Prevention of the terrorist attack in St. Petersburg: Putin thanks Trump for help


On December 29, 2019, it became known that Russian President Vladimir Putin had a telephone conversation with U.S. leader Donald Trump. According to the Kremlin, the communication took place at the initiative of Moscow. The Russian leader thanked the US president for the information received through special services channels, which helped prevent a series of terrorist attacks in Russia.


It should be noted that on December 27, 2019, the FSB detained several Russians who were preparing to carry out terrorist attacks in public places in St. Petersburg on New Year's Eve. Before that, on December 13, 2019, the FSB detained five ISIS fighters (a terrorist organization banned in Russia) in Moscow. Then, machine guns, pistols, ammunition and an explosive device were seized from two citizens of Russia and three natives of Central Asia. And even earlier, in 2017, US intelligence agencies warned the Russians about the impending attack in the Kazan Cathedral in St. Petersburg and other crowded places in the northern capital of Russia.

However, the discussion of the two world leaders was not limited to the discussion of issues of terrorist activity. The heads of state managed to discuss a whole range of diverse issues of mutual interest.

It should be recalled that the current inhabitants of the Kremlin and the White House personally met only a few times. Trump is openly prevented from establishing a relationship with Moscow by a powerful anti-Russian group entrenched in the West. Moreover, the American leader recently сообщилthat Putin invited him to Moscow on May 9, 2020 to celebrate the 75th anniversary of the victory in the Great Patriotic War (WWII) and now he is considering a trip. Moreover, he understands that the event will be held just at the height of the campaign for the election of the President of the United States, which should be held in November 2020.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Предотвращение теракта в Санкт-Петербурге: Путин благодарит Трампа за помощь


29 декабря 2019 года стало известно, что президент России Владимир Путин провел телефонный разговор с американским лидером Дональдом Трампом. Как сообщили из Кремля, общение состоялось по инициативе Москвы. Российский лидер поблагодарил президента США за информацию, полученную по каналам спецслужб, которая помогла предотвратить серию терактов в России.

Нужно отметить, что 27 декабря 2019 года ФСБ провела задержания нескольких россиян, которые готовились совершить теракты в людных местах в Санкт-Петербурге на Новый год. Перед этим, 13 декабря 2019 года, ФСБ задержала в Москве пятерых боевиков ИГИЛ (террористическая организация, запрещенная в России). Тогда, у двух граждан России и трех уроженцев Средней Азии были изъяты автоматы, пистолеты, боеприпасы и взрывное устройство. А еще ранее, в 2017 году, спецслужбы США предупредили россиян о готовящемся теракте в Казанском соборе в Санкт-Петербурге и других людных местах северной столицы России.



Однако обсуждением вопросов террористической активности, указанный выше разговор двух мировых лидеров не ограничился. Главы государств успели обсудить целый комплекс разнообразных вопросов, представляющих взаимный интерес.

Нужно напомнить, что действующие обитатели Кремля и Белого дома лично встречались всего несколько раз. Трампу откровенно мешает наладить отношение с Москвой могущественная антироссийская группировка, окопавшаяся на Западе. При этом американский лидер недавно сообщил, что Путин пригласил его в Москву на 9 мая 2020 года для празднования 75-й годовщины победы в Великой отечественной войне (ВОВ) и теперь он размышляет над поездкой. Причем, он понимает, что мероприятие будет проходить как раз в разгар кампании по выборам президента США, которые должны состояться в ноябре 2020 года.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти