"Two victories that hit Russia": in Kiev, talk about triumph over Moscow


In Ukraine, over the past five years it has become very fashionable to declare “change” over Russia. This, literally, has become a national tradition and, one might say, a certain type of political sport. Therefore, it is not surprising that Yelena Zerkal, who resigned from the post of Deputy Foreign Minister of Ukraine, decided to recall her existence.


According to Zerkal, in 2019 Kiev defeated Moscow at once two main and extremely important “breakthroughs”. This time we are talking about the "victories" of Ukraine over Russia in the judicial plane. Russophobia, which the Ukrainian media is happy to quote, compared Russia and Ukraine with Goliath and David. In her opinion, Ukraine, like the shepherd David, has a “sling” that allows you to win at court.

Mirror called the first "help" - the return of Ukrainian sailors and warships of the Ukrainian Navy from Russia "by decision of the international maritime tribunal." She did not explain what relation the “tribunal” mentioned by her had to Russia and, in general, to the event mentioned by her. Naturally, she also did not say anything about Moscow’s goodwill.

The second most important “help”, Zerkal considers the decision of the UN International Court of Justice, which, according to her, “rejected the Russian Federation’s objection to the lawsuit under the convention on combating the financing of terrorism and the elimination of forms of racial discrimination”. In this case, Mirror acknowledged that many international experts do not consider this a victory for Ukraine. Then the “Ukrainian patriot” hastened to accuse them of playing into Moscow’s hands.

Mirror is sure that the two “breakthroughs” of Ukraine indicated “hit Russia”, but, unfortunately, “did not bleed it completely.”
Photos used: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 29 December 2019 17: 42
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The fool is simply enchanting 100500 !!!
    1. Nick Offline
      Nick (Nikolai) 30 December 2019 09: 51
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: AICO
      The fool is simply enchanting 100500 !!!

      Just a psychological defense against negative reality.
  2. Jar.serge Offline
    Jar.serge (Reznik) 30 December 2019 16: 44
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ukraine "makes sure" that there will be nothing to bury from it, as from the state.

«Две победы, поразившие Россию»: в Киеве рассуждают о триумфе над Москвой


На Украине за последнюю пятилетку стало очень модно объявлять «перемоги» над Россией. Это, в буквальном смысле, стало национальной традицией и, можно сказать, определенным видом политического спорта. Поэтому неудивительно, что ушедшая в отставку с поста заместителя главы МИД Украины Елена Зеркаль, решила напомнить о своем существовании.

По мнению Зеркаль, в 2019 году Киев одержал над Москвой сразу две главные и крайне важные «перемоги». На этот раз речь идет о «победах» Украины над Россией в судебной плоскости. Русофобка, которую с удовольствием цитируют украинские СМИ, сравнила Россию и Украину с Голиафом и Давидом. По ее мнению, у Украины, как у пастуха Давида, есть «праща», которая позволяет побеждать на судебных площадках.



Зеркаль назвала первой «перемогой» - возвращение украинских моряков и военных кораблей ВМС Украины из России «по решению международного морского трибунала». Какое отношение упомянутый ею «трибунал» имеет к России и вообще к упомянутому ею событию, она не пояснила. Про добрую волю Москвы, естественно, она также ничего не сказала.

Второй по значимости «перемогой», Зеркаль считает решение Международного суда ООН, который, по ее словам, «отклонил возражения РФ по иску в рамках конвенции о борьбе с финансированием терроризма и ликвидации форм расовой дискриминации». В данном случае, Зеркаль признала, что многие международные эксперты не считают это победой Украины. После чего «украинская патриотка» поспешила обвинить их в том, что они играют на руку Москве.

Зеркаль уверена, что указанные две «перемоги» Украины «поразили Россию», но, к сожалению, «не обескровили окончательно».
Использованы фотографии: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 29 декабря 2019 17:42
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Дура просто феерическая 100500!!!
    1. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 30 декабря 2019 09:51
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: AICO
      Дура просто феерическая 100500!!!

      Просто психологическая защита от негативной реальности.
  2. Jar.serge Офлайн
    Jar.serge (Reznik) 30 декабря 2019 16:44
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Украина "допобеждается", что от неё, как от государства, и хоронить нечего будет.