Western media called Putin's achievements over 20 years of power


World-class media continue to study the activities of Russian leader Vladimir Putin over the past two decades. For example, the American agency Bloomberg reported that over 20 years of Putin’s rule in Russia, he managed to restore a significant part of Moscow’s influence lost after the collapse of the USSR.


The material draws attention to a number of Putin’s achievements: strengthening Moscow’s relations with Beijing, returning the Crimea, changing the situation in Syria, selling the S-400 to Turkey, a NATO member country. It is also noted that the President of Russia set the tone at the “Norman format” summit in Paris (a meeting of the heads of state of Russia, Ukraine, France and Germany on issues of a settlement in the Donbass).

The agency emphasized that Putin manages to increase Russia's geopolitical influence in the world with a modest budget. For example, according to Bloomberg, Washington spends twice as much money on defense than Moscow “for all at once.” In addition, Russia has become a major force in the Middle East and is expanding its influence in Africa. It is emphasized that Russia, after the crisis in Ukraine began, became very cautious in financial matters. Now the financial condition of Russia is "one of the healthiest in the world."

It should be recalled that before this, the international business publication Financial Times (office in London), owned by the Japanese media corporation Nihon Keizai Shimbun (Nikkei), included Putin among the 50 people who "determined the face of the decade."
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 30 December 2019 13: 55
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    From such achievements the people wipe themselves and dodges from kicks! And power with families enjoys life !!!
    1. The comment was deleted.

Западные СМИ назвали достижения Путина за 20 лет власти


СМИ мирового уровня продолжают изучать деятельность российского лидера Владимира Путина за прошедшие два десятилетия. Например, американское агентство Bloomberg сообщило, что за 20 лет пребывания Путина у власти в России, ему удалось восстановить значительную часть влияния Москвы, утраченного после развала СССР.


В материале обращается внимание на ряд достижений Путина: укрепление отношений Москвы с Пекином, возвращение Крыма, изменение ситуации в Сирии, продажу С-400 стране-участнице НАТО – Турции. Отмечается также, что президент России задавал тон на прошедшем в Париже саммите «нормандского формата» (встреча глав государств России, Украины, Франции и Германии по вопросам урегулирования на Донбассе).

Агентство подчеркнуло, что Путину удается увеличивать геополитическое влияние России в мире при скромном бюджете. Например, по мнению Bloomberg, Вашингтон расходует на оборону в два раза больше денег, чем Москва «на все сразу». Кроме того, Россия стала основной силой на Ближнем Востоке и расширяет свое влияние в Африке. Подчеркивается, что Россия, после начала кризиса на Украине, стала очень осторожной в финансовых вопросах. Теперь финансовое состояние России является «одним из самых здоровых в мире».

Нужно напомнить, что перед этим международное деловое издание Financial Times (офис в Лондоне), принадлежащее японской медиакорпорации «Нихон кэйдзай симбун» («Никкэй»), включило Путина в число 50 человек, «определивших облик десятилетия».
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 30 декабря 2019 13:55
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    От таких достижений народ утирается и от пинков уворачивается! А власть с семьями жизнью наслаждается!!!
    1. Комментарий был удален.