Russian airliners MS-21 and Superjet may receive uniform names


Recently in the state corporation "Rostec" were are named the timing of the start of mass production of Russian medium-range narrow-body passenger aircraft MS-21 (“XNUMXst Century Mainline Aircraft”). And so, the head of PJSC United Aircraft Corporation (PJSC UAC) Yuri Slyusar said that all Russian civilian airliners can rename by making a line of aircraft with the same name (brand).


Rebranding is to correctly form this target market positioning of the structure that will be involved in the creation, production and sale of civil aircraft, and to correctly approach the name of the products of this division. Perhaps the target model is to make a single line under the single name of all aircraft. At least, this is the practice adopted in the civil aviation market.

- said Slusar in an interview RIA News.

According to Slusar, in the world there are few companies creating civilian aircraft, and all of them with different speeds came to a similar model.

She has economic Reasons - investments go to one brand, and do not disperse in many directions. After all, the products are presented in one segment - civil aircraft. Discussion on this topic is ongoing, there is no solution yet

- specified Slyusar.

By rebranding, Slyusar understands the process associated with the formation of the Civil Aviation Division, which will include a set of assets involved in civilian projects. This is Irkut Corporation, with the MS-21 program, on the basis of which they plan to “assemble” the division, Sukhoi Civil Aircraft JSC (GSS JSC) is the manufacturer of Sukhoi Superjet 100 and a number of other civil assets.

We are talking about the creation of a new subject of civil aircraft engineering in our country, about the creation of what was not there - an integrated civilian structure that manages the line of civilian programs. These processes require proper market positioning that would explain corporate and technological industry processes

- added Slusar.

It must be recalled that in the period 1996-2003, Yuri Borisovich Slyusar (born 1974) was engaged in the production and recording business. From 2003 to 2008, he was the Commercial Director of Rostvertol OJSC, the general director of which in the period 2000-2014 was his father, Boris Nikolayevich Slyusar. During 2009-2015, Slyusar Jr. worked in various positions at the Ministry of Industry and Trade. In 2015, he became the head of PJSC UAC. An economist by education. By the way, on December 26, 2019, the Ministry of Industry and Trade announced an additional supply of Sukhoi Superjet 100 airliners to the state-owned Aeroflot.

It should be noted that before this, the head of the Rostec state corporation, which recently included PJSC UAC, Sergey Chemezov told in an interview RBCthat the Russian short-haul narrow-body passenger aircraft Sukhoi Superjet 100 may receive a new name.
  • Photos used: Dmitry Terekhov / flickr.com
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 30 December 2019 14: 11
    -3
    Airplanes will get new names - cool! It does not matter that the aircraft have dubious prospects and they cannot occupy their niche in the market, that there are no buyers.
    1. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 30 December 2019 16: 00
      +3
      At least there is a buyer inside Russia. We need to fly domestic aircraft, not imported ones. Otherwise, in the event of a tough sanctions war, we may be deprived of components for the Boeing and Airbus purchased in the West.
      1. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
        Alexzn (Alexander) 30 December 2019 21: 26
        -1
        Even inside, he (the buyer) is not yet interested. Only coercion. And yes, Russia must keep the aviation industry, even forcing domestic companies to buy.
        1. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
          Kristallovich (Ruslan) 30 December 2019 22: 35
          +2
          Aeroflot is a state-owned company. There is no need to force, and so they will buy. Russia has a large market, and there will be even more. Now they plan to massively organize inter-regional transportation, bypassing Moscow. Need more planes.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. cmonman Offline cmonman
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) 31 December 2019 00: 05
    0
    For the curious - from MK (today):

    “Russian planes dumped in the“ mass grave ”

    https://www.mk.ru/politics/2019/12/30/rossiyskie-samolety-svalivayut-v-bratskuyu-mogilu-chto-skryvaet-pereimenovanie-laynerov.html

    ... when you hear such reasoning, one immediately recalls the Leninist definition of the Decembrists, learned back in school: “The circle of these revolutionaries is narrow. They are terribly far from the people. ” In the same way, those who today come to the Senate with ideas of rebranding are terribly far from the realities of Russian aviation.
    What is behind all their words “division”, “line”? Bagel hole. Emptiness.

    What to rename? Two planes? Still, the same long-suffering Sukhoi Superjet 100 that flies with a sin in half, and which, whatever you call, still no one wants to buy, and even the MS-21, which everyone still can’t finish? ”
    “Judging by the reports of the manufacturer Sukhoi Superjet 100 JSC Sukhoi Civil Aircraft (GSS), this year they managed to sell only one aircraft. ”
    “Sukhoi Superjet 100 is more exotic, a Russian souvenir like a nesting doll.
  8. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 31 December 2019 08: 56
    -2
    I don’t care.
    Of course, the planes failed, the money was stolen.
    But this is more a matter of tactics - you could put on internal lines and not chase immediately abroad ...
    Finish your engines normal ... finish parts and rules ...
    The accidents were not just because of technology, but because of theft ... So, IMHO, the reason for the brain problems in the elite, and the plane itself is quite good ...

    And hooray bouncers would not hurt to shoot ...

Российские лайнеры МС-21 и «Суперджет» могут получить единые названия


Недавно в госкорпорации «Ростех» были названы сроки начала серийного производства российских среднемагистральных узкофюзеляжных пассажирских самолетов МС-21 («Магистральный самолет XXI века»). И вот, руководитель ПАО «Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация» (ПАО «ОАК») Юрий Слюсарь сообщил, что все российские гражданские авиалайнеры могут переименовать, сделав линейку самолетов с единым названием (брендом).


Ребрендинг заключается в том, чтобы правильно сформировать это целевое рыночное позиционирование структуры, которая будет заниматься созданием, производством и продажей гражданских самолетов, и правильно подойти к наименованию продуктов этого дивизиона. Возможно, целевая модель - это сделать единую линейку под единым названием всех самолетов. По крайней мере, именно такая практика принята на рынке гражданской авиации

- рассказал Слюсарь в интервью РИА Новости.

По словам Слюсаря, в мире немного компаний, создающих гражданские самолеты, и все они с разной скоростью пришли именно к похожей модели.

У нее есть экономические резоны – инвестиции идут в один бренд, а не рассеиваются по многим направлениям. Ведь продукты представлены в одном сегменте - гражданские самолеты. Дискуссия на эту тему идет, решения еще нет

- уточнил Слюсарь.

Под ребрендингом Слюсарь понимает процесс, связанный с формированием Дивизиона гражданской авиации, в который войдет набор активов, занимающихся гражданскими проектами. Это «Корпорация «Иркут», с программой МС-21, на базе которого планируют «собирать» дивизион, АО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» (АО «ГСС») - производитель Sukhoi Superjet 100 и ряд других гражданских активов.

Речь идет о создании нового субъекта гражданского авиастроения в нашей стране, о создании того, чего не было - объединенной гражданской структуры, управляющей линейкой гражданских программ. Эти процессы требуют правильного рыночного позиционирования, которое бы объясняло корпоративные и технологические процессы, происходящие в отрасли

- добавил Слюсарь.

Нужно напомнить, что в период 1996-2003 годы Юрий Борисович Слюсарь (1974 г.р.) занимался продюсерским и звукозаписывающим бизнесом. С 2003 по 2008 год он был коммерческим директором ОАО «Роствертол», генеральным директором которой в период 2000-2014 годы являлся его отец, Борис Николаевич Слюсарь. В течение 2009-2015 годов Слюсарь-младший работал на различных должностях в Минпромторге. В 2015 году стал руководителем ПАО «ОАК». По образованию экономист. Кстати, 26 декабря 2019 года Минпромторг анонсировал дополнительную поставку авиалайнеров Sukhoi Superjet 100 государственному «Аэрофлоту».

Нужно отметить, что перед этим руководитель госкорпорации «Ростех», в которую недавно вошло ПАО «ОАК», Сергей Чемезов рассказал в интервью РБК, что российский ближнемагистральный узкофюзеляжный пассажирский самолет Sukhoi Superjet 100 может получить новое название.
Использованы фотографии: Dmitry Terekhov/flickr.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 30 декабря 2019 14:11
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    Самолеты получат новые названия - круто! Неважно, что у самолетов сомнительные перспективы и они не могут занять свою нишу на рынке, что нет покупателей.
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 30 декабря 2019 16:00
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Как минимум покупатель есть внутри России. Нам нужно летать на отечественных самолетах, а не на импортных. Иначе, в случае жесткой санкционной войны, нас могут лишить комплектующих к купленным на Западе "Боингам" и "Аэробусам".
      1. AlexZN Офлайн
        AlexZN (Александр) 30 декабря 2019 21:26
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Даже внутри он (покупатель) пока не заинтересован. Только принуждение. И да, Россия должна сохранить авиапром, даже принуждая внутренние компании к покупке.
        1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 30 декабря 2019 22:35
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Аэрофлот - госкомпания. Там принуждать не нужно, и так купят. В России большой рынок, а будет еще больше. Сейчас планируют массово организовывать межрегиональные перевозки, минуя Москву. Нужно больше самолетов.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. cmonman Офлайн
    cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 31 декабря 2019 00:05
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Для любознательных - из “МК” (сегодня):

    “Российские самолёты сваливают в “братскую могилу”

    https://www.mk.ru/politics/2019/12/30/rossiyskie-samolety-svalivayut-v-bratskuyu-mogilu-chto-skryvaet-pereimenovanie-laynerov.html

    ...когда слышишь подобные рассуждения, сразу вспоминается выученное еще в школе ленинское определение декабристов: «Узок круг этих революционеров. Страшно далеки они от народа». Точно так же страшно далеки от реальностей российской авиации те, кто сегодня с идеями ребрендинга выходит «на Сенатскую».
    Что стоит за всеми их словами «дивизион», «линейка»? Дырка от бублика. Пустота.

    Что переименовывать? Два самолета? Все тот-же многострадальный Sukhoi Superjet 100, что с грехом пополам летает, и который как ни назови, все равно никто не хочет покупать, да еще МС-21, который все никак не могут доделать?”
    “Судя по отчетности производителя Sukhoi Superjet 100 АО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого» (ГСС), в этом году им удалось продать только один самолет. ”
    “Sukhoi Superjet 100 – скорее экзотика, русский сувенир типа матрешки.
  8. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 31 декабря 2019 08:56
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    ПОфигу.
    КОнечно, самолеты провалились, деньги разворовали.
    Но это больше вопрос тактики - можно было пустить на внутренние линии и не гнаться сразу за заграницей...
    Доделать нормальные свои двигатели... запчасти и правила доделать...
    Аварии-то были именно не из-за техники, а из за воровства... Так что, имхо, причина неполадок в мозгах у элиты, а самолет сам достаточно хороший...

    И ура-хвастунов бы расстрелять не помешало...