Warsaw reminded Putin of the “alliance of Hitler and Stalin”


After the Ambassador of Russia to Poland Sergey Andreev discussed at the Polish Foreign Ministry words Warsaw’s Russian leader regarding the “bastard and anti-Semitic pig”, Warsaw can not calm down. Now the Prime Minister of Poland Mateusz Jakub Moravecki decided to “show off” his knowledge and presented the Polish version of the history of the twentieth century.


On December 29, 2019, he posted on his Twitter account a whole four-page document with the coat of arms and other attributes, which says that the words of Russian President Putin regarding the outbreak of World War II are untrue. At the same time, Moravecki explained Putin’s statement that “in Moscow they feel international pressure in connection with their actions”, and “this pressure is not on the historical, but on the most modern geopolitical scene”. Moreover, Moravecki considers Putin’s words “an attempt to hide the problems”: anti-Russian sanctions of the European Union, the situation around Nord Stream-2, negotiations of the “Norman format” and others.

According to Moravecki, "the Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact was not a non-aggression pact." He sure it was "political and a military alliance dividing Europe into two spheres of influence. ” The signing of the pact, he called "the prologue of unimaginable crimes that over the next few years were committed on both sides." Moravecki thinks that “the alliance of Hitler and Stalin was brilliantly realized,” and “the XNUMXth century brought the world unimaginable suffering and death of hundreds of millions of people - those killed in the name of totalitarian ideologies.”

On September 1, 1939, Hitler Germany hit Poland from the west, and on September 17, the USSR did the same, attacking from the east

- the document says.

Warsaw reminded Putin of the “alliance of Hitler and Stalin”


It should be recalled that Mateusz Jakub Moravecki (born 1968) is the son of a well-known Polish nationalist, Russophobe, anti-Semite, anti-Soviet, anti-communist and admirer of the Third Reich Cornel Andrzej Moravecki (03.05.1941/30.09.2019/XNUMX - XNUMX/XNUMX/XNUMX) - founder and leader of the radical movement “ Fighting Solidarity. " His views are not very different from his father. He was an active participant in the Polish opposition underground. He was a member of "Fighting Solidarity" and the Independent Union of Students.

By the way, family succession and “patriotism” brought concrete benefits. In the period 2007-2015, Moravecki Jr. headed the bank BZ WBK - the third largest financial structure of Poland in terms of assets. Then he moved to the chair of the Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Development, and in 2017 became the head of the government.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 30 December 2019 14: 01
    0
    And how can one not recall the Jewish proverb:

    Do not do good, there will be no evil!
  2. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 30 December 2019 14: 16
    +5
    Hitler did not come to the funeral of Stalin. winked But he came to Pilsudski’s funeral, even defended a requiem in the church, crying which he did neither before nor after. Himmler walked behind the Pilsudski coffin in the front row.
    Pilsudski and Hitler were close friends, if not heartfelt. Stalin and Hitler are just rivals in the framework of diplomatic decency.
    1. Rusa Offline Rusa
      Rusa 30 December 2019 18: 26
      +5
      Right. Pilsudski was a dictator, unlike Stalin, on every corner and square in Poland there are monuments to Pilsudski, he is blood-ears, including and Russians who were exterminated in concentration camps. Warsaw, much earlier than the USSR, concluded a non-aggression pact with Hitler.
      Poland is a direct accomplice of Nazi Germany and with it participated in the division of Czechoslovakia, a historical fact.
      The Poles handed over the Jews to the Gestapo and, together with the Nazis, participated in their extermination, as well as expelled from Poland the native German inhabitants after the war, including women, children and the elderly.
  3. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 30 December 2019 16: 22
    +4
    With Poland, one must not rush into words, but break off any relations: from economic and better to diplomatic. Russia will not lose anything from this.
  4. Jar.serge Offline Jar.serge
    Jar.serge (Reznik) 30 December 2019 16: 41
    +4
    The USSR turned to Poland for an alliance against Hitler to one of the first. The Poles answered with the lips of Marshal Edwald Rydz-Smigly:

    With Germany, we will only lose freedom, but Russia will take our soul.


    The artist paints the ceremonial entry of Marshal Rydz-Smiglovo into defeated Berlin. A painting found by the Germans in captured Warsaw.
  5. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 30 December 2019 18: 17
    +3
    Apparently, the "tunnel thinking" inherent in Moravetsky the Younger and the biased anti-Soviet (anti-Russian) "blinkeredness" prevent this obviously meager mind, the Polish politician from understanding that political processes, like momentary problems, can go "parallel" - "cutlets separately, flies-separately ", and not just to" hide each other "! smile

    Although this "applied" image of "Polish thinking", demonstrated by Pan Mateusz, makes it possible to understand why the Polish authorities "accelerate the wave" about the alleged "aggression" of the NON-EXISTING Soviet Union, and for some reason they also "weave" their pseudo "historical" insinuations of the present Russian Federation!

    Obviously, in this way, WARSAW is "turning the arrows", ATTACKING with far-fetched accusations against the USSR AND making groundless "presenting" the Russian Federation, TRYING TO "HIDE a long-standing PROBLEM" WITH THE ACTIVE PARTICIPATION OF POLES IN THE MASS GENOCIDE OF THE JEWISH POPULATION during the Second World War and the robbery unexpectedly (for the arrogantly arrogant arrogant Polish revisionists - hereditary Russophobes and anti-Semites! negative ) that came to the surface together with the "ambitious" attempts to "rewrite history" IN THE ZHLOBSKAYA THIRST OF OBTAINING "REPARATIONS" ?!

    Judging by the pre-war aggressive actions and anti-Soviet attacks of Poland's "insatiable European hyena", EXACTLY signed in January 1934 "PILSUD-HITLER PACT" BECAME the "PROLOGUE of unimaginable crimes that were committed over the next few years by both sides", which led to top WORLD SECOND! winked
  6. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 31 December 2019 08: 03
    0
    Wouldn’t you chase for cheapness ...
  7. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 31 December 2019 08: 34
    -2
    Let's go now .... be measured ....
    Ukronovosti ran out of steam, a new reason to drive into the trenches is needed ..

Варшава напомнила Путину о «союзе Гитлера и Сталина»


После того, как посол России в Польше Сергей Андреев обсудил в МИД Польши слова российского лидера Владимира Путина по поводу «сволочи и антисемитской свиньи», Варшава никак не может успокоиться. Теперь премьер-министр Польши Матеуш Якуб Моравецкий решил «блеснуть» знаниями и изложил польскую версию истории ХХ века.


29 декабря 2019 года он опубликовал в Twitter-аккаунте целый четырехстраничный документ с гербом и прочими атрибутами, в котором написано, что слова президента России Путина, касавшиеся начала Второй мировой войны, не соответствуют действительности. При этом Моравецкий объяснил заявление Путина тем, что «в Москве чувствуют международное давление в связи со своими действиями», причем «это давление не на исторической, а на самой современной геополитической сцене». Более того, Моравецкий считает слова Путина «попыткой скрыть проблемы»: антироссийские санкции Евросоюза, ситуацию вокруг «Северного потока-2», переговоры «нормандского формата» и другие.

По мнению Моравецкого, «пакт Молотова - Риббентропа не был пактом о ненападении». Он уверен, что это был «политический и военный союз, делящий Европу на две сферы влияния». Подписание пакта он назвал «прологом невообразимых преступлений, которые в течение следующих нескольких лет были совершены с обеих сторон». Моравецкий думает, что «союз Гитлера и Сталина был блестяще реализован», а «XX век принес миру невообразимые страдания и смерть сотен миллионов людей - убитых во имя тоталитарных идеологий».

1 сентября 1939 года гитлеровская Германия с запада ударила в Польшу, а 17 сентября СССР сделал то же самое, атакуя с востока

- сказано в документе.

Варшава напомнила Путину о «союзе Гитлера и Сталина»


Нужно напомнить, что Матеуш Якуб Моравецкий (1968 г.р.) является сыном известного польского националиста, русофоба, антисемита, антисоветчика, антикоммуниста и поклонника Третьего рейха Корнеля Анджея Моравецкого (03.05.1941 - 30.09.2019) - основателя и лидера радикального движения «Борющаяся Солидарность». Своими взглядами он не очень отличается от своего отца. Был активным участником польского оппозиционного подполья. Состоял в «Борющейся Солидарности» и Независимом союзе студентов.

К слову, семейный подряд и «патриотизм» принесли конкретные выгоды. В период 2007-2015 годов Моравецкий-младший возглавлял банк BZ WBK - третью по объему активов финансовую структуру Польши. Затем он перекочевал в кресло вице-премьера и министра развития, а в 2017 году стал главой правительства.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 30 декабря 2019 14:01
    0
    И как здесь не вспомнить еврейскую поговорку:

    Не делай добра, не будет зла!
  2. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 30 декабря 2019 14:16
    +5
    Гитлер на похороны Сталина не приезжал. winked А вот на похороны Пилсудского - приезжал, даже панихиду в церкви отстоял, crying чего не делал ни до, ни после. Гиммлер шёл за гробом Пилсудского в первом ряду.
    Пилсудский и Гитлер были близкими друзьями, если не сказать - сердечными. Сталин же с Гитлером - просто соперники в рамках дипломатических приличий.
    1. Руса Офлайн Руса
      Руса 30 декабря 2019 18:26
      +5
      Верно. Пилсудский был диктатором, в отличие от Сталина, на каждом углу и площадях в Польше стоят памятники Пилсудскому, он по-уши в крови, в т.ч. и русских, которых истребляли в концлагерях. Варшава намного раньше, чем СССР, заключила договор о ненападении с Гитлером.
      Польша- прямой подельник нацистской Германии и вместе с ней участвовала в разделе Чехословакии, исторический факт.
      Поляки сдавали евреев гестапо и совместно с нацистами участвовали в их уничтожении, а также изгоняли из Польши коренных немецких жителей после войны, в т.ч. женщин, детей и стариков.
  3. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 30 декабря 2019 16:22
    +4
    С Польшей надо не словами бросаться, а разорвать любые отношения: от экономических и лучше до дипломатических. Россия ничего от этого не потеряет.
  4. Jar.serge Офлайн Jar.serge
    Jar.serge (Reznik) 30 декабря 2019 16:41
    +4
    СССР обратился к Польше для союза против Гитлера к одной из первых. Ответили поляки устами маршала Эдвальда Рыдз-Смиглы:

    С Германией мы потеряем только свободу, Россия же отнимет нашу душу.


    Художник рисует торжественный въезд маршала Рыдз-Смиглово в поверженный Берлин. Картина, найденная немцами в захваченной Варшаве.
  5. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 30 декабря 2019 18:17
    +3
    Видимо, присущие Моравецкому-младшему "туннельное мЫшление" и ангажированно-антисоветская (антироссийская) "зашоренность", мешают этому, явно скудному умом, польскому политикану понять, что политические процессы, как и сиюминутные проблемы, могут идти "распараллелено" - "котлеты-отдельно, мухи-отдельно", а не для того лишь, чтобы "скрывать друг друга"! smile

    Хотя такой, демонстрируемый паном Матеушем, "прикладной" образ "польского мЫшления", позволяет понять, зачем же польские власти "разгоняют волну" о якобы "агрессии" НЫНЕ НЕСУЩЕСТВУЮЩЕГО Советского Союза, да ещё и зачем-то "приплетают" к этим своим псевдо"историческим" инсинуациям нынешнюю Российскую Федерацию!

    Очевидно, ВАРШАВА таким образом - "переводя стрелки", НАПАДАЯ с надуманными обвинениями НА СССР И делая необоснованные "предъявы" РФ, ПЫТАЕТСЯ "СКРЫТЬ давнюю ПРОБЛЕМУ" С АКТИВНЫМ УЧАСТИЕМ ПОЛЯКОВ В МАССОВОМ ГЕНОЦИДЕ ЕВРЕЙСКОГО НАСЕЛЕНИЯ и грабеже его имущества во время Второй Мировой войны, неожиданно (для архинедальновидных нагло-самонадеянных польских ревизионистов - потомственных русофобов и антисемитов! negative ) всплывшую на поверхность вместе с "гоноровыми" попытками "переписывания истории" В ЖЛОБСКОЙ ЖАЖДЕ ПОЛУЧЕНИЯ "РЕПАРАЦИЙ"?!!

    Судя по предвоенным агрессивным действиям и антисоветским нападкам "ненасытной европейской гиены" Польши, ИМЕННО подписанный в январе 1934 года "ПАКТ ПИЛСУДСКОГО-ГИТЛЕРА" и СТАЛ тем "ПРОЛОГОМ невообразимых преступлений, которые в течение следующих нескольких лет были совершены с обеих сторон», приведшим к началу ВТОРОЙ МИРОВОЙ! winked
  6. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 31 декабря 2019 08:03
    0
    Не гонялся бы ты, пан, за дешевизной...
  7. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 31 декабря 2019 08:34
    -2
    Пошли теперь .... меряться....
    Укроновости выдохлись, новая причина загонять в окопы нужна..