Hypersonic Weapons: Russia Confidently Holds Leadership


Over the past year, the global geopolitical situation has changed very seriously. China and Russia are directly identified by Washington as the main threats to the United States. The INF Treaty ceased to exist, paving the way for the deployment of US nuclear missiles in Europe and Asia. The next step is the elimination of START-3, which, as it appears, President Trump does not intend to renew.


The international security system is collapsing right before our eyes. The officially unannounced arms race between the three militarily leading countries — the United States, the Russian Federation, and the PRC — has begun de facto. Since the domestic military doctrine does not have a pronounced aggressive character, the Russian Defense Ministry pays most attention to deterrence tools. Good news is that “something” in stock, which is extremely unpleasant for a potential adversary, we have.

We are talking about the now fashionable hypersonic weapons. At one time, Russian defenders turned to this direction “from poverty”, and unexpectedly for many, they advanced ahead. This is not propaganda, this fact is confirmed by the head of the Pentagon, Mike Esper:

A few years ago we took a break with regard to these of technologies. Then we were clearly in the lead. Now we are in the role of catching up.


What does Russia have “in the gland” that will appear soon, and will we be able to maintain the leading position in hypersound?

"Zircon"


This is what is here and now. This hypersonic anti-ship missile is designed to replace the Granite. It is capable of hitting both land and sea targets, its flight range has been increased to 1 thousand or more kilometers. Speed ​​exceeds 8 Machs. Zircons can be launched from the same media as Caliber and Onyx. Now plans to create a ground-based version of a hypersonic missile, as well as increasing its flight speed over 10 Machs. This will allow Zircon to more easily “open” the existing and prospective missile defense of a potential adversary.

"Dagger"


X-47M2 "Dagger" is "our everything" in the air. In fact, a rocket is a variation on the theme of the Iskander, which can be launched from an airplane. MiG-31BM fighters are now used as carriers. The upgraded aircraft is capable of receiving and sending one hypersonic missile into flight, each of which is a potential “killer of aircraft carriers”. In addition to the ships, up to the largest, the “Dagger” will hit, if necessary, and a stationary land object.

The Tu-22MZM long-range bomber will immediately receive four hypersonic missiles, with the prospect of equipping them with fifth-generation Su-57 fighters. Ammunition "Dagger" can also be nuclear. The flight speed of an aviation rocket of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation plans to increase even more, also over 10 Machs.

"Vanguard"


This is a hypersonic planning winged unit designed to overcome all existing and promising missile defense systems. This is achieved by maneuverability and incredible speed - over 20 Machs. Now this is definitely not a "cartoon". Just a couple of days ago, the first Avangard complex took up combat duty in the missile forces in the Orenburg region. Serial production of hypersonic blocks has begun.

"Sarmat"


Currently, the UR-100N, a fairly aged Soviet ICBM, is used as a carrier for the Avangard. In the near future they should be replaced by promising RS-28 Sarmat missiles. The new ICBM will be able to overcome missile defense along the most difficult trajectories, and its hypersonic maneuvering warheads will destroy all enemy targets by carrying out “orbital bombardment”. A nice bonus is that even the Sarmatians decommissioned from combat duty will be able to bring benefits by launching spacecraft into orbit. ICBMs should enter the troops as early as 2021.

The arsenal of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation and its potential is very impressive. However, it’s too early to relax. The US and China are breathing in the back, working on their own hypersound.

The Pentagon expects to receive the Lockheed Martin AGM-2022A ARRW hypersonic missile by 183. Its exact performance characteristics are not yet known, but, according to some reports, the speed of an American airborne hypersonic missile capable of carrying a nuclear warhead will reach 20 Machs. US Air Force B-52H strategic bombers will be able to hit targets anywhere in the world.

Also in washington thought and the most advanced means of hypersonic missile defense. So, the American defense agency DARPA introduced the promising missile defense system Glide Breaker, which, according to the idea, should hit both the “Daggers” and the “Vanguards”.

Now a lot will depend on how the technological level and production capabilities of Russia will correspond to its main competitors in the person of the USA and China in order to stay ahead.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 31 December 2019 08: 39
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    President Trump helped.
    They didn’t give all the money for rearmament, and here again - 3D videos with hyperweapons on Florida, about nuclear torpedo and nuclear missiles ...
    1. Aleksey Glotov Offline
      Aleksey Glotov (alexey glotov) 31 December 2019 20: 22
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      But it was not necessary to approach our borders ... helped - did not help, NATO stands at our western borders and something needs to be done against this threat.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 1 January 2020 01: 40
        -3
        • 0
        • 3
        NATO has stood before.
        Just hooray media laugh, they have no tanks, and no planes, and aircraft carriers in the joke, and junk missiles ...

        There wouldn’t have been videos with warheads in Philadelphia - another 10 years would not have been realized ...
      2. Nikolaevich I Offline
        Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 1 January 2020 08: 35
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Quote: Aleksey Glotov
        But it was not necessary to approach our borders ... helped - did not help, NATO stands at our western borders

        So what? Has NATO withdrawn from the western borders? Or how? It was necessary to develop "prodigies" ... but it was necessary to do this "on the sly", allowing "leaks" if necessary! Then NATO would have been worried, but there would have been no serious reason to demand an increase in the military budget! Now what? Putin, with his statements and "cartoons", so frightened the Shtatovs and Esovtsevs that the governments of these countries were fully prepared to dump the required amounts on the NATO military! And now they rushed to “catch up”! And they have enough resources for this! And now the Russian Federation will have to "run without stopping!" Is there enough "health" for that? It’s unprofitable ... and to participate in the “arms race”, and to allow oligarchs to withdraw billions into offshore, and to steal officials “in a big way”!
  3. Umsan Umsanov Offline
    Umsan Umsanov (Umsan Umsanov) 6 January 2020 10: 05
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    All these Zircons, Daggers, Vanguards will solve only the tactical auxiliary task, and the destroyed airways, headquarters, bunkers, depots will be restored quickly - in a couple of days.

    The issue will be decided by aviation, landing helicopters, air defense systems, the latest tanks, infantry fighting vehicles, MLRS, self-propelled guns, and infantry.

    New types of cruise missiles are used only to advance manpower deep into the enemy. Destruction of air defense air defense systems, oil storages, ammunition depots, satellite locators, airbases. Although all these destroyed goals can quickly replace and replenish.

Гиперзвуковое оружие: Россия уверено удерживает лидерство


За минувший год мировая геополитическая ситуация очень серьезно изменилась. Китай и Россия прямым текстом названы Вашингтоном в качестве основных угроз США. Договор об ограничении РСМД прекратил свое существование, что открывает дорогу размещению американских ядерных ракет в Европе и Азии. На очереди ликвидация договора СНВ-3, который, судя по всему, президент Трамп продлевать не намерен.

Система международной безопасности разрушается прямо на наших глазах. Не объявленная официально гонка вооружений между тремя ведущими в военном отношении странами – США, РФ и КНР – де-факто началась. Поскольку отечественная военная доктрина не имеет выраженного агрессивного характера, наибольшее внимание Минобороны РФ уделяет средствам сдерживания. Хорошая новость состоит в том, что «кое-что» в запасе, крайне неприятное для потенциального противника, у нас есть.



Речь идет о модном теперь гиперзвуковом оружии. В свое время российские оборонщики обратились к этому направлению «от бедности», и неожиданно для многих вырвались вперед. Это не пропаганда, данный факт подтверждает глава Пентагона Майк Эспер:

Несколько лет назад мы взяли паузу в том, что касается этих технологий. Тогда мы однозначно лидировали. Сейчас мы в роли догоняющего.


Что же у России имеется «в железе», что появится вскоре, и удастся ли нам сохранить позиции опережающих в гиперзвуке?

«Циркон»


Это то, что есть здесь и сейчас. Эта гиперзвуковая противокорабельная ракета создана на замену «Граниту». Она способна поражать и наземные, и морские цели, ее дальность полета увеличена до 1 тысячи и более километров. Скорость превышает 8 Махов. «Цирконы» могут запускаться с тех же носителей, что и «Калибры», и «Ониксы». Теперь в планах создание наземной версии гиперзвуковой ракеты, а также увеличение скорости ее полета свыше 10 Махов. Это позволит «Циркону» легче «вскрывать» существующую и перспективную ПРО потенциального противника.

«Кинжал»


Х-47М2 «Кинжал» - это «наше все» в воздухе. По сути, ракета представляет собой вариацию на тему «Искандера», которую можно запускать с самолета. В качестве носителей сейчас используются истребители МиГ-31БМ. Модернизированный самолет способен принять и отправить в полет одну гиперзвуковую ракету, каждая из которых является потенциальной «убийцей авианосцев». Помимо кораблей, вплоть до самых больших, «Кинжал» поразит при необходимости и наземный стационарный объект.

Дальний бомбардировщик Ту-22МЗМ примет сразу четыре гиперзвуковых ракеты, в перспективе оснащение ими и истребителей пятого поколения Су-57. Боеприпас «Кинжала» может быть также ядерным. Скорость полета авиационной ракеты Минобороны РФ планирует увеличить еще более, также свыше 10 Махов.

«Авангард»


Это гиперзвуковой планирующий крылатый блок, предназначенный для преодоления всех существующих и перспективных систем ПРО. Подобное достигается маневренностью и невероятной скоростью движения – свыше 20 Махов. Теперь это точно не «мультик». Буквально пару дней назад первый комплекс «Авангард» встал на боевое дежурство в ракетных войсках в Оренбургской области. Началось серийное производство гиперзвуковых блоков.

«Сармат»


В настоящее время в качестве носителя для «Авангарда» используется УР-100Н, довольно возрастная советская МБР. В ближайшем будущем их должны заменить перспективные ракеты РС-28 «Сармат». Новая МБР будет способна преодолевать ПРО по самым сложным траекториям, а ее гиперзвуковые маневрирующие боевые блоки – уничтожать все цели противника, осуществляя «орбитальную бомбардировку». Приятным бонусом является то, что даже списанные с боевого дежурства «Сарматы» смогут приносить пользу, производя запуски космических аппаратов на орбиту. В войска поступить МБР должны уже в 2021 году.

Арсенал Минобороны РФ и его потенциал весьма внушительные. Тем не менее, расслабляться рановато. США и Китай дышат в спину, работая над собственным гиперзвуком.

Пентагон рассчитывает к 2022 году получить гиперзвуковую ракету Lockheed Martin AGM-183A ARRW. Точные ее ТТХ пока неизвестны, но, по некоторым данным, скорость американской гиперзвуковой ракеты воздушного базирования, способной нести ядерную боевую часть, достигнет 20 Махов. Стратегические бомбардировщики B-52H ВВС США смогут поражать цели практически в любой точке земного шара.

Кроме того, в Вашингтоне задумались и о самых передовых средствах гиперзвуковой ПРО. Так, американское оборонное агентство DARPA представило перспективную противоракетную систему Glide Breaker, которая, по задумке, должна поражать и «Кинжалы», и «Авангарды».

Теперь очень многое будет зависеть от того, насколько технологический уровень и производственные возможности России будут соответствовать ее основным конкурентам в лице США и КНР, чтобы оставаться впереди.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 31 декабря 2019 08:39
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Помог Президент Трампу.
    Тому все денег на перевооружение не давали, а тут раз - 3д ролики с гипероружием на Флориду, про ядерторпеду и ядер-ракету...
    1. алекей глотов (алексей глотов) 31 декабря 2019 20:22
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      А не надо было к нашим границам подходить...помог - не помог, НАТО стоит у наших западных границ и что-то надо делать против этой угрозы.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 1 января 2020 01:40
        -3
        • 0
        • 3
        НАТО и раньше стояло.
        Как раз ура-СМИ хохочут, у них и танков нет, и самолетов нет, и авианосцы на приколе, и ракеты старье...

        Не было б роликов с боеголовками на Филадельфию - еще б лет 10 не спохватывались...
      2. Nikolaevich I Офлайн
        Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 1 января 2020 08:35
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Цитата: алекей глотов
        А не надо было к нашим границам подходить...помог - не помог, НАТО стоит у наших западных границ

        И что? Убралось НАТО с западных границ? Или как? Разрабатывать "вундервафли" надо было ...но делать это необходимо было "втихаря", при необходимости допуская "утечки"! Тогда и беспокойство у НАТО было бы, но и не было бы серьёзных оснований требовать увеличения военного бюджета! А сейчас что ? Путин своими заявлениями и "мультиками" так напугал штатовцев и есовцев, что правительства этих стран оказались в полной готовности отвалить натовским военным требуемые суммы! И теперича они кинулись "догонять"! А ресурсов для этого у них достаточно! И теперь РФ придётся "бежать не останавливаясь"! А "здоровья" на это хватит? Накладно это... и в "оружейной гонке" участвовать, и олигархам позволять миллиарды в оффшоры выводить, и чиновникам "по-крупному" воровать!
  3. Umsan Umsanov Офлайн
    Umsan Umsanov (Umsan Umsanov) 6 января 2020 10:05
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Все эти Цирконы, Кинжалы, Авангарды решат только тактическую вспомогательную задачу, а уничтоженные летные полосы, штабы, бункеры, склады восстановят быстро - за пару суток.

    Вопрос решат авиация, вертолеты-десантирования, ЗРК, новейшие танки, БМП, РСЗО, САУ, и пехота.

    Новые виды крылатых ракет используют только для продвижения живой силы вглубь к противнику. Уничтожение ЗРК ПВО, нефтехранилищ, складов боеприпаса, спутниковых локаторов, авиабазы. Хотя все эти уничтоженные цели могут быстро заменить и пополнить.