China successfully launched its heavy "moon" rocket


On Friday, December 27, China successfully launched its largest Changzheng-5 launch vehicle. The launch took place in Hainan Province in southern China. The current mission of the launch vehicle was to launch the Shijian-20 satellite, which will operate in a geostationary transitional orbit and will be able to meet the development needs of the telecommunications sector of the Middle Kingdom for the next 5-15 years.


It is worth recalling that this was the third launch of Changzheng-5. The first took place in 2016. Then the carrier successfully launched the Shijian-17 spacecraft into orbit. Then, in 2017, the rocket launched with the Shijian-18 satellite, but, for technical reasons, the latter was never able to enter orbit.

The height of the largest Chinese missile reaches 57 meters, diameter - 5 meters. At the same time, the carrier will be able to display loads weighing up to 25 tons into low Earth and up to 14 tons into a geostationary transitional orbit.


In the future, the Changzheng-5 rocket should form the basis of the Chinese deep space exploration program, in particular the Moon and Mars. At the moment, China is actively developing Technology for the development of our natural satellite, and at the beginning of this year, the Chinese research apparatus for the first time in space history was able to reach the far side of the moon.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Monster_Fat Offline
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 30 December 2019 13: 06
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    But in Russia, this is an “achievement” in the front pages of the media.

    https://finobzor.ru/88317-rossiyskie-milliardery-rekordno-razbogateli-za-poslednie-chetyre-goda.html?utm_source=topwar.ru

    Yes, there is something to be "proud of." Way to go, Russia! Go Russia! yes laughing lol love
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 30 December 2019 14: 29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The Chinese respect and are proud of their country. And for this respect and pride they do not mind any money! What about our power? If respect and pride do not bring money, then our power and respect, and pride is not necessary! Also, people are agitating to tolerate and wipe themselves!
  3. Galar Offline
    Galar (Timur) 31 December 2019 08: 11
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Our proton displays 24 tons, and has never been considered a lunar rocket for a long time.
  4. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 31 December 2019 17: 55
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The first launch of the rocket takes place and there are a lot of people around. Put those who do not mind?
    At the first starts, there are often fireworks - it will not seem to anyone.
  5. Vkd dvk Offline
    Vkd dvk (Victor) 1 January 2020 10: 28
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: Monster_Fat
    But in Russia, this is an “achievement” in the front pages of the media.

    https://finobzor.ru/88317-rossiyskie-milliardery-rekordno-razbogateli-za-poslednie-chetyre-goda.html?utm_source=topwar.ru

    Yes, there is something to be "proud of." Way to go, Russia! Go Russia! yes laughing lol love

    But, pi n dosna again ordered seats on Russian carriers for flights to the ISS.

    Testing the rescue system is yet to come. The one chosen for dragons can exactly simulate an emergency situation when the engines of the upper stage abnormally turn on, blowing up the lower one. Premature or accidental inclusion will do the same.
    Specialists well versed in this technique locate them as far as possible from the body of the wearer.

Китай успешно запустил свою тяжелую «лунную» ракету


В пятницу, 27 декабря, Китай успешно запустил свою самую крупную ракету-носитель «Чанчжэн-5». Старт состоялся в провинции Хайнань на юге КНР. Текущая миссия РН заключалась в выводе спутника «Шицзянь-20», который будет работать на геостационарной переходной орбите и сможет обеспечивать потребности развития телекоммуникационной сферы Поднебесной на ближайшие 5-15 лет.


Стоит напомнить, что это был уже третий по счету запуск «Чанчжэн-5». Первый состоялся еще в 2016 году. Тогда носитель успешно вывел на орбиту аппарат «Шицзянь-17». Затем, в 2017-м, ракета стартовала со спутником «Шицзянь-18», но, по техническим причинам, последний так и не смог выйти на орбиту.

Высота самой крупной китайской ракеты достигает 57 метров, диаметр – 5 метров. При этом, носитель сможет выводить грузы массой до 25 тонн на низкую околоземную и до 14 тонн на геостационарную переходную орбиту.


В будущем ракета «Чанчжэн-5» должна войти в основу китайской программы по освоению дальнего космоса, в частности Луны и Марса. На данный момент Поднебесная активно развивает технологии для освоения нашего естественного спутника, а в начале текущего года, китайский исследовательский аппарат впервые в истории космонавтики смог достичь обратной стороны Луны.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 30 декабря 2019 13:06
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    Зато в России вот это "достижение" на первых полосах СМИ.

    https://finobzor.ru/88317-rossiyskie-milliardery-rekordno-razbogateli-za-poslednie-chetyre-goda.html?utm_source=topwar.ru

    Да, есть чем "гордиться". Так держать, Россия! Россия - вперед! yes laughing lol love
  2. сталевар Онлайн
    сталевар 30 декабря 2019 14:29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Китайцы уважают и гордятся своей страной. И за это уважение и гордость им никаких денег не жалко! А наша власть? Если уважение и гордость не приносит денег, то нашей власти и уважения, и гордости не надо! Ещё и народ агитируют потерпеть и утереться!
  3. Галар Офлайн
    Галар (Тимур) 31 декабря 2019 08:11
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    У нас протон выводит 24 тонны, и уже давно, и за лунную ракету никогда не считался.
  4. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 31 декабря 2019 17:55
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Происходит первый старт ракеты и вокруг полно народа. Поставили тех, кого не жалко?
    При первых стартах часто бывают фейерверки - никому мало не покажется.
  5. Вкд Двк Офлайн
    Вкд Двк (Виктор) 1 января 2020 10:28
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Monster_Fat
    Зато в России вот это "достижение" на первых полосах СМИ.

    https://finobzor.ru/88317-rossiyskie-milliardery-rekordno-razbogateli-za-poslednie-chetyre-goda.html?utm_source=topwar.ru

    Да, есть чем "гордиться". Так держать, Россия! Россия - вперед! yes laughing lol love

    Зато, пи н досня заказала опять места на российские носители для полётов к МКС.

    Тестирование системы спасения ещё впереди. Выбранная для драконов в точности может имитировать аварийную ситуацию, когда нештатно включились двигатели верхней ступени, взорвав нижнюю. Преждевременное или случайное включение сделает то же самое.
    Спецы, хорошо разбирающиеся в этой технике, располагают их как можно дальше от тела носителя.