The Ministry of Defense commented on the information about the fight of the military from the Russian Federation and the USA in Syria


Recently сообщалосьas the Russian military police did not miss machinery USA through a checkpoint in Syria. And now, the Russian Ministry of Defense, on December 27, 2019, comments on the information that appeared in the media about the fight that allegedly took place (happened) in Syria between the Russian and American military.


So, the Russian military department officially stated that the data (information) about the clash between the US and Russian military in Syria is not true - this is a "primitive fake". The military department emphasized that at present, members of the Russian military police (EaP) continue to carry out their tasks as usual.

A UK-based Syrian Observatory of Human Rights (SOHR) reporting allegedly “clashes that have gone hand-to-hand” between Russian and US troops in northeastern Syria is a primitive fake

- said in a statement the Ministry of Defense.

It should be noted that before this, SOHR (Syrian Observatory for Human Rights), which has only one permanent employee, disseminated information about the fight between the Russian and American military in the city of Tel-Tamer (Al-Hasaka province). According to this structure, which is hostile to official Damascus, the incident occurred on December 25, 2019. It was alleged that the U.S. military arrived in this city to get some information. However, local residents met them with hostility and were accused of betrayal. After that, representatives of the Russian EaP arrived in the city, with whom the Americans allegedly had a conflict.

And so it turns out that the control of certain groups over the media makes it possible to distribute "compositions" of obscure structures (located thousands of kilometers from the scene and consisting of one employee), around the world. After which others are forced to make excuses, and sometimes even prove their innocence.
Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 28 December 2019 17: 47
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Fight Fake. But I really want this exceptional nation to be filled at least with their faces, someone.
  2. Port Offline
    Port 28 December 2019 20: 53
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Quote: steel maker
    But I want this exceptional nation to be filled at least

    They filled in Korea and Vietnam, they probably liked it, they still beg for it.
  3. oracul Offline
    oracul (leonid) 29 December 2019 07: 29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The persistent voicing of this fake in our media indicates the level of many of our journalists, for whom the main thing is to attract attention. And many of the questions that journalists asked the President at the press conference seem wretched against the background of his meeting in the North Caucasus with people working in practice.
  4. Vladislav Labinsky (Vladislav Labinsky) 29 December 2019 16: 03
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The head of this observatory, apparently, did not look at the calendar and thought it was April 1.
  5. shinobi Offline
    shinobi (Yuri) 1 January 2020 06: 39
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Who in the subject did not even doubt.

Минобороны прокомментировало сведения о драке военных из РФ и США в Сирии


Недавно сообщалось, как российская военная полиция не пропустила технику США через блокпост в Сирии. И вот, уже Минобороны России, 27 декабря 2019 года, комментирует появившуюся в СМИ информацию о драке, которая якобы имела место (произошла) в Сирии между российскими и американскими военными.


Итак, российское военное ведомство официально заявило, что данные (сведения) о столкновении между военными США и России в Сирии не соответствует действительности - это «примитивный фейк». В военном ведомстве подчеркнули, что в настоящее время сотрудники российской военной полиции (ВП) продолжают выполнять поставленные задачи в обычном режиме.

Сообщение базирующейся в Великобритании «Сирийской обсерватории по правам человека» (SOHR) о якобы имевших место «столкновениях, перешедших в рукопашную» между российскими и американскими военнослужащими на северо-востоке Сирии, - примитивный фейк

- говорится в заявлении Минобороны.

Нужно отметить, что перед этим SOHR (Syrian Observatory for Human Rights), имеющая лишь одного постоянного работника, распространила информацию о драке между российскими и американскими военными в городе Тель-Тамер (провинция Эль-Хасака). По данным этой структуры, враждебно настроенной по отношению к официальному Дамаску, инцидент произошел 25 декабря 2019 года. Утверждалось, что американские военные прибыли в этот город, чтобы получить какие-то сведения. Однако, местные жители их встретили враждебно и обвинили в предательстве. После этого в город приехали представители российской ВП, с которыми у американцев якобы и возник конфликт.

Вот так и получается, что контроль определенных групп над СМИ дает возможность распространять «сочинения» малопонятных структур (находящихся за тысячи километров от места событий и состоящих из одного работника), по всему миру. После чего другие вынуждены оправдываться, а порой даже доказывать свою невиновность.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 28 декабря 2019 17:47
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Драка фейк. Но так хочется, чтобы этой исключительной нации хоть морду набили, кто-нибудь.
  2. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 28 декабря 2019 20:53
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Цитата: сталевар
    Но так хочется, чтобы этой исключительной нации хоть морду набили

    В Корее и Вьетнаме набили, им, наверное, понравилось, еще выпрашивают.
  3. oracul Офлайн
    oracul (леонид) 29 декабря 2019 07:29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Упорное озвучивание в наших СМИ этого фейка свидетельствует об уровне многих наших журналистов, для которых главное - привлечь внимание. И многие вопросы, которые задавались журналистами Президенту на пресс-конференции, кажутся убогими на фоне его встречи на Северном Кавказе с людьми, работающими на практике.
  4. Владислав Лабинский (Владислав Лабинский) 29 декабря 2019 16:03
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Руководитель этой обсерватории, видимо, на календарь не смотрел и думал, что 1 апреля.
  5. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 1 января 2020 06:39
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Кто в теме, не сомневался даже.