Ukraine has warned Germany against Russian gas through the Nord Stream-2


Statements by the current Foreign Minister of Ukraine, Vadim Priestayko, indicate that with the resignation of Pavel Klimkin, the degradation of Ukrainian diplomacy did not stop, and the ability to make enemies in the international arena received a new impetus.


After Ukraine received, in general, good conditions for direct deliveries and further transit of Russian gas, during an interview with the German Internet portal Redaktionsnetzwerk Deutschland (RND), the main Ukrainian diplomat had the conscience to “bite” the giver's hand.

Answering a journalist’s question about the support of the project from the Federal Government of Germany, the head of the Ukrainian Foreign Ministry warned Germany against energy dependence on Russia after the commissioning of Nord Stream-2:

You Germans are building Nord Stream 2 to make yourself even more independent of gas supplies through Ukraine. If the Russians do not want to supply gas anymore, the Baltic Sea pipelines will immediately be empty.


After this statement, Priestayko noted that Ukraine guarantees gas supplies through its pipelines, not forgetting to clarify that Russia is the source of gas anyway.

It is difficult to say what is more in this statement - the stupid self-confidence of the head of the Ukrainian Foreign Ministry or his elementary incompetence.

However, after such bright “stars” of Ukrainian diplomacy as Ogryzko, Deshchitsa or Klimkin, Priestayko is hardly capable of surprising something.
Used photos: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Offline
    beeper 29 December 2019 15: 48
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    There was also inadequate Tarasyuk - the same "star-studded" incompetent "diplomat" -rusophobe of the presidency of ex-party organizer "Yuzhmash" and his "son (" Kuchma Miy Batko "hypocritically flattered his smug" patron "sly Yush before jumping from "Kuchma get!") "- the" non-beauteous (like a vacuum cleaner) "ex-party organizer of a rural savings bank, the future" citrus messiah "Dioxin!

    Each subsequent amero "fallow" occupation administration, elected entirely from the "racially correct" villages and small towns "w / Bandera", surpasses its "fagots" in militant incompetence, alas!

    Berlin took an active part in the preparation and conduct of the Kiev coup d'etat 2014, with an aim to implement the long-standing Kaiser-Hitler plan to turn Ukraine into its own European colony with a puppet dill in the form of a Pidali boxer, a German citizen and a taxpayer!
    But Washington’s owners of the Common Europe, the permanent invaders of Germany, eventually seized the initiative and “crushed the EU” at the very moment of the triumph of “overpowering” - they appointed their own puppets to the “maydan power” ...
    So, Berlin karmically "rakes" the tricks ("sticks in the wheels" of the German-Russian Nord Stream-2) and clicks on the nose (in the form of secret "trusting denunciations of Trump" and public arrogant "teachings") from their own maydaunas , "beguiled" slaves who "from dirt to riches" think of themselves as something significant ...
  2. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 29 December 2019 18: 07
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Yeah, teach. Germany began to receive our gas before Ukraine appeared on the map.
    And they are worried about gas dependence, just from Ukraine, and not from Russia.
  3. Port Offline
    Port 29 December 2019 18: 13
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    This is an option when a prostitute removes a client, and not vice versa.
  4. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 December 2019 06: 15
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    After the completion of SP-2, Germany will not depend on the vagaries of Ukraine, it will only have to be negotiated with the Russian Federation, which is much easier for Germany and in Berlin they perfectly understand

Украина предостерегла Германию от русского газа по «Северному потоку-2»


Заявления нынешнего главы МИД Украины Вадима Пристайко свидетельствуют о том, что с отставкой Павла Климкина деградация украинской дипломатии не прекратилась, а способность наживать врагов на международной арене получила новый импульс.


После того, как Украина получила, в общем-то, неплохие условия по прямым поставкам и дальнейшему транзиту российского газа, во время интервью немецкому интернет-порталу Redaktionsnetzwerk Deutschland (RND) у главного украинского дипломата хватило совести «укусить» руку дающего.

Отвечая на вопрос журналиста о поддержке проекта со стороны Федерального Правительства ФРГ, глава украинского внешнеполитического ведомства предостерег Германию от энергетической зависимости от России после введения в эксплуатацию «Северного потока-2»:

Вы, немцы, строите «Северный поток-2», чтобы сделать себя еще более независимыми от поставок газа через Украину. Если россияне не захотят больше поставлять газ, трубопроводы Балтийского моря сразу опустеют.


После этого заявления Пристайко отметил, что Украина гарантирует поставки газа по своим трубопроводам, не забыв уточнить, что источником газа все равно является Россия.

Сложно сказать, чего в этом заявлении больше – глупой самоуверенности главы украинского МИД или его элементарной некомпетентности.

Впрочем, после таких ярких «звезд» украинской дипломатии, как Огрызко, Дещица или Климкин, Пристайко вряд ли чем-то способен удивить.
Использованы фотографии: gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 29 декабря 2019 15:48
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Был ещё и неадекват Тарасюк - такой же "зазвездившийся" некомпетентный "дипломат"-русофоб времён президентства экс-парторга "Южмаша" и его "сына ("Кучма мий батько" лицемерно льстил своему самодовольному "патрону" подленький Ющ перед тем, как запрыгал с "Кучму гэть!")"-"некрадущерукого (как пылесос)" экс-парторга сельской сберкассы, будущего "цитрусового мессии" Диоксина!

    Каждая последующая амеро"залежная" оккупационная администрация, избранная сплошь из "расово правильных" селюков и местечковых "ж/бандеровцев", превосходит в воинствующей некомпетентности своих "папередников", увы!

    Берлин активно поучаствовал в подготовке и проведении киевского госпереворота-2014, с прицелом на осуществление давнего кайзеровско-гитлеровского плана по превращению Украины в свою евроколонию с марионеточным "укропрезиком" в виде Пидали-боксёра, немецкого гражданина и налогоплательщика!
    Но вашингтонские хозяева "Общеевропы", бессменные оккупанты Германии, в итоге перехватили инициативу и "факнули ЕС" в самый момент торжества "перемоги" - назначили в "майдановласть" собственных марионеток...
    Так что, Берлин кармически "огребает" подлянки ("палки в колёса" германо-российскому "Северному потоку-2") и щелчки по носу (в виде тайных "доверительных доносиков Трампу" и публичных наглых "поучений") от своих же подопечных майдаунов, "запанувавших" холопов, которые "из грязи в князи" мнят себя чем-то значимым...
  2. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 29 декабря 2019 18:07
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ага, поучите. Германия начала получать наш газ раньше, чем на карте появилась Украина.
    И их беспокоит газовая зависимость, как раз от Украины, а не от России.
  3. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 29 декабря 2019 18:13
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Это вариант, когда проститутка снимает клиента, а не наоборот.
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 30 декабря 2019 06:15
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    После достройки СП-2 Германия не будет зависеть от капризов Украины,договариваться придется только с РФ,что гораздо проще для Германии и в Берлине это отлично понимают