The network appeared footage of communication of Syrian fighters with the US military


The war on the land of Syria has been going on for the 8th year. During this time, official Damascus managed to lose control over a significant part of the country and is now trying to regain control. At the same time, part of the Syrian land, rich in oil, was under the control of US troops. So it is not surprising that a short video of the first direct contact between the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) and the US military appeared on the Web.


As noted in his material "Military Review"Citing Arab sources, elevated conversation takes place in northeast Syria. It is clarified that in the video one of the CAA officers, referring to the Americans from the army patrol, tells them that they (the Americans) in Syria are not very happy to see.

You are occupiers, and not today, so tomorrow you will have to leave Syria

- the Syrian officer frankly told the Americans.

The Syrian military stressed that the Americans had already left the northern part of Syria, so it was time for them to "move" and leave other regions of the country. No further details are provided.

In this video, the Americans are armed and are near their armored vehicles, with which they patrol and control oil fields in the east and northeast of Syria. By the way, official Damascus has repeatedly threatened to file a lawsuit against the United States in the International Court of Justice for real robbery of Syrian bowels.


We remind you that the Americans had to leave the northern part of Syria after in October 2019, Turkey conducted the military operation “Spring of Peace”.
Photos used: Specialist Adam Sanders / United States Army / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

В Сети появились кадры общения сирийских бойцов с военными США


Война на земле Сирии длится уже 8-й год. За это время официальный Дамаск успел утратить контроль над значительной частью территории страны и теперь пытается восстановить контроль. При этом часть сирийской земли, богатой на нефть, оказалась под контролем военнослужащих США. Так что не удивительно, что в Сети появилось короткое видео первого прямого контакта между военнослужащими Сирийской арабской армии (САА) и американскими военными.


Как отмечает в своем материале «Военное обозрение», ссылаясь на арабские источники, разговор на повышенных тонах происходит на северо-востоке Сирии. Уточняется, что на видео один из офицеров САА, обращаясь к американцам из состава армейского патруля, сообщает им, что их (американцев) в Сирии не очень рады видеть.

Вы оккупанты, и не сегодня, так завтра вам придется покинуть территорию Сирии

- откровенно сказал сирийский офицер американцам.

Сирийский военный подчеркнул, что американцам уже пришлось покинуть северную часть Сирии, так что им пора «подвинуться» и оставить другие регионы страны. Другие подробности не приводятся.

При этом на видео американцы вооружены и находятся возле своей бронетехники, при помощи которой они осуществляют патрулирования и контролируют нефтяные месторождения на востоке и северо-востоке Сирии. К слову, официальный Дамаск неоднократно грозился подать иск в Международный суд на США за реальный грабеж сирийских недр.


Напоминаем, что американцам пришлось уйти из северной части Сирии после того, как в октябре 2019 года Турция провела военную операцию «Родник мира».
Использованы фотографии: Specialist Adam Sanders/United States Army/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти