоть часть доверия людей к своей деятельности. Поэтому не удивительно, что фонд «Демократические инициативы» им. Илька Кучерива и Центр Разумкова быстро опубликовали результаты очередных исследований.

В результате выяснилось, что доверие граждан Украины к своему президенту снизился с 65,9% до 31,7%. Были приведены и другие интересные данные. Например, к концу 2019 года наибольшим доверием у людей пользуются ВСУ и Госслужба по чрезвычайным ситуациям. У них по 71%.

Церкви доверяет 65%, волонтерским организациям - 64%, а Нацгвардии верят 31% опрошенных. Всевозможным «добробатам» доверяет 25%, общественным организациям - 16%, а украинским СМИ всего 15%.

Приблизительно по 45% украинцев доверяют и не доверяют нацполиции и патрульным, СБУ верит 42% граждан, а не доверяют ведомству 45%. А еще 29% населения не доверяет профсоюзам и Нацбанку, новому составу Верховной Рады не доверяет 17%, а Кабмину - 13%. Меньше всего доверия у людей к судам, политическим партиям, коммерческим банкам, прокуратуре и чиновникам.

Что касается Зеленского, то после инаугурации он откровенно заигрывает перед «расово правильным» электоратом Галичины, который, как раз, голосовал против него на выборах. В результате, Зеленский может не получить доверия этого региона и потерять доверие всех остальных регионов страны. Сейчас Зеленский повторяет путь своего предшественника, «однотурового» Петра Порошенко, который в погоне за рейтингом обещал остановить войну на Донбассе, но в результате разочаровал граждан и утратил их доверие. После чего его рейтинг стал «токсичным».
Использованы фотографии: Mykhaylo Markiv/The Presidential Administration of Ukraine/wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 28 декабря 2019 15:50
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Все справедливо, все ожидаемо. Люди думали, что он обещанное будет выполнять, а он выполняет исключительно что прикажут америкосы, для этого они его и ставили. Неужели они б допустили кого-нибудь постороннего. Столько денег они вложили в окраину, а америкосы не привыкли без прибыли и так от них Крым ушел, они намеревались там баз своих настроить и Российские занять после нашего ухода.
    1. commbatant Офлайн
      commbatant (Сергей) 28 декабря 2019 21:17
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Цитата: Афиноген
      Столько денег они вложили в окраину, а америкосы не привыкли без прибыли, и так от них Крым ушел, они намеревались там баз своих настроить и Российские занять после нашего ухода.

      А на территории Донбасса добывать сланцевый газ...., пока у Украины есть лес, транспорт, чернозем, но это не то, к чему стремились ампириалисты...
  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 28 декабря 2019 19:35
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Местечковый халдей - глупый мелочно-меркантильный "ж/бандеровец" Зе, УЖЕ "токсично" заигрался с "украинствующими" галичанами, "расово правильным" ксенофобствующим польским bydlom, чужеродным и враждебным большинству украинского населения, априори дружески-МНОГОНАЦИОНАЛЬНОГО!
    Поэтому "профессиональному лицемеру" - обманщику Зе, случайно "взлетевшему" на волне нашего общенародного протеста злобной бандерогалицайщине и разнузданной клепто"ж/бандеровщине", олицетворявшейся его "папередником" Вальцманом "сотоварищи", никакой веры нет и дальнейшее падение (по сути - и НЕ ЕГО!) "большого рейтинга" неизбежно!
    Да, у него был, данный всеми нами, адекватным большинством оставшихся украинских жителей, Шанс стать Настоящим человеком и президентом, "не лохом", но хлюздеватый (и, наверное, ещё в детстве подвергался домашнему или уличному насилию??!) еврейский "мальчуган" с виноватыми глазами даже не попытался им воспользоваться, увы!

    АрхиНЕдальновидный "товарищ Сталин" Джугашвили, наверное, в гробу сейчас переворачивается от нашей общей "благодарности" за этот "долгоиграющий" меганеблагополучный "токсичный приварочек" проклятой "споляченной" Запукрии к УССР, приведший нашу окраину Руси "в исторической перспективе" к вашингтонской оккупации, кровавой гражданской войне и многочисленным потерям во всём?!