Results 2019: worries and hopes, troubles and victories of Russia


Choosing the only word with which to characterize the year 2019, which goes into history, we unwillingly stop at the definition of “alarming”. Fortunately, mankind managed to avoid global upheavals such as a large-scale war, although at times we came close to this line, but the world, alas, did not become safer, friendlier, or calmer over the past year. On the contrary, it increased the number of diverse lines of confrontation and centers of conflict - in policy, the economy, ideology and other areas. However, let's not get ahead of ourselves.


What was he all the same, leaving us in 2019? What was more in it - bitterness or joy, hope or threat? Well, you guessed it already ...

Russia - West


No matter how much I would like to write at least something positive on this matter, but, alas ... It doesn’t work out in any way. The vast majority of events of the outgoing year indicate that no "warming" in this area has yet to be expected. All new sanctions, reproaches, accusations and threats. Attempts to “expose” our country in more and more “malicious actions” according to long-drawn-up scenarios: we “liquidate” someone somewhere, then “interfere” in someone else’s elections ... The United States, which sets the tone in the politics of the “collective West” has firmly and thoroughly “embarked on the warpath” with us, and Europe is not yet ready to act against the will of the overseas “elder brother”, albeit to her detriment. Perhaps the main negative event, which could have very sad and far-reaching consequences, was the US withdrawal from the Medium and Short Range Missiles Treaty, to which Russia was forced to react accordingly. Another step towards an arms race, and most importantly, an increase in the likelihood that they will be put into operation. It is impossible not to admit that the geopolitical rivalry of the United States and Russia in 2019 has significantly exacerbated. The main "points of contact" of the two world powers in it were Syria and Venezuela. Objectively admit - today we are "gaining the upper hand" in both places. Washington could not replace the unwanted regime in Caracas, replacing it with its puppet, despite all efforts. And the Americans had to get out of Syria completely. The White House also did not dare to take a military adventure in Iran, before which, as it sometimes seemed, there were less than a half-step. Not the last role in this was played by the rather tough position of Moscow.

The situation on the economic plane does not look so optimistic. Unconditional success is the launch of “Turkish Stream”, scheduled for January 8 next year and the already completed commissioning of the “Power of Siberia”. But here the "Nord Stream-2" our overseas "well-wishers", acting without any rules, not washing, so skating, still managed to slow down. In the process of what was happening, it became extremely clear - the United States would not calm down until it “blocked” Russian energy exports, primarily to Europe, to the maximum. We have to go with this in the future year, we have to fight with this, because "it will not resolve itself" in any case. Not that adversary. Perhaps, the dramatic epic with Turkey’s purchase of the Russian Tri-S-400 S-XNUMX air defense systems, which Ankara brought to its logical conclusion, despite the colossal pressure and natural tantrums of Washington, can also be attributed to the category of unambiguous foreign policy positive. Not that the Turks were such beautiful allies, but the fact that they managed to drive a wedge between them and the Americans, and at the same time pretty much undermine the "indestructible unity" of NATO, is a victory in itself. What will happen next - see. A compromise was reached in Syria, but Libya was ahead. Generally speaking, this year, as never before, perhaps, our country began to expand its sphere of foreign policy interests “on far borders”. At least the Russia-Africa Summit, the first of its kind, at which it was decided to organize a permanent Forum in the same format, is very indicative in this regard. If this does not remain an empty declaration, the prospects can open up very attractive.

Russia and the "near abroad"


In the relations of our country with its closest neighbors on a geographical map, 2019 was, honestly, in the first place, a year of unfulfilled hopes. The elections in Ukraine and the victory of a completely unexpected candidate for them, gave rise to some a whole bunch of wonderful souls and expectations. The disappointment from the “tramp”, apparently, didn’t teach anyone anything ... In fact, in the end result we got the same Russophobic, vicious, hostile and controlled from Washington “unassailable”, but in a slightly less disgusting “packaging”. Neither the punitive regiments hanging over the Donbass, nor the Nazi hordes, atrocities in Ukrainian cities and towns, have gone away. The summit held in Paris in the “Norman” format at the end of the year, at which Putin and Zelensky met for the first time, as well as subsequent events (such as the ongoing talk of Kiev about the need to “rewrite” both the “Minsk agreements” and the “Steinmeier formula” "), Convincingly demonstrate that the ordeals of the uncontested Donbass are still very far from completion. And his return to Ukraine on any terms is becoming increasingly unbelievable even for the most ardent optimists. One of the brightest “spots” in Russian-Ukrainian relations was the conclusion of a new gas transit agreement, which was the result of a mutual compromise. In the debate about who lost on this transaction and who won, many copies have already been broken, but time will tell how it will actually be. In any case, next year, problems with Ukraine will not go anywhere. To solve them - one way or another, will have to. As we all see, crazy claims about the "return of the Crimea" have not gone away. Yes, and conversations about the return of "ancestral territories" in recent years are heard more often, and on both sides of the border.

However, the irritation from all the inconsistencies and problems with the “non-brotherly” Ukraine that became five years ago cannot be compared with the bitter sediment that the “turbulence” that arose in 2019 in relations between Russia and Belarus left behind. The creation of the Union State, declared 20 years ago, has almost reached an impasse, as are the processes of “deep integration” of the two countries in the economic sphere. The scandal with dirty oil in the Druzhba pipeline prettyly spoiled Minsk’s already becoming cooler attitude towards Moscow, and rekindle with new force the flames of claims regarding the “tax maneuver” and other issues that threaten to put an end to the “Belarusian emirates” for Russian account. Lukashenko’s statements balancing on the very verge of Russophobia, coupled with his demonstrative “flirting” with the West, raise concerns: will we not get yet another “non-brothers” on our border in the near future? Understand then ... By the way, it was this year that some of the former brothers in the “indestructible alliance” (besides the Ukrainians) had the opportunity to find out the price of Russophobia in specific monetary units. Anti-Russian antics in Tbilisi, followed by a breakdown in airline connections between the countries, cost Georgia at least $ 300 million, according to the estimates of the head of the National Bank, and resulted in a rapid depreciation of the national currency, accompanied by hyperinflation. At the same time, the situation in Moldova changed quite unexpectedly, where as a result of the government crisis, which almost turned into another “color revolution”, it was possible to "push" forces clearly unfriendly to our country from the government. However, it is too early to celebrate the victory in this direction either - Chisinau has not yet renounced the "pro-European" aspirations.

Russia - home affairs


It was uneasy in our Fatherland all of 2019. According to the estimates of the Center for Social and Labor Rights (CSTP), almost one and a half thousand various protests took place throughout the year, which is an undoubted record for the past few years. The motivation is very different - from problems with garbage and dissatisfaction with the construction of churches to the elections to the Moscow City Duma. Some of our Western "friends" inflated the last "mess" with such zeal that the puppeteers' ears "sticking out due to" spontaneous actions "got out for all to see. On the one hand, it is impossible not to recognize the problems that are unconditionally present in the country (and, by the way, where they don’t exist ?!), and on the other hand, there is an increase in the activity of all kinds of “oppositionists” and street “protest leaders”, which testify to the fact that the West is not only refuses the idea of ​​“rocking” Russia from the inside in order to bring it down as a result of the “color revolution”, but he intends to invest even more forces and means in the implementation of just such a scenario. There were many real troubles in the life of the country - Siberian fires, the Irkutsk flood, a catastrophe on a submarine in the Barents Sea, which claimed the lives of 14 heroes and sailors, an explosion at a training ground near Severodvinsk ... Enough and not so tragic, but very large-scale in their the negative consequences of incidents, which seemingly suspiciously like a thoughtful diversion of oil pollution in Druzhba, a number of accidents and incidents at defense facilities. The end of the year was overshadowed by the attack on the FSB reception room in Lubyanka, which claimed the lives of security officers and, fortunately, did not develop into a massacre. All this makes us, willy-nilly, think about how much of all these emergency situations is sloppiness and a combination of circumstances, and how much is someone else's malicious activity.

And yet, you should not draw the outgoing 2019 with only gloomy colors. And though, according to polls conducted by VTsIOM, almost half of our fellow citizens called it “difficult” and “difficult”, but there were achievements, victories, and just good miracles in it! What else can we call a fantastic landing of the A321 Ural Airlines board on a corn field ?! Although ... No, this is not a miracle, but the fantastic skill and self-control of the crew commander Damir Yusupov and co-pilot George Murzin prevented the inevitable, it would seem, death of more than two hundred people. True Heroes of Russia. More often this title would be received like this - saving people's lives. And not posthumously ... In the end, our rockets soared into space, and on the Crimean bridge, contrary to all the "black" forecasts, trains went. The Kuril Islands, contrary, again, to the prophecies of the "all-feller", we did not give and are not going to give. Russia declared its superiority in the development of the Arctic, the Far North, and confirmed the right to it with concrete achievements, such as technicalboth military. At the same time, the shield that today allows Russia to live with its mind, and not at someone’s direction, continued to be forged at an accelerated pace. Build, raise children and not be afraid of tomorrow. In 2019, only 19 vessels of various classes (both combat and support) were accepted into the Navy of the country, 17 ships were launched, another 15 were laid on the stocks of shipyards. And on December 27, Russian Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu reported to the head of state that the first regiment, the Strategic Missile Forces, armed with hypersonic "Vanguards", took up combat duty. It so happened, and not our fault, that Russia now has life, where the main news often resemble a frontline summary. What can you do - times do not choose ...

It remains only to hope that the coming year 2020 will be truly happy for all of us. This is a reference not to numerology, which I honestly admit do not believe in a single gram, but rather to Soviet childhood with “happy” tickets, where the first part of the number was equal to the second. Do you remember? You can laugh, but on New Year's Eve I want to believe in good omens, especially from childhood. And by the way, the year with such a combination is the last for the entire millennium. No, I should be lucky, definitely! May this year really bring only good to all of us, our country, our common home.

Happy New Year!
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 30 December 2019 09: 54
    +2
    That the West not only does not abandon the idea of ​​“rocking” Russia from the inside in order to bring it down as a result of the “color revolution”, but also intends to invest even more forces and means in the implementation of just such a scenario.
    The West, of course, does not refuse, but our government itself is trying harder. Diligently tightening the "nuts" to the people. They think that since people are silent, then they like it? If only they would treat them with a "carrot" - salary, taxes, utilities, gasoline, etc.
  3. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 30 December 2019 09: 56
    -4
    Others went beyond the bounds of decency, 
    Theories of attack by an enemy system; 
    But what to do - megalomania 
    Paranoia always accompanies ...
  4. Tektor Offline Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 30 December 2019 11: 11
    0
    A very strange pessimistic leitmotif of the material ... For the first time, as never before, Russia managed to turn the world opinion about itself for the better. Luck accompanied Russia on the foreign policy side. Other countries reached out to Russia with hope ... One cannot help but see this: they began to associate us with the Soviet Union. And confidence in our country has grown.
    And in military-political terms, Russia has achieved an advantage for the first time in a century of history. Now the only thing left to the arrogant Saxons is to portray their superiority and force their sixes to participate in staged exercises with aggressive, but unrealizable, scenarios with the goal of hanging noodles about their coolness and yet some great power. In short, Hollywood is resting. And here the main thing for them is not to cross that line, which we will perceive as a real threat, and let us fool. And the emphasis is shifting towards biological and chemical weapons, as the least obvious.
    1. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 30 December 2019 22: 23
      +2
      Other countries reached out to Russia with hope ...
      ... we began to be associated with the Soviet Union.

      Where? In Africa? Perhaps, but this is an artificial and skillful mirage. Russia in the person of Boris Nikolaevich is one of the first grave diggers of the USSR and the entire community.

      we will perceive it as a real threat, and let us foolishly.

      All you would plow, no work, or what? ... to bang ... If only as in a joke - according to Voronezh, or ... to bang ... one more privatization.
      Or perestroika from developing kapstroy to developed feudal zababahat -
      managing digitalized slaves is even easier.
    2. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 4 January 2020 11: 29
      -3
      Tektor
      Is your surname not Andersen?
  5. cmonman Offline cmonman
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) 30 December 2019 17: 21
    +1
    Well done author, a native of the USSR!
    His phrase is

    On the one hand, it is impossible not to recognize the problems that are unconditionally present in the country (and, by the way, where they don’t exist ?!), and on the other, the growth of activity of all kinds of “oppositionists” and street “protest leaders” ..

    this is precisely what emphasizes. In the USSR, of course, there were problems, but no one spoke on the streets, only in his kitchen. And how convenient it was for the USSR leaders! The indignant are not visible - not heard, Grace !!!

    The West not only does not abandon the idea of ​​“rocking” Russia from the inside in order to bring it down as a result of the “color revolution”, but also intends to invest even more forces and means in the implementation of just such a scenario.

    Holding 140 million Russians for fools and depriving them of the opportunity to express their own opinion out loud is the author’s scenario for the well-being of the country. Silent herd easier to manage !!! (training manual of the USSR).

    And even though, according to polls conducted by VTsIOM, almost half of our fellow citizens called it “difficult” and “difficult”, but there were achievements, victories, and just good miracles in it! What else can you call a fantastic landing of the A321 Ural Airlines board on a corn field ?!

    The author spun concepts in the best propaganda style in pre-war Germany. Great student!
    VTsIOM is engaged

    research in the field of social, political, economic life.

    And if the

    half of our fellow citizens called it “difficult” and “difficult”

    - it is only from an economic point of view - salaries / prices / pensions / medicine, etc. Those. yes, it’s hard for citizens to make ends meet, but the author calls it “achieving victory in landing an airplane on a corn field”. Are you kidding me?
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. The comment was deleted.
  11. The comment was deleted.

Итоги-2019: тревоги и надежды, беды и победы России


Подбирая то единственное слово, которым можно было бы охарактеризовать уходящий в историю 2019 год, волей-неволей останавливаешься на определении «тревожный». К счастью, человечеству удалось избежать глобальных потрясений вроде масштабной войны, хотя временами мы подходили к этой черте достаточно близко, но мир, увы, не стал за прошедший год ни безопаснее, ни дружелюбнее, ни спокойнее. Напротив, в нем выросло количество разнообразных линий противостояния и очагов конфликтов – в политике, экономике, идеологии и прочих областях. Впрочем, не будем забегать наперед.


Каким же он был все-таки, покидающий нас 2019 год? Чего в нем было больше – горечи или радости, надежды или угрозы? Ну, вы догадались уже...

Россия – Запад


Как бы ни хотелось мне написать по данному поводу хоть что-то позитивное, но, увы... Никак не получается. Абсолютное большинство событий уходящего года свидетельствует о том, что никакого «потепления» на данном направлении ждать пока не приходится. Все новые санкции, упреки, обвинения и угрозы. Попытки «разоблачить» нашу страну во все новых и новых «злонамеренных действиях» по давно накатанным сценариям: то мы кого-то там где-то «ликвидируем», то опять в чьи-то выборы «вмешиваемся»... Соединенные Штаты, задающие тон в политике «коллективного Запада», прочно и основательно «встали на тропу войны» с нами, а Европа пока что не готова действовать вопреки воле заокеанского «старшего брата», пусть и идущей ей во вред. Главным, пожалуй, негативным событием, которое может иметь весьма печальные и далеко идущие последствия, стал выход США из Договора по ракетам среднего и малого радиуса действия, на что Россия была вынуждена реагировать соответствующим образом. Еще один шаг к гонке вооружений, а главное, увеличение вероятности того, что они будут пущены в ход. Нельзя не признать, что геополитическое соперничество США и России в 2019 году значительно обострилось. Основными «точками соприкосновения» двух мировых держав в нем стали Сирия и Венесуэла. Признаем объективно – на сегодняшний день мы «берем верх» в обоих местах. Сместить неугодный режим в Каракасе, заменив его своей марионеткой, Вашингтон так и не смог, несмотря на все старания. А из Сирии американцам и вовсе пришлось убраться восвояси. Не решился Белый Дом и на военную авантюру в Иране, до начала которой, как казалось иногда, оставалось меньше полушага. Не последнюю роль и в этом сыграла достаточно жесткая позиция Москвы.

Не столь оптимистично выглядит положение в экономической плоскости. Безусловным успехом является запуск «Турецкого потока», запланированный на 8 января будущего года и уже состоявшийся ввод в строй «Силы Сибири». Но вот «Северный поток-2» нашим заокеанским «доброжелателям», действовавшим без всяких правил, не мытьем, так катаньем, удалось-таки затормозить. В процессе всего происходившего стало предельно ясно – Соединенные Штаты не успокоятся, пока не «перекроют» российский экспорт энергоресурсов, прежде всего, в Европу, по максимуму. С этим нам идти в год будущий, с этим нам предстоит бороться, ибо «само не рассосется» ни в коем случае. Не тот противник. К категории однозначного внешнеполитического позитива стоит, пожалуй, отнести и драматичную эпопею с закупкой Турцией российских ЗРК С-400 «Триумф», которую Анкара довела до логического завершения, вопреки колоссальному давлению и натуральным истерикам Вашингтона. Не то чтобы турки были такими уж распрекрасными союзниками, но одно то, что удалось вбить клин между ними и американцами, а заодно изрядно расшатать «несокрушимое единство» НАТО – уже само по себе победа. Что будет дальше – увидим. В Сирии удалось найти компромисс, но впереди – Ливия. Вообще говоря, наша страна в этом году, как никогда, пожалуй, ранее, начала вести расширять сферу своих внешнеполитических интересов «на дальних рубежах». Весьма показателен в этом отношении хотя бы саммит «Россия-Африка», первый в своем роде, на котором было решено организовать постоянно действующий Форум в таком же формате. Если это не останется пустой декларацией, перспективы могут открыться очень завлекательные.

Россия и «ближнее зарубежье»


В отношениях нашей страны с ее ближайшими соседями по географической карте, 2019-й был, положа руку на сердце, в первую очередь, годом несбывшихся надежд. Выборы на Украине и победа на них совершенно неожиданного кандидата, породили кое у кого целый ворох прекраснодушных иллюзий и ожиданий. Разочарование от «трампнаша», как видно, некоторых ничему не научило... По сути дела, в конечном результате мы получили все ту же русофобскую, злобную, враждебную и управляемую из Вашингтона «нэзалэжную», только в несколько менее отвратной «упаковке». Никуда не делись ни нависающие над Донбассом карательные полки, ни нацистские полчища, бесчинствующие по украинским городам и весям. Прошедший в конце года в Париже саммит в «нормандском» формате, на котором впервые встретились «вживую» Путин и Зеленский, равно как и последующие события (вроде непрекращающихся разговоров Киева о необходимости «переписать» как «минские соглашения», так и «формулу Штайнмайера»), убедительно демонстрируют, что мытарства непокоренного Донбасса еще очень далеки от завершения. А его возвращение в состав Украины на каких-либо условиях становится все более невероятным даже для самых ярых оптимистов. Одним из наиболее светлых «пятен» в российско-украинских отношениях стало заключение нового договора по транзиту газа, явившееся плодом взаимного компромисса. В спорах о том, кто на этой сделке потерял, а кто выиграл, сломано уже немало копий, но как оно будет на самом деле, покажет время. Во всяком случае, в будущем году проблемы с Украиной не денутся никуда. Решать их – так или иначе, придется. Как все мы видим, безумные претензии по поводу «возврата Крыма» никуда не делись. Да и разговоры насчет возврата «исконных территорий» в последнее время звучат все чаще, причем по обе стороны границы.

Впрочем, раздражение от всех неувязок и проблем со ставшей пять лет назад «небратской» Украиной, не идут ни в какое сравнение с тем горьким осадком, что оставила по себе «турбулентность», возникшая в 2019 году в отношениях России с Белоруссией. Задекларированное 20 лет назад создание Союзного государства практически зашло в тупик, как и процессы «глубокой интеграции» двух стран в экономической сфере. Скандал с «грязной» нефтью в трубопроводе «Дружба» изрядно подпортил и без того становящееся все более прохладным отношение Минска к Москве, и разжег с новой силой пламя претензий по «налоговому маневру» и прочим моментам, грозящих поставить крест на «белорусских эмиратах» за российский счет. Балансирующие на самой грани русофобии высказывания Лукашенко, вкупе с его демонстративным «заигрыванием» с Западом, вызывают опасения: а не получим ли мы в недалеком будущем на своей границе еще одних «небратьев»? Разбирайся потом... Между прочим, именно в этом году кое-кому из бывших собратьев по «союзу нерушимому» (помимо украинцев) довелось-таки узнать цену русофобии в конкретных денежных единицах. Антироссийские выходки в Тбилиси, за которыми последовал разрыв авиасообщения между странами, обошлись Грузии, по оценкам главы ее Нацбанка, в, как минимум, 300 миллионов долларов, и вылились в стремительное обесценивание национальной валюты, сопровождаемое гиперинфляцией. В то же время достаточно неожиданно изменилась ситуация в Молдавии, где в результате правительственного кризиса, едва не вылившегося в очередную «цветную революцию», удалось «отодвинуть» от власти явно недружественные нашей стране силы. Впрочем, победу рано праздновать и на этом направлении – от «проевропейских» устремлений Кишинев пока не отрекся.

Россия – дела домашние


Неспокойно было в Отечестве нашем весь 2019 год. Согласно подсчетам Центра социально-трудовых прав (ЦСТП), на протяжении года в стране прошло почти полторы тысячи разнообразных протестных акций, что является несомненным рекордом за последние несколько лет. Мотивация самая разная – от проблем с мусором и недовольства возведением храмов до выборов в городскую Думу Москвы. Последнюю «заварушку» кое-кто из наших западных «друзей» раздувал с таким усердием, что торчащие из-за «стихийных акций» «уши» их кукловодов вылезли на всеобщее обозрение. С одной стороны, нельзя не признать безусловно имеющиеся в стране проблемы (а, впрочем, где их нет?!), с другой же – нарастание активности всевозможных «оппозиционеров» и уличных «протестных лидеров», свидетельствующих о том, что Запад не только не отказывается от идеи «раскачать» Россию изнутри с тем, чтобы обрушить ее в результате «цветной революции», но и намерен в дальнейшем вкладывать еще больше сил и средств в реализацию именно такого сценария. Немало было в жизни страны и вполне реальных бед – сибирские пожары, иркутское наводнение, катастрофа на подводном судне в Баренцевом море, унесшая жизнь 14 героев-моряков, взрыв на полигоне под Северодвинском... Хватило и не столь трагичных, но весьма масштабных по своим негативным последствиям происшествий, вроде подозрительно смахивающего на продуманную диверсию загрязнения нефти в «Дружбе», ряда аварий и инцидентов на оборонных объектах. Конец года омрачила атака на приемную ФСБ на Лубянке, унесшая жизни сотрудников спецслужбы и, к счастью, не переросшая в массовое побоище. Все это заставляет волей-неволей задуматься над тем, сколько во всех этих ЧП разгильдяйства и стечения обстоятельств, а сколько – чьей-то злонамеренной деятельности.

И все-таки не стоит рисовать уходящий 2019-й одними лишь мрачными красками. И пусть, согласно опросам, проведенных ВЦИОМ, почти половина наших сограждан назвала его «тяжелым» и «трудным», но ведь были в нем и достижения, победы, да просто добрые чудеса! Как еще назвать фантастическую посадку борта А321 «Уральских авиалиний» на кукурузное поле?! Хотя... Нет, никакое это не чудо, а фантастическое мастерство и самообладание командира экипажа Дамира Юсупова и второго пилота Георгия Мурзина предотвратили неминуемую, казалось бы, гибель двух с лишним сотен человек. Истинные Герои России. Чаще бы это звание получали вот так – спасая жизни людей. И не посмертно... В конце концов, в космос взмывали наши ракеты, а по Крымскому мосту, вопреки всем «черным» прогнозам, пошли поезда. Курильские острова, вопреки, опять-таки, прорицаниям «всепропальщиков», мы не отдали и отдавать не собираемся. Россия заявила о своем первенстве в деле освоения Арктики, крайнего Севера, и подтвердила право на него конкретными достижениями, как техническими, так и военными. При этом ударными темпами продолжал коваться тот щит, который сегодня позволяет России жить своим умом, а не по чьей-то указке. Строить, выращивать детей и не бояться завтрашнего дня. Только в состав Военно-морского флота страны в 2019 году было принято 19 судов различного класса (как боевых, так и обеспечения), 17 кораблей было спущено на воду, еще 15 – заложено на стапелях судостроительных верфей. А 27 декабря министр обороны России Сергей Шойгу доложил главе государства о том, что на боевое дежурство заступил первый полк, РВСН, вооруженный гиперзвуковыми «Авангардами». Так уж сложилось, и не по нашей вине, что у России теперь жизнь, где главные новости зачастую напоминают фронтовую сводку. Что поделаешь – времена не выбирают...

Остается только понадеяться, что наступающий 2020 год будет для всех нас действительно счастливым. Это – отсыл не к нумерологии, которой я, признаюсь честно, не верю ни на грамм, а, скорее, к советскому детству со «счастливыми» билетиками, где первая часть номера была равна второй. Помните? Можно посмеяться, но под Новый год так хочется верить в добрые приметы, особенно – родом из детства. И, кстати, год с такой комбинацией – последний на все тысячелетие. Нет, должно повезти, однозначно! Пусть же всем нам, нашей стране, нашему общему дому этот год и вправду принесет только хорошее.

С наступающим Новым годом!
Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 30 декабря 2019 09:54
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Что Запад не только не отказывается от идеи «раскачать» Россию изнутри с тем, чтобы обрушить ее в результате «цветной революции», но и намерен в дальнейшем вкладывать еще больше сил и средств в реализацию именно такого сценария.
    Запад, конечно, не отказывается, но наша власть сама старается больше. Усердно "гайки" закручивает народу. Думают, раз люди молчат, значит, нравится? Хоть бы "пряником" угостили - зарплата, налоги, ЖКХ, бензин и т.д.
  3. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 30 декабря 2019 09:56
    -4
    • 2
    • 6
    Иные перешли за грань приличия, 
    Теории нападок вражьих строя; 
    Но что же делать, - манию величия 
    Всегда сопровождает паранойя...
  4. Tektor Офлайн
    Tektor (Tektor) 30 декабря 2019 11:11
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    Очень странный пессимистичный лейтмотив материала... Впервые, как никогда, Россия сумела переломить мировое мнение о себе в лучшую сторону. Удача сопутствовала России на внешнеполитическом контуре. К России потянулись другие страны с надеждой... Нельзя этого не видеть: нас стали ассоциировать с Советским Союзом. И выросло доверие к нашей стране.
    А в военно-политическом плане Россия добилась преимущества впервые за вековую историю. Теперь единственное, что осталось наглосаксам - это изображать своё превосходство и заставлять своих шестёрок участвовать в постановочных учениях с агрессивными, но несбыточными, сценариями с целью навешать им лапши про свою крутость и ещё ого-го какую мощь. Короче, Голливуд отдыхает. И здесь им главное - не перейти ту грань, которую мы воспримем в качестве реальной угрозы, и бахнем с дуру. А акцент смещается в сторону биологического и химического оружия, как наименее очевидного.
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 30 декабря 2019 22:23
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      К России потянулись другие страны с надеждой...
      ...нас стали ассоциировать с Советским Союзом.

      Где? В Африке? Возможно, но это искусственный и искусный мираж. Россия в лице Борисa Николаевича один из первых могильщиков СССР и всего содружества.

      воспримем в качестве реальной угрозы, и бахнем сдуру.

      Всё бы Вам бахать, работы нет, что ли? ...бахнуть... Если только как в анекдоте - по Воронежу, или... бахнуть... ещё одну приватизацию.
      Или перестройку из развивающегося капстроя в развитой феодальный забабахать -
      управлять дигитализированными холопами ещё легче.
    2. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 4 января 2020 11:29
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Tektor
      Ваша фамилия не Андерсен?
  5. cmonman Офлайн
    cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 30 декабря 2019 17:21
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Молодец автор, выходец из СССР!
    Его фраза -

    С одной стороны, нельзя не признать безусловно имеющиеся в стране проблемы (а, впрочем, где их нет?!), с другой же - нарастание активности всевозможных «оппозиционеров» и уличных «протестных лидеров»..

    как раз это и подчёркивает. В СССР были, конечно, проблемы, но никто не выступал на улицах, только у себя в кухне. И как же это было удобно СССР-ным лидерам! Возмущённых не видно - не слышно, Благодать!!!

    Запад не только не отказывается от идеи «раскачать» Россию изнутри с тем, чтобы обрушить ее в результате «цветной революции», но и намерен в дальнейшем вкладывать еще больше сил и средств в реализацию именно такого сценария.

    Держать 140 млн россиян за дураков и лишить их возможности громко высказывать собственное мнение - это сценарий автора для благополучия страны. Молчаливым стадом управлять легче!!! (методичка СССР).

    И пусть, согласно опросам, проведенных ВЦИОМ, почти половина наших сограждан назвала его «тяжелым» и «трудным», но ведь были в нем и достижения, победы, да просто добрые чудеса! Как еще назвать фантастическую посадку борта А321 «Уральских авиалиний» на кукурузное поле?!

    Автор закрутил понятия в лучшем стиле пропаганды в довоенной Германии. Отличный ученик!
    ВЦИОМ занимается

    исследованиями в сфере социальной, политической, экономической жизни.

    И если

    половина наших сограждан назвала его «тяжелым» и «трудным»

    - то только с экономической точки зрения - зарплаты/цены/пенсии/медицина и т.п. Т.е. гражданам таки-да, тяжело сводить концы с концами, но автор называет “достижением победы в посадке самолёта на кукурузное поле”. Издевается, что ли?
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Комментарий был удален.
  11. Комментарий был удален.