Direct railway connection may appear between Belarus and Crimea


The beginning of the railway connection between mainland Russia and the Crimea impressed the Belarusian community of the peninsula so much that it decided to initiate the issue of the possibility of launching a direct route to Belarus.


RIA News" cite the words of the head of the Belarusian community of Crimea and a member of the public chamber of the Union State Roman Chegrints

We have been saying for a long time and consistently that there should be a direct communication with Belarus. We spoke and will stand for direct air communication of our regions, and now, with the movement of trains along the bridge across the Kerch Strait, naturally, we really want to launch direct railway communication.


According to the social activist, the community is preparing an appeal to the President of the Republic of Belarus, Alexander Lukashenko, in which he requests the resumption of air and rail links between the Crimea and Belarus.

According to Chegrints, this step is necessary in the future for further steps in the framework of the construction of the Union State of Russia and Belarus.

Crimea is waiting for the first international train, and I am sure that this should be a Minsk - Simferopol flight

- said a public figure.

Recall that the Crimean bridge is not only the longest bridge in Russia, but also the longest bridge in Europe: its length is 19 kilometers.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Offline
    beeper 29 December 2019 19: 02
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    It is a pity that now, due to the militant inadequacy of the Kiev "Maidan authorities", the Minsk-Simferopol train will be forced to go to Crimea by a much longer route than before!
    Although it is more comfortable than taking the same long Crimean route, via Russia, go from Minsk in a bus with a limited ability to stretch and relax on the way.

    I would also like the anti-people’s parasites to “feed” the Amerokholuy’s “Maidan authorities”, in the words of supposedly “servants of the people”, to think about their destructive, destructive behavior, and to do something useful for “peer-like” Ukrainian taxpayers - resumed railway communication "Ukraine" with the Crimea? !! winked
    To prevent fellow citizens wishing to relax on the peninsula for long hours at low speed, they shook in gloomy “minibuses” to Ukrainian “directions (these emergency roads are almost continuous potholes, except for the mb Odessa-Kiev highway I can’t name!)" Or "kill" the chassis of personal cars, with great difficulties, time and upheavals, "at an exorbitant price" and with a threat to life and health, getting to the "sea" and then, after resting, just as uncomfortably, returning home!

    Anyway, it’s time for Kiev to stop with this Bandera-Nazi “blockade of the Crimea”, which is causing enormous harm not only to our former fellow Crimeans (who successfully got rid of evil Bandera dogs in 2014 and who became arrogant from year to year from Turkish gangs), but no less, but then there is more damage to ordinary residents of the post-maidan American colonies "Ukraine" and the environmental disaster of the coastal regions of the Kherson region and the Sea of ​​Azov caused by the malicious blocking of brainless races of the Dnieper-Crimean Canal!
  2. Vkd dvk Offline
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 30 December 2019 15: 50
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Quote: Denisov
    He built a bridge that is not needed, and promises 11 pairs of trains already.

    Nobody needs you.
  3. Vkd dvk Offline
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 30 December 2019 15: 51
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Quote: Denisov
    And in 13, 100 couples a day went to the Crimea.

    And now from Ukraine - not a single one. And good. Less trash.

Между Беларусью и Крымом может появиться прямое железнодорожное сообщение


Начало железнодорожного сообщения между материковой Россией и Крымом настолько впечатлило белорусскую общину полуострова, что она решила инициировать вопрос о возможности запуска прямого маршрута в Белоруссию.


РИА «Новости» приводят слова главы белорусской общины Крыма и члена общественной палаты Союзного государства Романа Чегринца:

Мы давно и последовательно говорим о том, что должно быть прямое сообщение с Беларусью. Мы выступали и будем выступать за прямое авиасообщение наших регионов, ну а теперь, с движением поездов по мосту через Керченский пролив, естественно, мы очень хотим и запуска прямого железнодорожного сообщения.


Со слов общественника, община готовит обращение к президенту Республики Беларусь Александру Лукашенко, в котором ходатайствует о возобновлении авиа- и железнодорожного сообщения между Крымом и Белоруссией.

По убеждению Чегринца, этот шаг необходим в перспективе дальнейших шагов в рамках строительства Союзного государства России и Белоруссии.

Крым ждет первый международный поезд, и я уверен, что это должен быть рейс Минск – Симферополь

- сказал общественный деятель.

Напомним, что Крымский мост является не только самым длинным мостом России, но и самым длинным мостом Европы: его длина составляет 19 километров.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 29 декабря 2019 19:02
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Жаль, что теперь, из-за воинствующей неадекватности киевских "майданных властей", поезд "Минск-Симферополь" будет вынужден идти в Крым гораздо более длинным маршрутом, чем раньше!
    Хотя это и комфортнее, чем по такому же длинному крымскому маршруту, через Россию, ехать из Минска в автобусе, с ограниченной возможностью размяться и отдохнуть в пути.

    Хотелось бы, чтобы и антинародные паразиты у "кормила" амерохолуйской "майданной власти", на словах якобы "слуги народа", призадумались о своём деструктивном, пагубно ведущем в никуда, поведении, и хоть что-то полезное сделали для "пэрэсичных" украинских налогоплательщиков - возобновили железнодорожное сообщение "Юкрейн" с Крымом?!! winked
    Чтобы желающим отдохнуть на полуострове согражданам не доводилось долгими часами на малой скорости трястись в мрачных "маршрутках" по украинским "направлениям (дорогами эти аварийные почти сплошные ямы-колдобины, кроме м.б. трассы Одесса-Киев, назвать не могу!)" или "убивать" ходовую личных авто, с огромными трудностями, затратами времени и перипетиями, "втридорога" и с угрозой для жизни-здоровья, добираясь "к морю" и затем, после отдыха, точно так же некомфортно, возвращаясь домой!

    Да и вообще, Киеву пора прекращать с этой бандеронацистской "блокадой Крыма", приносящей огромный вред не только нашим бывшим согражданам-крымчанам (благополучно избавившимся в 2014 от злобных бандерособак и, с каждым годом наглевших, туркоманских банд), но и не меньший, а то и бОльший урон простым жителям постмайданной амероколонии "Юкрейн" и экологическую катастрофу приморских районов Херсонщины и Азовского моря, вызванную злокозненным перекрытием безмозглыми скакуасами Днепровско-Крымского канала!
  2. Вкд Двк Офлайн
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 30 декабря 2019 15:50
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: денисов
    Построил мост, который не нужен, и обещает 11 пар поездов аж.

    Это ты никому не нужен.
  3. Вкд Двк Офлайн
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 30 декабря 2019 15:51
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Цитата: денисов
    А в 13 г. на Крым ходило 100 пар в сутки.

    А теперь с Украины - ни одного. И хорошо. Меньше дряни.