Serial production of the Avangard missile system launched in Russia


Recently сообщалосьas the head of the Russian Ministry of Defense Sergey Shoigu informed the Supreme Commander-in-Chief Vladimir Putin that the first Strategic Missile Forces regiment, equipped with ICBMs with the Avangard hypersonic planning winged warhead unit, went on alert. And now, the profile deputy head of the Russian military department, Alexei Krivoruchko, said that serial production of the latest missile system with the Avangard hypersonic unit has begun in Russia.


Krivoruchko said in an interview with a departmental newspaper "A red star"that the re-equipment of the Kozelsky Strategic Missile Forces compound, to the Avangard hypersonic warheads, is successful. He clarified that equipment was supplied for two launchers (launchers) of stationary (mine) based. In addition, work is underway on the serial production of “Vanguards” for the re-equipment of the Dombarovsky Strategic Missile Forces compound.

A senior military added that in 2020, the Ministry of Defense plans to sign a new three-year contract for the production of Yars strategic missile systems. According to him, this is necessary for the rearmament of three more missile regiments of the Strategic Missile Forces and for the manufacture of a mobile complex of Sirena-M command missiles, which should begin to enter the troops by 2025. In 2019, the Strategic Missile Forces completed the re-equipment of two missile regiments on Yars mobile missile systems.

The deputy minister noted that in 2019, the agency spent more than 1,5 trillion. rub. for the purchase of weapons and activities under the state defense order (SDO). At the same time, it was possible to increase the efficiency of implementing the GOZ-2019. He stressed that according to the results of 2019, 76% of the equipment of the Strategic Missile Forces units and formations with modern weapons were achieved. By 2022, this figure should increase to 92%. Already in 2020, flight tests of the Sarmat missile system should begin and most of its ground checks will end.

Krivoruchko explained that they managed to achieve the pace of re-equipment due to the fact that "more than 68% of the funds were directed to serial package purchases of high-tech samples." Work in this direction will be continued.
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

В России стартовало серийное производство ракетного комплекса «Авангард»


Недавно сообщалось, как глава Минобороны России Сергей Шойгу проинформировал верховного главнокомандующего Владимира Путина, что первый полк РВСН, оснащенный МБР с гиперзвуковым планирующим крылатым боевым блоком «Авангард», заступил на боевое дежурство. И вот, уже профильный заместитель руководителя российского военного ведомства Алексей Криворучко рассказал, что в России началось серийное производство новейшего ракетного комплекса с гиперзвуковым блоком «Авангард».

Криворучко заявил в интервью ведомственной газете «Красная звезда», что перевооружение Козельского соединения РВСН, на гиперзвуковые боевые блоки «Авангард», проходит успешно. Он уточнил, что поставлено оборудование для двух пусковых установок (ПУ) стационарного (шахтного) базирования. Кроме того, ведутся работы по серийному производству «Авангардов» для переоснащения Домбаровского соединения РВСН.



Высокопоставленный военный добавил, что в 2020 году Минобороны планирует подписать новый трехлетний контракт на производство стратегических ракетных комплексов «Ярс». По его словам, это необходимо для перевооружения еще трех ракетных полков РВСН и на изготовление подвижного комплекса командных ракет «Сирена-М», которые должны начать поступать в войска до 2025 года. В 2019 году в РВСН завершено перевооружение двух ракетных полков на подвижные ракетные комплексы «Ярс».

Замминистра отметил, что в 2019 году ведомство израсходовало более 1,5 трлн. руб. на закупку вооружений и мероприятия в рамках гособоронзаказа (ГОЗ). При этом удалось повысить эффективность выполнения ГОЗ-2019. Он подчеркнул, что по итогам 2019 года удалось достичь 76% оснащенности частей и соединений РВСН современными образцами вооружений. К 2022 году этот показатель должен увеличиться до 92%. Уже в 2020 году должны начаться летные испытания ракетного комплекса «Сармат» и закончится большая часть его наземных проверок.

Криворучко пояснил, что обеспечить темпы переоснащения удалось добиться благодаря тому, что «более 68% средств было направлено на серийные комплектные закупки высокотехнологичных образцов». Работа в этом направлении будет продолжена.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти